yes, therapy helps!
23 books on totally recommended NLP

23 books on totally recommended NLP

May 10, 2021

The Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) win followers every day

For those who do not yet know what it is, NLP is based on strategies that identify and use thought models that influence a person's behavior as a way to improve quality and solve problems. That is to say, they help to think in a more adaptive way before the situations that appear in the day to day.

  • If you want to know what the principles of NLP are, you can visit our article: The 10 principles of NLP (Neurolinguistic Programming)

The best NLP books

Over the years, different authors have written works on this practice, allowing the disclosure of NLP in both everyday and academic fields. In today's article, we present you compilation of the best books of NLP :


1. NLP for dummies (Romilla Ready, Kate Burton, Xavier Guix)

If you want to learn about NLP but start from scratch, this is your book . This text, written by Romilla Ready, allows to know what NLP is with a more entertaining language than any manual on this subject. This work addresses the essential points with an easily understandable style and helps you to have contact with NLP techniques in a close manner.

  • Buy the book through this link.

2. From Toads to Princes (Richard Bandler and John Grinder)

This is a book for anyone who wants to understand NLP in its origins . The text is a transcript of the NLP seminar that for years Grinder and Bandler taught around the world, and is explained in a pleasant and fluent way.


  • You can buy it here.

3. NLP-Neurolinguistic Programming (Marcelo Actis Danna)

This book is about how Neurolinguistic Programming allows you to achieve your goals and your well-being in life . Throughout the text it is possible to find very useful strategies for your life. A book that will catch you.

  • Acquire it in this link.

4. Seduce and captivate with NLP (Salvador Carrión)

This book is a guide on NLP as a tool for seduction . A work by Salvador Carrión, for those who wish to use their potential and master communication more effectively, seducing the interlocutors.

  • More info and purchase option, here.


5. Introduction to NLP (Joseph O'Connor and John Seymour)

A great introductory book on NLP , which helps to understand yourself and others. It is a text to invest in oneself and bring out the best that one has. Written in simple language, the authors have managed to write a coherent and easy to follow story.

  • Buy it here

6. Believe more in you with NLP (David Molden and Pat Hutchinson)

Self-confidence is the key to achieving the goals that a person sets. This is a text that facilitates the basic tools to achieve your goals, because it helps you gain confidence and confidence in yourself. In short, NLP at the service of oneself.

Recommended article: The Self-efficacy of Albert Bandura: do you believe in yourself?
  • You can buy it here.

7. The structure of magic Vol I. (Richard Bandler and John Grinder)

The creators of the NLP, Richard Bandler and John Grinder, created their first joint work in these pages . After this publication, the NLP was baptized and made known. This is the principle of Neurolinguistic Programming, a work that you can not miss.

  • Buy it through this link.

8. NLP, magic in action (Richard Bandler and John Grinder)

This is the second installment of the authors Richard Bandler and John Grinder . Unlike the previous text, which focused on offering a metamodel of language as a tool to understand what some psychotherapists did, in this work, more value is given to the representational systems (Visual, Auditory, Olfactory, Gustatory and Kinesthetic) and their integration in said linguistic meta-model.

  • Buy it here

9. Transform your brain with NLP (Wendy Jago)

Neurolinguistic Programming is a very powerful tool for personal development, that's why it is used in coaching to help people change . This work allows you to know the great use of coaching to bring about changes in your behavior and, also, gives you the opportunity to delve into the different techniques that will help you to understand yourself better and understand the environment that surrounds you.

  • You can buy it here.

10. Power without limits (Anthony Robbins)

This book is about the attitude and the hidden power of the mind . In its pages, it is possible to find a way to transform your own life, giving you tools to work better your interpersonal relationships or even change your eating habits.

  • Acquired via Amazon.

11. Teaching to teach with NLP (María Martínez Alcázar and Salvador Carrión López)

María Martínez Alcázar and Salvador Carrión López join to facilitate the readers of this book the communication tools and NLP both for education professionals and apprentices, so they can have very useful techniques when it is necessary to communicate in front of an audience. An interesting work for those who give seminars or have training courses.

  • You can buy it here.

12. Deep transformation (Gabriel Guerrero)

This is a book that is intended for the self-growth of a person . Through its pages, you will immerse yourself in the numerous guidelines, tools and approaches of useful and practical application of NLP with the aim of changing the maladaptive habits of your life.

13. NLP, coaching to fall in love, the art of seduction for men and women (María Martínez Alcázar)

Working on oneself and improving seduction tools is the best way to seduce . Thanks to coaching and NLP, the author of this editorial work proposes different strategies and tools that will help you to know how to act to achieve genuine and authentic relationships with the people around you.

  • You can buy it through this link.

14. Identification and change of beliefs (Robert Dilts)

Our beliefs influence our behavior . They motivate us and shape what we do. This book is focused on the principles of Neurolinguistic Programming, and encourages the change of irrational beliefs. Therefore, the objective of this text is to give and provide both theoretical and practical information for the change of maladaptive beliefs.

  • Buy it in this link.

15. The power of metaphors (Salvador Carrión)

Metaphors are positive belief-enhancing techniques , since the symbolic language of the narrative defines us and our perspective of the world and provides us with learning. Metaphors can be more powerful than any suggestion or advice, and mobilize our creative capacity in the inner search for new options. The NLP uses transformative metaphors with the aim of achieving an overcoming learning. This book is about this tool of NLP.

  • You can also do with this book about PNL, in this link.

16. The power of the word (Robert Dilts)

Adaptive beliefs and emotional health go hand in hand . Like the previous Robert Dills text that has been mentioned, this book addresses the power of language and words to model our perceptions and attitudes about our behavior and our surroundings.

  • Buy it in this link.

17. The sorcerer's apprentice: manual of practical exercises of neurolinguistic programming (Alexa Mohl)

This text has its origins in a series of seminars aimed at transmitting the knowledge of Neurolinguistic Programming to individuals willing to develop a practice for life that is more communicative, creative and productive. A great introductory book, with great emphasis on the practical.

  • Available here

18. Time, NLP and emotional intelligence (José María Acosta)

Emotional intelligence brings many benefits for people, whether for emotional health, communication or productivity. Together with NLP, the benefits are even greater. This book explains 120 common problems and their possible solutions, useful for the field of work.

  • You can buy it here.

19. NLP at work (Sue Knight)

The work environment also benefits from Neurolinguistic Programming , that's why this book has had great success. It teaches different effective techniques, exposed in a simple way, which will improve relationships at work, benefiting cooperation and productivity.

  • Available here

20. Time to change (Richard Bandler)

Another work by Richard Bandler that you can not miss , because it deals with the power of beliefs to create internal and external realities. In addition, it focuses on how NLP plays a fundamental role in the process of change. Undoubtedly, a text that captures the reader through their stories and anecdotes that follow each other.

21. How to understand NLP (Catherine Cudicio)

One of the shortest and most concise NLP books. It explains how NLP is used in companies and organizations through trainers, communicators, etc. Particularly, this work is focused to those who believe in the importance of communicative processes as elements that create frames of reference and ways of thinking.

  • Do you want to know more about the book? Click here.

22. NLP: the technique of success (Merlina de Dobrinsky)

A book that explains in an informative way the theoretical and practical foundations on which NLP is based. In addition, it is also a relatively short and summarized reading : it takes less than 200 pages.

  • To learn more about this book, access this web page.

23. NLP for all (Rosetta Forner)

In this book, a lot of effort is put into explaining the bases of NLP in a fun and entertaining way. An ideal book for those looking for a complete and practice-based perspective on this tool.

  • If you are interested, click here.

25 BOOKS THAT CHANGED MY LIFE | Motivation & Inspiration (May 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
23 livres sur la PNL totalement recommandée

23 livres sur la PNL totalement recommandée

Février 27, 2024

Le Programmation Neuro-Linguistique (PNL) gagner des adeptes tous les jours

Pour ceux qui ne savent pas encore ce que c'est, la PNL est basée sur des stratégies qui identifient et utilisent des modèles de pensée qui influencent le comportement d'une personne afin d'améliorer la qualité et de résoudre les problèmes. C'est-à-dire qu'ils aident à penser de manière plus adaptative avant les situations qui se présentent au jour le jour.

  • Si vous voulez savoir quels sont les principes de la PNL, vous pouvez consulter notre article: Les 10 principes de la PNL (Programmation Neurolinguistique)

Les meilleurs livres de PNL

Au fil des ans, différents auteurs ont écrit des ouvrages sur cette pratique, permettant ainsi la divulgation de la PNL dans les domaines de la vie quotidienne et universitaire. Dans l'article d'aujourd'hui, nous vous présentons la compilation des meilleurs livres de PNL :


1. PNL pour les nuls (Romilla Ready, Kate Burton, Xavier Guix)

Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur la PNL mais recommencer à zéro, ceci est votre livre . Ce texte, écrit par Romilla Ready, permet de savoir ce qu'est la PNL avec une langue plus divertissante que n’importe quel manuel sur le sujet. Ce travail aborde les points essentiels avec un style facilement compréhensible et vous aide à être en contact étroit avec les techniques de la PNL.

  • Achetez le livre via ce lien.

2. Des crapauds aux princes (Richard Bandler et John Grinder)

Ceci est un livre pour quiconque veut comprendre la PNL dans ses origines . Le texte est une transcription du séminaire de la PNL que Grinder et Bandler ont enseigné pendant des années dans le monde entier. Il est expliqué de manière agréable et fluide.


  • Vous pouvez l'acheter ici.

3. Programmation neurolinguistique PNL (Marcelo Actis Danna)

Ce livre explique comment la programmation neurolinguistique vous permet d’atteindre vos objectifs et votre bien-être dans la vie. . Tout au long du texte, il est possible de trouver des stratégies très utiles pour votre vie. Un livre qui va vous attraper.

  • L'acquérir dans ce lien.

4. Séduire et captiver avec la PNL (Salvador Carrión)

Ce livre est un guide sur la PNL comme outil de séduction . Un ouvrage de Salvador Carrión, destiné à ceux qui souhaitent utiliser leur potentiel et maîtriser plus efficacement la communication, séduisant ainsi les interlocuteurs.

  • Plus d'infos et option d'achat, ici.


5. Introduction à la PNL (Joseph O'Connor et John Seymour)

Un excellent livre d'introduction à la PNL , ce qui aide à comprendre vous-même et les autres. C'est un texte pour investir en soi et faire ressortir le meilleur qu'on a. Rédigés dans un langage simple, les auteurs ont réussi à écrire une histoire cohérente et facile à suivre.

  • Achetez-le ici

6. Croyez plus en vous avec la PNL (David Molden et Pat Hutchinson)

La confiance en soi est la clé pour atteindre les objectifs qu'une personne se fixe. Ceci est un texte qui facilite les outils de base pour atteindre vos objectifs, car il vous aide à prendre confiance en vous. En bref, la PNL au service de soi.

Article recommandé: L’auto-efficacité d’Albert Bandura: croyez-vous en vous-même?
  • Vous pouvez l'acheter ici.

7. La structure de la magie Vol I. (Richard Bandler et John Grinder)

Les créateurs de la PNL, Richard Bandler et John Grinder, ont créé leur première œuvre commune dans ces pages. . Après cette publication, la PNL fut baptisée et connue. C'est le principe de la programmation neurolinguistique, un travail que vous ne pouvez pas manquer.

  • Achetez-le via ce lien.

8. PNL, magie en action (Richard Bandler et John Grinder)

Ceci est le deuxième versement des auteurs Richard Bandler et John Grinder . Contrairement au texte précédent, qui visait à proposer un métamodèle du langage comme outil pour comprendre ce que certains psychothérapeutes ont fait, dans ce travail, une plus grande valeur est accordée aux systèmes de représentation (visuel, auditif, olfactif, gustatif et kinesthésique) et à leurs effets. intégration dans ledit méta-modèle linguistique.

  • Achetez-le ici

9. Transformez votre cerveau avec la PNL (Wendy Jago)

La programmation neurolinguistique est un outil très puissant pour le développement personnel, c'est pourquoi il est utilisé dans le coaching pour aider les gens à changer . Ce travail vous permet de connaître le bon usage du coaching pour modifier votre comportement et vous donne également l’occasion d’explorer différentes techniques qui vous aideront à mieux vous comprendre et à mieux comprendre l’environnement qui vous entoure.

  • Vous pouvez l'acheter ici.

10. Pouvoir sans limites (Anthony Robbins)

Ce livre parle de l'attitude et du pouvoir caché de l'esprit . Dans ses pages, il est possible de trouver un moyen de transformer votre propre vie en vous donnant des outils pour améliorer vos relations interpersonnelles ou même changer vos habitudes alimentaires.

  • Acquis via Amazon.

11. Enseigner à enseigner avec la PNL (María Martínez Alcázar et Salvador Carrión López)

María Martínez Alcázar et Salvador Carrión López s'associent pour faciliter la lecture aux lecteurs de ce livre des outils de communication et de la PNL à la fois pour les professionnels de l'éducation et les apprentis, afin qu'ils puissent avoir des techniques très utiles lorsqu'il est nécessaire de communiquer devant un public. Un travail intéressant pour ceux qui donnent des séminaires ou ont des cours de formation.

  • Vous pouvez l'acheter ici.

12. Transformation profonde (Gabriel Guerrero)

Ceci est un livre qui est destiné à la croissance personnelle d'une personne . À travers ses pages, vous vous plongerez dans les nombreuses directives, outils et approches d’application utiles et pratiques de la PNL dans le but de changer les habitudes mésadaptées de votre vie.

13. NLP, Coaching to Fall in love, l'art de séduire les hommes et les femmes (María Martínez Alcázar)

Travailler sur soi et améliorer les outils de séduction est le meilleur moyen de séduire . Grâce au coaching et à la PNL, l’auteur de ce travail éditorial propose différentes stratégies et outils qui vous aideront à savoir comment agir pour établir des relations authentiques et authentiques avec votre entourage.

  • Vous pouvez l'acheter via ce lien.

14. Identification et changement de croyances (Robert Dilts)

Nos croyances influencent notre comportement . Ils nous motivent et façonnent ce que nous faisons. Ce livre est axé sur les principes de la programmation neurolinguistique et encourage le changement de croyances irrationnelles. Par conséquent, l'objectif de ce texte est de donner et de fournir des informations à la fois théoriques et pratiques pour le changement de croyances mésadaptées.

  • Achetez-le dans ce lien.

15. Le pouvoir des métaphores (Salvador Carrión)

Les métaphores sont des techniques positives d'amélioration des croyances , puisque le langage symbolique du récit nous définit et définit notre vision du monde et nous permet d’apprendre. Les métaphores peuvent être plus puissantes que n'importe quelle suggestion ou conseil, et mobiliser notre capacité créative dans la recherche intérieure de nouvelles options. La PNL utilise des métaphores transformatrices dans le but de dépasser les apprentissages. Ce livre traite de cet outil de PNL.

  • Vous pouvez également faire avec ce livre sur PNL, dans ce lien.

16. Le pouvoir de la parole (Robert Dilts)

Les croyances adaptatives et la santé émotionnelle vont de pair . Comme le texte précédent de Robert Dills qui a été mentionné, ce livre traite du pouvoir du langage et des mots pour modéliser nos perceptions et nos attitudes à propos de notre comportement et de notre environnement.

  • Achetez-le dans ce lien.

17. L'apprenti sorcier: manuel d'exercices pratiques de programmation neurolinguistique (Alexa Mohl)

Ce texte trouve son origine dans une série de séminaires destinés à transmettre les connaissances en programmation neurolinguistique aux individus souhaitant développer une pratique de la vie plus communicative, créative et productive. Un excellent livre d'introduction, mettant l'accent sur la pratique.

  • Disponible ici

18. Temps, PNL et intelligence émotionnelle (José María Acosta)

L'intelligence émotionnelle apporte de nombreux avantages aux personnes, que ce soit pour la santé émotionnelle, la communication ou la productivité. Avec la PNL, les avantages sont encore plus grands. Ce livre explique 120 problèmes courants et leurs solutions possibles, utiles pour le domaine du travail.

  • Vous pouvez l'acheter ici.

19. PNL au travail (Sue Knight)

La programmation neurolinguistique profite également à l'environnement de travail , c’est pourquoi ce livre a eu un grand succès. Il enseigne différentes techniques efficaces, exposées de manière simple, qui amélioreront les relations de travail, favorisant la coopération et la productivité.

  • Disponible ici

20. Il est temps de changer (Richard Bandler)

Un autre travail de Richard Bandler que vous ne pouvez pas manquer , car il s’agit du pouvoir des croyances de créer des réalités internes et externes. En outre, il met l'accent sur le rôle fondamental joué par la PNL dans le processus de changement. Sans aucun doute, un texte qui capture le lecteur à travers leurs histoires et anecdotes qui se suivent.

21. Comment comprendre la PNL (Catherine Cudicio)

L'un des livres de PNL les plus courts et les plus concis. Il explique comment la PNL est utilisée dans les entreprises et les organisations par le biais de formateurs, de communicateurs, etc. En particulier, ce travail est axé à ceux qui croient en l'importance des processus de communication comme des éléments qui créent des cadres de référence et des modes de pensée.

  • Voulez-vous en savoir plus sur le livre? Cliquez ici.

22. PNL: la technique du succès (Merlina de Dobrinsky)

Un livre qui explique de manière informative les fondements théoriques et pratiques sur lesquels se base la PNL. En outre, il est également une lecture relativement courte et résumée : il faut moins de 200 pages.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur ce livre, accédez à cette page Web.

23. PNL pour tous (Rosetta Forner)

Dans ce livre, beaucoup d’efforts sont déployés pour expliquer les bases de la PNL de manière amusante et divertissante. Un livre idéal pour ceux qui recherchent une perspective complète et basée sur la pratique de cet outil.

  • Si vous êtes intéressé, cliquez ici.

¿Porqué siempre me enamoro del mismo tipo de personas? por Covadonga Pérez Lozana (Février 2024).


Articles Connexes