yes, therapy helps!
10 exercises to enjoy some toned buttocks

10 exercises to enjoy some toned buttocks

December 5, 2021

Physical exercise is one of the habits that we should all incorporate into our daily life , because its benefits for health are many: it helps us reduce stress, improves our cardiovascular health, our immune system and increases our self-esteem.

Many people, in addition, also perform physical exercise to have a more slender and more toned body. In this sense, It is of special interest to know how to tone your buttocks because they include the largest muscle groups in the human body.

  • Related article: "How to lose belly: 14 tips to show off a svelte figure"

Exercises to have more toned buttocks

Evidently, Physical exercise should be done in a manner that works the entire body , so it is not good to focus on a specific muscle and it is much better to combine strength exercise with aerobic throughout the week. Both methods bring their own benefits.


Now, if you want some tips to strengthen the buttock area, below you can find a list with 10 exercises that will help this muscle group .

  • Maybe you're interested: "5 exercises to tone your body in 20 minutes"

1. Hip elevation

The hip lift exercise is simple but effective. Not only does the gluteus maximus work , but also the abdominal muscles and hamstrings. To do this, you need to lie on your back, with your knees bent and your feet flat on the floor. Lift your hips so that your body forms a straight line from the shoulders to the knees. Hold this position for three seconds and return to the starting position. Repeat as many times as possible.


2. Gluteus kick

Glute kicks are also called donkey kicks. It is an exercise that can be done with different variations. For the classic form, stand on all fours, keeping the core tight, the back straight and the look to the ground. Lift one leg and after bringing the knee to the abdominals, make the gesture of kicking back , simulating the kick of a donkey. At the same time, it takes the look to the front. Repeat the sequence, and perform 10 repetitions. Then change the leg.

3. Squat with back kick

This exercise consists of performing a squat and then performing a kick similar to the previous one. To carry out this exercise it is necessary keep legs spread shoulder width apart and placed in squat position. Then, when recovering the normal position, it is necessary to move the weight towards one leg and raise the other straight back. Then return to the squat position. Deal as many times as possible.


4. Side strollers

An ideal exercise for legs and glutes. Start in position with your feet together. You just have to take one foot to the side and bend the knee . Slightly bend your back forward while lowering to work your buttocks further. Return to the starting position and repeat 12 times for each leg.

5. Bulgarian squad

Although this exercise is called a Bulgarian squat, it is similar to stride. To do this, you must help yourself from a chair or bench and stand in front with your legs together. Put one foot on the bench and the other keep it on the ground, in a comfortable position. Then perform a stride while the foot is resting on the chair or bench. Do 10 reps and change your leg . This is one of the most complete exercises to tone your buttocks.

6. Squat with side kick

This exercise mainly works the quadriceps gluteus maximus. It's similar to the back kick squat, but, in this case, the kick is towards the lateral . That is, the squat is performed and, while the initial position is recovered, the leg is raised to the side. Then the exercise is repeated with the other leg. You can do 15 repetitions on each side.

7. Spartan reverence

Spartan reverence is a useful exercise that is not used very often. First you have to start with your feet slightly apart and lift one leg slightly. In this position, supporting the weight with the other leg, it is necessary to touch with the fist on the ground , on the same side as the raised leg. Then repeat the exercise with the other leg. You can watch the video below to get an idea of ​​the movement.

8. Sumo squat

The sumo squat is an ideal exercise to work the glutes. It requires a dumbbell or a kettlebell, although you can also do it with a bar. To carry it out, it is necessary to perform a normal squat and hold the dumbbell with both hands in front. The weight must remain doing resistance while tension is used on the buttocks to lift the body .

9. Swing with Russian kettlebell

A very stimulating and very good exercise to work your glutes and other muscles. In fact, it is an exercise that will make you feel very good. It is similar to the previous one, and the initial position is the same. However, instead of performing the sumo squat, the kettlebell rises to the front (and at the same time the whole body). Better that you visualize the video to know how to do it.

10. Romanian deadweight

The feet are placed under the bar, right in the middle, with the legs shoulder-width apart. It is necessary to descend comfortably with a straight back. When grabbing the bar, the look must be in front, and to lift it, it is essential to maintain a strong posture so as not to arch your back . You can perform 10 repetitions.


Home Butt Workout | Full Length 10 Minutes (December 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
10 exercices pour profiter des fesses toniques

10 exercices pour profiter des fesses toniques

Décembre 7, 2021

L’exercice physique est l’une des habitudes que nous devrions tous intégrer à notre vie quotidienne. , parce que ses avantages pour la santé sont nombreux: il nous aide à réduire le stress, améliore notre santé cardiovasculaire, notre système immunitaire et augmente notre estime de soi.

En outre, de nombreuses personnes pratiquent des exercices physiques pour avoir un corps plus mince et plus tonique. Dans ce sens, Il est particulièrement intéressant de savoir comment tonifier ses fesses. parce qu'ils comprennent les plus grands groupes musculaires du corps humain.

  • Article connexe: "Comment perdre du ventre: 14 astuces pour montrer une silhouette svelte"

Exercices pour avoir des fesses plus toniques

Évidemment L'exercice physique doit être fait de manière à travailler tout le corps Par conséquent, il n’est pas bon de se concentrer sur un muscle spécifique et il est bien préférable de combiner des exercices de musculation avec de l’aérobie tout au long de la semaine.


Maintenant, si vous voulez des astuces pour renforcer la région des fesses, vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de 10 exercices qui aideront ce groupe musculaire .

  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "5 exercices pour tonifier votre corps en 20 minutes"

1. Élévation de la hanche

L'exercice de levage de la hanche est simple mais efficace. Non seulement le grand fessier fonctionne , mais aussi les muscles abdominaux et les ischio-jambiers. Pour ce faire, vous devez vous allonger sur le dos, les genoux pliés et les pieds à plat sur le sol. Soulevez vos hanches afin que votre corps forme une ligne droite des épaules aux genoux. Maintenez cette position pendant trois secondes et revenez à la position de départ. Répétez autant de fois que possible.


2. Coup de pied fessier

Les coups de pied fessiers sont également appelés coups de pied d'âne. C'est un exercice qui peut être fait avec différentes variations. Pour la forme classique, tenez-vous à quatre pattes, en gardant le tronc serré, le dos droit et le regard tourné vers le sol. Soulever une jambe et après avoir amené le genou aux abdominaux, faire le geste de reculer , simulant le coup de pied d'un âne. Dans le même temps, il prend le regard à l'avant. Répétez la séquence et effectuez 10 répétitions. Puis changez de jambe.

3. Squat avec coup de pied en arrière

Cet exercice consiste à effectuer un squat puis à effectuer un coup de pied similaire au précédent. Pour réaliser cet exercice il faut garder les jambes écartées de la largeur des épaules et placé en position accroupie. Ensuite, lors de la reprise de la position normale, il est nécessaire de déplacer le poids vers une jambe et de relever l’autre dos droit. Revenez ensuite à la position accroupie. Traitez autant de fois que possible.


4. poussettes latérales

Un exercice idéal pour les jambes et les fessiers. Commencez par les pieds joints. Il suffit de prendre un pied de côté et de plier le genou . Pliez légèrement le dos en avant tout en baissant pour travailler vos fesses plus loin. Revenez à la position de départ et répétez 12 fois pour chaque jambe.

5. équipe bulgare

Bien que cet exercice s'appelle un squat bulgare, il ressemble à la foulée. Pour ce faire, vous devez vous aider à partir d'une chaise ou d'un banc et vous tenir debout devant vous avec vos jambes jointes. Placez un pied sur le banc et l'autre sur le sol, dans une position confortable. Effectuez ensuite une foulée pendant que le pied repose sur la chaise ou le banc. Faites 10 répétitions et changez de jambe . C'est l'un des exercices les plus complets pour tonifier vos fesses.

6. Squat avec coup de pied latéral

Cet exercice concerne principalement le quadriceps gluteus maximus. C'est semblable au coup de pied en arrière, mais, dans ce cas, le coup de pied est vers le côté . C'est-à-dire que le squat est effectué et, pendant que la position initiale est récupérée, la jambe est levée sur le côté. Ensuite, l'exercice est répété avec l'autre jambe. Vous pouvez faire 15 répétitions de chaque côté.

7. révérence spartiate

La révérence spartiate est un exercice utile qui n’est pas utilisé très souvent. Vous devez d’abord commencer avec vos pieds légèrement écartés et lever légèrement une jambe. Dans cette position, supporter le poids avec l’autre jambe, il faut toucher avec le poing au sol , du même côté que la jambe levée. Répétez ensuite l'exercice avec l'autre jambe. Vous pouvez regarder la vidéo ci-dessous pour avoir une idée du mouvement.

8. Sumo squat

Le sumo squat est un exercice idéal pour travailler les fessiers. Il faut un haltère ou un kettlebell, bien que vous puissiez aussi le faire avec un bar. Pour le mener à bien, il est nécessaire d'effectuer un squat normal et de tenir l'haltère avec les deux mains à l'avant. Le poids doit rester résistant tandis que la tension est utilisée sur les fesses pour soulever le corps .

9. Swing avec kettlebell russe

Un exercice très stimulant et très bon pour travailler vos fessiers et vos autres muscles. En fait, c’est un exercice qui vous fera vous sentir très bien. Il est similaire au précédent et la position initiale est la même. Cependant, au lieu de faire le sumo squat, le kettlebell se lève à l'avant (et en même temps tout le corps). Mieux vaut visualiser la vidéo pour savoir comment le faire.

10. Poids mort roumain

Les pieds sont placés sous la barre, juste au milieu, les jambes écartées à la largeur des épaules. Il faut descendre confortablement avec le dos droit. Lorsque vous attrapez la barre, le regard doit être à l’avant et pour le lever, il est essentiel de maintenir une posture forte pour ne pas cambrer le dos . Vous pouvez effectuer 10 répétitions.


Exercices pour avoir de belles fesses d'acier et rebondies - Avec Valérie Orsoni (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes