yes, therapy helps!
Cassandra Complex: why do so many women suffer from it?

Cassandra Complex: why do so many women suffer from it?

November 27, 2021

The myth of Cassandra has been used as a metaphor for various social and psychological phenomena, referring mainly to the silencing or disbelief of aspects traditionally related to the feminine by dominant figures or entities. These invisible feminine elements are, among others, intuition, imagination or creativity .

This eclipse of the qualities considered feminine can be called "Cassandra complex".

Cassandra: the Trojan princess

The myth, which was immortalized in the Iliad of Homer, tells us that Apollo, god of reason, lucidity and moderation, fascinated by the beauty of Cassandra, promised him the gift of prophecy in exchange for it becoming his lover. Kassandra, daughter of the kings of Troy, accepted the gift, but rejected Apollo , who offended curses her by making her predictions, although accurate, not to be believed or taken into account.


Unable to avoid or transform the events she foresaw, including the fall of Troy and her own death, the gift became for Cassandra a continuous source of pain and frustration, being further excluded and stigmatized by her visions.

The myth of Cassandra tells us about the dark aspect of Apollo, that is, when the rationality that characterizes patriarchy forgets its matriarchal roots and arrogantly reveals itself through misogyny by equating the feminine with the lacking, the weak and what can be dominated, exploited and violated.

The myth makes visible the need for linear, logical, analytical, quantitative and penetrating thinking, which provides pragmatic solutions and which is usually related to the masculine, complemented by the so-called thought of the heart, with receptivity, with the qualitative, with creativity, with synthesis and acceptance, traditionally related to the feminine.


The disqualification of the imaginary in modernity

Within the context of scientific materialism, framed in the Newtonian and Cartesian paradigm, different aspects reluctant to subscribe to instrumental and productive logic such as intuition, imagination and the whole scope of the non-visible (traditionally related to the feminine) began to be considered as erroneous, obscure, puerile, superstitious and with no legitimacy to provide valid knowledge about the human.

The Myth of Cassandra represents the tragedy and imbalance that comes with the neglect and contempt of the non-rational environment , subjective and ineffable of our nature.

Within the science itself, quantum physics, whose object of study are the smallest particles of which the universe is composed, that is, the infinitely small, the non-visible, has invalidated the absolute concreteness that was presupposed for matter from scientific materialism, revealing a mysterious, paradoxical and irrational aspect that holds strong similarities and correspondences with the nature of the psyche.


It demolishes for example the pretensions of objectivity, evidencing the involvement of the observer in what is observed when experimenting with quantum proportions.

The loss of prestige and expulsion of the soul in the contemporary world

Cassandra was confined and expelled from the collective life because her words were uncomfortable to the instances of power, to the dominant thought.

The popular expression "is only psychological" accounts for the disdain for the soul and the subjective , in clear subordination to what is considered objective and physical.

The discrediting and confinement of the soul refers to the process of dehumanization and disharmony that is denounced from different instances, generated by the excess of technification, rationalization and instrumentalization.

It makes reference to the rigid bureaucracy that instead of facilitating processes puts obstacles in the way, does not accept the particular cases nor the emergence of novel conditions. To medical practices in which economic interests predominate over the health of people, and where the subjectivity of patients vanishes in diagnoses, protocols and statistics. It also alludes to the medicalization of sadness and social nonconformity.

Other expressions of the confinement of the soul are the cult of appearances, packaging, happiness, youth, speed and growth. All the previous unilateralities that neglect the complexity, depth, ambivalence and cyclical dynamics of the psyche .

The Cassandra complex and the marginalization of the feminine

The curse to Kassandra was that the warnings coming from her visions were not taken into account , that his words were not heard, that his contributions were denied. One of the readings that has been made of the myth of Cassandra is with respect to the exclusion and invisibility of women in patriarchal societies.

Submission and silence were in ancient Greece ideal virtues for female behavior and these conceptions and practices have been maintained over time.

There is multiple evidence that despite having been in inferior conditions in access to knowledge, women have historically been present in a relevant way in the political, artistic and scientific fields. However, their contributions have been made invisible or absorbed by a figure of greater legitimacy within the patriarchal logic as it could have been his father, brother, husband or lover.

In this same sense there are also multiple testimonies of how scientific knowledge has not only advanced from rationality and empiricism but from intuitions, imaginative visions and other aspects related to the non-rational sphere, but as with women , these findings are invisible or taken as simple coincidences .

Invisibility towards women also occurs when they are not taken into account in the media or for activities in which they could perform efficiently, because their age, appearance or appearance does not meet the expectations of a certain male gaze , disappearing, as well as objects of desire.

The feminine as merchandise and property

Once Troy was defeated, Kassandra was kidnapped and taken as spoils of war. The body of the woman has been and still is treated as a commodity, as an object of pleasure, as an advertising showcase.

The logic of the commodification and reification of the female body is based on forced prostitution, on human trafficking, on pressure by the slender figure, on the rise of aesthetic operations, on rapes as a weapon of war.

This logic is implicit in the mind of the abuser who considers his partner or his ex-partner as his property therefore, with the possibility of making use of it as he pleases.

The woman who belongs to herself and the structural disbelief

In some versions of the myth, Cassandra is given the role of priestess or virgin. These aspects, in that context, symbolize the resistance of women to the subordination and dependence of men, as well as to the logic of domination and power that they personify. Cassandra then represents the woman who belongs to herself and not to the father or husband.

In patriarchal societies, women who are belligerent, who say what they do not want to listen to, who transgress the canons imposed by men, have tried to silence, marginalize or ridicule them by calling them crazy, witches or "hysterical".

Nowadays, many women have to face this structural disbelief in different circumstances. For example, when after overcoming multiple obstacles and disadvantages in relation to men, they gain access to spaces of power or recognition beyond those traditionally attributed to women (beauty, care of others, objects of pleasure) and are delegitimized, disqualified or not. taken seriously.

Unbelief is also present when testimonies of abuse or sexual harassment are presented and are often discredited as fantasies or provocations of the woman herself.

Another expression of disbelief is the case of conditions in which it is not possible to find a visible and quantifiable element in the organism, such as chronic pain, fibromyalgia or mood disorders. People have to face being questioned about the veracity or intensity of their suffering, or even endure being accused of carrying out manipulative behaviors.

Fissure between mind and body: the lost animality

In some versions of the myth, Cassandra's prophetic ability is expressed as the ability to understand the language of animals. In mythology, animals are usually representations of our instincts, the needs of our body and its rhythms, our basic drives.

The myth of Cassandra refers to how the civilizing process, which has elevated rationality and empiricism as dogmas, has opened a gap with our animality, with our innate capacity for self-regulation, with the inherent wisdom of our nature.

The distancing with our animality, with the wisdom of our body, manifests itself as disorientation and dissociation.

The internalized undervaluation

Women are forced to build their identity in a context where their sources of identification are valued in a pejorative way, granting them connotations of weakness, victimhood, dependence and irrationality. On many occasions, the mother herself is the reference point of what women do not want to convert. The masculine associated values, on the contrary, are highly valued considering the man as an entrepreneur, logical, pragmatic, descomplicado, objective, independent, strong, brave, powerful.

For Maureen Murdock, the denigration of the feminine increases the chances that many women seek approval under patriarchal values, leaving aside or minimizing other fundamental areas of their personality.

Thus, the invisibility, the marginalization, the disregard to which women are exposed, is internalized constituting an internal psychic factor from which negative judgments and evaluations towards itself emerge.

The woman then identifies with rationality and the search for external goals, constantly seeking approval from the male gaze. The internalized devaluation is installed as a feeling of insecurity and disability that can be manifested as compensation through a constant search to demonstrate how efficient and capable it can be, often under criteria of overflowing demand. exceeds the requirements of the context itself.

Psychological changes that are generated

The woman can then be possessed by an obsession with perfection and the need to have control in different areas: work, her own body, relationships, while rejecting or distancing herself from other aspects of herself that have traditionally been related to the feminine.

It goes tornado deaf then to the signals of its body and its rhythms; to the possibility of recognizing the excesses or shortcomings that happen to him. It does not give credibility to the inner feeling that can guide it on relationships or attitudes that need to be abandoned; nor to the voice that promotes it for the unfolding of its own vocation, which encourages it to be faithful to its own truth.

The gradual unfolding of the deepest needs of our psyche was called in Jungian psychology as a process of individuation and is considered to be more relevant in the second half of life, when the needs of adaptation to the outside world, vanity and need of recognition begin to lose relevance, while The development of our interiority emerges as a priority .

Las Cansandras as medial women

Cassandra is named by the choir as the very wretched and very wise, evoking the traditional relationship of wisdom that emerges from suffering and frustration.

For Newman, the process of the evolution of collective consciousness in Western culture has gone from matriarchal unconsciousness with predominance of the instinctive, animism and the collective, to the patriarchal skepticism in which rationality and individuality have prevailed. For Newman, the necessary patriarchal stage is living its decline due to exhaustion.

The spirit of the time corresponds then to the need for a perspective in which the two principles interact harmoniously, which implies an integration of the feminine that is reviled and repressed in this last stage.

The Jungian analyst Toni Wolf states that there is a type of women with a special sensitivity that makes them serve as mediators between the internal world and the external world . The middle women, as she calls them, are absorbed and molded by what she seeks to become conscious in a certain period becoming carriers of new principles and values.

The medial women capture and enact in the conflicts of their own lives, in the pains of their own bodies, what "is in the air", what the collective conscience does not quite admit: the need to integrate the feminine insult and repressed.

Through their art, their sufferings, they give light to the collective drama of erotically linking the masculine and feminine aspects, that as a sacred marriage act as complementary opposites without any kind of subordination. They consecrate themselves unconsciously, in the service of a new and disguised spirit of the time, as did the first martyrs. His pain constitutes a scythe for the superfluous and for the encounter with the most essential and genuine.

The collective conscience cries out for recognition and integration of the soul, of the feminine, in relationships, in institutions, in the productive model, in the instances of power. It is imperative to participate in equal conditions of the qualitative, of the non-visible. That the conquering, warlike and patriarchal colonialist logic is nuanced under the integrating and welcoming gaze of the feminine that unquestionably reveals the interdependence of all peoples and the brotherhood that binds us as a species. That also returns the sacredness and respect that the planet deserves and all the elements of nature.

Bibliographic references:

  • Berman, M. (2013). Body and spirit, the hidden history of the West. Four winds
  • Espinoza, N.A. "the feminine silence in the Greek myth of casandra." Modern languages ​​magazine 19 (2013): 49-73.
  • Wolff, T. (1956). Structural forms of the feminine psyche Hillman, James. 1998. The soul code. Barcelona: martínez roca.
  • Jaffé A. The symbolism in the visual arts in Man and his symbols. Barcelona: paidós
  • Jung, C. G. (1991). Archetypes and unconscious-collective. Barcelona: editorial paidós
  • Jung, C. G. (1993) structure and dynamics of the psyche. Editorial paidós, Buenos aires.
  • Jung, C. G. (2008). The complexes and the unconscious. Madrid, alliance.
  • Murdock, M. 1993. Being a woman: a heroic journey. Madrid: gaia.
  • Murdock, M. 1996. The daughter of the hero: an exploration of the dark side of paternal love based on mythology, history and Jungian psychology.Madrid, Spain: gaia editions.
  • Pascual, P. (2002). Evolution of a mythical character: casandra, from classical texts to contemporary historical novel '. Epos, 116, 05-124.
  • Pinkola Estés, C. (1998). Women running with the wolves. Spain: editions b
  • Wolf, C. 2013. Cassandra. Buenos Aires: silver bowl.
  • Schapira, l. L. (1988). The cassandra complex: living with disbelief: a modern perspective on hysteria. Toronto, Canada: inner city books.

Cassandra James Discusses Misogyny for Cis & Trans Women | THR (November 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Complexe Cassandra: pourquoi tant de femmes en souffrent-elles?

Complexe Cassandra: pourquoi tant de femmes en souffrent-elles?

Juillet 26, 2022

Le mythe de Cassandra a été utilisé comme une métaphore de divers phénomènes sociaux et psychologiques, faisant principalement référence au silence ou à l'incrédulité d'aspects traditionnellement liés au féminin par des figures ou des entités dominantes. Ces éléments féminins invisibles sont, entre autres, l'intuition, l'imagination ou la créativité .

Cette éclipse des qualités considérées comme féminines peut être appelée "complexe Cassandra".

Cassandra: la princesse troyenne

Le mythe immortalisé dans l’Iliade d’Homère raconte qu’Apollon, dieu de la raison, de la lucidité et de la modération, fasciné par la beauté de Cassandre, lui avait promis le don de la prophétie en échange de sa transformation. amoureux Kassandra, fille des rois de Troie, a accepté le cadeau, mais a rejeté Apollo , qui a offensé la maudit en faisant ses prédictions, bien que exactes, à ne pas croire ou prendre en compte.


Incapable d'éviter ou de transformer les événements qu'elle prévoyait, y compris la chute de Troie et sa propre mort, le cadeau devint pour Cassandra une source continue de douleur et de frustration, encore exclue et stigmatisée par ses visions.

Le mythe de Cassandre nous parle de l’aspect sombre d’Apollon, c’est-à-dire lorsque la rationalité qui caractérise le patriarcat oublie ses racines matriarcales et se révèle avec arrogance à travers la misogynie en assimilant le féminin au manque, au faible et au négatif. ce qui peut être dominé, exploité et violé.

Le mythe met en évidence la nécessité d'une pensée linéaire, logique, analytique, quantitative et pénétrante, qui apporte des solutions pragmatiques et qui est généralement liée au masculin, complétée par la pensée dite du coeur, avec réceptivité, avec le qualitatif, avec créativité, synthèse et acceptation, traditionnellement liée au féminin.


La disqualification de l'imaginaire dans la modernité

Dans le contexte du matérialisme scientifique, encadré dans les paradigmes newtonien et cartésien, différents aspects peu disposés à s’inscrire dans une logique instrumentale et productive telle que l’intuition, l’imagination et l’ensemble du non-visible (traditionnellement lié au féminin) ont commencé à se faire jour. considéré comme erroné, obscur, puéril, superstitieux et sans légitimité pour fournir des connaissances valables sur l’être humain.

Le mythe de Cassandra représente la tragédie et le déséquilibre qui accompagnent la négligence et le mépris de l'environnement non rationnel. , subjectif et ineffable de notre nature.

Au sein même de la science, la physique quantique, dont l'objet d'étude sont les plus petites particules constituant l'univers, c'est-à-dire l'infiniment petit, le non-visible, a invalidé le caractère concret absolu qui était présupposé pour la matière du matérialisme scientifique, révélant un aspect mystérieux, paradoxal et irrationnel qui présente de fortes similitudes et correspondances avec la nature de la psyché.


Il détruit par exemple les prétentions d'objectivité, mettant en évidence l'implication de l'observateur dans ce qui est observé lors de l'expérimentation de proportions quantiques.

La perte de prestige et l'expulsion de l'âme dans le monde contemporain

Cassandra a été confinée et expulsée de la vie collective parce que ses paroles étaient inconfortables pour les instances de pouvoir, pour la pensée dominante.

L’expression populaire «n’est que psychologique» explique le dédain pour l’âme et le subjectif. , en nette subordination à ce qui est considéré objectif et physique.

Le discrédit et l'enfermement de l'âme font référence au processus de déshumanisation et de désharmonie dénoncé par différentes instances, généré par l'excès de technification, de rationalisation et d'instrumentation.

Il fait référence à la bureaucratie rigide qui, au lieu de faciliter les processus, constitue un obstacle, n'accepte pas les cas particuliers ni l'émergence de conditions nouvelles. Aux pratiques médicales dans lesquelles les intérêts économiques prédominent sur la santé des personnes et où la subjectivité des patients disparaît dans les diagnostics, les protocoles et les statistiques. Il fait également allusion à la médicalisation de la tristesse et à la non-conformité sociale.

Le culte des apparences, le conditionnement, le bonheur, la jeunesse, la rapidité et la croissance sont d’autres expressions du confinement de l’âme. Toutes les unilatérales précédentes qui négligent la complexité, la profondeur, l'ambivalence et la dynamique cyclique de la psyché .

Le complexe de Cassandra et la marginalisation du féminin

La malédiction à Kassandra était que les avertissements venant de ses visions n’aient pas été pris en compte , que ses paroles n'ont pas été entendues, que ses contributions ont été refusées. Une des lectures du mythe de Cassandra qui a été faite concerne l'exclusion et l'invisibilité des femmes dans les sociétés patriarcales.

La soumission et le silence étaient dans la Grèce antique des vertus idéales pour le comportement des femmes et ces conceptions et pratiques ont été maintenues au fil du temps.

Il existe de nombreuses preuves selon lesquelles, malgré des conditions d'accès au savoir médiocres, les femmes ont toujours été présentes de manière pertinente dans les domaines politique, artistique et scientifique. Cependant, leurs contributions ont été rendues invisibles ou absorbées par une figure de plus grande légitimité au sein de la logique patriarcale, comme cela aurait pu être son père, son frère, son mari ou son amant.

Dans le même sens, il existe également de nombreux témoignages sur la manière dont la connaissance scientifique a progressé non seulement de la rationalité et de l'empirisme, mais aussi d'intuitions, de visions imaginatives et d'autres aspects liés à la sphère non rationnelle, mais également chez les femmes. , ces résultats sont invisibles ou pris comme de simples coïncidences .

L'invisibilité envers les femmes survient également lorsqu'elles ne sont pas prises en compte dans les médias ou pour des activités dans lesquelles elles pourraient exercer efficacement, car leur âge, leur apparence ou leur apparence ne correspond pas aux attentes d'un regard masculin. , en voie de disparition, ainsi que des objets de désir.

Le féminin comme marchandise et propriété

Une fois que Troy fut vaincu, Kassandra fut kidnappée et prise comme butin de guerre. Le corps de la femme a été et est toujours traité comme une marchandise, un objet de plaisir, une vitrine publicitaire.

La logique de la marchandisation et de la réification du corps féminin repose sur la prostitution forcée, la traite des êtres humains, les pressions exercées par la silhouette élancée, la montée en puissance d'opérations esthétiques, le viol comme arme de guerre.

Cette logique est implicite dans l'esprit de l'agresseur qui considère son partenaire ou son ex-partenaire comme son bien, avec la possibilité de s'en servir à sa guise.

La femme qui s’appartient à elle-même et à l’incrédulité structurelle

Dans certaines versions du mythe, Cassandra se voit attribuer le rôle de prêtresse ou de vierge. Ces aspects, dans ce contexte, symbolisent la résistance des femmes à la subordination et à la dépendance des hommes, ainsi qu’à la logique de domination et de pouvoir qu’elles personnifient. Cassandra représente alors la femme qui s’appartient à elle-même et non au père ou au mari.

Dans les sociétés patriarcales, les femmes belligérantes, qui disent ce qu’elles ne veulent pas écouter, qui transgressent les canons imposés par les hommes, ont essayé de les réduire au silence, de les marginaliser ou de les ridiculiser en les traitant de folles, de sorcières ou d '"hystériques".

De nos jours, beaucoup de femmes doivent faire face à cette incrédulité structurelle dans des circonstances différentes. Par exemple, après avoir surmonté de multiples obstacles et désavantages vis-à-vis des hommes, ils ont accès à des espaces de pouvoir ou de reconnaissance autres que ceux traditionnellement attribués à la femme (beauté, soin des autres, objet de plaisir) et sont délégitimés, disqualifiés ou non. pris au sérieux.

L'incrédulité est également présente lorsque des témoignages d'abus ou de harcèlement sexuel sont présentés et sont souvent discrédités en tant que fantasmes ou provocations de la femme elle-même.

Une autre expression d'incrédulité est le cas de conditions dans lesquelles il est impossible de trouver un élément visible et quantifiable dans l'organisme, tel que la douleur chronique, la fibromyalgie ou les troubles de l'humeur. Les gens doivent faire face à des interrogations sur la véracité ou l'intensité de leurs souffrances, voire à être accusés de comportement manipulateur.

Fissure entre corps et esprit: l'animalité perdue

Dans certaines versions du mythe, la capacité prophétique de Cassandra est exprimée comme la capacité de comprendre le langage des animaux. Dans la mythologie, les animaux sont généralement des représentations de nos instincts, des besoins de notre corps et de ses rythmes, de nos pulsions fondamentales.

Le mythe de Cassandra fait référence à la manière dont le processus de civilisation, qui a érigé la rationalité et l'empirisme en tant que dogmes, a ouvert une brèche avec notre animalité, avec notre capacité innée d'autorégulation, avec la sagesse inhérente de notre nature.

La distanciation avec notre animalité, avec la sagesse de notre corps, se manifeste par une désorientation et une dissociation.

La sous-évaluation intériorisée

Les femmes sont obligées de construire leur identité dans un contexte où leurs sources d'identification sont valorisées de manière péjorative, leur donnant des connotations de faiblesse, de victimisation, de dépendance et d'irrationalité. À maintes reprises, la mère elle-même est le point de référence de ce que les femmes ne veulent pas convertir. Les valeurs associées au masculin, au contraire, sont très valorisées considérant l'homme comme un entrepreneur, logique, pragmatique, descomplicado, objectif, indépendant, fort, courageux, puissant.

Pour Maureen Murdock, le dénigrement du féminin augmente les chances de nombreuses femmes de se faire approuver en vertu de valeurs patriarcales, laissant de côté ou minimisant d’autres aspects fondamentaux de leur personnalité.

Ainsi, l'invisibilité, la marginalisation, le mépris des femmes sont intériorisés constituant un facteur psychique interne duquel émergent des jugements négatifs et des évaluations à son égard.

La femme s'identifie ensuite avec la rationalité et la recherche d'objectifs extérieurs, cherchant constamment l'approbation du regard masculin. La dévaluation intériorisée est installée comme un sentiment d'insécurité et d'invalidité qui peut se manifester sous forme de compensation par le biais d'une recherche constante pour démontrer son efficacité et ses capacités, souvent dans des conditions de demande débordante. dépasse les exigences du contexte lui-même.

Les changements psychologiques générés

La femme peut alors être possédée par une obsession pour la perfection et le besoin de contrôler différents domaines: le travail, son propre corps, ses relations, tout en se rejetant ou en se distanciant d'autres aspects d'elle-même qui ont traditionnellement été liée au féminin.

Il va tornade sourde ensuite aux signaux de son corps et de ses rythmes; à la possibilité de reconnaître les excès ou les défauts qui lui arrivent. Cela ne donne pas de crédibilité au sentiment intérieur qui peut le guider sur des relations ou des attitudes à abandonner; ni à la voix qui le promeut pour le développement de sa propre vocation, ce qui l'encourage à être fidèle à sa propre vérité.

Le développement progressif des besoins les plus profonds de notre psychisme a été appelé dans la psychologie jungienne un processus d'individuation et est considéré comme plus pertinent dans la seconde moitié de la vie, lorsque les besoins d'adaptation au monde extérieur, de vanité et de besoin de la reconnaissance commencent à perdre de leur pertinence, Le développement de notre intériorité apparaît comme une priorité .

Las Cansandras comme femmes médiales

Cassandra est nommée par la chorale comme étant très misérable et très sage, évoquant la relation traditionnelle de sagesse qui émerge de la souffrance et de la frustration.

Pour Newman, le processus d'évolution de la conscience collective dans la culture occidentale est passé d'une inconscience matriarcale avec une prédominance de l'instinct, de l'animisme et du collectif, au scepticisme patriarcal dans lequel la rationalité et l'individualité ont prévalu. Pour Newman, le stade patriarcal nécessaire vit son déclin dû à l'épuisement.

L'esprit du temps correspond alors à la nécessité d'une perspective dans laquelle les deux principes interagissent harmonieusement, ce qui implique une intégration du féminin révoltée et réprimée dans cette dernière étape.

L'analyste jungienne Toni Wolf affirme qu'il existe un type de femmes avec une sensibilité particulière qui les fait servir de médiateurs entre le monde interne et le monde externe. . Les femmes du milieu, comme elle les appelle, sont absorbées et modelées par ce qu'elle cherche à prendre conscience à un moment donné, devenant porteuses de nouveaux principes et de nouvelles valeurs.

Les femmes médiales capturent et incarnent dans les conflits de leur propre vie, dans les peines de leur propre corps, ce qui "est dans l'air", ce que la conscience collective n'admet pas tout à fait: la nécessité d'intégrer l'insulte féminine et refoulé

À travers leur art, leurs souffrances, ils éclairent le drame collectif qui consiste à lier de manière érotique les aspects masculin et féminin, qui, en tant que mariage sacré, agissent comme des opposés complémentaires sans aucune sorte de subordination. Ils se consacrent inconsciemment au service d'un esprit nouveau et déguisé du temps, à l'instar des premiers martyrs. Sa douleur constitue une faux pour le superflu et pour la rencontre avec le plus essentiel et le plus authentique.

La conscience collective appelle à la reconnaissance et à l'intégration de l'âme, du féminin, dans les relations, dans les institutions, dans le modèle productif, dans les instances de pouvoir. Il est impératif de participer dans des conditions égales du qualitatif, du non visible. Que la logique colonialiste conquérante, guerrière et patriarcale soit nuancée sous le regard intégré et accueillant du féminin qui révèle incontestablement l'interdépendance de tous les peuples et la fraternité qui nous lie en tant qu'espèce. Cela rend également le caractère sacré et le respect que mérite la planète et tous les éléments de la nature.

Références bibliographiques:

  • Berman, M. (2013). Corps et esprit, l'histoire cachée de l'Occident. Quatre vents
  • Espinoza, N.A. "le silence féminin dans le mythe grec de casandra." Magazine en langues modernes 19 (2013): 49-73.
  • Wolff, T. (1956). Formes structurelles de la psyché féminine Hillman, James. 1998. Le code de l'âme. Barcelone: ​​martínez roca.
  • Jaffé A. Le symbolisme dans les arts visuels chez l'homme et ses symboles. Barcelone: ​​payé
  • Jung, C.G. (1991). Archétypes et inconscient-collectif. Barcelone: ​​éditorial payé
  • Jung, C. G. (1993) structure et dynamique de la psyché. Éditorial payé, Buenos aires.
  • Jung, C. G. (2008). Les complexes et l'inconscient. Madrid, alliance.
  • Murdock, M. 1993. Être une femme: un voyage héroïque. Madrid: Gaia.
  • Murdock, M. 1996. La fille du héros: une exploration du côté obscur de l'amour paternel fondée sur la mythologie, l'histoire et la psychologie jungienne.Madrid, Espagne: éditions Gaia.
  • Pascual, P. (2002). Evolution d'un personnage mythique: casandra, des textes classiques au roman historique contemporain '. Epos, 116, 05-124.
  • Pinkola Estés, C. (1998). Les femmes qui courent avec les loups. Espagne: éditions b
  • Wolf, C. 2013. Cassandra. Buenos Aires: bol en argent.
  • Schapira, l. L. (1988). Le complexe de cassandra: vivre dans l’incrédulité: une perspective moderne de l’hystérie. Toronto, Canada: livres du centre-ville.

Pourquoi je n'achète plus de vêtements depuis 2 ans ? (Juillet 2022).


Articles Connexes