yes, therapy helps!
50 tips to start and start your own company

50 tips to start and start your own company

June 24, 2021

Starting your own company can be one of the most motivating situations you can go through in your life, but it can also be a tough stage, which requires a lot of effort and hard work.

In most cases, success or failure is determined by knowing how and when to carry out the project , and know the steps that must be followed to do things right.

Tips for starting a business

To help you in the process, below you will find 50 tips you need to know to start your new business The best way possible. Let us begin!

1. Make a realistic business plan

It is important to have aspirations and objectives to achieve, but your business plan has to be realistic . So analyze the situation well and be honest and sensible.


2. Get to work

It's great to have great ideas and have a mental picture of where you want to go. But for your goals to materialize you have to take action . If you are not in the market, you will not have customers. So do not give it more laps ... and set up the company! Prohibited to procrastinate.

3. Think of the client

It is important to analyze the client well: know what, when or how much you buy . You should know that you do not sell what you want, but what people buy. A company is not something closed in on itself, but it is important that you are attentive to everything that happens around it, in society and in your country.

4. Focus on the quality

And when you think about the customer, quality comes first . If you want customers to come back, do not ignore this advice and focus on quality.


5. Dedicate yourself to what you are passionate about

Riding a business just to make money may not be a good option, so think about what motivates you . Having a company can be very demanding, and if what you do not like, you may throw in the towel too soon.

6. Investigate the competition

When you want to start a business you need to analyze competition . In this way it is possible to know what competence you have and what you do well. This information will be very valuable to you.

7. Taxes? Contracts? Paperwork? ... you do not desmotives

Fire regulations, obtaining licenses, taxes, paperwork ... are procedures and bureaucracy that can scare and discourage anyone. This is a stumbling block that must be overcome, so do not let these obstacles overcome you .

8. Give the project time

Surely your project needs time to work, so do not expect immediate success . You have to go step by step and be aware of it. Nobody achieves success in 24 hours.


9. Immerse yourself in the world 2.0

The business model has changed in recent decades and, currently, we live in the digital age . Exploit the opportunities that the 2.0 world gives us (for example, starting a e-commerce or using digital marketing tools) can be crucial for our company to succeed or not.

10. Find out about the help for entrepreneurs

If you do not have a large capital to start your project, you need to be informed of the grants or subsidies that both local and state institutions provide.

11. Contact several suppliers

Do not settle for a single provider . Contact several of them and accept the best option. You may even be able to negotiate with them.

12. If you can not hire employees, look for other ways to get talent

If the first months you can not afford to have employees, look for other non-monetary formulas to get talent . For example, getting editors in exchange for their own advertising.

13. Your business idea may evolve

You must be flexible about your business idea , because you may, once in the market, discover that there are more profitable options that you had not foreseen. Do not be afraid to modify your initial idea if it gives you benefits. Pay attention to the maxim: "adapt or die".

14. Think of the people you know

The people you know can help you , either because of your previous professional experience or your different point of view. Maybe you can offer something in return and benefit your knowledge about topics that you do not master. Also, think about your network of LinkedIn contacts, you may have acquaintances with whom to create synergies.

15. Be optimistic, but prudently

Entrepreneurs are usually very optimistic , although the results may take longer to arrive than expected. Things are always more expensive and the income will come later than you expect. So keep everything tied and, if necessary, keep that margin of error in mind.

16. Do not say yes always

Think carefully about the steps you are going to take . They may offer you a proposal that is succulent in the short term but can tie you forever.Think well of the consequences and remind yourself that it is your project.

17. In the initial sales, the important thing is not the money

You may be willing to make money, but it's in your best interest, at least at the beginning, to think less about the economic benefit and more in what you can learn or in making the client feel satisfied.

18. Train yourself and get ready

Your idea may be very good but you have never received specific training to start a business and manage it. There are many courses for entrepreneurs that can be very useful .

19. Your employees must also be part of your success

If you have started your new project with a team of workers, you should know that a large part of your success is yours . Make them participants of your achievements.

20. Think about branding

Although marketing and branding are intimately related, they are not exactly the same . While marketing is used to analyze, plan and actively promote a product or service, branding is the expression or the value of a brand in the market, that is, what will make the customer loyal and what will create trust. Therefore, spend time working on branding.

Related article: "Personal branding for psychologists on the internet and social networks"

21. ... And make your product an experience for the client

Branding is positive because it allows the client to identify with the brand and reach his emotional side. But also, It is also possible to create sensory experiences in your offer (your product or your local), in such a way that you conquer the senses of your consumers. For example, if you sell clothes use music or colors that reach the heart of the client and flood their senses.

Recommended article: "Emotional Marketing: reaching the heart of the client"

22. Search for collaborators

Not only should you spend your time looking for suppliers, You can also look for possible collaborators, for example, universities, technology centers or companies .

23. Look for funding sources

In addition to the possible subsidies, You can go to investors to see if they are interested in your product or service .

24. Listen to what investors have to say

Listen to what potential investors can tell you , they will have your opinion about your company. That does not mean that you follow what they say to the letter, but it will serve you as feedback.

25. Beware of payment times

You must be careful with payment times and have your customers' payments controlled Otherwise, you may run the risk of running out of liquidity.

26. Dedicate time to the name

If branding is important, it is also important to have a good name . So dedicate time to find a name that is brief, pleasant and appropriate with the image of your company. In addition, you should also pay attention to whether the name is registered and the domain in social networks is not in use.

27. Register the brand

Once you have the name, do not forget to register it to avoid problems when the company is already running . Go to the office of registration of commercial names and patents to leave this point completed.

28. Make a budget

Carry out a budget . This way you will have a clear idea of ​​how much money you will need, for example, to create a marketing plan or buy machines.

29. Analyze well how much you invest

You must determine costs realistically and if you are going to make additional investments, you know what the standard prices are in the market. This will allow you to have more control of your business and obtain relevant information for investors.

30. Cover your back in the economic

As for the economic, you should cover your back. This means that you calculate a treasury for more than three months. In this way you will avoid having to face financial problems.

31. Decide the legal structure

You must decide the legal structure. For example, are you going to be the sole owner or will you have a partner? or are you going to be a cooperative? These types of issues must have them well defined.

32. Use the free resources

It does not all have to be to spend money when you set up your company . You can also make use of economic resources. For example, social networks or tools that have trial versions.

33. Make sure

Do not forget to have adequate insurance for your company. Depending on the business, there will be differences in the insurance offer.

34. Localization can determine the success of your business

If you have a face-to-face business, choose the location well because it can be key to the success of the company . For example, that is accessible to potential customers, or that is in a neighborhood where there is demand for your product or service.

35. Do not listen to pessimistic people

Throughout your life you will always come across negative people who will try to throw your dreams to the ground . Remember that the project is yours, so do not listen to criticism that is not constructive.

36. Go ahead and do not come down

Maybe, from the outset, your idea is rejected by investors or it costs you to start on the topic of sales. Do not come down and make the necessary adjustments if there is something you can improve .

37. Give good customer service

They say that the customer is always right, and, although this phrase is not always true, after all it is the customer who will buy our product or service. So try to give a good service .

38. Communicate with partners and avoid unnecessary conflicts

If you have partners, it is possible that at some point you have conflicts and disagreements with them . Solve problems that may arise as soon as possible, otherwise, this will have a negative effect on the performance of your company.

39. Create a blog

Think seriously about having a blog or web so you can interact with your customers and create a digital identity for yourself or your brand.

40. Loyalty to the customer

Customers are very demanding and, therefore, they need to feel valued . With this in mind, it is possible to use different strategies so that they come back in the future. For example, giving them a discount voucher for their own purchase.

41. Surround yourself with people with good advice

If at a previous point there has been talk of ignoring the pessimistic people, you should know that you can pay attention to the good advice of some people. However, remember that you have the last word .

42. Use networking

Networking is a common practice in the business world and entrepreneur , because it allows you to make new contacts that can provide real added value to your company. Whenever you can, attend these types of events.

43. Hire (or join) people who complement you

Even though the project is yours, do not pretend to do it all by yourself . If you are hiring employees, choose those people who complement you, because this will allow the talents of each team member to complement each other to create a final product that you could not have achieved individually, and, in addition, it can give you new Business possibilities that would not be possible if you wanted to start alone.

44. Your social life is going to change

Entrepreneurship is going to take a lot of time out of your life . So, at least at the beginning, you must be aware that your social life is going to change.

45, Not all projects are viable

Only 5% of the projects are viable , so do not bet everything on a single number. For example, the founder of "Uber", one of the most successful companies in recent years, has openly acknowledged that, before his company triumphed, he had fallen again and again before everything went well.

46. ​​Take advantage of the feedback from social networks

If you follow the advice I have given you and decide to use the world 2.0 or create a blog, the opinions of the clients will be of great use to you . For example, you can know if your new product likes it or not.

47. Do not be in a hurry to grow

More than reaching your business goal quickly, you should value the small achievements you are making. If you have a digital newspaper and you want to be one of the most read newspapers in your country, it positively values ​​the increase in visits every month. Make sure you have a solid base and later, maybe, you can increase your investment to obtain more notorious results .

48. Measure the results

Therefore, measure the results and analyze them . Success has to do with the results, not with the amount of work you do. Measure your results and promote them, detect where you are right and enhance that aspect.

49. Learn to delegate

Delegating is as difficult for entrepreneurs as telling the truth is for politicians . So, although you surely want to do everything, learn to delegate. You will not be able to move forward without delegating some tasks to make room for new and more valuable ones.

50. Accept the time of withdrawal

Sometimes, failure is inevitable . Put aside your pride and detect when it is time to retire. A withdrawal in time is also a victory. There is always a new beginning in the business world.


10 TIPS FOR STARTING YOUR OWN BUSINESS in 2017 (June 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
50 astuces pour créer votre propre entreprise

50 astuces pour créer votre propre entreprise

Juillet 22, 2022

Démarrer sa propre entreprise peut être l’une des situations les plus motivantes dans votre vie, mais il peut aussi s’avérer une étape difficile, qui nécessite beaucoup d’efforts et de travail acharné.

Dans la majorité des cas, le succès ou l'échec est déterminé en sachant comment et quand exécuter le projet et connaissez les étapes à suivre pour bien faire les choses.

Conseils pour démarrer une entreprise

Pour vous aider dans ce processus, vous trouverez ci-dessous 50 conseils à connaître pour démarrer votre nouvelle entreprise de la meilleure manière possible. Commençons!

1. Faites un plan d'affaires réaliste

Il est important d’avoir des aspirations et des objectifs à atteindre, mais votre plan d'affaires doit être réaliste . Alors, analysez bien la situation et soyez honnête et raisonnable.


2. Se rendre au travail

C'est formidable d'avoir de bonnes idées et de se faire une idée mentale de l'endroit où vous voulez aller. Mais pour que vos objectifs se matérialisent, vous devez agir . Si vous n'êtes pas sur le marché, vous n'aurez pas de clients. Alors ne lui donnez pas plus de tours ... et montez la compagnie! Interdit de procrastiner.

3. Pensez au client

Il est important de bien analyser le client: savoir quoi, quand et combien vous achetez . Vous devriez savoir que vous ne vendez pas ce que vous voulez, mais ce que les gens achètent. Une entreprise n’est pas quelque chose de fermé sur elle-même, mais il est important que vous soyez attentif à tout ce qui se passe autour de lui, dans la société et dans votre pays.

4. Concentrez-vous sur la qualité

Et quand vous pensez au client, la qualité prime . Si vous souhaitez que les clients reviennent, n'ignorez pas ces conseils et concentrez-vous sur la qualité.


5. Consacrez-vous à ce qui vous passionne

Gérer une entreprise simplement pour gagner de l'argent peut ne pas être une bonne option, alors réfléchissez à ce qui vous motive . Avoir une entreprise peut être très exigeant, et si ce que vous n'aimez pas, vous risquez de jeter l'éponge trop tôt.

6. Enquêter sur la concurrence

Lorsque vous souhaitez créer une entreprise, vous devez analyser la concurrence. . De cette façon, il est possible de savoir quelles compétences vous avez et ce que vous faites bien. Cette information sera très précieuse pour vous.

7. les taxes? Contrats? La paperasse? ... vous ne desmotives

La réglementation en matière d’incendie, l’obtention de permis, les taxes, la paperasse… sont des procédures et une bureaucratie qui peuvent effrayer et décourager tout le monde. C'est une pierre d'achoppement qui doit être surmontée, alors ne laissez pas ces obstacles vous surmonter .

8. Donner du temps au projet

Votre projet a sûrement besoin de temps, alors ne vous attendez pas à un succès immédiat . Vous devez y aller étape par étape et en prendre conscience. Personne ne réussit en 24 heures.


9. Plongez dans le monde 2.0

Le modèle économique a changé au cours des dernières décennies et nous vivons actuellement à l'ère numérique. . Exploitez les opportunités offertes par le monde 2.0 (par exemple, démarrer une commerce électronique ou en utilisant des outils de marketing numérique) peut être crucial pour notre entreprise pour réussir ou non.

10. Renseignez-vous sur l'aide aux entrepreneurs

Si vous ne disposez pas d'un capital important pour démarrer votre projet, vous devez être informé des subventions ou des subventions octroyées par les institutions locales et d'État.

11. Contacter plusieurs fournisseurs

Ne vous contentez pas d'un seul fournisseur . Contactez plusieurs d'entre eux et acceptez la meilleure option. Vous pouvez même être en mesure de négocier avec eux.

12. Si vous ne pouvez pas embaucher d’employés, cherchez d’autres moyens de recruter des talents.

Si les premiers mois, vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre d’avoir des employés, chercher d'autres formules non monétaires pour obtenir du talent . Par exemple, obtenir des éditeurs en échange de leur propre publicité.

13. Votre idée d'entreprise peut évoluer

Vous devez faire preuve de souplesse quant à votre idée d'entreprise , car vous pourrez, une fois sur le marché, découvrir qu’il existe des options plus rentables que vous n’aviez pas prévues. N'ayez pas peur de modifier votre idée initiale si cela vous procure des avantages. Faites attention à la maxime: "adaptez-vous ou mourez".

14. Pensez aux personnes que vous connaissez

Les personnes que vous connaissez peuvent vous aider , soit en raison de votre expérience professionnelle antérieure ou de votre point de vue différent. Peut-être pouvez-vous offrir quelque chose en retour et mettre à profit vos connaissances sur des sujets que vous ne maîtrisez pas. En outre, pensez à votre réseau de contacts LinkedIn, vous pouvez avoir des connaissances avec lesquelles créer des synergies.

15. Soyez optimiste, mais prudemment

Les entrepreneurs sont généralement très optimistes , bien que les résultats puissent prendre plus longtemps que prévu. Les choses sont toujours plus chères et le revenu viendra plus tard que prévu. Gardez donc tout ce qui est lié et, si nécessaire, gardez à l’esprit cette marge d’erreur.

16. Ne dites pas oui toujours

Réfléchissez bien aux étapes que vous allez entreprendre . Ils peuvent vous proposer une proposition succulente à court terme, mais qui peut vous lier pour toujours.Réfléchissez bien aux conséquences et rappelez-vous que c'est votre projet.

17. Dans les ventes initiales, l'important n'est pas l'argent

Vous êtes peut-être prêt à gagner de l'argent, mais vous avez tout intérêt, au moins au début, à penser moins aux avantages économiques. et plus dans ce que vous pouvez apprendre ou pour que le client se sente satisfait.

18. Entraînez-vous et préparez-vous

Votre idée peut être très bonne mais vous n’avez jamais reçu de formation spécifique pour démarrer et gérer une entreprise. Il existe de nombreux cours pour les entrepreneurs qui peuvent être très utiles .

19. Vos employés doivent également faire partie de votre réussite

Si vous avez démarré votre nouveau projet avec une équipe de travailleurs, vous devriez savoir qu'une grande partie de votre succès est à vous . Faites-en des participants de vos réalisations.

20. Pensez à l'image de marque

Bien que marketing et image de marque soient intimement liés, ils ne sont pas exactement les mêmes. . Bien que le marketing soit utilisé pour analyser, planifier et promouvoir activement un produit ou un service, l’image de marque est l’expression ou la valeur d’une marque sur le marché, c’est-à-dire ce qui fidélisera le client et ce qui le créera. confiance Par conséquent, consacrez du temps à la stratégie de marque.

Article connexe: "Personnalisation de l'image de marque des psychologues sur Internet et les réseaux sociaux"

21. ... et faites de votre produit une expérience pour le client

L'image de marque est positive car elle permet au client de s'identifier à la marque et d'atteindre son côté émotionnel. Mais également, Il est également possible de créer des expériences sensorielles dans votre offre. (votre produit ou votre local), de manière à conquérir les sens de vos consommateurs. Par exemple, si vous vendez des vêtements, utilisez de la musique ou des couleurs qui atteignent le cœur du client et inondent ses sens.

Article recommandé: "Marketing émotionnel: atteindre le cœur du client"

22. Recherche de collaborateurs

Non seulement devriez-vous passer votre temps à chercher des fournisseurs, Vous pouvez également rechercher d'éventuels collaborateurs, par exemple des universités, des centres de technologie ou des entreprises. .

23. Rechercher des sources de financement

Outre les subventions possibles, Vous pouvez vous adresser aux investisseurs pour savoir s'ils sont intéressés par votre produit ou service. .

24. Écoutez ce que les investisseurs ont à dire

Écoutez ce que les investisseurs potentiels peuvent vous dire , ils auront votre opinion sur votre entreprise. Cela ne signifie pas que vous suivez ce qu'ils disent à la lettre, mais cela vous servira de commentaires.

25. Attention aux délais de paiement

Vous devez faire attention aux délais de paiement et contrôler les paiements de vos clients. Sinon, vous risquez de manquer de liquidité.

26. consacrer du temps au nom

Si l'image de marque est importante, il est également important d'avoir une bonne réputation. . Alors, prenez le temps de trouver un nom bref, agréable et adapté à l'image de votre entreprise. En outre, vous devez également vérifier si le nom est enregistré et si le domaine des réseaux sociaux n'est pas utilisé.

27. Enregistrer la marque

Une fois que vous avez le nom, n'oubliez pas de l'enregistrer pour éviter les problèmes lorsque l'entreprise est déjà en marche . Allez au bureau d'enregistrement des noms commerciaux et des brevets pour laisser ce point terminé.

28. Faites un budget

Faire un budget . Ainsi, vous aurez une idée précise du montant dont vous aurez besoin, par exemple, pour créer un plan marketing ou acheter des machines.

29. Analysez bien combien vous investissez

Vous devez déterminer les coûts de manière réaliste et si vous envisagez d’investir davantage, vous savez quels sont les prix standard sur le marché. Cela vous permettra d'avoir plus de contrôle sur votre entreprise et d'obtenir des informations pertinentes pour les investisseurs.

30. Couvrez-vous le dos dans l'économie

En ce qui concerne les aspects économiques, vous devriez couvrir votre dos. Cela signifie que vous calculez une trésorerie pour plus de trois mois. De cette façon, vous éviterez de faire face à des problèmes financiers.

31. Décidez de la structure légale

Vous devez décider de la structure juridique. Par exemple, serez-vous l'unique propriétaire ou aurez-vous un partenaire? ou allez-vous être une coopérative? Ces types de problèmes doivent être bien définis.

32. Utilisez les ressources gratuites

Il n'est pas nécessaire que tous dépensent de l'argent lors de la création de votre entreprise. . Vous pouvez également utiliser des ressources économiques. Par exemple, les réseaux sociaux ou les outils dotés de versions d'évaluation.

33. Assurez-vous

N'oubliez pas d'avoir une assurance adéquate pour votre entreprise. Selon les activités, il y aura des différences dans l'offre d'assurance.

34. La localisation peut déterminer le succès de votre entreprise.

Si vous avez une entreprise en face-à-face, choisissez bien l'emplacement car il peut être la clé du succès de l'entreprise. . Par exemple, il est accessible aux clients potentiels ou dans un quartier où il existe une demande pour votre produit ou service.

35. N'écoutez pas les personnes pessimistes

Tout au long de votre vie, vous rencontrerez toujours des personnes négatives qui essaieront de jeter vos rêves à la terre. . N'oubliez pas que le projet vous appartient, alors n'écoutez pas les critiques qui ne sont pas constructives.

36. Vas-y et ne descends pas

D'entrée de jeu, votre idée est peut-être rejetée par les investisseurs ou il vous en coûte de commencer par le sujet des ventes. Ne pas descendre et faire les ajustements nécessaires s'il y a quelque chose que vous pouvez améliorer .

37. Donner un bon service client

Ils disent que le client a toujours raison et que, même si cette phrase n’est pas toujours vraie, c’est après tout le client qui achètera notre produit ou service. Alors essayer de donner un bon service .

38. Communiquer avec les partenaires et éviter les conflits inutiles

Si vous avez des partenaires, il est possible qu’à un moment donné vous ayez des conflits et des désaccords avec eux. . Résolvez les problèmes pouvant survenir le plus rapidement possible, sans quoi cela aurait un impact négatif sur les performances de votre entreprise.

39. Créer un blog

Pensez sérieusement à avoir un blog ou un site web afin que vous puissiez interagir avec vos clients et créer une identité numérique pour vous-même ou votre marque.

40. fidélité au client

Les clients sont très exigeants et doivent par conséquent se sentir valorisés. . Dans cet esprit, il est possible d’utiliser différentes stratégies pour qu’elles reviennent dans le futur. Par exemple, en leur donnant un bon de réduction pour leur propre achat.

41. Entourez-vous de gens avec de bons conseils

Si, à un moment donné, il a été question d'ignorer les personnes pessimistes, sachez que vous pouvez faire attention aux bons conseils de certaines personnes. Maintenant bien, rappelez-vous que vous avez le dernier mot .

42. Utiliser le réseau

Le réseautage est une pratique courante dans le monde des affaires et des entrepreneurs , car cela vous permet de nouer de nouveaux contacts susceptibles d’apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise. Chaque fois que vous le pouvez, assistez à ces types d’événements.

43. Embauchez (ou rejoignez) des personnes qui vous complètent

Même si le projet vous appartient, ne prétendez pas tout faire vous-même . Si vous embauchez des employés, choisissez les personnes qui vous complètent, car cela permettra aux talents de chaque membre de l’équipe de se compléter pour créer un produit final que vous n’auriez pas pu réaliser individuellement. Des possibilités commerciales qui ne seraient pas possibles si vous vouliez commencer seul.

44. Votre vie sociale va changer

L'entrepreneuriat va prendre beaucoup de temps dans votre vie . Donc, au moins au début, vous devez savoir que votre vie sociale va changer.

45, tous les projets ne sont pas viables

Seulement 5% des projets sont viables , alors ne pariez pas tout sur un seul numéro. Par exemple, le fondateur de "Uber", l'une des sociétés les plus prospères de ces dernières années, a ouvertement reconnu que, avant le triomphe de sa société, il était tombé encore et encore avant que tout se passe bien.

46. ​​Profitez des retours des réseaux sociaux

Si vous suivez les conseils que je vous ai donnés et décidez d’utiliser le monde 2.0 ou de créer un blog, les opinions des clients vous seront d'une grande utilité . Par exemple, vous pouvez savoir si votre nouveau produit l’aime ou non.

47. Ne soyez pas pressé de grandir

Plus que d’atteindre rapidement votre objectif commercial, vous devez valoriser les petites réalisations que vous réalisez. Si vous avez un journal numérique et que vous voulez être l'un des journaux les plus lus dans votre pays, cela valorise positivement l'augmentation des visites chaque mois. Assurez-vous d'avoir une base solide et, plus tard, vous pourrez peut-être augmenter votre investissement pour obtenir des résultats plus notoires .

48. Mesurer les résultats

Par conséquent, mesurer les résultats et les analyser . Le succès dépend des résultats, pas de la quantité de travail que vous faites. Mesurez vos résultats et faites-en la promotion, déterminez où vous avez raison et améliorez cet aspect.

49. Apprendre à déléguer

Déléguer est aussi difficile pour les entrepreneurs que de dire la vérité aux politiciens . Donc, bien que vous souhaitiez sûrement tout faire, apprenez à déléguer. Vous ne pourrez pas avancer sans déléguer certaines tâches pour laisser la place à de nouvelles tâches plus utiles.

50. Accepter l'heure du retrait

Parfois, l'échec est inévitable . Mettez de côté votre fierté et détectez le moment de prendre votre retraite. Un retrait dans le temps est aussi une victoire. Il y a toujours un nouveau départ dans le monde des affaires.


Créer une entreprise sans argent (entreprendre sans argent) (Juillet 2022).


Articles Connexes