yes, therapy helps!
Cuckolding: the fantasy of infidelity

Cuckolding: the fantasy of infidelity

May 3, 2024

The concept of infidelity is behind this word is for most couples cause for concern and fear, to the point that can lead to the occurrence of jealousy (justified or not) and even serious partner conflicts. It is an act that, unless agreed in advance (for example, having an open relationship), is usually experienced as a betrayal of the relationship, being your partner in bed the nightmare of many and many.

However, some people may come to find it erotic that their partner has relationships with other people, to the point of having emerged a trend in this regard: the so-called cuckolding or cuckqueaning .


  • Related article: "Filias y parafilias: definition, types and characteristics"

Cuckolding: concept of this sexual modality

The concept of cuckolding, whose approximate translation would be something like "Putting the horns" or "being unfaithful" , also refers nowadays to a sexual tendency or practice based on obtaining sexual gratification through the observation or the story of your partner maintaining relationships with a third person.

Technically, cuckolding would refer to the practice in which a man obtains sexual satisfaction from watching his partner maintain relations with another man, while cuckqueaning would be the case of those women who get excited seeing their partner with another woman. In general, however, cuckolding is more frequent (that is, the observer is male).


In the couples in which this practice takes place, the part that does not maintain sexual relations find gratification and exciting the fact that your partner has them with another person and he can see it , or that your partner tells you about the meeting. This can awaken the passion later between both members and serve as an enhancer for the joint sexual life. It is not impossible either that masturbatory behaviors appear while the observation / story takes place.

Many couples consider this practice as satisfactory, generating emotions and enhancing joint sexual life. It is nevertheless necessary that it be something agreed and to which both parties freely agree, without pressures of any kind and without being forced to do it to please the other party .

Although infrequent, cuckolding is a normative sexual activity and can be an experience for those who really want to put it into practice. However, when it is the only or practically the only cause of sexual arousal for the observer and generates discomfort or interference in their normal functioning can be constituted as a paraphilia, called troilism.


  • Maybe you're interested: "5 basic principles to enjoy a full and satisfying sexuality"

Booming practice, previously rejected

In recent times cuckolding / cuckqueaning has been spreading among the population, becoming a trend and breaking through the usual sexual fantasies .

However, it is far from being a majority practice. It is not a practice for everyone: it assumes that the couple will be having sex with another person and this is unpleasant for many people.

In fact until relatively few years ago it was a practice socially rejected by the majority of society. And is that cuckolding is a practice that has been poorly considered, as have many other sexual tendencies .

For example, it has a certain relationship with the idea of ​​the exchange of couples, being a similar concept. In this case the couple agrees in advance the situation, being something accepted by both parties. It also has a relationship with voyeurism and exhibitionism, because part of the erotic component has the look / receive a description of what happened or be watched / tell the relationship.

Possible causes of the appearance of excitation

The fact that seeing another man or woman having sexual relations with one's partner is something sexually exciting is something that may seem strange to many people, and whose meaning has been tried to be explained by different authors.

One of the existing theories proposes that part of the excitement may be due to the fact that when the sexual partner maintains relationships with another is breaking with the social norm of monogamy. The pleasure would come from challenging the stipulated. Also in the case of couples in which the non-active part is present seeing the situation, the subject can visualize the fantasy while having some control of the situation.

Another perspective has a more biological aspect, and the excitation can be derived from a behavior observed in multiple animal species : when in internal breeding species a male copulates with a female paired with another male and this observes the interaction, in many cases he proceeds to copulate with the female in order to interfere with the semen of the previous copulation. It is what is called sperm competition. Also, different investigations seem to show that human semen is of higher quality and is produced in greater quantity in situations of competition with other competitors. This last theory, although viable, does not explain why cuckqueaning.


Cuckold husband | jigolo for wife | cuckold for wife | wife want black | black men on white wife (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Cuckolding: le fantasme de l'infidélité

Cuckolding: le fantasme de l'infidélité

Octobre 19, 2020

Le concept d'infidélité est derrière ce mot est pour la plupart des couples une source d'inquiétude et de peur, au point de conduire à la survenue de jalousie (justifiée ou non) et même de graves conflits de partenaires. C’est un acte qui, à moins d’être convenu à l’avance (par exemple, avoir une relation ouverte), est généralement perçu comme une trahison de la relation, en étant votre partenaire au lit le cauchemar de beaucoup de gens.

Cependant, certaines personnes peuvent trouver érotique que leur partenaire ait des relations avec d’autres personnes, au point d’avoir dégagé une tendance à cet égard: le soi-disant cuckolding ou cuckqueaning .


  • Article connexe: "Filias et parafilias: définition, types et caractéristiques"

Cuckolding: concept de cette modalité sexuelle

Le concept de cuckolding, dont la traduction approximative serait quelque chose comme "Mettre les cornes" ou "être infidèle" , fait également référence à une tendance ou à une pratique sexuelle basée sur l’obtention d’une gratification sexuelle par le biais de l’observation ou de l’histoire de votre partenaire entretenant des relations avec une tierce personne.

Techniquement, on entend par cuckolding la pratique selon laquelle un homme tire une satisfaction sexuelle de regarder son partenaire entretenir des relations avec un autre homme, tandis qu'un cuckqueaning serait le cas de femmes excitées à l'idée de voir leur partenaire avec une autre femme. En général, cependant, le coucou est plus fréquent (c’est-à-dire que l’observateur est un homme).


Dans les couples où cette pratique a lieu, la partie qui ne maintient pas les relations sexuelles trouver de la gratification et exciter le fait que votre partenaire les ait avec une autre personne et qu'il puisse la voir , ou que votre partenaire vous parle de la réunion. Cela peut réveiller la passion plus tard entre les deux membres et servir de stimulant pour la vie sexuelle commune. Il n'est pas impossible non plus que des comportements masturbatoires apparaissent pendant l'observation / l'histoire.

De nombreux couples considèrent cette pratique comme satisfaisante, générant des émotions et améliorant la vie sexuelle commune. Il est néanmoins nécessaire que ce soit un accord sur lequel les deux parties peuvent librement s’entendre, sans pression d'aucune sorte et sans être obligé de le faire pour plaire à l'autre partie .

Bien que peu fréquent, le cocuage est une activité sexuelle normative et peut être une expérience pour ceux qui veulent vraiment le mettre en pratique. Cependant, quand il est la seule ou pratiquement la seule cause d'excitation sexuelle chez l'observateur et qu'il génère un inconfort ou une interférence dans son fonctionnement normal, il peut être constitué en paraphilie, appelée troilisme.


  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "5 principes de base pour jouir d'une sexualité complète et satisfaisante"

Pratique en plein essor, précédemment rejetée

Ces derniers temps, le cuckolding / cuckqueaning s'est répandu parmi la population, devenant une tendance et briser les fantasmes sexuels habituels .

Cependant, c'est loin d'être une pratique majoritaire. Ce n'est pas une pratique pour tout le monde: cela suppose que le couple va avoir des relations sexuelles avec une autre personne et c'est désagréable pour beaucoup de gens.

En fait, il y a relativement peu d'années, c'était une pratique socialement rejetée par la majorité de la société. Et est-ce que cuckolding est une pratique qui a été mal considéré, de même que de nombreuses autres tendances sexuelles .

Par exemple, il existe un certain lien avec l'idée d'échange de couple, concept similaire. Dans ce cas, le couple convient à l’avance de la situation, étant accepté par les deux parties. Il a également une relation avec le voyeurisme et l'exhibitionnisme, car une partie de la composante érotique a l'apparence / reçoit une description de ce qui s'est passé ou est surveillée / raconte la relation.

Causes possibles de l'apparition de l'excitation

Le fait de voir un autre homme ou une autre femme avoir des relations sexuelles avec son partenaire est quelque chose d'excitant sexuellement qui peut sembler étrange à beaucoup de gens et dont le sens a été tenté de s'expliquer par différents auteurs.

L’une des théories existantes suggère qu’une partie de l’excitation peut être due au fait que quand le partenaire sexuel entretient des relations avec un autre est en rupture avec la norme sociale de la monogamie. Le plaisir viendrait de contester le stipulé. De même, dans le cas de couples dans lesquels la partie non active est présente en voyant la situation, le sujet peut visualiser le fantasme tout en contrôlant quelque peu la situation.

Une autre perspective a un aspect plus biologique, et l'excitation peut être dérivée de un comportement observé chez plusieurs espèces animales : quand dans les espèces en phase de reproduction interne, un mâle s'accouple avec une femelle et un autre mâle, ce qui permet d'observer l'interaction. Dans de nombreux cas, il procède ensuite à l'accouplement avec la femelle afin d'interférer avec le sperme de la précédente copulation. C'est ce qu'on appelle la compétition de sperme. En outre, différentes enquêtes semblent montrer que le sperme humain est de meilleure qualité et est produit en plus grande quantité dans des situations de concurrence avec d'autres concurrents. Cette dernière théorie, bien que viable, n’explique pas pourquoi cuckqueaning.


Le mélangisme c est quoi ? (Octobre 2020).


Articles Connexes