yes, therapy helps!
26 aphrodisiac foods that will improve your intimate relationships

26 aphrodisiac foods that will improve your intimate relationships

July 19, 2024

It is not strange to hear that there are certain foods that can improve your intimate relationships.

These substances, which are known as aphrodisiacs, have a direct impact on your sex life , affecting your hormones, the chemistry in your brain and your energy and your performance in bed. Some aphrodisiac foods have psychoactive properties and others increase blood flow to the genitals. Also, they are healthy.

  • It may interest you: "10 ways to be more attractive (scientifically proven)"

Aphrodisiac foods to perform better in bed

There are a variety of aphrodisiac substances. But… What are these substances and foods? What benefits do they bring?


Below you can find a list of aphrodisiac foods that will help in your sex life.

1. Strawberries

Strawberries are one of the most used aphrodisiacs . Specifically, strawberries with cream and cava are one of the most sexual (and romantic) combinations that we can use to have a passionate evening with our partner to remember. The strawberries directly affect the endocrine glands, so they release the stress of the organism and provide us with the necessary sexual attitude.

2. Asparagus

Asparagus are very nutritious and healthy foods, but they are also aphrodisiacs . This food is a great source of potassium, fiber, vitamin B6, vitamins A, vitamin C, thiamin and folic acid. It also stimulates the release of histamine, which intervenes in the ability to reach orgasm in both men and women.


3. Basil

This food is a perfect seasoning not only for your meals, but also for your sex life . Chopping the basil and adding it to different recipes will have a positive effect on your sex life, that is, it not only adds fresh flavor, but increases sexual desire by increasing the heart rate and improving blood flow. Of course, a lot of this substance is needed to notice its effects.

4. Granada

According to an article in the newspaper ABC, the pomegranate juice has an effect similar to the viagra , something that was verified by the Queen Margaret University of Edinburgh. Also, the seeds of this delicious red fruit improve blood flow and increase genital sensitivity.

5. Wine and cava

Wine and cava are one of the best aphrodisiacs . The wine, accompanied by a good dinner, and the cava, with some strawberries, cause a considerable sexual temperature rise. Now, they contain alcohol, and therefore, their consumption should be moderate.


6. Algae

Many cultures consider algae for their aphrodisiac properties , which are a food rich in vitamins B1 and B2, and help in the production of sex hormones. They are also a source of manganese, iodine and selenium, which can have an effect on metabolism and mood.

7. Nutmeg

Nutmeg is an aphrodisiac very famous in different cultures such as Hindu , in which it is believed that by heating it stimulates the sexual appetite. You do not need to heat it to enjoy its benefits, you can grate it a little and add it to a cup of tea.

8. Truffles

Truffles also have a great aphrodisiac reputation dating back to ancient Roman times . Some claim that its smell is similar to androstenone, which works as an attractant for the opposite sex. Without a doubt, an aphrodisiac that is not suitable for all pockets.

9. Chocolate

Dark chocolate is a delicious aphrodisiac that has been used for centuries . It contains phenylethylamine (PEA), which is produced in large quantities when one is in love, and raises energy, humor and attention.

10. Watermelon

This fruit has a sweet and delicious taste, and contains a lot of citrulline , that is, it increases the nitric oxide that is a vasodilator that improves blood circulation, which can increase arousal and erection in men.

11. Rucola

The ancient Romans used this green vegetable as the aphrodisiac . In addition to its aphrodisiac properties, arugula helps in digestion and is a great source of vitamins A and C. Add arugula to your salads to benefit from its aphrodisiac effects.

12. Avocado

Avocado is a very nutritious food, rich in healthy fats . The avocado tree was called by the Aztecs as "testicle tree.", Because when this food is in the tree, they look like hanging testicles. Avocado is rich in folic acid, vitamin B6 and potassium. It is also said to have a positive effect on the immune system.

13. Coconut water

Coconut water contains the same level of electrolytes as blood . It also acts as a metabolism booster and increases blood flow, and therefore, works as an aphrodisiac.In addition to its high mineral content, coconut water also contains vitamin C.

14. Ginger

Ginger is a good condiment that also increases circulation and body temperature . In fact, it increases sexual desire and improves pleasure. It can be added to many things, for example to a delicious infusion.

15. Carrots

Few would imagine that the carrot would be on this list, but This food also contains vitamins that are important in the production of hormones . For example, vitamin A, which contributes to the production of sex hormones and in men protects the reproductive cells of premature aging. The carrot increases the production of sperm.

16. Honey

Honey is rich in vitamin B, and presented in a crude way increases the production of testosterone , which can increase male sexual desire. It also contains boron, which is involved in the production of estrogen, which is important for female sexual desire. Honey can be added to many products, for example, to a natural yogurt.

17. Jalapeños

Jalapeños (and spicy in general) are aphrodisiac foods . It contains capsaicin, which increases body temperature of the body and increases blood flow. They also cause the brain to release endorphins, which makes us feel good. Along with the internal effects that lead to sexual desire, it also has external effects that cause external appearance, such as reddened skin and swollen lips. that increases the sexual desire of the other person.

18. Almonds

These nuts are an ancient symbol of fertility that dates back to biblical times . its sweet fragrance also acts as a sexual attractant. In addition, almonds are rich in beneficial fats, fiber and vitamin E.

19. Oysters

Oysters are considered one of the aphrodisiacs par excellence. They increase the levels of dopamine which, in turn, increases the libido of men and women. Zinc is essential for the production of testosterone and healthy sperm , and oysters are rich in this compound.

20. Bananas

Bananas are delicious fruits reminiscent of the shape of the male genitalia . But they are also aphrodisiacs because they contain bromelain, an enzyme that causes the production of testosterone. It also contains potassium and vitamin B and provides energy.

21. Figs

If the banana resembles the male reproductive organ, the figs do the same with the female reproductive system . This fruit appears in the Bible, when Adam and Eve carried fig leaves to cover their private parts. The Greeks already associated this food with love and fertility.

22. Garlic

Although many hate the smell of garlic, it actually increases sexual attractiveness, because it affects body scent . This is what they found at Charles University in Prague, when a group of subjects were asked to place patches under their armpits to collect sweat. Some ate garlic and others did not. Afterwards, a group of women had to evaluate the smells, and concluded that those who consume garlic were rated as the most attractive.

23. Cinnamon

Cinnamon has a thermal effect and increases sexual desire . It is a healthy food with anti-inflammatory properties, and can help normalize blood glucose levels. A tea with honey and cinnamon is a good way to mix these two aphrodisiac foods.

24. Pinions

Loaded with zinc, which is essential for the production of testosterone , have been used since the Middle Ages for its positive effects on sexuality. You can grind them with basil, garlic and olive oil to make a delicious pesto.

25. Cardamom

Cardamom is a species that has a great aphrodisiac power . It can be ground for use as needed. It has a warm and spicy flavor, and can increase blood flow, which probably explains its aphrodisiac properties. It is also an antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory agent.

26. Celery

This crunchy vegetable is usually consumed in soups in different parts of the world . Its nutrients are aphrodisiacs and contains two important components: androstenone and androstenol, which function as a sexual attractant when consumed.


Robert Masters - "The most powerful aphrodisiac is connection" (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
26 aliments aphrodisiaques qui amélioreront vos relations intimes

26 aliments aphrodisiaques qui amélioreront vos relations intimes

Septembre 13, 2022

Il n’est pas étonnant d’entendre dire que certains aliments peuvent améliorer vos relations intimes.

Ces substances, appelées aphrodisiaques, ont un impact direct sur votre vie sexuelle. , affectant vos hormones, la chimie dans votre cerveau et votre énergie et votre performance au lit. Certains aliments aphrodisiaques ont des propriétés psychoactives et d'autres augmentent le flux sanguin vers les organes génitaux. En outre, ils sont en bonne santé.

  • Cela peut vous intéresser: "10 façons d'être plus attrayant (prouvé scientifiquement)"

Les aliments aphrodisiaques pour mieux fonctionner au lit

Il existe une variété de substances aphrodisiaques. Mais ... Quels sont ces substances et aliments? Quels avantages apportent-ils?


Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste d'aliments aphrodisiaques qui vous aideront dans votre vie sexuelle.

1. Fraises

Les fraises sont l’un des aphrodisiaques les plus utilisés . Plus précisément, les fraises à la crème et au cava sont l’une des combinaisons les plus sexuelles (et romantiques) que nous puissions utiliser pour passer une soirée passionnante avec notre partenaire. Les fraises affectent directement les glandes endocrines, elles libèrent donc le stress de l'organisme et nous procurent l'attitude sexuelle nécessaire.

2. asperges

Les asperges sont des aliments très nutritifs et sains, mais ce sont aussi des aphrodisiaques . Cet aliment est une excellente source de potassium, de fibres, de vitamine B6, de vitamines A, de vitamine C, de thiamine et d’acide folique. Il stimule également la libération d'histamine, qui intervient dans la capacité d'atteindre l'orgasme chez les hommes et les femmes.


3. basilic

Cet aliment est un assaisonnement parfait non seulement pour vos repas, mais aussi pour votre vie sexuelle . Couper le basilic et l'ajouter à différentes recettes aura un effet positif sur votre vie sexuelle, c'est-à-dire qu'il ajoute non seulement une saveur fraîche, mais augmente le désir sexuel en augmentant le rythme cardiaque et en améliorant le flux sanguin. Bien entendu, une grande partie de cette substance est nécessaire pour constater ses effets.

4. Grenade

Selon un article du journal ABC, le jus de grenade a un effet similaire au viagra , quelque chose qui a été vérifié par l'Université Queen Margaret d'Edimbourg. En outre, les graines de ce délicieux fruit rouge améliorent la circulation sanguine et augmentent la sensibilité génitale.

5. Vin et cava

Le vin et le cava sont l’un des meilleurs aphrodisiaques . Le vin, accompagné d'un bon dîner, et le cava, avec quelques fraises, provoquent une élévation considérable de la température sexuelle. Maintenant, ils contiennent de l'alcool et, par conséquent, leur consommation devrait être modérée.


6. algues

De nombreuses cultures considèrent les algues pour leurs propriétés aphrodisiaques , un aliment riche en vitamines B1 et B2, et aide à la production d’hormones sexuelles. Ils sont également une source de manganèse, d'iode et de sélénium, ce qui peut avoir un effet sur le métabolisme et l'humeur.

7. noix de muscade

La noix de muscade est un aphrodisiaque très célèbre dans différentes cultures telles que le hindou , dans lequel on pense qu'en chauffant, il stimule l'appétit sexuel. Vous n'avez pas besoin de le chauffer pour profiter de ses avantages, vous pouvez le râper un peu et l'ajouter à une tasse de thé.

8. Truffes

Les truffes ont également une grande réputation aphrodisiaque datant de l'Antiquité romaine . Certains prétendent que son odeur est similaire à celle de l'androsténone, qui attire le sexe opposé. Sans aucun doute, un aphrodisiaque qui ne convient pas à toutes les poches.

9. chocolat

Le chocolat noir est un aphrodisiaque délicieux utilisé depuis des siècles . Il contient de la phényléthylamine (PEA), produite en grande quantité lorsque l’on aime, qui élève énergie, humour et attention.

10. pastèque

Ce fruit a un goût sucré et délicieux et contient beaucoup de citrulline c'est-à-dire qu'il augmente l'oxyde nitrique qui est un vasodilatateur qui améliore la circulation sanguine, ce qui peut augmenter l'excitation et l'érection chez les hommes.

11. Rucola

Les anciens Romains utilisaient ce légume vert comme aphrodisiaque . En plus de ses propriétés aphrodisiaques, la roquette facilite la digestion et constitue une excellente source de vitamines A et C. Ajoutez de la roquette à vos salades pour bénéficier de ses effets aphrodisiaques.

12. avocat

L'avocat est un aliment très nutritif, riche en graisses saines . L'avocatier a été appelé par les Aztèques comme "arbre à testicule". L'avocat est riche en acide folique, en vitamine B6 et en potassium. Il est également dit avoir un effet positif sur le système immunitaire.

13. eau de coco

L'eau de coco contient le même niveau d'électrolytes que le sang . Il agit également comme stimulant du métabolisme et augmente le flux sanguin, et fonctionne donc comme un aphrodisiaque.En plus de sa teneur élevée en minéraux, l'eau de coco contient également de la vitamine C.

14. Gingembre

Le gingembre est un bon condiment qui augmente également la circulation et la température du corps . En fait, cela augmente le désir sexuel et améliore le plaisir. Il peut être ajouté à beaucoup de choses, par exemple à une infusion délicieuse.

15. carottes

Peu imaginaient que la carotte fût sur cette liste, mais Cet aliment contient également des vitamines qui jouent un rôle important dans la production d'hormones. . Par exemple, la vitamine A, qui contribue à la production d’hormones sexuelles et protège les cellules reproductrices du vieillissement prématuré chez l’homme. La carotte augmente la production de sperme.

16. miel

Le miel est riche en vitamine B et sa présentation brute augmente la production de testostérone , ce qui peut augmenter le désir sexuel masculin. Il contient également du bore, qui est impliqué dans la production d'œstrogène, ce qui est important pour le désir sexuel féminin. Le miel peut être ajouté à de nombreux produits, par exemple à un yogourt naturel.

17. Jalapeños

Les jalapeños (et les épices en général) sont des aliments aphrodisiaques . Il contient de la capsaïcine, qui augmente la température corporelle et augmente le flux sanguin. Ils provoquent également la libération d'endorphines par le cerveau, ce qui nous fait nous sentir bien. En plus des effets internes qui conduisent au désir sexuel, il a également des effets externes qui provoquent un aspect externe, tels que la peau rougie et les lèvres gonflées. cela augmente le désir sexuel de l'autre personne.

18. amandes

Ces noix sont un ancien symbole de fertilité qui remonte aux temps bibliques . son doux parfum agit également comme un attractif sexuel. De plus, les amandes sont riches en graisses bénéfiques, en fibres et en vitamine E.

19. Huîtres

Les huîtres sont considérées comme l'un des aphrodisiaques par excellence. Ils augmentent les niveaux de dopamine, ce qui augmente la libido des hommes et des femmes. Le zinc est essentiel à la production de testostérone et de sperme sain et les huîtres sont riches en ce composé.

20. bananes

Les bananes sont des fruits délicieux qui rappellent la forme des organes génitaux masculins . Mais ce sont aussi des aphrodisiaques, car ils contiennent de la bromélaïne, une enzyme qui provoque la production de testostérone. Il contient également du potassium et de la vitamine B et fournit de l'énergie.

21. les figues

Si la banane ressemble à l'organe reproducteur masculin, les figues font de même avec le système reproducteur féminin. . Ce fruit apparaît dans la Bible, quand Adam et Eve portèrent des feuilles de figuier pour couvrir leurs parties intimes. Les Grecs ont déjà associé cette nourriture à l'amour et à la fertilité.

22. ail

Bien que beaucoup détestent l'odeur de l'ail, cela accroît en fait l'attrait sexuel, car cela affecte l'odeur du corps. . C'est ce qu'ils ont découvert à l'Université Charles de Prague, lorsqu'un groupe de sujets a été invité à placer des patchs sous leurs aisselles pour collecter la sueur. Certains ont mangé de l'ail et d'autres pas. Ensuite, un groupe de femmes a dû évaluer les odeurs et a conclu que celles qui consomment de l'ail étaient considérées comme les plus attractives.

23. cannelle

La cannelle a un effet thermique et augmente le désir sexuel . C'est un aliment sain aux propriétés anti-inflammatoires qui peut aider à normaliser la glycémie. Un thé avec du miel et de la cannelle est un bon moyen de mélanger ces deux aliments aphrodisiaques.

24. Pignons

Chargé de zinc, ce qui est essentiel pour la production de testostérone , sont utilisés depuis le Moyen Âge pour ses effets positifs sur la sexualité. Vous pouvez les moudre avec du basilic, de l'ail et de l'huile d'olive pour en faire un délicieux pesto.

25. Cardamome

La cardamome est une espèce qui a un grand pouvoir aphrodisiaque . Il peut être moulu pour être utilisé au besoin. Il a une saveur chaude et épicée et peut augmenter le flux sanguin, ce qui explique probablement ses propriétés aphrodisiaques. C'est aussi un agent antimicrobien et anti-inflammatoire.

26. céleri

Ce légume croustillant est généralement consommé dans les soupes du monde entier. . Ses nutriments sont des aphrodisiaques et contiennent deux composants importants: l'androsténone et l'androsténol, qui agissent comme un attractif sexuel lors de la consommation.


Comment Avoir Des érections Tres Fortes Et Durables - Viagra Naturel (Septembre 2022).


Articles Connexes