yes, therapy helps!
10 games in bed to share with your partner

10 games in bed to share with your partner

January 25, 2022

Nobody doubts that having a good sex life as a couple improves the satisfaction of the members of it. And it is that the connection that is created between both in the intimate moments helps to overcome many delicate moments.

Sex helps us in many ways, it not only gives us pleasure. According to some scientific studies, the benefits of sex are:

  • It helps to reduce stress.
  • Rejuvenates and helps the couple feel younger.
  • Lengthen life
  • Improves cardiovascular health
  • Improves self-esteem and mood by releasing endorphins.
  • It helps to have a stronger immune system.

You can delve into these benefits and know some more in this article: "The 13 benefits of having sex, according to science"


Games in bed to share with the couple

Sexual relationships are really pleasurable, but as the time in the couple's relationship passes and the monotony gains ground, some couples let the flame of passion go out.

Experts recommend that we be creative so that this does not happen. In the following lines you can find a selection of games in bed that will help you activate your sex life again .

  • Maybe you're interested: "The 20 types of sex and their characteristics"

1. Sexual temperature

One of the classics of games in bed is to play with the sensations of our body. To do this you simply need to grab an ice cube or catch a hot drink.


it's possible apply ice directly on the body of the person we intend to stimulate, or put a moment in our mouths (as with the hot drink) so that by practicing oral sex or licking the couple the sensations are different thanks to the cold or hot tongue.

2. The detainee

Another of the classic erotic games consists of handcuffing one of the couple's members so he can not move. In this game, a capture or capture is usually simulated.

One of the two members of the couple is tied hands (and feet in many cases) and is at the mercy of the other person who is responsible for giving pleasure. This situation is very stimulating for many.

3. Game of the dice

The game of the dice is a variation of the previous one. It consists of the two members of the couple being assigned different numbers.


One the two odd and the other odd. Then a die is thrown and the person who wins is the one who will be tied for 5 minutes and you will receive the pleasure of the couple.

4. Sexual flavors

If the sensations of cold heat can be very pleasant, so can the flavors. There is nothing better than being with the person you love and also delighting the palate with chocolate, strawberries or ice cream.

The taste of each person can change, although some classics are Smearing body parts with chocolate and cleaning them with your tongue . Also eat strawberries and dig with the couple in an erotic way. The important thing is not to use your hands but everything else.

5. Massage with oil

The massages are always pleasant and relaxing, and They are ideal to increase sexual arousal and cause a suitable climate for the sexual act. The massage can be carried out in the same bed, where the person receiving it should be comfortable face down.

There are different types of oils with different aromas that produce different sensations. The touch, smell and feel of the oil can be very stimulating and a massage It is ideal as a preliminary game in bed .

6. Sex bomb

The sex bomb is a juice in the bed that causes a dynamite of pleasure. It is a simple game, which consists of taking a clock and setting a time interval in which it is not allowed to penetrate. If, for example, the time without penetration is 20 minutes, only caresses, kisses, bites, etc. are allowed until the stipulated time has passed.

7. Choose a piece of paper

A game that can be very erotic and can excite your senses. It consists of taking two jars or jars (for each of the two) in which to put a series of slips of paper. In each paper, different verbs are written that have to do with sexual and exciting acts, for example, suck, lick, bite, etc. In the other bottle will be the pieces of paper with written body parts. The combination of the two pieces of paper will tell you what you should do to your partner to feel a great pleasure.

8. Blindness

Another mythical game is the one to blindfold , because when one can not see, the other bodily senses intensify. The operation is simple; blindfold and let the couple do their job to satisfy us. Imagination plays a fundamental role in this game, which is ideal if combined with the detainee's game.

9. The battle

The bed can become a fight ring with this game, in which it is not necessary to be violent, but it can be fun. The two members of the couple must undress and hold a cushion with which you must start a battle . It is not about doing harm but about having a good time. This can cause a relaxed atmosphere that can end in love and not in war.

10. What does my mouth taste like?

This game in bed is ideal to combine with the game of blindness. When one of the two members of the couple has their eyes blindfolded, then the other places different foods in their mouths: chocolate, ice cream, strawberries, liqueurs, cream, etc.

The objective is for the person who is blindfolded to guess what the other person has in their mouths. If it is not right, then the person who was not blindfolded will rub the body with the food and the person who has lost has to lick it and cleanse the body without using the hands.


Jennifer Lopez & A-Rod ???? Share Pillow Talk | Wild 'N Out | #LateNightQuestions (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
10 jeux au lit à partager avec votre partenaire

10 jeux au lit à partager avec votre partenaire

Avril 14, 2021

Personne ne doute que le fait d'avoir une bonne vie sexuelle en couple améliore la satisfaction des membres. Et c’est que la connexion créée entre les deux moments intimes aide à surmonter de nombreux moments délicats.

Le sexe nous aide à bien des égards, non seulement il nous procure du plaisir. Selon certaines études scientifiques, les avantages du sexe sont:

  • Cela aide à réduire le stress.
  • Rajeunit et aide le couple à se sentir plus jeune.
  • Allonger la vie
  • Améliore la santé cardiovasculaire
  • Améliore l'estime de soi et l'humeur en libérant des endorphines.
  • Cela aide d’avoir un système immunitaire plus fort.

Vous pouvez approfondir ces avantages et en savoir plus dans cet article: "Les 13 avantages d'avoir des relations sexuelles, selon la science"


Jeux au lit à partager avec le couple

Les relations sexuelles sont vraiment agréables, mais à mesure que le temps passé dans la relation de couple et la monotonie gagnent du terrain, certains couples laissent la flamme de la passion s'éteindre.

Les experts recommandent que nous soyons créatifs afin que cela ne se produise pas. Dans les lignes suivantes, vous trouverez une sélection de jeux au lit qui vous aideront à réactiver votre vie sexuelle .

  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "Les 20 types de sexe et leurs caractéristiques"

1. température sexuelle

L'un des classiques des jeux au lit consiste à jouer avec les sensations de notre corps. Pour ce faire, vous devez simplement attraper un glaçon ou une boisson chaude.


C'est possible appliquer de la glace directement sur le corps de la personne que nous avons l’intention de stimuler ou de nous mettre un moment dans la bouche (comme avec la boisson chaude) de sorte qu’en pratiquant le sexe oral ou en léchant le couple les sensations soient différentes grâce à la langue froide ou chaude.

2. Le détenu

Un autre des jeux érotiques classiques consiste à menotter l'un des membres du couple afin qu'il ne puisse pas bouger. Dans ce jeu, une capture ou une capture est généralement simulée.

L'un des deux membres du couple a les mains liées (et les pieds dans de nombreux cas) et est à la merci de l'autre personne qui est responsable de donner du plaisir. Cette situation est très stimulante pour beaucoup.

3. Jeu des dés

Le jeu de dés est une variante du précédent. Il consiste en deux numéros différents attribués aux deux membres du couple.


Un les deux étranges et l'autre étrange. Puis un dé est jeté et la personne qui gagne est celle qui sera à égalité pendant 5 minutes et vous recevrez le plaisir du couple.

4. Saveurs sexuelles

Si les sensations de chaleur froide peuvent être très agréables, les arômes le peuvent aussi. Il n'y a rien de mieux que d'être avec la personne que vous aimez et de ravir le palais avec du chocolat, des fraises ou des glaces.

Le goût de chaque personne peut changer, bien que certains classiques soient Enduire les parties du corps de chocolat et les nettoyer avec votre langue . Mangez aussi des fraises et creusez avec le couple de manière érotique. L'important n'est pas d'utiliser vos mains mais tout le reste.

5. massage à l'huile

Les massages sont toujours agréables et relaxants, et Ils sont idéaux pour augmenter l'excitation sexuelle et provoquer un climat propice à l'acte sexuel. Le massage peut être effectué dans le même lit, où la personne qui le reçoit doit être à l'aise face contre terre.

Il existe différents types d'huiles aux arômes différents qui produisent des sensations différentes. Le toucher, l'odeur et la sensation de l'huile peuvent être très stimulants et un massage C'est idéal comme jeu préliminaire au lit .

6. bombe sexuelle

La bombe sexuelle est un jus dans le lit qui provoque une dynamite de plaisir. C'est un jeu simple, qui consiste à prendre une horloge et à définir un intervalle de temps dans lequel il est interdit de pénétrer. Si, par exemple, le temps sans pénétration est de 20 minutes, seuls les caresses, les bisous, les morsures, etc. sont autorisés jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti.

7. Choisissez un morceau de papier

Un jeu qui peut être très érotique et peut exciter vos sens. Il consiste à prendre deux bocaux (pour chacun des deux) dans lesquels on place une série de bouts de papier. Dans chaque article, différents verbes sont écrits qui ont trait à des actes sexuels et excitants, par exemple sucer, lécher, mordre, etc. Dans l’autre bouteille se trouveront des morceaux de papier avec des parties écrites du corps. La combinaison des deux bouts de papier vous dira ce que vous devriez faire à votre partenaire pour ressentir un grand plaisir.

8. Cécité

Un autre jeu mythique est celui qui a les yeux bandés , parce que quand on ne peut pas voir, les autres sens corporels s’intensifient. L'opération est simple; les yeux bandés et laisser le couple faire leur travail pour nous satisfaire. L'imagination joue un rôle fondamental dans ce jeu, qui est idéal s'il est combiné au jeu du détenu.

9. la bataille

Le lit peut devenir un ring de combat avec ce jeu dans lequel il n’est pas nécessaire d’être violent, mais cela peut être amusant. Les deux membres du couple doivent se déshabiller et tenir un coussin avec lequel vous devez commencer une bataille . Il ne s'agit pas de faire du mal, mais de passer du bon temps. Cela peut créer une atmosphère détendue qui peut aboutir à l'amour et non à la guerre.

10. Quel est le goût de ma bouche?

Ce jeu au lit est idéal pour combiner avec le jeu de la cécité. Lorsqu'un des deux membres du couple a les yeux bandés, l'autre place dans la bouche des aliments différents: chocolat, crème glacée, fraises, liqueurs, crème, etc.

L'objectif est que la personne qui a les yeux bandés devine ce que l'autre personne a dans la bouche. Si ce n'est pas correct, alors la personne qui n'a pas eu les yeux bandés frotte le corps avec la nourriture et la personne qui a perdu doit la lécher et nettoyer le corps sans utiliser les mains.


COMMENT RENDRE SON HOMME FOU AU LIT (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes