yes, therapy helps!
10 applications for students that will be very useful

10 applications for students that will be very useful

July 18, 2024

Studying is not always a path of roses. The need to mix the free time with the study can lead to headaches, and the content of the notes can be difficult to access at times. Luckily, technology makes us more bearable Student Life .

In view of these advantages offered by the new programs, we have created a list with the applications for students university students that we recommend most.

Apps for students that will make things easier

# 1 Wunderlist

Sometimes, the variety of pending tasks that can lead to student life can cause more than one oversight. Wunderlist is a good ally when it comes to fighting this apparent chaos. This useful application is the perfect tool when it comes to plan projects , since it allows you to create a record of activities and be up to date with pending tasks through a simple interface virtual agenda.


# 2 Pocket

With little that you are minimally fond of Internet, surely you have found more than one interesting text and related to what you study and that, however, is too complete for you to give all the necessary attention at that time. Pocket allows you save these web contents and then recover them from any platform : smatphone, tablet, laptop, etc. Much better than saving pages in bookmarks.

# 3 TIME Planner

The perfect option to plan and control every hour of our day to day. Time Planner is a great tool to have everything under control and optimize time . Available for iOS.


# 4 Kindle

The student's life is linked to books. Kindle offers you the possibility to read eBooks on a wide variety of devices, which is very useful if you find it difficult to find a title in libraries and do not want to spend a lot of money on a paper book. Also, with Kindle you will not even have to wait for books to arrive home: you can buy them with a few clicks on Amazon!

# 5 CamScanner

CamScanner transforms virtually any Android or iOS device into a scanner ready instantly . Just take a photograph of the document so that a digitized version of it is ready that can be shared and sent to other platforms in a matter of seconds. If you are a student, I think that this tool should be part of your day to day.

# 6 Caffeine

Caffeine, like the substance it refers to, makes it a bit easier concentrate on a text , especially if the dream threatens to begin to appear. And, in fact, it has a similar effect on the Mac device on which you are reading. In short, this simple and practical application makes the brightness of the screen does not decrease when you spend a while without touching anything, thus allowing you a more comfortable reading.


# 7 Dropbox

Possibly the queen of student applications, due in large part to her popularity. Dropbox allows you to create folders that can be accessed from multiple devices at the same time, which makes it one of the most practical options when it comes to do group work from home . Each person can edit the documents hung in Dropbox and upload them back to the cloud so that the rest can work from the updated version of it.

# 8 OneDrive

If you know Google Drive, you will know that it is one of the most practical cloud storage options when editing documents in real time, which allows the collaborative editing of texts among several people at the same time, without having to wait for someone upload the updated version. OneDrive, from Microsoft, does more or less the same as Google Drive, but has an advantage: the integration with Microsoft Office , the suite room most popular office automation.

# 9 iWork

iWork is Apple's alternative to Microsoft Office. It is relatively simple to operate and allows edit texts and graphics comfortably .

# 10 Evernote

Actually, this option is useful for anyone, but deserves a priority in the list of applications for students for its versatility. Evernote serves to manage digital annotations in an agile and simple way. We are not talking about a NASA contraption, but if you are a student, this application will be very useful for you.

# 11 Bonus: BibMe, a website to generate bibliographic citations

BibMe allows one of the main headaches for students to vanish: the writing of bibliographic references . With BibMe you search for the title, author or ISBN of the reference, select it and choose the style you prefer (APA, MLA, Chicago or Turabian). It is not an application in the strict sense of the word, since it is used through the Internet, but it is no less useful.


Top 5 Most Useful FREE Applications by UIC [ 2017 ] हिंदी (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
10 applications pour les étudiants qui seront très utiles

10 applications pour les étudiants qui seront très utiles

Janvier 31, 2023

Etudier n'est pas toujours un sentier de roses. La nécessité de mélanger le temps libre avec l'étude peut entraîner des maux de tête et le contenu des notes peut être difficile d'accès de temps à autre. Heureusement, la technologie nous rend plus supportables vie étudiante .

Au vu de ces avantages offerts par les nouveaux programmes, nous avons créé une liste avec les applications pour les étudiants les étudiants universitaires que nous recommandons le plus.

Des applications pour les étudiants qui faciliteront les choses

# 1 Wunderlist

Parfois, la variété de tâches en attente pouvant mener à la vie étudiante peut provoquer plus d'un oubli. Wunderlist est un bon allié pour lutter contre ce chaos apparent. Cette application utile est l'outil idéal pour planifier des projets , car il vous permet de créer un enregistrement des activités et d’être à jour avec les tâches en attente via un simple agenda virtuel.


# 2 poche

Avec peu de choses qui vous passionnent pour Internet, vous avez sûrement trouvé plus d'un texte intéressant en rapport avec ce que vous étudiez et qui, toutefois, est trop complet pour que vous puissiez y consacrer toute l'attention nécessaire. Pocket vous permet enregistrer ces contenus Web et les récupérer à partir de n'importe quelle plate-forme : smatphone, tablette, ordinateur portable, etc. Bien mieux que de sauvegarder des pages dans des signets.

# 3 TIME Planner

L'option idéale pour planifier et contrôler chaque heure de notre journée. Time Planner est un excellent outil avoir tout sous contrôle et optimiser le temps . Disponible pour iOS.


# 4 Kindle

La vie de l'élève est liée aux livres. Kindle vous offre la possibilité de lire des livres électroniques sur une grande variété de périphériques, ce qui est très utile si vous avez du mal à trouver un titre dans les bibliothèques et que vous ne voulez pas dépenser beaucoup d’argent pour un livre papier. De plus, avec Kindle, vous n'aurez même pas à attendre que les livres arrivent à la maison: vous pouvez les acheter en quelques clics sur Amazon!

CamScanner n ° 5

CamScanner transforme pratiquement tous les appareils Android ou iOS en un scanner prêt instantanément . Prenez juste une photo du document afin qu’une version numérisée de celui-ci soit prête et puisse être partagée et envoyée à d’autres plateformes en quelques secondes. Si vous êtes étudiant, je pense que cet outil devrait faire partie de votre quotidien.

# 6 La caféine

La caféine, comme la substance à laquelle elle fait référence, le rend un peu plus facile se concentrer sur un texte , surtout si le rêve menace de commencer à apparaître. Et, en fait, cela a un effet similaire sur le périphérique Mac sur lequel vous lisez. En bref, cette application simple et pratique permet de ne pas diminuer la luminosité de l'écran lorsque vous passez quelque temps sans rien toucher, vous permettant ainsi une lecture plus confortable.


Dropbox n ° 7

Peut-être la reine des applications d'étudiants, en grande partie à cause de sa popularité. Dropbox vous permet de créer des dossiers accessibles simultanément depuis plusieurs appareils, ce qui en fait l'une des options les plus pratiques en matière de faire travail de groupe à domicile . Chaque personne peut éditer les documents bloqués dans Dropbox et les télécharger dans le cloud afin que le reste puisse fonctionner à partir de la version mise à jour.

OneDrive n ° 8

Si vous connaissez Google Drive, vous saurez que c’est l’une des options de stockage en nuage les plus pratiques pour la modification de documents en temps réel, ce qui permet la modification collaborative de textes entre plusieurs personnes à la fois, sans avoir à attendre. quelqu'un télécharge la version mise à jour. OneDrive, de Microsoft, fait plus ou moins la même chose que Google Drive, mais présente un avantage: l'intégration avec Microsoft Office , le suite bureautique la plus populaire.

# 9 iWork

iWork est l'alternative d'Apple à Microsoft Office. Il est relativement simple à utiliser et permet éditez les textes et les graphiques confortablement .

# 10 Evernote

En réalité, cette option est utile pour tout le monde, mais mérite une priorité dans la liste des applications pour les étudiants pour sa polyvalence. Evernote sert à gérer les annotations numériques de manière simple et agile. Nous ne parlons pas d'un engin de la NASA, mais si vous êtes étudiant, cette application vous sera très utile.

# 11 Bonus: BibMe, un site web pour générer des citations bibliographiques

BibMe laisse disparaître l'un des principaux maux de tête des étudiants: la rédaction de références bibliographiques . Avec BibMe vous recherchez le titre, l'auteur ou l'ISBN de la référence, sélectionnez-le et choisissez le style que vous préférez (APA, MLA, Chicago ou Turabian). Ce n'est pas une application au sens strict du terme, puisqu'il est utilisé via Internet, mais ce n'est pas moins utile.


3 APPLICATIONS POUR ETUDIANTS ???? (Janvier 2023).


Articles Connexes