yes, therapy helps!
10 tips to flirt (and how you should never seduce)

10 tips to flirt (and how you should never seduce)

January 18, 2021

Do you lose your head for the new girl in the office? Do you have trouble concentrating when she is close? And, then, what are you waiting for to conquer it? On paper everything seems very simple, but it is not . Well, for some people it's easy, but for others ... it's almost an impossible mission.

If you do not know how to start to communicate with women who attract you, we encourage you to follow these tips if you want love to succeed. We can not guarantee 100% success, but you can maximize your chances if you put them into practice.

  • Recommended article: "10 ways to be more attractive (scientifically proven)"

How long does it take for a man to send his first amorous text message?

And that girl makes you so nervous that it costs you to say three words in a row, right? Well quiet, because that has happened to all of us. In fact, according to a survey conducted by the portal to learn new romances, Match.com, the men took fourteen and a half minutes to create our first loving message .


The anxiety to look good, the insecurity or the excitement of the moment, make us spend hours looking for the right words so that everything goes well. Men can be very proud, but when a girl gets in our hearts ...

  • Recommended article: "5 tips to stop being so proud"

Flirt for WhatsApp ... better than Facebook

Times have changed and strategies to flirt too. In fact, it is usual to conquer that person we want passionately through Facebook or WhatsApp, and both tools become perfect allies to get to have something more than a friendship with the person, because they allow us to talk with the other person at any time and, in addition, they are ideal for shy people.


But which of these two tools is better? According to an investigation carried out by The App Date, when it comes to flirting, Spaniards prefer WhatsApp at 98.5% . The figure speaks for itself.

  • Do you want some tips to link by WhatsApp? In this article we have the perfect guide to link by this means: "Link by WhatsApp, 10 keys to chat effectively"

The best apps to flirt

In addition to WhatsApp, there are many applications that are used to link. What's more, there are apps whose main objective is to find a partner or a partner. Flirting opportunities have increased a lot in the last decade as a result of new technologies , because the appearance of smartphones revolutionized digital flirting.


Now it is possible to be connected to these types of applications 24 hours a day, and also to meet potential candidates near you.

Do you want to know the best apps to link? Clicking on this link you can see the t op 10 apps to link Do you dare to try them?

Tips for flirting

We go there with the best tips, tricks and strategies to capture the attention of that special person.

1. Make sure it is available

Better to make sure before you have a partner or not, because that type of girls are only going to give you problems . Also, why are you going to complicate your life with the amount of interesting women who can make you a place in your life?

2. Start a conversation

To know a girl, do not force the situation . So find the right time to start a conversation and show that you are a nice guy. Whether in the hallway or in class, the ideal is that you start with a contextual question because that way you will have your attention.

  • A small help: "Guide to meet new people: sites, skills and advice"

3. Look for common interests

One of the keys to stay there talking to you is look for those interests in common that surely you have . It is not about making people see that you like the same thing, but that when you talk about something, let it be from the heart. It is likely that there are things that you both like, hobbies that you can share from now on.

4. Smile and look into the eyes

There is nothing more seductive than looking into the eyes and smiling , because it gives confidence and is a sign of attention. The visual contact makes it clear that you are an honest person and the smile is contagious. If you transmit a good emotional state, the person in front of you will notice and want to know you more.

5. Break the barrier and touch it

Touching a girl too fast is a barrier that many do not dare to go through. But this line is possible to cross it, always with respect. A caress with no intention of anything else or just a touch of complicity may be enough to earn the trust of the other person. However, If you go very fast and very direct, you can give a bad image .

6. Be funny and funny

Women love funny men and they make them laugh , and surely if you act like that you will not regret being with you. This does not mean that you take some things seriously. Simply, if you are with her, make her remember that magnificent day.

  • Article to deepen: "10 tricks to be more sociable and fun"

7. Do not take it seriously

Even if it's the woman of your dreams, if you take it as something that takes your life if you do not get it, you'll be more anxious than usual. The key is that you are calm and in control of your actions . This way you can get your maximum potential. Nothing is so important in this life as to be nervous. It simply flows and everything will be fine.

8. Relax and enjoy

Therefore, relax and enjoy the moment . Do not be so worried that everything seems perfect. Trust your possibilities and go ahead. Imperfection is no sin: no one is perfect, no one can aspire to be. Naturalness is much more attractive.

9. Be yourself

When I refer to being yourself, I mean you know and know what your strengths are and the other person will be attracted by your confidence in knowing who you are. The problem of wanting to look like someone you are not is that if you get caught you will be very bad. Do not take risks and show yourself as it is: the best way to get your best version.

10. Do not look desperate

If having confidence in yourself is very attractive, look desperate has the opposite effect . You should show interest, but if you do not want to scare her at the first moment of change, do not look desperate.

  • To know more: "Flirt without flirting: 8 errors of seducer beginner"

THIS is How a Girl Wants You To TEXT HER - 11 TRICKS to Flirt With A Girl Over Text (January 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
10 astuces pour flirter (et comment ne jamais séduire)

10 astuces pour flirter (et comment ne jamais séduire)

Février 18, 2019

Tu perds la tête pour la nouvelle fille du bureau? Avez-vous du mal à vous concentrer quand elle est proche? Et qu'attendez-vous pour le vaincre? Sur le papier, tout semble très simple, mais ce n'est pas . Pour certaines personnes, c'est facile, mais pour d'autres ... c'est une mission presque impossible.

Si vous ne savez pas comment commencer à communiquer avec les femmes qui vous attirent, nous vous encourageons à suivre ces conseils si vous voulez aimer réussir. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir le succès à 100%, mais vous pouvez maximiser vos chances si vous les mettez en pratique.

  • Article recommandé: "10 façons d'être plus attractif (prouvé scientifiquement)"

Combien de temps faut-il pour qu'un homme envoie son premier message texte amoureux?

Et cette fille vous rend tellement nerveuse que cela vous coûte de dire trois mots d'affilée, non? Bien tranquille, parce que cela nous est arrivé à tous. En fait, selon une enquête menée par le portail pour apprendre de nouveaux romans, Match.com, les hommes ont pris quatorze minutes et demie pour créer notre premier message d'amour .


L’anxiété de bien paraître, l’insécurité ou l’excitation du moment nous font passer des heures à chercher les mots justes pour que tout se passe bien. Les hommes peuvent être très fiers, mais quand une fille entre dans nos cœurs ...

  • Article recommandé: "5 conseils pour ne plus être aussi fier"

Flirter pour WhatsApp ... mieux que Facebook

Les temps ont changé et les stratégies pour flirter aussi. En fait, il est habituel de conquérir passionnément cette personne avec passion via Facebook ou WhatsApp, et les deux outils deviennent des alliés parfaits pour obtenir autre chose qu'une amitié avec la personne, car ils nous permettent de parler avec l'autre personne. à tout moment et, en outre, ils sont idéaux pour les personnes timides.


Mais lequel de ces deux outils est le meilleur? Selon une enquête menée par La date de l'application, quand il s'agit de flirter, les Espagnols préfèrent WhatsApp à 98,5% . La figure parle d'elle-même.

  • Voulez-vous des conseils pour lier par WhatsApp? Dans cet article, nous avons le guide idéal pour lier par ce moyen: "Lien par WhatsApp, 10 clés pour discuter efficacement"

Les meilleures applications pour flirter

En plus de WhatsApp, de nombreuses applications sont utilisées pour la liaison. De plus, il existe des applications dont l'objectif principal est de trouver un partenaire ou un partenaire. Les opportunités de flirt ont beaucoup augmenté au cours de la dernière décennie grâce aux nouvelles technologies , car l’apparition des smartphones a révolutionné le flirt numérique.


Il est désormais possible de se connecter à ces types d’applications 24 heures sur 24 et de rencontrer des candidats potentiels près de chez vous.

Voulez-vous connaître les meilleures applications à relier? En cliquant sur ce lien, vous pouvez voir le t op 10 apps pour lier Oserez-vous les essayer?

Conseils pour flirter

Nous y allons avec les meilleurs conseils, astuces et stratégies pour capter l'attention de cette personne spéciale.

1. Assurez-vous qu'il est disponible

Mieux vaut s’assurer que vous avez un partenaire avant ou non, car ce type de filles ne vous posera que des problèmes . Aussi, pourquoi allez-vous compliquer votre vie avec le nombre de femmes intéressantes qui peuvent vous faire une place dans votre vie?

2. Commencer une conversation

Pour connaitre une fille, ne forcez pas la situation . Alors, trouvez le bon moment pour commencer une conversation et montrez que vous êtes un gars sympa. Que ce soit dans le couloir ou en classe, l’idéal est de commencer par une question contextuelle, car cela vous permettra d’attirer votre attention.

  • Une petite aide: "Guide pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes: sites, compétences et conseils"

3. Rechercher des intérêts communs

Une des clés pour rester là à vous parler est recherchez ces intérêts communs que vous avez sûrement . Il ne s'agit pas de faire voir aux gens que vous aimez la même chose, mais que lorsque vous parlez de quelque chose, que ce soit du fond du cœur. Il est probable qu'il y a des choses que vous aimez tous les deux, des passe-temps que vous pouvez désormais partager.

4. Souriez et regardez dans les yeux

Il n'y a rien de plus séduisant que de regarder dans les yeux et de sourire , parce que cela donne confiance et est un signe d’attention. Le contact visuel indique clairement que vous êtes une personne honnête et que le sourire est contagieux. Si vous transmettez un bon état émotionnel, la personne devant vous remarquera et voudra vous connaître davantage.

5. Briser la barrière et la toucher

Toucher une fille trop vite est un obstacle que beaucoup n'osent pas franchir. Mais cette ligne est possible de la traverser, toujours avec respect. Une caresse sans intention de rien d’autre ou juste un soupçon de complicité peut suffire à gagner la confiance de l’autre personne. Maintenant bien, Si vous allez très vite et très directement, vous pouvez donner une mauvaise image .

6. être drôle et drôle

Les femmes aiment les hommes drôles et les font rire et si vous agissez de la sorte, vous ne regretterez pas d’être avec vous. Cela ne signifie pas que vous prenez certaines choses au sérieux. Si vous êtes avec elle, rappelez-lui simplement de cette journée magnifique.

  • Article à approfondir: "10 astuces pour être plus sociable et amusant"

7. Ne le prenez pas au sérieux

Même si c'est la femme de tes rêves, si tu le prends comme une chose qui prend ta vie si tu ne l'obtiens pas, tu seras plus anxieux que d'habitude. La clé est que vous êtes calme et en contrôle de vos actions . De cette façon, vous pouvez obtenir votre potentiel maximum. Rien n'est si important dans cette vie pour être nerveux. Cela coule simplement et tout ira bien.

8. Détendez-vous et profitez

Par conséquent, détendez-vous et profitez du moment . Ne soyez pas si inquiet que tout semble parfait. Faites confiance à vos possibilités et allez-y. L'imperfection n'est pas un péché: personne n'est parfait, personne ne peut aspirer à l'être. Le naturel est beaucoup plus attrayant.

9. Sois toi-même

Quand je parle d'être soi-même, Je veux dire que vous savez et savez quels sont vos points forts et l'autre personne sera attirée par votre confiance pour savoir qui vous êtes. Le problème de vouloir ressembler à quelqu'un que vous n'êtes pas, c'est que si vous vous faites prendre, vous serez très mauvais. Ne prenez pas de risques et montrez-vous tel qu'il est: le meilleur moyen d'obtenir votre meilleure version.

10. Ne cherchez pas désespéré

Si avoir confiance en soi est très attrayant, avoir l'air désespéré a l'effet inverse . Vous devriez montrer de l'intérêt, mais si vous ne voulez pas lui faire peur au premier moment du changement, n'ayez pas l'air désespéré.

  • En savoir plus: "Flirter sans flirter: 8 erreurs de séducteur débutant"

Comment Attirer Une Fille SANS LUI PARLER - 10 Astuces Psychologiques Pour Draguer Sans Rien Faire (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes