yes, therapy helps!
Anti-attraction: 7 gestures and attitudes of people who do not seduce

Anti-attraction: 7 gestures and attitudes of people who do not seduce

October 16, 2021

In other articles of Psychology and Mind we have talked about how are the people that attract us and captivate us. They are usually individuals that give off certain magic and make us want to spend a lot of time with them. That emotional connection that they awaken becomes almost irresistible, and the moments with them are moments that can become unforgettable.

But not everyone is attractive, and although we can all maximize our appeal and increase our chances of releasing that magnetism, there are people who carry out bad habits that reduce their chances of success .

As for attraction, not everything is physical

Many tend to associate attractiveness with physicality, but when it comes to showing attractiveness, not everything is physical. Surely we all know cases of highly attractive people who could be with someone with a movie physique, but who, however, they are with someone who at first glance does not seem like a person with particularly striking physical features .


The needs of the person who is seduced and, possibly, the special personality of the seducer can be reasons for one person to be attracted to another. Who is able to stop the feet of those individuals who devastate everything and also have a great confidence in themselves? Obviously they will not fall well to everyone, but probably to most yes.

Gestures and attitudes of people who do not seduce

Of course there are also people who are on the other end. People who, as far as the attraction is concerned, do it all or almost all wrong And what habits or gestures do these people have? Well, they tend to be people who:

1. They do not believe in themselves

One of the reasons why someone is anti-attractive is: "you do not feel an attractive person". It's that simple! People who do not believe in themselves are almost impossible to get others to believe that they are attractive people .


These individuals are usually characterized by having such a low self-confidence that limits them to feel at ease with other people and to show their true personality, they do not know what your strengths are and they can get to pretend that they are not.

To seduce, the first thing you should be clear is that you have to believe in yourself, otherwise it is easy for everything to go wrong.

Recommended article: "False self-confidence: the heavy mask of self-deception"

2. They are not proactive

While people who feel attractive often take the first step, anti-attractive individuals do the opposite. They have a great fear of being rejected , which makes it impossible for them to take action. You will rarely be an attractive person if you do not take rejections as something normal and you take iron out of the matter. To have you rejected, you must have tried.


3. They are shy

They find it difficult to start a conversation because they tend to be shy people and, as I said in the previous point, they feel a great shame and fear of rejection . On the contrary, attractive people are usually open people with great communication skills.

4. They are impatient

When you come across someone anti-attractive, It is very likely that you are so aware of yourself that you do not remember yourself . Are those people who are all day pending what you do, and you can call several times a day, which eventually causes you to end up fed up.

Attractive people, otherwise, are so aware of their things that they end up creating certain expectations, and that makes you want to know about them.

5. Think negative

Being people with low self-confidence and with great shyness tend to think in negative . Think of an optimistic person. Surely you would love to spend all day by your side, right? Because in addition to seeing problems as opportunities, they are there to encourage you in bad times. Anti-attractive people do the opposite. they spread their bad vibrations.

6. They do not have an active social life

Have you noticed that attractive people love contact with others? They are often considered popular people because they connect easily with other individuals. In addition to possessing great social skills, these often have concerns and hobbies They allow them to surround themselves with other people so they usually have an active social life. On the contrary, people who are not particularly attractive do not usually show this behavior and are usually reserved people.

7. They are not funny or fun

The sense of humor is usually one of the most valued qualities in interpersonal relationships . Who does not want to spend funny moments and laugh all day long with friends or a couple? Anti-attractive people do not usually have fun in company and rarely show their sense of humor, if they have it.


First 10 Things A Woman Notices About A Man | What Attracts Women To Men (October 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Anti-attraction: 7 gestes et attitudes de personnes qui ne séduisent pas

Anti-attraction: 7 gestes et attitudes de personnes qui ne séduisent pas

Mai 21, 2019

Dans d'autres articles de Psychologie et esprit nous avons parlé de la manière dont les gens nous attirent et nous captivent. Ce sont généralement des individus qui dégagent une certaine magie et nous donnent envie de passer beaucoup de temps avec eux. Le lien émotionnel qu’ils réveillent devient presque irrésistible et les moments avec eux sont des moments qui peuvent devenir inoubliables.

Mais tout le monde n’est pas attrayant, et même si nous pouvons tous maximiser notre attrait et augmenter nos chances de libérer ce magnétisme, il y a des gens qui adoptent de mauvaises habitudes qui réduisent leurs chances de réussir .

En ce qui concerne l'attraction, tout n'est pas physique

Beaucoup ont tendance à associer attractivité à la présence physique, mais lorsqu'il s'agit de démontrer une attractivité, tout n'est pas physique. Nous connaissons certainement tous des cas de personnes très attirantes qui pourraient être avec quelqu'un avec un physique de film, mais qui, cependant, ils sont avec quelqu'un qui au premier abord ne semble pas être une personne avec des caractéristiques physiques particulièrement frappantes .


Les besoins de la personne séduite et, éventuellement, la personnalité particulière du séducteur peuvent être des raisons pour qu'une personne soit attirée par une autre. Qui est capable d'arrêter les pieds de ces individus qui dévastent tout et ont également une grande confiance en eux-mêmes? Évidemment, ils ne plairont pas à tout le monde, mais probablement à la plupart des gens, oui.

Gestes et attitudes de personnes qui ne séduisent pas

Bien sûr, il y a aussi des gens qui sont à l'autre bout. Les gens qui, en ce qui concerne l'attraction, font tout ou presque tout faux Et quelles habitudes ou gestes ces personnes ont-elles? Eh bien, ils ont tendance à être des personnes qui:

1. Ils ne croient pas en eux-mêmes

Une des raisons pour lesquelles quelqu'un est anti-attractif est: "vous ne vous sentez pas attractif". C'est aussi simple que ça! Les personnes qui ne croient pas en elles-mêmes sont presque impossibles à convaincre les autres qu'elles sont des personnes attirantes .


Ces individus se caractérisent généralement par une confiance en soi si faible qui les empêche de se sentir à l'aise avec les autres et de montrer leur vraie personnalité. Ils ne savent pas quels sont vos points forts et peuvent prétendre qu'ils ne le sont pas.

Pour séduire, la première chose à préciser est que vous devez croire en vous-même, sinon il est facile que tout aille de travers.

Article recommandé: "Fausse confiance en soi: le masque lourd de l'auto-illusion"

2. Ils ne sont pas proactifs

Alors que les personnes qui se sentent attirantes font souvent le premier pas, les personnes anti-attirantes font le contraire. Ils ont une grande peur d'être rejetés , ce qui les empêche d’agir. Vous serez rarement une personne attirante si vous ne considérez pas les rejets comme une chose normale et si vous enlevez le fer. Pour vous faire rejeter, vous devez avoir essayé.


3. Ils sont timides

Ils ont du mal à engager une conversation parce qu’ils ont tendance à être des gens timides et, comme je l’ai dit dans le point précédent, ils ressentent une grande honte et la peur du rejet . Au contraire, les personnes attrayantes sont généralement des personnes ouvertes, dotées d'excellentes compétences en communication.

4. Ils sont impatients

Lorsque vous rencontrez quelqu'un anti-attractif, Il est très probable que vous soyez si conscient de vous que vous ne vous en souveniez plus . Est-ce que ces gens qui sont toute la journée dans l’attente de ce que vous faites et que vous pouvez appeler plusieurs fois par jour, ce qui finit par vous faire marrer?

Les personnes attrayantes, sinon, sont tellement conscientes de leurs affaires qu'elles finissent par créer certaines attentes, ce qui vous donne envie de les connaître.

5. Pensez négatif

Les personnes ayant une faible confiance en elles et une grande timidité ont tendance à penser de manière négative. . Pensez à une personne optimiste. Vous aimeriez sûrement passer toute la journée à vos côtés, non? Car en plus de voir les problèmes comme des opportunités, ils sont là pour vous encourager dans les moments difficiles. Les personnes anti-attractives font le contraire. ils répandent leurs mauvaises vibrations.

6. Ils n'ont pas de vie sociale active

Avez-vous remarqué que les personnes attirantes aiment le contact avec les autres? Ils sont souvent considérés comme des personnes populaires parce qu'ils se connectent facilement à d'autres personnes. En plus de posséder de grandes compétences sociales, celles-ci ont souvent des préoccupations et les loisirs Ils leur permettent de s’entourer avec d’autres personnes pour mener une vie sociale active. Au contraire, les personnes qui ne sont pas particulièrement attrayantes ne manifestent généralement pas ce comportement et sont généralement des personnes réservées.

7. Ils ne sont ni drôles ni amusants

Le sens de l'humour est généralement l'une des qualités les plus importantes des relations interpersonnelles. . Qui ne veut pas passer des moments amusants et rire toute la journée avec des amis ou un couple? Les personnes anti-attirantes ne s’amusent généralement pas en compagnie et montrent rarement leur sens de l’humour, s’ils en ont.


7 CONSEILS POUR SÉDUIRE UNE FEMME ! (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes