yes, therapy helps!
5 movies about the world of drugs and their addictions

5 movies about the world of drugs and their addictions

May 6, 2021

As real as life itself, there are films, feature films as a documentary and shorts that tell the fictional story and the problems with drugs of its protagonists and characters , with which more than one person can feel identified and see reflected in the roles that are in charge of embodying the actors.

Mythical films about drugs, addictions and associated problems

Today there are many people who seek the help of professionals and psychologists, for example, those who carry out some type of drug treatment at any point on the map. Perhaps this is not the most effective and effective way to reach detoxification, but movies can raise awareness and encourage people of danger and how undesirable these addictive substances are .


Here is a list of some feature films about drug addiction:

1. Permanent Midnight (Double Life)

This feature film released in 1998 shows the hidden face of Ben Stiller, something never seen before. In movies before this, it was normal to see this actor play the role of a comic or funny character, but nevertheless in Permanent Midnight, the New Yorker appears to be a normal and serious person, but with a life in which the problem prevails and the worry.

The protagonist of this story lives exceeding the limits and consuming large amounts of drugs , which are increasing as the character that embodies Stiller is reaching all his successes with Owen Wilson, another of the actors in this film.


We leave the trailer:

2. Trainspotting

Released in 1996, this film based on the novel by Irvine Welsh shows the story of five young people submerged in the world of alcohol and drug consumption, primarily heroin.

In the purest Scottish style these five Trainspotting characters live in an abandoned apartment, where they can consume without anyone seeing them and bothering them. The addiction is such that one of the protagonists loses her baby by neglecting her health habits for several days , hygiene and nutrition due to the dependence and carelessness caused by this substance that is consumed intravenously.

Here you can see the whole movie, from beginning to end:

3. The Basketball Diaries (Diary of a rebel)

This film, Diario de un rebelde, premiered one year before the previous one, in 1995, was one of the first films starring the young, attractive and flamboyant winner of the Oscar for best actor, Leonardo Dicaprio.


The film is inspired by the life of the American poet, writer and musician Jim Carroll , which shows his first steps in the world of drugs, as if it were a hobby or hobbies, and his total addiction, breaking laws and selling his body to continue buying and consuming.

The trailer:

4. Traffic

Traffic was released on the big screen in 2000, and narrates according to different addicts, their experiences and experiences with drugs, in addition to getting fully into the world of drug dealers in Mexico and the United States.

On the other hand, a broad cast shows the prejudices that addicts are subjected to by different social classes ; a problem that slows down the detoxification process even more if possible.

Do you dare to see this film? Here we leave the trailer:

5. Drugstore Cowboy

We came to the last film on this list, Drugstore Cowboy, in this case one released in 1989 by the director Gus Van Sant.

Matt Dillon was in charge of starring in the role of the protagonist of this peculiar style film, like all of Van Sant. The character is a drug addict delinquent who gradually decides to put them aside and start a new life from scratch , away from the world of drug use. A priori seems easy, but when you get into this world, then it costs a lot to get out of it, and that is what happens to the protagonist of this story, which is constantly persecuted by its buyers and contacts, and ends up becoming the goal of multiple threats that do not allow you to get away from this circle.

Trailer:


Sanjay Dutt on drug addiction: I was sick, I needed help from my family (May 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
5 films sur le monde des drogues et de leurs dépendances

5 films sur le monde des drogues et de leurs dépendances

Mai 21, 2019

Aussi réel que la vie elle-même, il y a des films, des longs métrages en tant que documentaire et des courts métrages qui racontent l'histoire fictive et les problèmes de drogue de ses protagonistes et personnages , avec lequel plus d'une personne peut se sentir identifiée et se voir reflétée dans les rôles qui incombent d'incarner les acteurs.

Films mythiques sur les drogues, la toxicomanie et les problèmes associés

Aujourd'hui, de nombreuses personnes sollicitent l'aide de professionnels et de psychologues, par exemple ceux qui procèdent à un type de traitement de la toxicomanie n'importe où sur la carte. Ce n’est peut-être pas le moyen le plus efficace d’atteindre la désintoxication, mais Les films peuvent sensibiliser et encourager les gens au danger et au fait que ces substances provoquant une dépendance sont indésirables. .


Voici une liste de certains longs métrages sur la toxicomanie:

1. Minuit permanent (double vie)

Ce long métrage sorti en 1998 montre la face cachée de Ben Stiller, une chose encore jamais vue. Dans les films précédents, il était normal de voir cet acteur jouer le rôle d'un personnage comique ou amusant, mais néanmoins dans Permanent Midnight, le New-Yorkais semble être une personne normale et sérieuse, mais avec une vie où le problème prévaut et l'inquiétude.

Le protagoniste de cette histoire vie dépasse les limites et consomme de grandes quantités de drogues , qui grandissent à mesure que le personnage incarnant Stiller atteint tous ses succès avec Owen Wilson, un autre acteur de ce film.


Nous quittons la remorque:

2. Trainspotting

Sorti en 1996, ce film basé sur le roman d'Irvine Welsh retrace l'histoire de cinq jeunes immergés dans le monde de la consommation d'alcool et de drogue, principalement de l'héroïne.

Dans le plus pur style écossais, ces cinq personnages de Trainspotting vivent dans un appartement abandonné, où ils peuvent consommer sans que personne ne les voie et ne les dérange. La dépendance est telle que une des protagonistes perd son bébé en négligeant ses habitudes de santé pendant plusieurs jours , hygiène et nutrition en raison de la dépendance et de la négligence causées par cette substance consommée par voie intraveineuse.

Ici vous pouvez voir le film entier, du début à la fin:

3. Les journaux de basket-ball (journal d'un rebelle)

Ce film, Diario de un rebelde, avait été créé un an avant le précédent, en 1995, et était l'un des premiers films mettant en vedette le jeune, séduisant et flamboyant gagnant de l'Oscar du meilleur acteur, Leonardo Dicaprio.


Le film s'inspire de la vie du poète, écrivain et musicien américain Jim Carroll , qui montre ses premiers pas dans le monde de la drogue, comme s’il s’agissait d’un passe-temps ou de passe-temps, et sa dépendance totale, enfreignant les lois et vendant son corps pour continuer à acheter et à consommer.

La bande annonce:

4. trafic

Traffic a été diffusé sur grand écran en 2000 et raconte les expériences de toxicomanes, leurs expériences et leurs expériences en matière de toxicomanie, en plus de s’intégrer pleinement au monde des trafiquants de drogue au Mexique et aux États-Unis.

D'un autre côté, une large diffusion montre les préjugés auxquels les toxicomanes sont soumis par différentes classes sociales ; un problème qui ralentit le processus de désintoxication encore plus si possible.

Oserez-vous voir ce film? Ici nous laissons la bande annonce:

5. Pharmacie Cowboy

Nous sommes arrivés au dernier film de cette liste, Drugstore Cowboy, publié en 1989 par le réalisateur Gus Van Sant.

Matt Dillon a été chargé de jouer le rôle du protagoniste de ce film au style particulier, comme tous les films de Van Sant. Le personnage est un délinquant toxicomane qui décide peu à peu de les mettre de côté et de recommencer une nouvelle vie. , loin du monde de la consommation de drogue. A priori semble facile, mais quand on entre dans ce monde, il en coûte beaucoup pour en sortir, et c'est ce qui arrive au protagoniste de cette histoire, qui est constamment persécutée par ses acheteurs et ses contacts et finit par devenir l'objectif de multiples menaces qui ne vous permettent pas de sortir de ce cercle.

Bande-annonce:


Accro à L'Héroine & Reportage Enquete Exclusive 2016 (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes