yes, therapy helps!
13 habits of exceptionally nice people

13 habits of exceptionally nice people

January 25, 2022

There are many types of people in the world, some that make us feel really good and others that, however, are toxic.

Without a doubt, we prefer to surround ourselves with those people who awaken a special magic, that make us feel good and that we perceive as warm and close people. The sympathetic people fulfill all these characteristics.

  • Related article: "12 characteristics of mentally strong people"

Habits and characteristics of sympathetic people

We all know nice people, and every time we meet someone the "good vibes" take over. The nice people are nice and their company is appreciated.


But, How are these people really? What characterizes these absorbers? Below you can find a list with the habits and secrets of nice people.

1. They are loquacious

One of the features that most attracts the attention of sympathetic people is that they are talkative people, that is, they love to talk. But not only do they love to chat with people around them, but they always know what they have to say. That is why They earn our trust quickly and make us feel comfortable . They cover our needs simply with words. So it is difficult for someone to misplace you.

2. Smile

Another feature that we can highlight of the sympathetic people, besides their loquacity, is that they always have a smile on their face . The smile conveys positivity and that is why we perceive this kind of people in a pleasant way. There is nothing more seductive than smiling, because it gives confidence and is a sign of attention. Sympathetic people are seductive people.


3. They look in the eyes

So that, smiling is seductive, but if that smile is accompanied by a look in the eyes , then we feel a great emotional connection with the other person. In any interpersonal relationship it is necessary to get used to having eye contact who you speak, thus validating the emotions of the other person, you generate empathy and, in addition, sympathy. The sympathetic people, therefore, are loquacious, smile and look into each other's eyes.

4. Trust in themselves

And this is possible because they are people who trust in themselves. By looking into the eyes and smiling, they transmit greater security and allow you to connect and generate a bond of trust with your interlocutor. Sympathetic people have a high confidence that, in addition, is authentic, that is, it is not false self-confidence.

  • If you want to improve your confidence in yourself, you can read our article: "Self-confidence: discover the 7 keys to improve it"

5. They are open and extroverted

Nice people are open people . They fall sympathetic because they have a vision of life that invites optimism, without prejudice and without judging others. They are people open to experience, who have lived a lot and are wise in terms of interpersonal relationships. This vision of life, turns your personality into a magnetism that catches you.


In addition, sympathetic people are extraverted and open to dialogue, and that is why they have greater social skills and become charismatic, with a relative ease to fall sympathetic.

  • Related articles: "Differences between extroverted, introverted and timid people"

6. They are sociable

Sympathetic people are sociable, that is, that They like to be surrounded by people and move like fish in the water in this environment. or . That is why this type of people makes us spend good times and manage to awaken sympathy in us. If being sociable is one of the characteristics of being sympathetic, being nice greatly improves our interpersonal relationships. Not only with our friends, but also in other areas of our lives, such as work.

  • Maybe you're interested: "10 tricks to be more sociable and fun"

7. They are socially intelligent

Being sociable may be more of an attitude, but not everyone falls just as well and is perceived as sympathetic. To be nice and to make people feel comfortable with you, it is essential to have good social skills .

Social skills are different behaviors or behaviors that we use when we interact with others and that help us relate effectively and mutually satisfactory.

  • Do you want to know the most important social skills? So, you can read our post: "The 14 main social skills to succeed in life"

8. They care about us (or at least it seems)

We like good people because they seem to care about our needs. They come to us and show us their interest in knowing how we are doing. In addition, they ask us and make us feel comfortable .

9. They know how to listen

And a big part of that they make us feel comfortable is that they listen to us instead of listening to us. Many people are more aware of what they are going to say later and do not pay attention to what we are saying or in the non-verbal language we are sending. We all like to be heard and sympathetic people listen actively .

  • Related article: "Active listening: the key to communicating with others"

10. They are genuine

Genuine people fall well because they show themselves as they are . Their actions come from the heart and that is why they connect so easily with others. On the other hand, when sympathy masks interest, nonverbal language gives you away. False sympathy means that you do not look in the eyes, do not smile authentically, etc.

  • Related article: "Are there authentic people? 5 keys to identify them"

11. They are spontaneous

Being genuine allows you to be spontaneous . Therefore, sympathetic people do not seek attention, but their behavior comes naturally. They do not force themselves or try to adopt very shallow movements and a tone of voice. They are individuals who are relaxed and open.

12. They leave a good first impression

Some research has shown that many people decide if they like another person simply on the first impression, because they spend the rest of the conversation justifying this reaction. This may sound harsh, but it does reflect on the importance of body language. A position that fosters confidence, shaking hands firmly, smiling, etc., ensures that the first impression is good.

13. They are optimists

The nice people they are optimistic individuals who show coherence in their behavior . That means that they do not let their mood affect them, because always, at least when they are with others, they try to show their best version.

Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
13 habitudes de gens exceptionnellement gentils

13 habitudes de gens exceptionnellement gentils

Novembre 15, 2022

Il existe de nombreux types de personnes dans le monde, certaines qui nous font nous sentir vraiment bien et d'autres qui sont toxiques.

Sans aucun doute, nous préférons nous entourer de personnes qui éveillent une magie particulière, qui nous font nous sentir bien et que nous percevons comme des personnes chaleureuses et proches. Les personnes sympathiques remplissent toutes ces caractéristiques.

  • Article connexe: "12 caractéristiques des personnes mentalement fortes"

Habitudes et caractéristiques des personnes sympathiques

Nous connaissons tous des gens sympas et chaque fois que nous rencontrons quelqu'un, les "bonnes vibrations" prennent le dessus. Les gens sympas sont gentils et leur compagnie est appréciée.


Mais Comment sont ces gens vraiment? Qu'est-ce qui caractérise ces absorbeurs? Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des habitudes et des secrets de gens sympas.

1. Ils sont loquaces

Une des caractéristiques qui attire le plus l’attention des gens sympathiques est qu’ils sont bavards, c’est-à-dire qu’ils adorent parler. Mais non seulement ils aiment discuter avec les gens qui les entourent, mais ils savent toujours ce qu’ils ont à dire. C'est pour ça que Ils gagnent notre confiance rapidement et nous mettent à l'aise . Ils couvrent nos besoins simplement avec des mots. Il est donc difficile pour quelqu'un de vous égarer.

2. Sourire

Une autre caractéristique que nous pouvons souligner des gens sympathiques, en plus de leur loquacité, est que ils ont toujours le sourire . Le sourire exprime la positivité et c'est pourquoi nous percevons ce genre de personnes de manière agréable. Rien de plus séduisant que de sourire, car cela donne confiance et est un signe d’attention. Les gens sympathiques sont des gens séduisants.


3. Ils regardent dans les yeux

Donc, le sourire est séduisant, mais si ce sourire est accompagné d'un regard dans les yeux , alors nous ressentons un grand lien émotionnel avec l’autre personne. Dans toute relation interpersonnelle, il est nécessaire de s'habituer à avoir un contact visuel avec qui vous parlez, afin de valider les émotions de l'autre personne, vous générez de l'empathie et, en outre, de la sympathie. Les gens sympathiques sont donc loquaces, sourient et se regardent dans les yeux.

4. Confiance en soi

Et cela est possible parce que ce sont des gens qui se font confiance. En regardant dans les yeux et en souriant, ils transmettent une plus grande sécurité et vous permettent de vous connecter et de créer un lien de confiance avec votre interlocuteur. Les personnes sympathiques ont une grande confiance en ce qu’elles sont authentiques, c’est-à-dire qu’elles ne sont pas fausses.

  • Si vous voulez améliorer votre confiance en vous, vous pouvez lire notre article: "Confiance en soi: découvrez les 7 clés pour l’améliorer"

5. Ils sont ouverts et extravertis

Les gentils sont des ouverts . Ils ont de la sympathie parce qu’ils ont une vision de la vie qui invite à l’optimisme, sans préjugés et sans juger les autres. Ce sont des gens ouverts à l’expérience, qui ont beaucoup vécu et sont sages en termes de relations interpersonnelles. Cette vision de la vie transforme votre personnalité en un magnétisme qui vous attire.


En outre, les personnes sympathiques sont extraverties et ouvertes au dialogue. C’est pourquoi elles ont de plus grandes aptitudes sociales et deviennent charismatiques, avec une facilité relative à la sympathie.

  • Articles apparentés: "Différences entre personnes extraverties, introverties et timides"

6. Ils sont sociable

Les gens sympathiques sont sociables, c’est-à-dire que Ils aiment être entourés de gens et bougent comme des poissons dans l'eau dans cet environnement. o . C'est pourquoi ce type de personnes nous fait passer de bons moments et parvient à éveiller notre sympathie. Si être sociable est l'une des caractéristiques de la sympathie, être gentil améliore grandement nos relations interpersonnelles. Non seulement avec nos amis, mais aussi dans d'autres domaines de notre vie, tels que le travail.

  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "10 astuces pour être plus sociable et amusant"

7. Ils sont socialement intelligents

Être sociable est peut-être plus une attitude, mais tout le monde ne tombe pas aussi bien et est perçu comme sympathique. Pour être gentil et que les gens se sentent à l'aise avec vous, il est essentiel d'avoir de bonnes compétences sociales .

Les compétences sociales sont différents comportements ou comportements que nous utilisons lorsque nous interagissons avec les autres et qui nous aident à établir des relations efficaces et mutuellement satisfaisantes.

  • Voulez-vous connaître les compétences sociales les plus importantes? Vous pouvez donc lire notre article: "Les 14 compétences sociales essentielles pour réussir dans la vie"

8. Ils se soucient de nous (ou du moins il semble)

Nous aimons les bonnes personnes car elles semblent se soucier de nos besoins. Ils viennent à nous et nous montrent leur intérêt à savoir comment nous allons. De plus, ils nous demandent et nous mettent à l'aise .

9. Ils savent écouter

Et une grande partie de ce qu'ils nous mettent à l'aise, c'est qu'ils nous écoutent au lieu de nous écouter. Beaucoup de gens sont plus conscients de ce qu'ils vont dire plus tard et ne font pas attention à ce que nous disons ou dans le langage non verbal que nous envoyons. Nous aimons tous être entendus et les gens sympathiques écoutent activement .

  • Article connexe: "L'écoute active: la clé pour communiquer avec les autres"

10. Ils sont authentiques

Les vrais gens tombent bien parce qu'ils se montrent tels qu'ils sont . Leurs actions viennent du cœur et c'est pourquoi ils se connectent si facilement avec les autres. D'autre part, lorsque la sympathie masque l'intérêt, le langage non verbal vous trahit. La fausse sympathie signifie que vous ne regardez pas dans les yeux, ne souriez pas de manière authentique, etc.

  • Article connexe: "Existe-t-il des personnes authentiques? 5 clés pour les identifier"

11. Ils sont spontanés

Être authentique vous permet d'être spontané . Par conséquent, les personnes sympathiques ne cherchent pas l'attention, mais leur comportement vient naturellement. Ils ne s'obligent pas et n'essaient pas d'adopter des mouvements très superficiels et un ton de voix. Ce sont des individus qui sont détendus et ouverts.

12. Ils laissent une bonne première impression

Certaines recherches ont montré que beaucoup de gens décident s'ils aiment une autre personne simplement à la première impression, car ils passent le reste de la conversation à justifier cette réaction. Cela peut sembler dur, mais cela reflète bien l’importance du langage corporel. Une position qui favorise la confiance en soi, en serrant la main fermement, en souriant, etc., garantit que la première impression est bonne.

13. Ils sont optimistes

Les gentils ce sont des individus optimistes qui font preuve de cohérence dans leur comportement . Cela signifie qu'ils ne laissent pas leur humeur les affecter, car ils essaient toujours, au moins lorsqu'ils sont avec d'autres personnes, de montrer leur meilleure version.


Comment reconnaître quelqu'un de plus intelligent que la moyenne ? (Novembre 2022).


Articles Connexes