yes, therapy helps!
8 details that indicate if a man is good in bed

8 details that indicate if a man is good in bed

May 23, 2022

Intimate relationships in the couple are an important part of love relationships , they help to keep the flame of passion alive.

Although the attraction is something very personal, and as the popular saying says "for tastes colors" (since the choice of the couple depends on the needs and tastes of each one), when someone attracts us, the first thing that comes to us is head is to share those intimate moments with that person: making love with our lover is something that makes us immensely happy.

Will it be good in bed or not? It is a question we can ask ourselves when we embark on a new relationship.

How important are sexual relationships in the couple?

The importance of intimate relationships in the couple varies from person to person. While some girls value other attributes in the relationship, others pay much attention to this aspect as if it were everything or practically everything. They look for an authentic sexual machine in their partner. It is clear that having an active intimate life is important for the happiness and stability of the couple, but it is not about being there all day "dale that I hit you". At least that's what recent research found.


This research sought to determine what the frequency of intimate relationships should be. According to the researchers' conclusions, the increase in sexual frequency in a couple has a positive effect ... but up to a limit. That means that you do not have to be at the foot of the canyon every day. You have to give the right and necessary dose.

You can know the data and the conclusions of this curious study in our post: "Does having much sex make couples happier?"

Signs that indicate if a man is good in bed

It is often talked about what details are characteristic of men who are good lovers and are good in bed. For example:

What signals do they send? or how do they behave ?. If you're meeting a guy and you just asked this question, stay tuned because in the following lines you can find the answers to these questions and this way you will leave doubts.


1. Dance well

Many women love dancing and this can be a great aphrodisiac to get in tune and finish body to body in the room with that man. This not only includes a good striptease, but some dances awaken our most intimate and passionate instincts.

This is what Dr. Peter Lovatt, a psychologist at the University of Hertfordshire (United Kingdom) thinks. He decided to carry out an investigation in which he recorded 15 forms of male dance so that later they will be visualized by a group of 55 women of different ages. The results showed that John Travolta movements in "Saturday Night Fever" are the most stimulating for for females.

In addition, many women say that dancers are good in bed. This is what concluded a study by the British company Phones 4U, because more than 80% of women surveyed said there was an association between a good dancer and good movements in bed. What's more, up to 50% of women said they checked a man's movements before going to bed with him. That is why many women think that Latin dances are really exciting.


2. It is adventurous

Adventurous men also seem to be good lovers and good in bed . Because they are people who enjoy new challenges and look for exciting moments and adventures in their lives. This can also be a great aphrodisiac, because this type of people want to try new and unconventional experiences. Something that in the long run can keep alive the flame of passion in the relationship. Intimate relationships without taboos are much more pleasurable.

3. Kiss well

If you have already kissed him and you have noticed that he kisses like the angels, he will probably make you have a good time in bed. If he kisses well and knows that he kisses well it is because he probably has a lot of experience and is a person who lets himself be carried away by the situation. It is spontaneous and does not allow itself to be guided by conventionalities.

Logically, this is not 100% infallible , but if that person kisses you with passion, he likes you and your physique (and possibly your mind) excites him. The chemistry you can have with that person who kisses well is a good principle to move to the next phase with certain guarantees of success.

  • Related article: "Types of kisses: the 9 different kisses and their meaning."

4. Has a high self-confidence

In intimate relationships, self-confidence is the key . A man who trusts his sexual performance and knows he is good in bed, will make you spend incredible moments.On the other hand, a shy person in this environment will surely not be able to let go and enjoy sexuality with such fullness. In addition, self-confidence is one of the qualities that make us more attractive.

5. Makes you feel attractive

When you find someone who makes you feel like a spectacular and incredible person, the degree of intimacy between them increases. Some women feel insecure and, to fully enjoy themselves, they need the other person to make them feel special . To achieve this, words are not enough.

6 Worries about you

And intimate relationships are more pleasurable when there is something magical that envelops them . It is the feeling of mutual love, which can be very strong. When you notice that the other person is for you, is detail-oriented, thinks about your needs ... there is greater trust and respect between the two, something that is also reflected in the most intimate moments.

7. Has a proactive and ambitious attitude

Ambitious and proactive people are always on the move and tend to enjoy better general health . Think about it. Will it be better in bed someone who spends the whole day playing video games or someone who worries about not spending a lot of time sitting, going out with friends and doing sports on a regular basis? People who have an active life generally enjoy greater health. That's why they perform better in virtually any physical activity.

8. It is creative

Creativity can be a good indicator that that person will make you feel extraordinary things. If you have an active life and are healthy, you care about yourself, use different ways to make yourself feel someone who gives off attraction, has confidence in himself and above is creative, probably this man has something that you may like. The reason is that by not having to spend time and effort to follow a "script" everything happens in a much more fluid and spontaneous way.


12 Riddles to Check Your Observation Skills (May 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
8 détails qui indiquent si un homme est bon au lit

8 détails qui indiquent si un homme est bon au lit

Août 9, 2022

Les relations intimes dans le couple sont une partie importante des relations amoureuses , ils aident à garder la flamme de la passion en vie.

Bien que l’attraction soit quelque chose de très personnel, et comme le dit le dicton populaire "pour le goût des couleurs" (puisque le choix du couple dépend des besoins et des goûts de chacun), quand on nous attire, la première chose qui nous arrive est: Head est de partager ces moments intimes avec cette personne: faire l'amour avec notre amant est quelque chose qui nous rend immensément heureux.

Sera-ce bien au lit ou pas? C'est une question que nous pouvons nous poser lorsque nous nous lançons dans une nouvelle relation.

Quelle est l'importance des relations sexuelles dans le couple?

L'importance des relations intimes dans le couple varie d'une personne à l'autre. Tandis que certaines filles attachent de l'importance aux autres attributs de la relation, d'autres y prêtent une grande attention, comme si c'était tout ou presque. Ils recherchent une authentique machine sexuelle chez leur partenaire. Il est clair qu’avoir une vie intime active est important pour le bonheur et la stabilité du couple, mais il ne s’agit pas d’être là toute la journée "le jour où je vous frappe". Au moins c'est ce que des recherches récentes ont trouvé.


Cette recherche visait à déterminer quelle devrait être la fréquence des relations intimes. Selon les conclusions des chercheurs, l'augmentation de la fréquence sexuelle dans un couple a un effet positif ... mais jusqu'à une limite. Cela signifie que vous n'êtes pas obligé d'être au pied du canyon tous les jours. Vous devez donner la dose juste et nécessaire.

Vous pouvez connaître les données et les conclusions de cette étude curieuse dans notre message: "Est-ce que beaucoup de relations sexuelles rendent les couples plus heureux?"

Des signes qui indiquent si un homme est bon au lit

On parle souvent des détails qui caractérisent les hommes qui sont de bons amants et qui sont bons au lit. Par exemple:

Quels signaux envoient-ils? ou comment se comportent-ils? Si vous rencontrez un gars et que vous venez de poser cette question, restez à l'écoute parce que dans les lignes suivantes, vous pouvez trouver les réponses à ces questions et ainsi laisser des doutes.


1. Danse bien

Beaucoup de femmes aiment danser et cela peut être un excellent aphrodisiaque pour se mettre au diapason et finir corps à corps dans la pièce avec cet homme. Cela comprend non seulement un bon strip-tease, mais certaines danses réveillent nos instincts les plus intimes et les plus passionnés.

C’est ce que pense le Dr Peter Lovatt, psychologue à l’Université de Hertfordshire (Royaume-Uni). Il a décidé de mener une enquête au cours de laquelle il a enregistré 15 formes de danse masculine, qui seront ensuite visualisées par un groupe de 55 femmes d'âges différents. Les résultats ont montré que les mouvements de John Travolta dans "Saturday Night Fever" sont les plus stimulants. pour les femmes.

En outre, beaucoup de femmes disent que les danseuses sont bonnes au lit. C’est ce qui a conclu une étude de la société britannique Phones 4U, car plus de 80% des femmes interrogées ont déclaré qu’il existait une association entre une bonne danseuse et de bons mouvements au lit. De plus, près de 50% des femmes ont déclaré avoir vérifié les mouvements d'un homme avant d'aller au lit avec lui. C'est pourquoi beaucoup de femmes pensent que les danses latines sont vraiment excitantes.


2. C'est aventureux

Les hommes aventureux semblent aussi être de bons amants et bons au lit . Parce que ce sont des gens qui aiment les nouveaux défis et qui recherchent des moments excitants et des aventures dans leur vie Cela peut aussi être un grand aphrodisiaque, parce que ce type de personnes veut essayer de nouvelles expériences non conventionnelles. Quelque chose qui puisse maintenir en vie la flamme de la passion dans la relation. Les relations intimes sans tabous sont beaucoup plus agréables.

3. Embrasse bien

Si vous l'avez déjà embrassé et que vous avez remarqué qu'il embrasse comme les anges, il vous fera probablement passer un bon moment au lit. S'il embrasse bien et sait qu'il embrasse bien, c'est parce qu'il a probablement beaucoup d'expérience et qu'il est une personne qui se laisse emporter par la situation. Il est spontané et ne se laisse pas guider par les conventions.

Logiquement, ce n'est pas infaillible à 100% , mais si cette personne vous embrasse avec passion, elle vous aime et votre corps (et éventuellement votre esprit) l’excite. La chimie que vous pouvez avoir avec cette personne qui embrasse bien est un bon principe pour passer à la phase suivante avec certaines garanties de succès.

  • Article connexe: "Types de baisers: les 9 bisous différents et leur signification."

4. A une grande confiance en soi

Dans les relations intimes, la confiance en soi est la clé . Un homme qui a confiance en ses performances sexuelles et sait qu’il est bon au lit te fera passer des moments incroyables.D'autre part, une personne timide dans cet environnement ne sera sûrement pas capable de se laisser aller et de profiter de la sexualité avec une telle plénitude. En outre, la confiance en soi est l’une des qualités qui nous rendent plus attractifs.

5. vous fait sentir attrayant

Lorsque vous trouvez quelqu'un qui vous fait sentir comme une personne spectaculaire et incroyable, le degré d'intimité entre eux augmente. Certaines femmes ne se sentent pas en sécurité et, pour se divertir pleinement, ils ont besoin de l'autre personne pour qu'ils se sentent spéciaux . Pour y parvenir, les mots ne suffisent pas.

6 Inquiétudes à votre sujet

Et les relations intimes sont plus agréables quand quelque chose de magique les enveloppe . C'est le sentiment d'amour mutuel, qui peut être très fort. Lorsque vous remarquez que l’autre personne est pour vous, qu’elle s’intéresse aux détails et qu’elle réfléchit à vos besoins, il existe une plus grande confiance et un plus grand respect entre eux, ce qui se reflète également dans les moments les plus intimes.

7. A une attitude proactive et ambitieuse

Les personnes ambitieuses et proactives sont toujours en mouvement et ont tendance à avoir une meilleure santé générale . Pensez-y. Est-ce que ce sera mieux au lit quelqu'un qui passe toute la journée à jouer à des jeux vidéo ou qui s'inquiète de ne pas passer beaucoup de temps assis, de sortir avec des amis et de faire du sport régulièrement? Les personnes qui ont une vie active jouissent généralement d’une meilleure santé. C'est pourquoi ils fonctionnent mieux dans pratiquement toutes les activités physiques.

8. C'est créatif

La créativité peut être un bon indicateur du fait que cette personne vous fera ressentir des choses extraordinaires. Si vous avez une vie active et que vous êtes en bonne santé, vous vous souciez de vous-même, vous utilisez différentes méthodes pour vous faire sentir comme quelqu'un qui attire, qui a confiance en lui-même et surtout qui est créatif. Cet homme a probablement quelque chose à votre goût. La raison en est que, n'ayant pas à passer du temps et des efforts pour suivre un "script", tout se passe de manière beaucoup plus fluide et spontanée.


8 preuves qu’il vous aime vraiment, même s’il ne le dit pas à haute voix ! (Août 2022).


Articles Connexes