yes, therapy helps!
25 love songs that will make you cry

25 love songs that will make you cry

October 16, 2021

Love is one of the main forces that move the world, a feeling that unites us to people and makes them want to stay together. Loving someone is one of the situations that most emotions, and with greater intensity, usually generate. And these emotions can range from the purest happiness to the deepest pain, something that has inspired many arts.

Among them music, which most people use as a means of expressing their feelings, emotions and deeper thoughts about it. In this article we will review a short selection of 25 love songs (and lack of love) that are moving.

  • Related article: "The 15 best short poems (from famous and anonymous authors)"

25 love songs

Then we will see a total of 25 songs that talk about love (and lack of love) in many different ways: the feelings that the beloved awakens, an unrequited love, a break or the desire that this had not occurred or the Overcoming a relationship are some examples of this.


1. I will always love you (Whitney Houston)

A classic of romantic songs, in it Whitney Houston speaks of an immortal love that, however, must face its end. It's a sad farewell , in which the desire is expressed that the beloved person is doing well in life and succeeds in being happy, remaining his presence and the love that he has in his memory.


Top 10 Songs That Will Make You Cry (October 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
25 chansons d'amour qui font pleurer

25 chansons d'amour qui font pleurer

Juin 27, 2022

L'amour est l'une des principales forces qui font bouger le monde, un sentiment qui nous unit aux gens et les incite à vouloir rester ensemble. Aimer quelqu'un est l’une des situations que la plupart des émotions et avec une plus grande intensité génèrent habituellement. Et ces émotions peuvent aller du bonheur le plus pur à la douleur la plus profonde, ce qui a inspiré de nombreux arts.

Parmi eux, la musique, que la plupart des gens utilisent pour exprimer leurs sentiments, leurs émotions et leurs pensées plus profondes. Dans cet article, nous allons passer en revue une courte sélection de 25 chansons d'amour (et manque d'amour) qui bougent.

  • Article connexe: "Les 15 meilleurs courts poèmes (d'auteurs célèbres et anonymes)"

25 chansons d'amour

Ensuite, nous verrons un total de 25 chansons qui parlent d’amour (et de manque d’amour) de différentes manières: les sentiments que la personne aimée réveille, un amour non partagé, une rupture ou le désir que cela ne s’est pas produit Surmonter une relation en sont quelques exemples.


1. Je t'aimerai toujours (Whitney Houston)

Un classique des chansons romantiques, Whitney Houston y parle d'un amour immortel qui doit cependant faire face à sa fin. C'est un adieu triste , dans lequel le désir est exprimé que la personne aimée se porte bien dans la vie et réussisse à être heureuse en restant sa présence et l’amour qu’il a en mémoire.


musique d'amour triste qui fait pleuré (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes