yes, therapy helps!
Criminal hazard: keys and concepts to evaluate it

Criminal hazard: keys and concepts to evaluate it

June 24, 2021

At this time, it is not strange to hear the term "dangerousness" often on newsreels, radio and other media, especially when they talk about issues related to criminal matters.

"Criminal of high dangerousness", "prison of half dangerousness" and other concepts and terms are examples of how we hear this terminology day by day, to the point where we believe to be familiar with it. Despite this, this concept remains one of the most misunderstood within criminology as it is often confused with others such as aggression and violence.

In addition, the new forms of criminality that arise with the new times obliges us to give a review and an in-depth review. In this article we propose to conceptualize the concept of dangerousness, point out its characteristics and explain its importance .


Criminal hazard: knowing the history of the concept

The idea of ​​danger is by no means new, however the concept of criminal dangerousness It is relatively modern.

Its clearest antecedent goes back to the theses of the German author Feuerbach, whose term would become part of the Bavarian Penal Code in 1800 and who defined it as the quality of a person who presumes that he will violate the right.

Definitions and modern approaches

The most modern definition of dangerousness was introduced to criminology by Rafael Garófalo with its fearsomeness to designate the constant and active perversity of the offender and the amount of expected evil that must be feared by the same offender.


The concept, although controversial since then, was quickly accepted until in 1892 the International Union of Criminal Law, from the hand of eminent masters of this branch of law as Von Liszt and Prins, officially recognized.

Unitary definition from criminology

Danger, from Latin periculum, refers to the risk, to the imminent contingency of some evil happening , being the situation, thing or obstacle what increases the possibility of some damage or damage.

Dangerwhen we apply it to a person, it is the quality of damage that could cause this, in response to the factors that impel him to do this damage . The Royal Academy of the Language accepts this term referring to a person as one who can cause harm or commit criminal acts.


To make this concept clearer, let's review other definitions granted by various authors who study law and criminology. Rocco defines it as the power, attitude, suitability, the ability of the person to be the cause of harmful or dangerous actions. Petrocelli defines it as a set of subjective and objective conditions under whose impulse, it is probable that an individual commits a socially dangerous or harmful event. The Quillet Encyclopedia says that dangerousness is the set of subjective conditions that authorize a forecast about the propensity of an individual to commit crimes.

As you can see, The common elements in the definitions are the potential and the intention to be prone to crime . Just as there is a clear difference between aggression and violence, the danger is different from the previous two in that both terms help us to try to diagnose the latter.

Components of dangerousness

Students of criminal behavior agree that dangerousness has two essential components: criminal capacity and social adaptability .

The first concept, the criminal capacity, refers to the internal criminal tension, the criminal power, which is capable of giving itself the criminal personality in the criminal field. For its part, the social adaptability is the suitability of the offender for social life, that is, the possibility of adapting the activity of the criminal to the environment in which it is inserted.

From these components we can recognize four forms of dangerous state .

  1. Very strong criminal capacity and very high adaptability Here are the most serious manifestations of antisocial behavior such as white collar crimes, political-financial crimes, organized crime, organized psychopaths, and so on.
  2. Very high criminal capacity and uncertain adaptability : less severe but with very harmful criminogenic potential. Their maladjustment makes them attract attention to them easily. Professional and specialized criminals, social outcasts, among others are in this category.
  3. Low criminal capacity and weak adaptation : they constitute the delinquents that habitually flood the prisons. Among them are psychic maladjustments, character criminals and similar typologies.
  4. Weak criminal capacity and high adaptability : light forms of criminality. Its danger is low or acute (the danger can be chronic or acute in attention to the duration, we will talk about this later). Here we recognize the occasional and passionate criminals

Elements constituting dangerousness

We will quote and explain below the most important characteristics of the dangerousness .

  • Elements : two elements of dangerousness are recognized. The first known as a dangerous state is the situation experienced by a person who is about to commit a crime. In as much, the opportunity is the convenience of time and place that lends or favors to the subject to give the step to the act.
  • Shapes : psychiatrists, psychologists and criminologists distinguish two types of danger, being the first chronic (or permanent) that usually occurs in cases of psychopathy and other offenders difficult to adapt; while the second refers to the acute danger, which is rather episodic and can even be exhausted in the event itself. In spite of this, if the criminogenic circumstances are maintained, the acute danger can be chronic.

Quantify dangerousness, an interdisciplinary work

Clinical criminology tries to explain the crime from the point of departure of the criminal, his personality, his personal history and the different factors that play a role in his behavior. Its purpose is to formulate a diagnosis, prognosis and treatment on the subject who commits antisocial behavior .

Citing Wolfgang and Ferracuti, clinical criminology consists of the integrated and joint application of criminological knowledge and diagnostic techniques to particular cases and for diagnostic-therapeutic purposes. Thus, in terms of the functions of clinical criminology, they stand out

TO) Synthesize the various studies conducted on the antisocial subject and integrate them for a correct criminological synthesis that allows to emit a diagnosis, prognosis and treatment

B) Discover criminogenesis and criminodynamics of the offender

C) Issuing opinions and expert opinions criminological

D) Propose, if applicable, what kind of penalty it is more convenient

AND) Make criminological prophylaxis and address criminological needs of the subject

F) Estimate the level of danger

Sciences and professionals that evaluate the dangerousness of criminals

Although the clinical criminologist is the figure responsible for quantifying the level of danger, it would be impossible to perform this task without the correct application of various disciplines that provide objective tools on the subject antisocial.

The criminological synthesis must derive from at least seven sciences that, in conjunction, allow a reliable diagnosis to be made and that, together, they complement each other in the explanation of antisocial behavior. Such sciences are: anthropology, medicine, psychology, sociology, victimology and penology. To these can be added others that allow other objective criteria to be issued on the subject such as: social work, pedagogy, etc.

A practical example to understand the role of each professional

For sample of the interdisciplinary work, we could exemplify with the following case : we have a subject who is accused of theft, the pedagogue stresses that an important criminogenic factor is their level of learning itself that turns out to be scarce, dictates that this difficulty affects their few job opportunities, finding in robbery the easiest way to earn life. For his part, the doctor explains that malnutrition played an important role in the poor development of his brain during the first years of life, which would partly explain a low IQ that reinforces the idea of ​​his low level of learning; In turn, a psychologist explains that, both conditions, over the years, accentuated levels of insecurity and feelings of inferiority that prevented him from seeking an honest way of life due to the fear of being rejected.

In this way, the criminogenesis of the offender is detached, a question that in turn allows us to more reliably estimate their level of danger.

Assessment and quantification of criminal dangerousness

The assessment of the danger is qualitative and quantitative . The first is seen in the meticulous and objective study of the criminogenic factors of the antisocial subject, both endogenous (for example its character and biotype, organic disposition, psychopathologies, etc.) or exogenous (social environment, environmental conditions, culture, educational level, others) .

In this sense, it is also very important to establish if the dangerousness of the subject in question is absolute, that is, if their antisocial behaviors are developed under the influence of any criminogenic stimuli, or if we speak of a relative danger in which the individual it only happens to the act after the influence of specific factors and in very particular circumstances.

On the other hand, The quantitative assessment refers to the value, quantity and size of factors that allow predicting, among other things, the likelihood of recidivism and the effectiveness of a prison treatment. . Usually it is classified as minimum, medium and maximum, but different authors handle multiple scales based on pre-established items correlated to the qualitative danger, trying to point out the greatest number of possible criminogenic factors present in the subject. From such studies we will cite examples later.

The criminogenic threshold

This raises several problems in relation to something that various students of human behavior called criminogenic threshold, also known as crime threshold, which is defined as the ability of the subject to react to a certain amount of criminogenic stimulus.

This is an individual feature. Thus, the lower the criminogenic threshold of the subject, the less criminal stimulus will be needed to take the step to the act (just as people with a low threshold for pain need a small stimulus to produce it). When comparing personality studies, the antecedents must be added for previous crimes of the individual, as well as observing the differences in action between one act and another, since the danger tends to increase in proportion to the complexity of the crime.

Scales to assess the dangerousness

For Schied (German author), The hazard can be quantified on a scale consisting of 15 factors and where each of them adds a negative point and which in turn are related to the likelihood of recidivism. Among the factors that this author includes, psychopathies, hereditary diseases, work regularity, judicial background, etc. stand out.

Other support tools that are included to assess the dangerousness include the HCR-20 (protocol to assess the risk of any type of violence), LSI-R (which calculates the probabilities of recidivism), SVR-20 (specially designed to calculate the probabilities of recidivism of sexual aggressors), et cetera.

What is the use of knowing the danger of a criminal?

From a clinical point of view, establishing the level of danger of a criminal has several objectives among which we highlight the following:

1. Establish what the criminological action will be . If it will be prophylactic or only a specific treatment, if you need a total reintegrative work or if you simply have to attend to the specific criminogenic factors that lead to criminal behavior, that is, allows you to make prison treatment more individualized.

2. Help determine the judge what the criminal reaction is . if it is worthy of a custodial sentence or a security measure. If you need a prison treatment of five years or twenty.

3. Indicate what is your probability of recidivism helping to establish a correct diagnosis and a prognosis and therefore its probability of reintegrating into society.

4. Justify which penitentiary institution is most convenient for the treatment and if it deserves to be in a penitentiary center or in a prison of low, medium or high danger.

5. Provide an idea of ​​the damage that can be inflicted against others.

Reflections on the validity of the concept of dangerousness

Due to the enormous complexity of the human personality, despite the various items and methods proposed to try to quantify the danger, there are no 100% objective parameters that allow a reliable diagnosis in this aspect.

In addition, among the most pronounced criticisms against the term is the idea that it is stigmatizing and prejudiced. Some jurists and psychologists criticize the concept of dangerousness since it limits the study of criminals.

If we reflect carefully, the jail is practically useless: it is expensive, it keeps the criminals idle, it multiplies its vices, it is just one more penalty, the isolation causes abnormalities that range from neurosis to psychosis and promotes promiscuity.

Regrettably, At present, the vast majority of governments still choose to punish the intention to commit a crime and the reasoning used to commit criminal acts. , but the proportionality of the crime and the danger involved in carrying it out are not examined in depth. However, countries that adopt the model of individualized reintegration based on the criminogenic needs of the subject, which take into account the level of danger of the subject and that apply qualitative and non-quantitative punishments, obtain better results and their recidivism figures are lower.

Bibliographic references:

  • Rodríguez Manzanera, L. (2003). Criminology. (18 ed.). Mexico: Porrúa
  • Mendoza Beivide, Ada Patricia. Psychiatry for criminologists and criminology for psychiatrists. Mexico: Trillas (Reimp, 2012)
  • Pérez, Luis Carlos: Criminal Law. Ed. Bogotá, 1981.
  • Landecho, Carlos María. Social danger and criminal dangerousness .. U. de Valencia. 1974

Fracking explained: opportunity or danger (June 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Risque criminel: clés et concepts pour l’évaluer

Risque criminel: clés et concepts pour l’évaluer

Septembre 18, 2019

À l’heure actuelle, il n’est pas surprenant d’entendre parler de «dangerosité» dans les journaux télévisés, la radio et d’autres médias, en particulier lorsqu’ils parlent de questions liées aux affaires pénales.

"Criminel de grande dangerosité", "prison d'une demi-dangerosité" et d'autres concepts et termes sont des exemples de la manière dont nous entendons cette terminologie au jour le jour, au point où nous pensons la connaître. Malgré cela, ce concept reste l’un des plus incompris de la criminologie car il est souvent confondu avec d’autres, comme l’agression et la violence.

En outre, les nouvelles formes de criminalité apparues avec l’époque nouvelle nous obligent à procéder à un examen approfondi. Dans cet article nous proposons de conceptualiser le concept de dangerosité, de préciser ses caractéristiques et d'expliquer son importance .


Risque criminel: connaître l'histoire du concept

L’idée de danger n’est nullement nouvelle, mais le concept de dangerosité criminelle C'est relativement moderne.

Son antécédent le plus clair remonte aux thèses de l'auteur allemand Feuerbach, dont le terme ferait partie du code pénal bavarois en 1800 et qui le définissait comme suit: la qualité d'une personne qui présume qu'il va violer le droit.

Définitions et approches modernes

La définition la plus moderne de la dangerosité a été introduite en criminologie par Rafael Garófalo avec sa peur de désigner la perversité constante et active du délinquant et la quantité de mal attendue que doit craindre le même délinquant.


Le concept, bien que controversé depuis lors, fut rapidement accepté jusqu'en 1892 Union internationale de droit pénal, de la main d'éminents maîtres de cette branche du droit tels que Von Liszt et Prins, officiellement reconnus.

Définition unitaire de la criminologie

Danger, du latin pericule, se réfère au risque, à l'éventualité imminente d'un mal qui se passe , étant la situation, la chose ou l’obstacle, ce qui augmente la possibilité de dommages ou de dommages.

Dangerquand on l'applique à une personne, c'est la qualité des dommages qui pourraient causer cela, en réponse aux facteurs qui le poussent à le faire . Le Académie royale de la langue accepte ce terme désignant une personne comme pouvant causer des dommages ou des actes criminels.


Pour clarifier ce concept, examinons d’autres définitions données par divers auteurs qui étudient le droit et la criminologie. Rocco le définit comme le pouvoir, l'attitude, l'aptitude, la capacité de la personne à être la cause d'actions nuisibles ou dangereuses. Petrocelli le définit comme un ensemble de conditions subjectives et objectives sous l'impulsion duquel il est probable qu'un individu commette un événement socialement dangereux ou néfaste. L’Encyclopédie Quillet dit que la dangerosité est l’ensemble des conditions subjectives qui autorisent une prévision sur la propension d’un individu à commettre des crimes.

Comme vous pouvez le voir Les éléments communs dans les définitions sont le potentiel et l’intention d’être sujet au crime . Tout comme il existe une nette différence entre l'agression et la violence, le danger est différent des deux précédents en ce que les deux termes nous aident à essayer de diagnostiquer cette dernière.

Composants de dangerosité

Les étudiants en comportement criminel s'accordent pour dire que la dangerosité comporte deux éléments essentiels: capacité criminelle et adaptabilité sociale .

Le premier concept, le capacité criminelle, fait référence à la tension pénale interne, le pouvoir criminel, qui est capable de se donner la personnalité criminelle dans le domaine pénal. Pour sa part, le adaptabilité sociale est l’aptitude du délinquant à la vie sociale, c’est-à-dire la possibilité d’adapter l’activité du criminel à l’environnement dans lequel elle s’insère.

À partir de ces composants nous pouvons reconnaître quatre formes d'état dangereux .

  1. Très grande capacité pénale et très grande adaptabilité Voici les manifestations les plus graves de comportement antisocial telles que les crimes en col blanc, les crimes politico-financiers, le crime organisé, les psychopathes organisés, etc.
  2. Très grande capacité criminelle et adaptabilité incertaine : moins grave mais avec un potentiel criminogène très nocif. Leur inadaptation les fait attirer facilement l'attention sur eux. Les criminels professionnels et spécialisés, les exclus sociaux, entre autres, appartiennent à cette catégorie.
  3. Faible capacité criminelle et faible adaptation : ils constituent les délinquants qui inondent habituellement les prisons. Parmi eux se trouvent des inadaptations psychiques, des criminels de caractère et des typologies similaires.
  4. Faible capacité pénale et grande adaptabilité : formes légères de la criminalité. Son danger est faible ou aigu (le danger peut être chronique ou aigu dans l’attention portée à la durée, nous en reparlerons plus tard). Nous reconnaissons ici les criminels occasionnels et passionnés

Eléments constitutifs de dangerosité

Nous citerons et expliquerons ci-dessous les caractéristiques les plus importantes de la dangerosité .

  • Éléments : deux éléments de dangerosité sont reconnus. Le premier état d’état dangereux est la situation vécue par une personne sur le point de commettre un crime. Dans la même mesure, l’occasion est la commodité du temps et du lieu qui prête ou favorise le sujet pour donner le pas à la loi.
  • Les formulaires : psychiatres, psychologues et criminologues distinguent deux types de danger, étant le premier (chronique ou permanente) qui se produit généralement dans les cas de psychopathie et autres délinquants difficiles à adapter; tandis que le second évoque le danger aigu, qui est plutôt épisodique et peut même être épuisé par l'événement même. Malgré cela, si les circonstances criminogènes sont maintenues, le danger grave peut être chronique.

Quantifier la dangerosité, un travail interdisciplinaire

La criminologie clinique tente d'expliquer le crime du point de départ du criminel, sa personnalité, son histoire personnelle et les différents facteurs qui jouent un rôle dans son comportement. Son but est de formuler un diagnostic, un pronostic et un traitement sur le sujet qui commet un comportement antisocial .

Citant Wolfgang et Ferracuti, la criminologie clinique consiste en une application intégrée et conjointe des connaissances en criminologie et des techniques de diagnostic à des cas particuliers et à des fins diagnostiques-thérapeutiques. Ainsi, en termes de fonctions de la criminologie clinique, elles se distinguent

Un) Synthétiser les différentes études menées sur le sujet antisocial et les intégrer pour une synthèse criminologique correcte permettant d'émettre un diagnostic, un pronostic et un traitement

B) Découvrez la criminogenèse et criminodynamique du délinquant

C) Émettre des avis et des avis d'experts criminologique

D) Proposer, le cas échéant, quel type de pénalité c'est plus pratique

E) Faire une prophylaxie criminologique et répondre aux besoins criminologiques du sujet

F) Estimer le niveau de danger

Sciences et professionnels qui évaluent la dangerosité des criminels

Bien que le criminologue clinicien soit le responsable de la quantification du niveau de danger, il serait impossible d’exécuter cette tâche sans l’application correcte de diverses disciplines qui fournissent des outils objectifs sur le sujet antisocial.

La synthèse criminologique doit provenir d'au moins sept sciences qui, ensemble, permettent d'établir un diagnostic fiable et qui, ensemble, se complètent pour expliquer le comportement antisocial. Ces sciences sont: l'anthropologie, la médecine, la psychologie, la sociologie, la victimologie et la pénologie. À ceux-ci, on peut ajouter d'autres qui permettent d'émettre d'autres critères objectifs sur le sujet tels que: le travail social, la pédagogie, etc.

Un exemple pratique pour comprendre le rôle de chaque professionnel

Pour un échantillon du travail interdisciplinaire, nous pourrions illustrer par le cas suivant : nous avons un sujet qui est accusé de vol, le pédagogue souligne qu'un facteur important de facteurs criminogènes est le niveau d'apprentissage lui-même, qui s'avère être rare, impose que cette difficulté affecte leurs rares possibilités d'emploi et trouve dans le vol le moyen le plus facile de gagner sa vie. la vie. Le médecin explique pour sa part que la malnutrition a joué un rôle important dans le développement médiocre de son cerveau au cours des premières années de sa vie, ce qui expliquerait en partie un faible QI qui renforce l’idée de son faible niveau d’apprentissage; À son tour, un psychologue explique que les deux conditions, au fil des années, ont accentué les niveaux d’insécurité et de sentiment d’infériorité qui l’empêchaient de rechercher un mode de vie honnête par peur d’être rejeté.

De cette manière, la criminogenèse du délinquant est dissociée, ce qui nous permet à son tour d'estimer de manière plus fiable leur niveau de danger.

Évaluation et quantification de la dangerosité pénale

L'évaluation du danger est qualitative et quantitative . Le premier concerne l’étude méticuleuse et objective des facteurs criminogènes du sujet antisocial, qu’elle soit endogène (par exemple son caractère et son biotype, son prédisposition organique, ses psychopathologies, etc.) ou son exogène (environnement social, conditions environnementales, culture, niveau d’éducation, autres). .

En ce sens, il est également très important d’établir si la dangerosité du sujet en question est absolue, c’est-à-dire si ses comportements antisociaux sont développés sous l’influence de stimuli criminogènes ou si nous parlons d’un danger relatif dans lequel la personne cela n'arrive à l'acte qu'après l'influence de facteurs spécifiques et dans des circonstances très particulières.

D'autre part, L'évaluation quantitative fait référence à la valeur, à la quantité et à la taille des facteurs permettant de prédire, entre autres, la probabilité de récidive et l'efficacité d'un traitement en prison. . Il est généralement classé en tant que minimum, moyen et maximum, mais différents auteurs gèrent plusieurs échelles en fonction d'éléments prédéfinis corrélés au danger qualitatif, en essayant de signaler le plus grand nombre possible de facteurs criminogènes présents dans le sujet. De telles études, nous citerons des exemples plus tard.

Le seuil criminogène

Cela soulève plusieurs problèmes en rapport avec ce que divers étudiants en comportement humain appellent le seuil criminogène, également appelé seuil de criminalité, qui est défini comme la capacité du sujet à réagir à un certain stimulus criminogène.

Ceci est une caractéristique individuelle. Ainsi, plus le seuil criminogène du sujet est bas, moins le stimulant criminel sera nécessaire pour passer à l'acte. (Tout comme les personnes dont le seuil de douleur est bas ont besoin d’un petit stimulus pour le produire). Lorsqu’on compare les études de personnalité, il faut ajouter les antécédents des crimes antérieurs de l’individu et observer les différences d’action d’un acte à l’autre, car le danger tend à augmenter proportionnellement à la complexité du crime.

Échelles pour évaluer la dangerosité

Pour Schied (auteur allemand), Le risque peut être quantifié sur une échelle de 15 facteurs et où chacun d'eux ajoute un point négatif qui, à son tour, est lié à la probabilité de récidive. Parmi les facteurs que cet auteur inclut, se distinguent les psychopathies, les maladies héréditaires, la régularité du travail, les antécédents judiciaires, etc.

Parmi les autres outils d’aide inclus dans l’évaluation de la dangerosité, citons le HCR-20 (protocole d’évaluation du risque de tout type de violence), LSI-R (qui calcule les probabilités de récidive), le SVR-20 (spécialement conçu pour calculer probabilités de récidive des agresseurs sexuels), et cetera.

Quelle est l'utilité de connaître le danger d'un criminel?

D'un point de vue clinique, l'établissement du niveau de danger d'un criminel poursuit plusieurs objectifs parmi lesquels nous soulignons les suivants:

1. Établir ce que l'action criminologique sera . Si c'est un traitement prophylactique ou seulement un traitement spécifique, si vous avez besoin d'un travail de réintégration totale ou si vous devez simplement vous occuper des facteurs criminogènes spécifiques qui conduisent à un comportement criminel, cela vous permet de personnaliser le traitement en prison.

2. Aidez à déterminer quelle est la réaction criminelle du juge . si elle est digne d'une peine privative de liberté ou d'une mesure de sécurité. Si vous avez besoin d'un traitement pénitentiaire de cinq ou vingt ans.

3. Indiquez quelle est votre probabilité de récidive aidant à établir un diagnostic correct et un pronostic et donc sa probabilité de réintégration dans la société.

4. Justifiez quel établissement pénitentiaire convient le mieux au traitement et s'il mérite d'être dans un centre pénitentiaire ou dans une prison de danger faible, moyen ou élevé.

5. Donner une idée des dommages pouvant être infligés contre d'autres.

Réflexions sur la validité du concept de dangerosité

En raison de l’énorme complexité de la personnalité humaine, malgré les divers éléments et méthodes proposés pour tenter de quantifier le danger, il n’existe aucun paramètre objectif à 100% permettant un diagnostic fiable sous cet aspect.

En outre, l’une des critiques les plus prononcées à l’encontre du terme est qu’il soit stigmatisant et préjugé. Certains juristes et psychologues critiquent le concept de dangerosité dans la mesure où il limite l’étude des criminels.

Si nous réfléchissons bien, la prison est pratiquement inutile: elle coûte cher, elle maintient les criminels au ralenti, elle multiplie les vices, elle n’est qu’une sanction supplémentaire, l’isolement provoque des anomalies allant de la névrose à la psychose et favorise la promiscuité.

Malheureusement À l'heure actuelle, la grande majorité des gouvernements choisissent encore de punir l'intention de commettre un crime et le raisonnement utilisé pour commettre des actes criminels. , mais la proportionnalité du crime et le danger inhérent à son exécution ne sont pas examinés en profondeur. Cependant, les pays qui adoptent le modèle de réintégration individualisé basé sur les besoins criminogènes du sujet, qui tiennent compte du niveau de danger du sujet et qui appliquent des sanctions qualitatives et non quantitatives, obtiennent de meilleurs résultats et leurs chiffres de récidive sont plus bas.

Références bibliographiques:

  • Rodríguez Manzanera, L. (2003). Criminologie (18 ed.). Mexique: Porrúa
  • Mendoza Beivide, Ada Patricia. Psychiatrie pour les criminologues et criminologie pour les psychiatres. Mexique: Trillas (Reimp, 2012)
  • Pérez, Luis Carlos: Droit pénal. Ed. Bogotá, 1981.
  • Landecho, Carlos María. Danger social et dangerosité criminelle .. U. de Valencia. 1974

Table Ronde Dîner du Savoir 2016 - #RiskIT (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes