yes, therapy helps!
13 foods that act like a natural Viagra

13 foods that act like a natural Viagra

January 22, 2021

Viagra is undoubtedly one of the most used medications for erectile dysfunction and the problems of male erection. The active ingredient in Viagra is Sildenafil, which acts on the nitric oxide (NO) pathway and causes this neurotransmitter to be released into the bloodstream.

This causes the relaxation of the muscles, the dilatation of the cavernous bodies and the blood vessels of the male genital area, and this relaxation allows blood to enter the arteries and, consequently, the erection. Viagra is a medicine that acts as a vasodilator.

  • You can know more about the functioning of this neurotransmitter in our article: "Nitric oxide (neurotransmitter): definition and functions"

Foods that work like Viagra

However, there are other compounds that stimulate the production of nitric oxide, for example, the amino acids L-arginine or L-citrulline, which are part of all the nitric oxide supplements that are on the market. Nitric oxide is also used in fitness circuits since it improves congestion and muscle growth and, likewise, performance.


But… Are there natural foods that act like Viagra? What are they and what characteristics do they have? You can find the answer to these questions in the following list.

1. Garlic

As stated by an investigation of the Albany College of Pharmacy (United States), a group of subjects who consumed garlic improved blood pressure and the production of nitric oxide.

This food is a potent activator of NOS (nitric oxide synthase), which decreases systolic and diastolic blood pressure when there is hypertension. Nitric oxide levels practically doubled in subjects who ate garlic, and the same study found that the combination of garlic and vitamin C tripled NO levels.


2. Watermelon

Watermelon is a delicious fruit that also increases the levels of nitric oxide and increases libido levels . This is what they discovered a group of researchers from the University of Texas, who explain that this is due to citrulline, This amino acid relaxes the blood vessels and becomes arginine, which helps produce more nitric oxide.

3. Granada

The pomegranate is a fruit little consumed, but that contributes great benefits for the health , in addition to increasing the amount of nitric oxide in the body. Studies show that it causes the reduction of arterial plaque by up to 30% and increases the level of testosterone by more than 20%. Drinking a glass of pomegranate juice a day may be ideal for improving sexual health, since according to research from the University of California, published in the Journal of Sexual Medicine, increases the quality of erection by up to 32%, since It contains a lot of ellagic acid.


4. Jalapeños

Spicy food is not the favorite dish of many people, however, This type of food provides some health benefits . The jalapeños accelerate the metabolism and, therefore, help to lose weight. In addition, they contain capsaicin, a compound that, according to several researches, increases the levels of nitric oxide.

5. Nuts

Nuts are a food rich in healthy fats and rich in vitamin E , which increases the levels of testosterone levels. It also contains the amino acids L-arginine and L-citrulline that increase the levels of nitric oxide and, therefore, blood pressure.

6. Pistachios

Another dry fruit that has a great flavor are pistachios. These foods are high in arginine and, like nuts, increases levels of nitric oxide and it brings many benefits for the organism and health. The antioxidants in nuts also protect the nitric oxide that is created by the consumption of these foods.

7. Beetroot

Do not forget to add beetroot to your salads because, in addition to a delicious flavor, it is very nutritious . This vegetable root contains a large amount of nitrates, so it functions as a precursor of nitric oxide for the body. It is also a food that helps prevent cancer and improves the immune system.

8. Curly kale

Some green leafy vegetables such as spinach and kale contain coenzyme Q10 and a high level of nitrates that increase testosterone, regulate blood pressure and have a positive effect on the production of nitric oxide.

9. Blueberries

Cranberries are a very effective food to improve a person's cardiovascular health , because it helps to reduce the pressure in the arteries and to avoid hypertension. A study conducted by Dr.Maher and his colleagues seem to indicate that this delicious fruit stimulates the production of nitric oxide, which explains its beneficial effects on arterial inflammation. This has to do with the antioxidants it contains.

10. Onion

Onion is a very nutritious food, which has sexual health benefits . It is a great food to keep skin healthy, but also increases testosterone and contains keratin, which increases the production of nitric oxide by the body.

11. Liver

Liver consumption provides protein and iron in large quantities, but also encourages the production of nitric oxide , because it is a great source of coenzyme Q10.

12. Black chocolate

Dark chocolate is the healthiest version of chocolate that we can consume , because cocoa increases nitric oxide and is full of antioxidants that lower blood pressure.

13. Citrus

Oranges, lemons and grapefruits contain high amounts of vitamin C which, as already mentioned, protect the nitric oxide molecules from free radicals. Further, This vitamin increases the levels of nitric oxide synthase, the enzyme that converts L-arginine into nitric oxide .

Aphrodisiac foods

In addition to these foods that increase the production and release of nitric oxide, there are other substances considered as aphrodisiac.

These increase performance and favor sexual activation . If you want to know what these foods are, just read our article: "26 aphrodisiac foods that will improve your intimate relationships".


15 best foods As a natural viagra | Zinta (January 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
13 aliments qui agissent comme un viagra naturel

13 aliments qui agissent comme un viagra naturel

Avril 14, 2021

Le Viagra est sans aucun doute l’un des médicaments les plus utilisés pour le traitement de la dysfonction érectile. et les problèmes d'érection masculine. Le sildénafil est l'ingrédient actif du Viagra. Il agit sur la voie de l'oxyde nitrique (NO) et provoque la libération de ce neurotransmetteur dans le sang.

Cela provoque la relaxation des muscles, la dilatation des corps caverneux et des vaisseaux sanguins de la région génitale masculine, et cette relaxation permet au sang de pénétrer dans les artères et, par conséquent, l'érection. Le Viagra est un médicament qui agit comme un vasodilatateur.

  • Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement de ce neurotransmetteur dans notre article: "Oxyde nitrique (neurotransmetteur): définition et fonctions"

Les aliments qui fonctionnent comme le Viagra

Cependant, il existe d'autres composés qui stimulent la production d'oxyde nitrique, par exemple les acides aminés L-arginine ou L-citrulline, qui font partie de tous les suppléments d'oxyde nitrique disponibles sur le marché. L'oxyde nitrique est également utilisé dans les circuits de remise en forme, car il améliore la congestion, la croissance musculaire et, de même, les performances.


Mais ... Existe-t-il des aliments naturels qui agissent comme du Viagra? Quels sont-ils et quelles sont leurs caractéristiques? Vous pouvez trouver la réponse à ces questions dans la liste suivante.

1. ail

Selon une enquête menée par l'Albany College of Pharmacy (États-Unis), un groupe de sujets qui consommaient de l'ail amélioraient leur tension artérielle et la production de monoxyde d'azote.

Cet aliment est un puissant activateur de la NOS (oxyde nitrique synthase), qui diminue la pression artérielle systolique et diastolique. quand il y a hypertension. Les niveaux d'oxyde nitrique ont pratiquement doublé chez les sujets mangeant de l'ail, et la même étude a montré que la combinaison de l'ail et de la vitamine C triplait les niveaux de NO.


2. pastèque

La pastèque est un fruit délicieux qui augmente également les niveaux d'oxyde nitrique et augmente les niveaux de libido . C'est ce qu'ils ont découvert, un groupe de chercheurs de l'Université du Texas, qui explique que cela est dû à la citrulline. Cet acide aminé détend les vaisseaux sanguins et devient de l'arginine, ce qui contribue à la production accrue d'oxyde nitrique.

3. Grenade

La grenade est un fruit peu consommé, mais qui apporte de grands bénéfices pour la santé , en plus d’augmenter la quantité d’oxyde nitrique dans le corps. Des études ont montré qu'il entraînait une réduction de la plaque artérielle allant jusqu'à 30% et augmentait le taux de testostérone de plus de 20%. Boire un verre de jus de grenade par jour peut être idéal pour améliorer la santé sexuelle, car selon une étude de l'Université de Californie, publiée dans le Journal of Sexual Medicine, la qualité de l'érection augmente de 32%, car Il contient beaucoup d'acide ellagique.


4. Jalapeños

La nourriture épicée n'est pas le plat préféré de beaucoup de gens, cependant, Ce type de nourriture offre des avantages pour la santé . Les jalapeños accélèrent le métabolisme et aident donc à perdre du poids. En outre, ils contiennent de la capsaïcine, un composé qui, selon plusieurs recherches, augmente les niveaux d'oxyde nitrique.

5. Noix

Les noix sont un aliment riche en graisses saines et en vitamine E , ce qui augmente les niveaux de testostérone. Il contient également les acides aminés L-arginine et L-citrulline qui augmentent les niveaux d’oxyde nitrique et, par conséquent, la pression artérielle.

6. Pistaches

Les pistaches sont un autre fruit sec qui a une grande saveur. Ces aliments sont riches en arginine et, comme les noix, augmentent les niveaux d'oxyde nitrique et il apporte de nombreux avantages pour l'organisme et la santé. Les antioxydants contenus dans les noix protègent également l'oxyde nitrique créé par la consommation de ces aliments.

7. Betterave

N'oubliez pas d'ajouter de la betterave à vos salades car, en plus d'un goût délicieux, elle est très nutritive . Cette racine végétale contient une grande quantité de nitrates et sert donc de précurseur de l’oxyde nitrique pour le corps. C'est aussi un aliment qui aide à prévenir le cancer et améliore le système immunitaire.

8. Chou frisé

Certains légumes à feuilles vertes tels que les épinards et le chou frisé contiennent de la coenzyme Q10 et un taux élevé de nitrates qui augmentent la testostérone, régulent la tension artérielle et ont un effet positif sur la production d'oxyde nitrique.

9. myrtilles

La canneberge est un aliment très efficace pour améliorer la santé cardiovasculaire d'une personne. , car il aide à réduire la pression dans les artères et à éviter l’hypertension. Une étude menée par le DrMaher et ses collègues semblent indiquer que ce fruit délicieux stimule la production d'oxyde nitrique, ce qui explique ses effets bénéfiques sur l'inflammation artérielle. Cela a à voir avec les antioxydants qu'il contient.

10. Oignon

L'oignon est un aliment très nutritif, qui présente des avantages pour la santé sexuelle . C'est un excellent aliment pour garder la peau en bonne santé, mais augmente également la testostérone et contient de la kératine, ce qui augmente la production d'oxyde nitrique par le corps.

11. Foie

La consommation de foie fournit des protéines et du fer en grande quantité, mais encourage également la production d'oxyde nitrique , car c’est une excellente source de coenzyme Q10.

12. chocolat noir

Le chocolat noir est la version la plus saine du chocolat que nous puissions consommer , parce que le cacao augmente l'oxyde nitrique et regorge d'antioxydants qui abaissent la tension artérielle.

13. agrumes

Les oranges, les citrons et les pamplemousses contiennent de grandes quantités de vitamine C qui, comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, protègent les molécules d’oxyde nitrique des radicaux libres. En outre, Cette vitamine augmente les niveaux d'oxyde nitrique synthase, l'enzyme qui convertit la L-arginine en oxyde nitrique .

Aliments aphrodisiaques

Outre ces aliments qui augmentent la production et la libération d'oxyde nitrique, il existe d'autres substances considérées comme aphrodisiaques.

Ceux-ci augmentent les performances et favorisent l'activation sexuelle . Si vous voulez savoir quels sont ces aliments, veuillez lire notre article intitulé "26 aliments aphrodisiaques qui amélioreront vos relations intimes".


Ces aliments de votre cuisine agissent comme du viagra 1|Largus TV (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes