yes, therapy helps!
50 best movies that nobody should die without having seen

50 best movies that nobody should die without having seen

July 13, 2024

We all like to watch movies from time to time, be it in the cinema when it premieres, on television or online in the pages that allow us to choose the movie we want instantly.

There are many good films, and also many film genres to choose from: comedy, action, science fiction, horror, suspense ...

  • Related article: "The 20 types of films and their characteristics"

Best movies of all time

It must be recognized that not all films are excellent. However, there are some feature films that are worth remembering, that have marked an era or that are simply great for the most varied reasons.


If you want to know some of the best films in the history of cinema, Below you can find a list that can help you choose a movie to watch tonight .

  • Related article: "20 films on Psychology and mental disorders"

1. The war of the galaxies (1977)

Few sagas have been as successful as Star Wars . Directed by George Lucas. its first edition was already revolutionary. Star Wars is an interplanetary war full of magical moments. Currently, it is still valid, as the next edition will be released shortly. So far, this is the order of the collection:


  • Episode IV: a new hope (1977)
  • Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  • Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi (1983)
  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Episode II: the attack of the clones (2002)
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  • Episode VII: the awakening of force (2015)

2. The class (2008)

It is a French film based on the autobiographical novel of the experiences of François Bégaudeau as a literature teacher at a high school in the 20th district of Paris. An exquisite film that you can not miss.

3. The Wizard of Oz (1939)

A classic film. It is based on book of children's literature written by Lyman Frank Baum that bears the same name . The film tells the story of a girl named Dorothy Gale in the land of Oz.

4. Memento (2000)

Memento is a film directed by Christopher Nolan , which is about a character who loses his memory after an accident in which they rape and kill his wife. Despite his limitations, he tries to find out who killed his wife.


5. Terminator 2: The Final Judgment (1991)

Terminator is one of those movies that went down in history. Starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, is the continuation of Terminator 1 . This movie is about the history of the rebellion of the machines that are supposed to dominate the world in the future if a good Terminator, Sarah Connor and John Connor do not prevent it.

6. Gladiator (2000)

A great movie that prompted Russell Crowe as a Hollywood star, since he won an Oscar . But this film will also be remembered for the death of Oliver Reed, who suffered a heart attack during the filming.

7. The Pianist (2002)

The Pianist is a feature film directed by Roman Polansk i . It is about the story of a brilliant Polish Jewish pianist, who witnesses the restrictions that the Germans impose on the Jews in the Polish capital. When her family is about to be transferred to the Nazi labor camps, she flees to live in the ruins of Warsaw.

8. The Green Mile (1999)

Paul Edgecomb is a veteran security guard in jail, and has been on death row since the 1930s , where he sees men live and die. A curious and gigantic character is imprisoned, supposedly for killing two children, but he is afraid to sleep with the light off. It does not look like a killer. The story is about the innocence of this character.

9. Psycho (1960)

A classic of the American earth cinema, which was directed by Alfred Hitchcock . Everything begins in the life of Marion Crane, who has lived a day full of events that day. After stealing $ 40,000 from his boss's client, he packs his bags to meet his lover. He stops at a distant motel, where Norman Bates, a shy young man, accompanies him to the room. It is there that he meets Mrs. Bates (listening only), who is Norman's mother. While taking a shower a female silhouette surprises him and gives him several stabs. Will it be Mrs. Bates? This is one of the best-known murders in the world of cinema.

10. Indiana Jones: In Search of the Lost Ark (1981)

If you like adventure movies, there is one that has gone down in history and that you can not miss. Harrison Ford is the protagonist of this true classic of modern adventure cinema . A great work by Steven Spielberg.

11. Save Soldier Ryan (1998)

Starring Tom Hanks, this is a great war movie , in which a group of US soldiers go behind enemy lines to recover a paratrooper whose brothers have fallen in a battle.

12. The Godfather (1972)

Directed by Francis Coppola, it is about the story of an aging patriarch of an organized crime dynasty who transfers control of his clandestine empire to his son.

13. Schindler's list (1993)

A true story about the enigmatic and opportunistic entrepreneur Oskar Schindler , who saved the lives of more than 1,100 Jews during the Holocaust. Schindler's List recounts the exploits of an exemplary man and the lives of those who survived one of the darkest chapters in the history of mankind.

14. Casablanca (1942)

Casablanca won three Oscars in 1942: best film, best director and best script . A masterful work in all aspects. It tells a wonderful love story in troubled times.

15. Gone with the Wind (1939)

The epic tale of a woman's life during one of the most difficult periods in the history of the United States . This film, taken from the 1936 novel by Margaret Mitchell, tells the experiences of Escarlata O'Hara.

16. Someone flew over the cuckoo's nest (1975)

The film revolves around the life of McMurphy, an individual who is imprisoned again after several criminal acts . Try to make him think he is crazy to avoid work in prison, but the shot backfires and is taken to a psychiatric hospital.

17. Lawrence of Arabia (1962)

Due to his knowledge about the Bedouin tribes, the British Lieutenant T.E. Lawrence is stationed in Arabia to find Prince Faisal and become the connection between the Arabs and the British in their fight against the Turks. Many anecdotes occur in his adventure .

18. Forrest Gump (1994)

Another classic film, starring Tom Hanks . Forrest Gump is a story that everyone knows because it sends a message of self-improvement. It is about a boy who is mentally retarded.

19. Smiles and tears (1965)

One of the most celebrated musicals of all time that is situated in Austria at the time of the Nazis , when Maria is sent to the house of Captain Von Trapp to take care of her children.

20. The mechanical orange

This controversial work was directed by Stanley Kubrick . The protagonist, with possible antisocial disorder, is imprisoned for his delinquent acts. It is then used to test a behavioral method to suppress their impulses.

  • You can learn more about this movie in our article: "'La Naranja Mecánica' and its psychological teachings"

21. My Fair Lady (1964)

This film is inspired by the play of the Irish writer G. B. Shaw (1856-1950), "The myth of Pygmalion". It is about how a linguist, astonished by the vulgar language of a florist, pretends to teach him to speak and pass it off as a lady of high society in six months. All for a bet.

22. Rambo

One of the great films of Sylvester Stallone, who plays John Rambo , a veteran green beret that remembers the tortures he suffered in Vietnam. The collection has 4 feature films.

23. Kill a Mockingbird (1962)

It is based on the 1961 Pulitzer Prize-winning book written by Harper Lee , and it's about the life of Atticus Finch, a lawyer in the fictional town of Maycomb. Set in the 1930s, Finch is committed to defending a young black man accused of raping a white woman.

24. Rocky (1976)

Another one of the great classics of the cinema and one of the films that took to Sylvester Stallone to the estrellato . The film recounts the search for the American dream by Rocky Balboa, a boxer.

25. West Side Story (1961)

A musical that revolves around a modern version of Romeo and Juliet , in which the protagonists are involved in the street gangs of New York. In the streets of the New York city there is a series of battles between bands in search of territorial domination and respect.

26. Unforgiven (1992)

A film directed and starring Clint Eastwood, about a retired Wild West gunman , William Munny, who takes with reluctance one last job, with the help of his old partner.

27. Titanic (1997)

Titanic has been one of the greatest films of all time . Based on real events and starring Leonardo Di Caprio, it was a real success at the box office.

28. The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003)

Another of the most successful sagas of all time , which are based on the homonymous novel by the South African writer J. R. R. Tolkien. It includes epic movies that everyone should see.

29. With skirts and crazy (1959)

A 1959 comedy that has gone down in history , largely by its protagonist: the great Marilyn Monroe. Billy Wilder is the director of this formidable feature film.

30. The silence of the lambs (1991)

A film starring Anthony Hopkins that embodies Dr. Hannibal "the cannibal" Lecter . A brilliant and renowned psychiatrist turned into a psychopath. A macabre but intriguing movie.

31. E.T. The extraterrestrial (1982)

E.T.it's a myth in science fiction movies . It is about a troublesome boy who helps his alien friend to return home.

32. Modern Times (1936)

A film directed and starring Charles Chaplin, and one of the great silent film classics that only includes a sung sequence that, curiously, is the funniest part of the film. This work is a satirical vision of industrial mechanicism.

33. American History X (1998)

A film that shows the racial violence and the laws that govern the slums . An exquisite film in which they show how prejudices turn people into soulless individuals.

34. Life is beautiful (1997)

Roberto Benigni directs a great film that he plays himself . He plays the role of a Jewish librarian who is a victim of the Holocaust with his son. He uses a perfect mixture of will, humor and imagination to protect his descendant from the dangers that surround his camp.

35. Seven (1995)

A film directed by David Fincher and that has a great cast: Brad Pitt, Morgan Freeman, Gwyneth Paltrow , among others. An abstract movie with improbable and incoherent moments, but that simply has to be seen.

36. Usual suspects (1995)

The second film by director Bryan Singer is simply exquisite . A great thriller that has excellent actors. A feature film to applaud.

37. Matrix (1999)

Keanu Reeves stars in one of the greatest hits of recent years . Its special effects combined with touches of oriental action cinema, all within an extreme technological environment. A peculiar movie, in the purest cybernetic style.

38. One of ours (1990)

A great movie by Martin Scorsese , in which well-known actors like Joe Pesci or Robert De Niro participate. Scorsese rubs the mastery with this work, set in the mafia environment.

39. The Seven Samurai (1954)

One of the films that reminds its director, Akira Kurosawa . The story centers on a town attacked by bandits, in which it is necessary to recruit seven unemployed samurai to help them defend themselves.

40. 2001: A Space Odyssey (Stanley Kubrick, 1968)

This film by Stanley Kubrick marks a before and after in the world of cinema for its visual communication and its special effects. An epic science fiction film that represents the eternal search of man for knowledge.

41. Vertigo (1958)

A great Alfred Hitchcock movie about a detective who must follow a woman possessed by her past . A suspense film, in the Hitchcock style.

42. Citizen Kane (1941)

It is about a group of journalists who try to find the meaning of the last word pronounced by a well-known magnate before he died.

43. City of God (2002)

Tells the story of a group of children raised in one of the violent neighborhoods of Rio de Janeiro , and many of them carry out delinquent adult behavior. On the other hand, one of them becomes a photographer and then tells what happened in that neighborhood and how this kind of marginal life leads the way of delinquency to individuals despite having been innocent children once.

44. Pulp Fiction (1994)

The director and co-writer Quentin Tarantino is the creator of this great movie , one of the most influential of the nineties. A feature film of gangsters and police, in which John Travolta and Samuel L. Jackson, among others, participate. Nominated for seven Oscars

45. The Fight Club (1999)

An action movie in which actors like Brad Pitt or Edward Norton participate . It is about a person who, bored with his life, decides to create an "underground" fight club.

46. ​​The good, the ugly and the bad (1966)

Three different men, with different tastes and personalities engage in a long battle and full of adventures to find a fortune in gold.

47. Life imprisonment (1994)

A film that tells the story of a former banker who ends up as a prisoner in prison for a crime he did not commit . Many things happen throughout the film, such as the fact that he befriends some of his fellow prisoners.

48. Ghost (1995)

Ghost is a film that is between the romantic and fantasy , and in which Patrick Swayze plays a character who, after his death, continues to be in touch with his girlfriend.

49. Pretty Woman

Julia Roberts and Richard Gere star in one of the box office hits of all time and one of the great classics of cinema. Gere is a rich man and she a prostitute. Together they live a love story.

50. Dirty Dancing

The now deceased Patrick Swayze will always be remembered for this movie, full of incredible moments and dances of the most sensual.


Our 50 Favorite Movies of All Time (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
50 meilleurs films que personne ne devrait mourir sans avoir vu

50 meilleurs films que personne ne devrait mourir sans avoir vu

Septembre 21, 2021

Nous aimons tous regarder des films de temps en temps, que ce soit au cinéma lors de la première, à la télévision ou en ligne, dans les pages qui nous permettent de choisir le film que nous voulons instantanément.

Il y a beaucoup de bons films et beaucoup de genres de films à choisir: comédie, action, science-fiction, horreur, suspense ...

  • Article connexe: "Les 20 types de films et leurs caractéristiques"

Meilleurs films de tous les temps

Il faut reconnaître que tous les films ne sont pas excellents. Cependant, certains longs métrages méritent d'être rappelés, qui ont marqué une époque ou qui sont tout simplement géniaux pour les raisons les plus variées.


Si vous voulez connaître certains des meilleurs films de l'histoire du cinéma, Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste qui vous aidera à choisir un film à regarder ce soir .

  • Article connexe: "20 films sur la psychologie et les troubles mentaux"

1. La guerre des galaxies (1977)

Peu de sagas ont eu autant de succès que Star Wars . Dirigé par George Lucas. sa première édition était déjà révolutionnaire. Star Wars est une guerre interplanétaire pleine de moments magiques. Actuellement, il est toujours valable, car la prochaine édition paraîtra sous peu. Jusqu'ici, voici l'ordre de la collection:


  • Episode IV: un nouvel espoir (1977)
  • Épisode V: L'Empire contre-attaque (1980)
  • Épisode VI: Le retour du Jedi (1983)
  • Épisode I: La menace fantôme (1999)
  • Episode II: l'attaque des clones (2002)
  • Épisode III: La revanche des Sith (2005)
  • Episode VII: Le réveil de la force (2015)

2. La classe (2008)

C'est un film français basé sur le roman autobiographique des expériences de François Bégaudeau professeur de littérature dans un lycée du 20ème arrondissement de Paris. Un film exquis que vous ne pouvez pas manquer.

3. Le magicien d'Oz (1939)

Un film classique. Il est basé sur un livre de littérature pour enfants écrit par Lyman Frank Baum qui porte le même nom . Le film raconte l'histoire d'une fille nommée Dorothy Gale au pays d'Oz.

4. Mémento (2000)

Memento est un film réalisé par Christopher Nolan , qui concerne un personnage qui perd la mémoire après un accident dans lequel il a violé et tué sa femme. Malgré ses limites, il tente de savoir qui a tué sa femme.


5. Terminator 2: Le jugement final (1991)

Terminator est l'un de ces films qui est entré dans l'histoire. Avec Arnold Schwarzenegger, est la continuation de Terminator 1 . Ce film raconte l’histoire de la rébellion des machines censées dominer le monde à l’avenir si un bon Terminator, Sarah Connor et John Connor ne l’empêchent pas.

6. Gladiator (2000)

Un grand film qui a incité Russell Crowe à jouer le rôle de star hollywoodienne depuis son Oscar . Mais ce film restera aussi dans les mémoires pour la mort d’Oliver Reed, victime d’une crise cardiaque lors du tournage.

7. Le pianiste (2002)

Le pianiste est un long métrage réalisé par Roman Polansk je . Il s'agit de l'histoire d'un brillant pianiste juif polonais, témoin des restrictions imposées par les Allemands aux juifs de la capitale polonaise. Alors que sa famille est sur le point d'être transférée dans les camps de travail nazis, elle s'enfuit pour vivre dans les ruines de Varsovie.

8. Le mille vert (1999)

Paul Edgecomb est un vétéran de la sécurité en prison et condamné à mort depuis les années 1930. , où il voit les hommes vivre et mourir. Un personnage curieux et gigantesque est emprisonné, supposément pour avoir tué deux enfants, mais il a peur de dormir avec la lumière éteinte. Cela ne ressemble pas à un tueur. L'histoire parle de l'innocence de ce personnage.

9. Psycho (1960)

Un classique du cinéma américain de la Terre, réalisé par Alfred Hitchcock . Tout commence dans la vie de Marion Crane, qui a vécu une journée riche en événements ce jour-là. Après avoir volé 40 000 dollars au client de son patron, il fait ses valises pour rencontrer son amant. Il s’arrête dans un motel éloigné, où Norman Bates, un jeune homme timide, l’accompagne jusqu’à la chambre. C'est là qu'il fait la connaissance de Mme Bates (à l'écoute uniquement), qui est la mère de Norman. En prenant une douche, une silhouette féminine le surprend et lui donne plusieurs coups de poignard. Sera-ce Mme Bates? C'est l'un des meurtres les plus connus du monde du cinéma.

10. Indiana Jones: À la recherche de l'arche perdue (1981)

Si vous aimez les films d'aventure, il y en a un qui est entré dans l'histoire et que vous ne pouvez pas rater. Harrison Ford est le protagoniste de ce véritable classique du cinéma d’aventure moderne . Un excellent travail de Steven Spielberg.

11. Sauver le soldat Ryan (1998)

Avec Tom Hanks, c'est un grand film de guerre , dans lequel un groupe de soldats américains vont derrière les lignes ennemies pour récupérer un parachutiste dont les frères sont tombés au combat.

12. Le parrain (1972)

Dirigé par Francis Coppola, il s'agit de l'histoire d'un patriarche vieillissant d'une dynastie du crime organisé qui transfère le contrôle de son empire clandestin à son fils.

13. Liste de Schindler (1993)

Une histoire vraie de l'entrepreneur énigmatique et opportuniste Oskar Schindler , qui a sauvé la vie de plus de 1 100 Juifs pendant l'Holocauste. Schindler's List raconte les exploits d'un homme exemplaire et la vie de ceux qui ont survécu à l'un des chapitres les plus sombres de l'histoire de l'humanité.

14. Casablanca (1942)

Casablanca a remporté trois Oscars en 1942: meilleur film, meilleur réalisateur et meilleur scénario . Un travail de maîtrise dans tous les aspects. Il raconte une merveilleuse histoire d'amour en temps de crise.

15. emporté par le vent (1939)

Le récit épique de la vie d'une femme pendant l'une des périodes les plus difficiles de l'histoire des États-Unis . Ce film, tiré du roman de 1936 de Margaret Mitchell, raconte les expériences d’Escarlata O'Hara.

16. Quelqu'un a survolé le nid de coucou (1975)

Le film tourne autour de la vie de McMurphy, un individu qui est de nouveau emprisonné après plusieurs actes criminels. . Essayez de lui faire croire qu'il est fou d'éviter le travail en prison, mais le tir se retourne contre lui et est emmené dans un hôpital psychiatrique.

17. Lawrence d'Arabie (1962)

En raison de sa connaissance des tribus bédouines, le lieutenant britannique T.E. Lawrence est en poste en Arabie pour retrouver le prince Faisal et devenir le lien entre les Arabes et les Britanniques dans leur combat contre les Turcs. Beaucoup d'anecdotes se produisent dans son aventure .

18. Forrest Gump (1994)

Un autre film classique avec Tom Hanks . Forrest Gump est une histoire que tout le monde connait car elle envoie un message d'amélioration personnelle. Il s'agit d'un garçon qui est retardé mental.

19. Sourires et larmes (1965)

Une des comédies musicales les plus célèbres de tous les temps située en Autriche à l'époque des nazis , lorsque Maria est envoyée à la maison du capitaine Von Trapp pour prendre soin de ses enfants.

20. L'orange mécanique

Ce travail controversé a été dirigé par Stanley Kubrick . Le protagoniste, avec un possible désordre antisocial, est emprisonné pour ses actes délinquants. Il est ensuite utilisé pour tester une méthode comportementale afin de supprimer leurs impulsions.

  • Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur ce film dans notre article: "'La Naranja Mecánica" et ses enseignements psychologiques "

21. ma belle dame (1964)

Ce film est inspiré par la pièce de l'écrivain irlandais G. B. Shaw (1856-1950), "Le mythe de Pygmalion". Il raconte comment un linguiste, surpris par le langage vulgaire d’un fleuriste, prétend l’apprendre à parler et se faire passer pour une dame de la haute société en six mois. Tous pour un pari.

22. Rambo

Un des grands films de Sylvestre Stallone, qui joue John Rambo , béret vert vétéran qui se souvient des tortures qu'il a subies au Vietnam. La collection comprend 4 longs métrages.

23. Tuer un oiseau moqueur (1962)

Il est basé sur le livre primé par le prix Pulitzer 1961 écrit par Harper Lee et de la vie d’Atticus Finch, avocat dans la ville fictive de Maycomb. Dans les années 1930, Finch s'est engagé à défendre un jeune homme noir accusé d'avoir violé une femme blanche.

24. Rocky (1976)

Un autre des grands classiques du cinéma et l'un des films qui ont porté à Sylvester Stallone à l'estrellato . Le film raconte la recherche du rêve américain par Rocky Balboa, un boxeur.

25. West Side Story (1961)

Une comédie musicale qui s'articule autour d'une version moderne de Roméo et Juliette , dans lequel les protagonistes sont impliqués dans les gangs de rue de New York. Dans les rues de la ville de New York, il y a une série de batailles entre des groupes à la recherche de domination territoriale et de respect.

26. Unforgiven (1992)

Un film réalisé et interprété par Clint Eastwood à propos d'un homme armé à la retraite du Wild West , William Munny, qui prend à contrecœur un dernier emploi, avec l’aide de son ancien partenaire.

27. Titanic (1997)

Titanic a été l'un des plus grands films de tous les temps . Basé sur des événements réels et mettant en vedette Leonardo Di Caprio, ce fut un réel succès au box-office.

28. Le seigneur des anneaux: Le retour du roi (2003)

Une autre des sagas les plus réussies de tous les temps , qui sont basés sur le roman homonyme de l'écrivain sud-africain J. R. Tolkien. Il comprend des films épiques que tout le monde devrait voir.

29. avec des jupes et des fous (1959)

Une comédie de 1959 qui est entrée dans l'histoire , en grande partie par son protagoniste: la grande Marilyn Monroe. Billy Wilder est le réalisateur de ce formidable long métrage.

30. Le silence des agneaux (1991)

Un film mettant en vedette Anthony Hopkins qui incarne le Dr Hannibal "le cannibale" Lecter . Un psychiatre brillant et renommé est devenu un psychopathe. Un film macabre mais intriguant.

31. E.T. L'extra-terrestre (1982)

E.T.c'est un mythe dans les films de science-fiction . Il s'agit d'un garçon gênant qui aide son ami étranger à rentrer chez lui.

32. Temps modernes (1936)

Un film réalisé et interprété par Charles Chaplin, et l'un des grands classiques du film muet qui ne comprend qu'une séquence chantée qui, curieusement, est la partie la plus drôle du film. Ce travail est une vision satirique du mécanicisme industriel.

33. Histoire américaine X (1998)

Un film qui montre la violence raciale et les lois qui régissent les taudis . Un film exquis dans lequel ils montrent comment les préjugés font des gens des individus sans âme.

34. La vie est belle (1997)

Roberto Benigni réalise un grand film qu'il joue lui-même . Il joue le rôle d'un bibliothécaire juif victime de l'Holocauste avec son fils. Il utilise un mélange parfait de volonté, d'humour et d'imagination pour protéger son descendant des dangers qui entourent son camp.

35. Seven (1995)

Un film réalisé par David Fincher et qui a une grande distribution: Brad Pitt, Morgan Freeman, Gwyneth Paltrow , entre autres. Un film abstrait avec des moments improbables et incohérents, mais il faut simplement le voir.

36. suspects habituels (1995)

Le second film du réalisateur Bryan Singer est tout simplement exquis . Un grand thriller qui a d'excellents acteurs. Un long métrage à applaudir.

37. Matrix (1999)

Keanu Reeves est l'un des plus grands succès de ces dernières années . Ses effets spéciaux combinés avec des touches de cinéma d’action oriental, le tout dans un environnement technologique extrême. Un film singulier, dans le plus pur style cybernétique.

38. Un des nôtres (1990)

Un grand film de Martin Scorsese , auquel participent des acteurs connus comme Joe Pesci ou Robert De Niro. Scorsese côtoie la maîtrise de ce travail, situé dans l’environnement mafieux.

39. Les sept samouraïs (1954)

Un des films qui rappelle son réalisateur, Akira Kurosawa . L'histoire est centrée sur une ville attaquée par des bandits, dans laquelle il est nécessaire de recruter sept samouraïs au chômage pour les aider à se défendre.

40. 2001: l'odyssée de l'espace (Stanley Kubrick, 1968)

Ce film de Stanley Kubrick marque un avant et un après dans le monde du cinéma pour sa communication visuelle et ses effets spéciaux. Un film de science-fiction épique qui représente l'éternelle recherche de l'homme pour la connaissance.

41. Vertigo (1958)

Un grand film d'Alfred Hitchcock sur un détective qui doit suivre une femme possédée par son passé . Un film à suspense dans le style de Hitchcock.

42. Citizen Kane (1941)

Il s'agit d'un groupe de journalistes qui essaient de trouver la signification du dernier mot prononcé par un magnat bien connu avant sa mort.

43. Cité de Dieu (2002)

Raconte l'histoire d'un groupe d'enfants élevés dans l'un des quartiers violents de Rio de Janeiro , et beaucoup d’entre eux adoptent un comportement adulte délinquant. D'un autre côté, l'un d'eux devient photographe, puis raconte ce qui s'est passé dans ce quartier et explique comment ce genre de vie marginale ouvre la voie à la délinquance malgré le fait d'avoir été des enfants innocents.

44. Pulp Fiction (1994)

Le réalisateur et co-auteur Quentin Tarantino est le créateur de ce grand film , l’un des plus influents des années quatre-vingt-dix. Un long métrage de gangsters et de policiers auquel participent notamment John Travolta et Samuel L. Jackson. Nominé pour sept Oscars

45. The Fight Club (1999)

Un film d'action auquel participent des acteurs comme Brad Pitt ou Edward Norton . Il s'agit d'une personne qui, ennuyée par sa vie, décide de créer un club de combat "underground".

46. ​​Le bon, le laid et le mauvais (1966)

Trois hommes différents, avec des goûts et des personnalités différents, s'engagent dans une longue bataille et plein d'aventures pour trouver une fortune en or.

47. emprisonnement à vie (1994)

Un film qui raconte l'histoire d'un ancien banquier qui s'est retrouvé prisonnier de prison pour un crime qu'il n'a pas commis . Beaucoup de choses se passent tout au long du film, comme le fait qu'il se lie d'amitié avec certains de ses camarades prisonniers.

48. Ghost (1995)

Ghost est un film entre romantisme et fantaisie et dans lequel Patrick Swayze joue un personnage qui, après sa mort, continue d’être en contact avec sa petite amie.

49. jolie femme

Julia Roberts et Richard Gere dans l'un des succès au box office de tous les temps et l'un des grands classiques du cinéma. Gere est un homme riche et elle une prostituée. Ensemble, ils vivent une histoire d'amour.

50. Dirty Dancing

On se souviendra toujours de Patrick Swayze, maintenant décédé, pour ce film, rempli d’incroyables moments et de danses des plus sensuelles.


Comment ferais-tu pour survivre ? LE TEST LE PLUS DIFFICILE DU MONDE (Septembre 2021).


Articles Connexes