yes, therapy helps!
5 exercises to burn fat out of the gym

5 exercises to burn fat out of the gym

January 18, 2021

Much of the motivation that leads many people to start exercise routines is to burn fat.

Of course, The purpose of burning fat may obey aesthetic goals , but it is no less true that in a society so accustomed to accumulate cholesterol and carbohydrates as ours, the exercises to burn lipids are also a necessity to keep fit and have health.

Related article: "10 psychological tricks to lose weight"

Exercises to burn fat from home

But... What do you do if you want to follow an exercise routine without having to depend on the gym?

Below I present a series of practices to burn fats that can be done with little equipment. It is advisable to do at least 3 of these exercises in an exercise session, and have our week include 2 to 4 sessions of exercise on non-consecutive days.


1. Burpees

The burpee is an excellent exercise to maintain several muscle groups in the body and, at the same time, burn fat. It is composed of 3 exercises that combine.

First of all, we bend down so that the palms of the hands rest firmly on the floor and the knees are folded just below our chest while keeping the tips of the feet in contact with the surface of the place where we meet. Then, we expire while we make our legs "jump" and stretch backwards, so that in a single movement we are in the position to do push-ups, with both legs straight and almost together.


Once this is done, we do a bending, we hit a jump again to be in the initial position in which the legs are folded, and from that position we jump up dodo what we can, taking off the hands from the ground and raising the arms. Then, we repeat the whole process.

To begin, we can perform this exercise in 3 sets of 15 repetitions for each training session. As we progress, we can progressively make 4 sets of 20 retries.

2. Squatting

Squats are the exercise to burn fat par excellence , because they serve to work the largest muscle groups of the human body.

How to perform them?

To do them well, however, the ideal is to do them in such a way that we can not perform more than 20 repetitions in a row without falling exhausted. That is why, although for beginners it is good to practice them before without using weights, the ideal is to help yourself with a dumbbell to make them more difficult.


To perform a squat, we stand up, separate the feet so that there is a little more space between them that is between our shoulders and the tips are parallel to each other. Then, keeping our eyes straight ahead at all times, we flex both legs at the same time and make everything we have from the waist up down until our thighs are parallel to the ground. If we want to use a dumbbell, this is the time to take it with both hands and hold it while letting the arms hang forward.

Once this is done, we return to the initial position by slowly rising and strengthening with the gluteus. We keep doing this sequence of actions as many times as we want to repeat.

It is very important to perform this exercise without bending your back and preventing our knees from being much more advanced than the tips of our feet.

3. Kettlebell swing

For this exercise it is necessary to use a ketlebell, also known as Russian kettlebell or a normal dumbbell (although the first option is better.) The weight of the dumbbell should be slightly above the weight that can be lifted by raising a straight arm forward until it is horizontal to the ground and with the palm facing down .

How to perform this exercise?

Performing this exercise is simple. First, we support the dumbbell on the ground right in front of us, stand up and keep our feet slightly more apart from each other than our shoulders are, with the tips pointing slightly outward. Then, we bend our knees and go down keeping the back straight, just as we would in a squat, and we take the table firmly with both hands keeping the palms pointing towards us (or towards the sides, if we use a normal dumbbell).

Then, tightening the chest muscles and without bending the back, we raise the trunk slightly. At this time we will begin to make the series: with a "hip bump" forward, we make the upper part of our thighs and the lower part of the trunk push upwards the arms that hold the weight, which must move like a pendulum until get horizontal with respect to the ground.When the arms begin to pendulate to return towards us, we bend the knees keeping the back straight and we prepare ourselves to give another blow of hip.

We perform 3 sets of 20 repetitions in this way, resting a minute and a half between them . If we take too much effort, we can rest a few seconds more or lower the weight of the dumbbell a little.

4. Pelvis lift

Lying on your back, bend your knees just enough so that the soles of your feet are firmly resting on the floor .

Then, resting on our shoulder blades, we raise the pelvis until our legs form two 90-degree angles. We repeat this process 15 times, rest a minute and go back to do another series of 15, so up to 4 times.

5. Running with the Tábata method

Running for more than 40 minutes at a jog is not the most effective way to burn fat. If you want to see good results in a short time, a very good option is the Tábata method , with which we will only need to run for less than 20 minutes ... yes, getting tired a lot.

What is this method to burn fat?

To run and burn fat using the Tábata method, the ideal is to first warm up by jogging for 5 or 10 minutes. Then, we will sprint taking full advantage of our muscles for 20 seconds, and right after that we will "rest" by keeping at a jog for 10 seconds. Once the rest time has passed, we sprint again for 20 seconds, and so on. The objective is to perform 6 to 8 sprints running at maximum, and once done this keep jogging for 5 minutes to allow the body to adapt to calm.

The Tábata method is a resource that requires us to demand a lot from ourselves , but that can be used by anyone without health problems related to the cardiovascular system. Of course, before and after each session it is necessary to hydrate very well, and it is convenient not to perform this exercise two consecutive days; It is advisable to rest for at least 48 hours before using the Tábata method again.

Bonus: Iron

This is not exactly a fat-burning exercise, but it serves to tone and maintain many muscles in the body in a very simple way. Also, it does not need any special equipment, so it can be done almost anywhere.

How is this exercise done?

To do this, we stretch face down on a flat surface keeping the body straight and then we rise just enough so that the elbows and forearms are firmly supported on the floor, parallel to each other, while we do strength with the abdominals so that the thorax, that has been inclined, be rigid. In this way, we support all our weight on our forearms and on the tips of our feet, and endure. At first, we can try to hold for 15 seconds like this. If it is very easy for us, we can try to resist like this one minute and a half, two or three minutes.

In addition, to complicate this exercise and multiply its potential for toning we can raise the legs slightly, taking them off the ground alternately and projecting them backwards while keeping them rigid.

We can perform this exercise 3 or 4 times, resting a minute and a half between each series.

And the diet what?

None of these exercises to burn fat will be effective if we just do them neglecting our diet completely. In order to eliminate the gauze from our body, it is very important not to exceed the intake of carbohydrates and also regulate the fat of the food we consume, although it is very important to include fatty foods in our diet as long as they are healthy (such as nuts) and do not abuse them.


My Fat Burning GYM Routine (Treadmill Interval Running) (January 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
5 exercices pour brûler les graisses du gymnase

5 exercices pour brûler les graisses du gymnase

Octobre 13, 2019

Une grande partie de la motivation qui pousse beaucoup de gens à commencer à faire de l'exercice est de brûler de la graisse.

Depuis lors, Le but de brûler de la graisse peut obéir à des objectifs esthétiques Mais il n’est pas moins vrai que, dans une société aussi habituée à accumuler du cholestérol et des glucides que la nôtre, les exercices pour brûler les lipides sont également nécessaires pour rester en forme et en bonne santé.

Article connexe: "10 astuces psychologiques pour perdre du poids"

Exercices pour brûler les graisses de la maison

Mais ... Que faites-vous si vous voulez suivre un programme d'exercices sans avoir à dépendre du gymnase?

Ci-dessous, je présente une série de pratiques pour brûler les graisses, ce qui peut être fait avec peu d’équipement. Il est conseillé de faire au moins 3 de ces exercices lors d’une séance d’exercices et que notre semaine comprenne 2 à 4 séances d’exercices tous les jours non consécutifs.


1. Burpees

Le burpee est un excellent exercice pour maintenir plusieurs groupes musculaires dans le corps et, en même temps, brûler les graisses. Il est composé de 3 exercices qui se combinent.

Tout d’abord, nous nous baissons pour que les paumes des mains reposent fermement sur le sol et que les genoux soient pliés juste au-dessous de notre poitrine tout en maintenant le bout des pieds en contact avec la surface de l’endroit où nous nous sommes rencontrés. Ensuite, nous expirons en faisant "sauter" nos jambes et en nous étirant à l’arrière, de sorte qu’en un seul mouvement, nous sommes en mesure de faire des pompes, les deux jambes tendues et presque jointes.


Une fois que cela est fait, nous faisons une flexion, nous sautons à nouveau pour être dans la position initiale dans laquelle les jambes sont pliées, et de cette position nous sautons dodo ce que nous pouvons, en enlevant les mains du sol et en levant la des bras Ensuite, nous répétons tout le processus.

Pour commencer, nous pouvons effectuer cet exercice en 3 séries de 15 répétitions pour chaque séance d’entraînement. Au fur et à mesure que nous progressons, nous pouvons progressivement faire 4 séries de 20 tentatives.

2. accroupi

Les squats sont l'exercice pour brûler les graisses par excellence , car ils servent à travailler les plus grands groupes musculaires du corps humain.

Comment les effectuer?

Pour bien les faire, cependant, l’idéal est de les faire de telle sorte que nous ne puissions pas effectuer plus de 20 répétitions consécutives sans nous épuiser. C'est pourquoi, bien que pour les débutants, il soit bon de les pratiquer sans utiliser de poids, l'idéal est de vous aider avec un haltère pour les rendre plus difficiles.


Pour effectuer un squat, nous nous levons, séparons les pieds de manière à laisser un peu plus d'espace entre eux, entre nos épaules et les pointes parallèles les unes aux autres. Puis, gardant les yeux toujours droits devant nous, nous fléchissons les deux jambes en même temps et faisons en sorte que tout ce que nous avons à partir de la taille descende jusqu'à ce que nos cuisses soient parallèles au sol. Si nous voulons utiliser un haltère, c'est le moment de le prendre à deux mains et de le tenir tout en laissant pendre les bras.

Une fois cela fait, on revient à la position initiale en remontant lentement et en se renforçant avec le fessier. Nous continuons à faire cette séquence d'actions autant de fois que nous voulons répéter.

Il est très important de faire cet exercice sans plier le dos et empêcher nos genoux d'être beaucoup plus avancés que le bout de nos pieds.

3. balançoire Kettlebell

Pour cet exercice, il est nécessaire d’utiliser un ketlebell, également appelé kettlebell russe. ou un haltère normal (bien que la première option soit préférable). Le poids de l'haltère doit être légèrement supérieur au poids que vous pouvez soulever en levant un bras droit en avant jusqu'à ce qu'il soit horizontal par rapport au sol et avec la paume de la main tournée vers le bas. .

Comment effectuer cet exercice?

Effectuer cet exercice est simple. Premièrement, nous soutenons l’haltère sur le sol juste devant nous, nous levons et gardons nos pieds légèrement plus éloignés les uns des autres que nos épaules, les pointes étant légèrement orientées vers l’extérieur. Ensuite, nous plions les genoux et descendons en gardant le dos droit, comme si nous étions en squat, et nous prenons la table fermement avec les deux mains en gardant les paumes tournées vers nous (ou vers les côtés, si nous utilisons un haltère normal).

Ensuite, en resserrant les muscles thoraciques et sans plier le dos, nous soulevons légèrement le tronc. À ce moment-là, nous commencerons à faire la série: avec un "mouvement de hanche" en avant, nous faisons pousser la partie supérieure de nos cuisses et la partie inférieure du tronc vers le haut les bras qui retiennent le poids, qui doivent bouger comme un pendule obtenir horizontal par rapport au sol.Lorsque les bras se mettent à pendre pour revenir vers nous, nous plions les genoux en gardant le dos droit et nous nous préparons à donner un autre coup de hanche.

Nous effectuons 3 séries de 20 répétitions de cette manière, en les laissant reposer une minute et demie . Si nous prenons trop d’efforts, nous pouvons nous reposer quelques secondes de plus ou réduire un peu le poids de l’haltère.

4. Élévation du bassin

Allongé sur le dos, pliez les genoux juste assez pour que la plante de vos pieds repose fermement sur le sol .

Ensuite, reposant sur nos omoplates, nous élevons le bassin jusqu'à ce que nos jambes forment deux angles de 90 degrés. Nous répétons ce processus 15 fois, nous nous reposons une minute et nous retournons pour en faire une autre série de 15, donc jusqu'à 4 fois.

5. Exécuter avec la méthode Tábata

Courir pendant plus de 40 minutes au jogging n'est pas le moyen le plus efficace de brûler les graisses. Si vous voulez voir de bons résultats en peu de temps, la méthode Tábata est une très bonne option. , avec lequel nous n'aurons besoin que de courir moins de 20 minutes ... oui, nous fatiguons beaucoup.

Quelle est cette méthode pour brûler les graisses?

Pour courir et brûler les graisses en utilisant la méthode Tábata, l’idéal est de se réchauffer en faisant du jogging pendant 5 à 10 minutes. Ensuite, nous ferons un sprint en tirant pleinement parti de nos muscles pendant 20 secondes, puis tout de suite après nous nous reposerons en gardant un jogging pendant 10 secondes. Une fois le temps de repos écoulé, nous sprintons à nouveau pendant 20 secondes, et ainsi de suite. L'objectif est de réaliser 6 à 8 sprints au maximum et, une fois cela fait, continuez à faire du jogging pendant 5 minutes pour permettre au corps de s'adapter au calme.

La méthode Tábata est une ressource qui nous oblige à demander beaucoup de nous-mêmes , mais qui peut être utilisé par n'importe qui sans problèmes de santé liés au système cardiovasculaire. Bien sûr, avant et après chaque séance, il est nécessaire de très bien s’hydrater et il convient de ne pas effectuer cet exercice deux jours de suite; Il est conseillé de se reposer au moins 48 heures avant d'utiliser à nouveau la méthode Tábata.

Bonus: fer

Ce n'est pas exactement un exercice de brûlage de graisse, mais il sert à tonifier et à maintenir beaucoup de muscles dans le corps de manière très simple. En outre, il ne nécessite aucun équipement spécial, ce qui permet de le faire presque n'importe où.

Comment se déroule cet exercice?

Pour ce faire, nous étendons le visage droit sur une surface plane en gardant le corps droit, puis nous nous levons juste assez pour que les coudes et les avant-bras soient fermement appuyés sur le sol, parallèlement les uns aux autres, tout en renforçant les abdominaux de sorte que le thorax, qui a été incliné, soyez rigide. De cette façon, nous supportons tout notre poids sur nos avant-bras et sur le bout de nos pieds, et perdurons. Au début, nous pouvons essayer de rester 15 secondes comme ceci. Si cela nous est très facile, nous pouvons essayer de résister comme ceci une minute et demie, deux ou trois minutes.

En outre, pour compliquer cet exercice et multiplier son potentiel de tonification, nous pouvons lever légèrement les jambes, les soulever alternativement du sol et les projeter en arrière tout en les maintenant rigides.

Nous pouvons effectuer cet exercice 3 ou 4 fois, en vous reposant une minute et demie entre chaque série.

Et le régime quoi?

Aucun de ces exercices pour brûler les graisses ne sera efficace si nous les faisons en négligeant complètement notre alimentation. Afin d'éliminer la gaze de notre corps, il est très important de ne pas dépasser l'apport en glucides et de réguler également le gras des aliments que nous consommons, bien qu'il soit très important d'inclure les aliments gras dans notre alimentation tant qu'ils sont sains (comme noix) et ne pas en abuser.


Un Entraînement de 4 Minutes qui Équivaut à une Heure à la Salle de Sport (Octobre 2019).


Articles Connexes