yes, therapy helps!
7 keys to start the day with positive energy and vitality

7 keys to start the day with positive energy and vitality

January 25, 2022

Throughout the day it is inevitable to have to carry out different tasks and obligations. In many occasions we face them letting ourselves be carried away by negative emotions generating this that we adopt a pessimistic, complaining, apathetic attitude ...

However, the problem does not lie in the tasks or obligations that we have to face, but in the negative emotions with which we sometimes start the day for different reasons; delay the alarm, not have time to enjoy a nice shower or make a full and energizing breakfast, go with the rest of the day rush, running from one place to another ...

These among many other reasons have an impact on our productivity, personal energy, and interpersonal relationships. And is that depending on how you start the day It is easy to know how the rest of the day will go by.


  • Maybe you're interested: "13 infusions that will help you sleep better"

How to start the day well?

There are numerous studies that indicate that the most successful, happy and productive people have good habits to start the day. That is, they put different healthy rituals into practice each morning. These rituals they configure the attitude with which they will face the next 12 hours .

If you want to face the day with positive energy and after the end of the day, think "it has been a round day", continue reading because I propose you next healthy habits to start the day with positive energy and vitality .

1. Wake up early without delaying the alarm clock

Waking up early just when the alarm rings sounds have time to start the day in peace and be able to breathe deeply while you fill with energy, prepare a full breakfast and enjoy every sip and bite.


In addition, it allows to organize the thoughts and the day and to choose carefully the clothes that will make you feel good, for example. In short, it makes it possible for us to adopt a more confident and confident attitude that will accompany us the rest of the day. Waking up without postponing the alarm clock, will allow you to fulfill the obligations to the marked time without having to postpone them.

2. Drink water

The first thing we have to do when getting up is to drink water, since this activates the body, helps eliminate toxins from the previous day and puts into operation our digestive system, which is closely related to our emotional state.

Another option is to drink water with lemon on an empty stomach, since brings the following benefits :

  • It helps digestion.
  • Cleanses the urinary tract
  • It stimulates the immune system since the ascorbic acid (Vitamin C) found in lemon has anti-inflammatory effects and also helps the body absorb iron better.
  • Clean the skin
  • It gives energy and improves the mood.
  • Hydrates the lymphatic system

3. Do not consult social networks - E-mail - television

Checking your mobile phone or computer to check social networks or email, or watching television right after waking up directly interferes with your emotional state, in addition to being a time thief. It is advisable to connect to the outside through devices One hour has passed since we woke up .


4. Stretch back and legs

It is important to stretch your back and legs with smooth and simple exercises, since favors and stimulates circulation and relaxes the muscles.

  • Maybe you're interested: "How to learn to meditate, in 7 simple steps"

5. Inspire and expire

Another healthy habit is Inspire and expire deeply three times in the window, terrace or balcony . In this way, apart from feeling that we are alive and connected to the outside, we will feel the following benefits;

  • Increases the oxygenation of the blood.
  • Improves digestion, because the stomach receives more oxygen and the operation of it is more effective.
  • It promotes mental and corporal relaxation.
  • Increases the elasticity of the lungs and thorax.

6. Think and affirm positive phrases

Think and affirm phrases like "I am capable", "I am going to get it", "today is a fantastic day" or "today is a new opportunity and I am going to take advantage of it". There are studies that show that we generate 50 thousand thoughts throughout the day; of most of them we are not aware, but our emotional state if and it is resenting . It is very healthy to start the day generating positive thoughts, as they affect the emotions and these in the attitude.

7. Have a healthy breakfast with energy foods

To face the day with vitality at breakfast you can not miss :

  • Eggs: they provide vitamin B and D, they are a good food for breakfast.
  • Nuts: rich in protein and healthy fats.
  • Whole grains: they are satiating and provide sustainable energy
  • Fruit: improves mood and provide a variety of vitamins.
  • Sunflower seeds: fortify bones and relax muscles.

With these simple healthy rituals you can start the day with positive energy and vitality and, throughout the day, be a more successful, happy and productive person.

Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
7 clés pour commencer la journée avec énergie et vitalité positives

7 clés pour commencer la journée avec énergie et vitalité positives

Août 9, 2022

Tout au long de la journée, il est inévitable de devoir exécuter différentes tâches et obligations. Nous sommes souvent confrontés à ces problèmes en nous laissant emporter par des émotions négatives générant ce sentiment que nous adoptons une attitude pessimiste, plaintive, apathique ...

Cependant, le problème ne réside pas dans les tâches ou les obligations auxquelles nous sommes confrontés, mais dans les émotions négatives avec lesquelles nous commençons parfois la journée pour des raisons différentes; retarder l'alarme, ne pas avoir le temps de prendre une bonne douche ou de préparer un petit-déjeuner complet et énergisant, allez avec le reste de la journée, précipitez-vous, courez d'un endroit à l'autre ...

Ces raisons parmi tant d'autres ont un impact sur notre productivité, notre énergie personnelle et nos relations interpersonnelles. Et est-ce en fonction de comment vous commencez la journée Il est facile de savoir comment se passera le reste de la journée.


  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "13 infusions qui vous aideront à mieux dormir"

Comment bien commencer la journée?

De nombreuses études indiquent que les personnes les plus performantes, heureuses et productives ont de bonnes habitudes pour bien commencer la journée. C'est-à-dire qu'ils mettent en pratique différents rituels sains chaque matin. Ces rituels ils configurent l'attitude avec laquelle ils feront face aux 12 prochaines heures .

Si vous voulez faire face à la journée avec une énergie positive et après la fin de la journée, pensez "la journée a été ronde", continuez à lire car je vous propose ensuite habitudes saines pour bien commencer la journée avec énergie et vitalité positives .

1. Se lever tôt sans retarder le réveil

Se lever tôt au moment où l'alarme sonne avoir le temps de commencer la journée en paix et soyez capable de respirer profondément pendant que vous remplissez d'énergie, préparez un petit déjeuner complet et profitez de chaque gorgée.


De plus, cela permet d’organiser les pensées et la journée et de choisir avec soin les vêtements qui vous feront vous sentir bien, par exemple. En bref, cela nous permet d’adopter une attitude plus confiante qui nous accompagnera le reste de la journée. Se réveiller sans remettre le réveil à zéro, vous permettra de respecter les obligations à l’heure indiquée sans devoir les reporter.

2. boire de l'eau

La première chose à faire en se levant est de boire de l’eau, car cela active le corps, aide à éliminer les toxines à partir de la veille et met en marche notre système digestif, qui est étroitement liée à notre état émotionnel.

Une autre option consiste à boire de l'eau citronnée à jeun, car apporte les avantages suivants :

  • Cela facilite la digestion.
  • Nettoie les voies urinaires
  • Il stimule le système immunitaire car l'acide ascorbique (vitamine C) présent dans le citron a des effets anti-inflammatoires et aide également l'organisme à mieux absorber le fer.
  • Nettoyer la peau
  • Cela donne de l'énergie et améliore l'humeur.
  • Hydrate le système lymphatique

3. Ne pas consulter les réseaux sociaux - E-mail - télévision

Vérifier votre téléphone portable ou votre ordinateur pour vérifier les réseaux sociaux ou les e-mails, ou regarder la télévision juste après votre réveil interfère directement avec votre état émotionnel, en plus d'être un voleur de temps. Il est conseillé de se connecter à l'extérieur via des appareils Une heure s'est écoulée depuis notre réveil .


4. Étirer le dos et les jambes

Il est important d’étirer le dos et les jambes avec des exercices simples et souples, car favorise et stimule la circulation et détend les muscles.

  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "Comment apprendre à méditer, en 7 étapes simples"

5. Inspirer et expirer

Une autre habitude saine est Inspirez et expirez profondément trois fois par la fenêtre, la terrasse ou le balcon . De cette manière, en plus de sentir que nous sommes vivants et connectés à l'extérieur, nous ressentirons les avantages suivants:

  • Augmente l'oxygénation du sang.
  • Améliore la digestion, car l'estomac reçoit plus d'oxygène et son fonctionnement est plus efficace.
  • Il favorise la relaxation mentale et corporelle.
  • Augmente l'élasticité des poumons et du thorax.

6. Penser et affirmer des phrases positives

Pensez et affirmez des phrases telles que "je suis capable", "je vais l'obtenir", "aujourd'hui est un jour fantastique" ou "aujourd'hui, c'est une nouvelle opportunité et je vais en profiter". Des études montrent que nous générons 50 000 pensées par jour; nous ne sommes pas au courant de la plupart d'entre eux, mais notre état émotionnel si et il en veut . Il est très sain de commencer la journée avec des pensées positives, car elles affectent les émotions et celles-ci dans l’attitude.

7. Prenez un petit déjeuner sain avec des aliments énergétiques

Pour faire face à la journée avec la vitalité au petit déjeuner, vous ne pouvez pas manquer :

  • Oeufs: ils fournissent la vitamine B et D, ils sont un bon aliment pour le petit déjeuner.
  • Noix: riche en protéines et en graisses saines.
  • Grains entiers: ils sont rassasieux et fournissent une énergie durable
  • Fruit: améliore l'humeur et fournit une variété de vitamines.
  • Graines de tournesol: fortifient les os et détendent les muscles.

Avec ces rituels simples et sains, vous pouvez commencer la journée avec une énergie et une vitalité positives et, tout au long de la journée, être une personne plus performante, heureuse et productive.


Ma ROUTINE DU MATIN & 6 idées de rituels (Août 2022).


Articles Connexes