yes, therapy helps!
Discover the benefits of Tantra with Mensalus

Discover the benefits of Tantra with Mensalus

January 22, 2022

Although the word "Tantra" can be misused in the West because it is only associated with sex Actually, this practice is much more than that.

Tantra is a way of experiencing life and becoming one, thanks to its techniques that help to find liberation. However, it is true that Tantra, unlike other spiritual paths, does not renounce sex. It is rather the opposite, because understands the body as sacred and sex as a source of pleasure, elevation and meditation .

During the month of January, Mensalus Institute of Barcelona starts two six-week workshops with the aim of publicizing the secrets of Tantra and conscious love . The first one is aimed at men and women, so that participants can benefit both in their sexuality and in their personal relationships. The second is oriented towards women, so that they learn to enjoy a better mental, emotional, energetic and physical balance. Undoubtedly, an unbeatable opportunity to improve emotional well-being and intimate life.


Connect with oneself and with others

The Tantra is a philosophy that was born in India and that has its origin in Buddhism . It is a practice that helps us to be aware of the energy that surrounds us and that which is born within us. It is pure existentiality, it is to be in the present moment, in the "here and now". It is a positive attitude towards life , including our sexuality, always from a non-judgmental mentality and self-acceptance. In other words, it is living fully.

The self-knowledge that Tantra offers us and the non-judgmental way of thinking characteristic of this practice It gives us a greater understanding to live in freedom, to develop ourselves and, therefore, to love more purely. The benefits of Tantra are simply based on experiencing life, connecting with oneself and with others.


Tantra and emotional balance

Tantric practice expands our perception of the world and improves our health, our sexual happiness, rejuvenates us and gives us positive energy for everyday life. As a way to self-knowledge and self-improvement, our self-esteem increases, as well as the ability to live each moment, make decisions and seek harmony. It is a method to find emotional balance and inner peace, that you see our life of love, of fullness and of enjoyment.

With Tantra we can focus and relax from our own center and from there connect with our body, mind and spirit, which are often forgotten in a society like ours. So, pursues learning and effective management of our internal events , allowing us to react in a more conscious way both in our sexuality (which teaches us to use with maturity) and in the eventualities of day to day life. Tantra brings with it a renewal of our physical and mental energy, a deepening of our emotional connection, and an opening to the spiritual realm that puts our lives in a more realistic and serene perspective.


If you are interested in this practice and you are curious to know more, Instituto Mensalus de Barcelona gives you the opportunity to experience it yourself.

Tantra courses at the Mensalus Institute of Barcelona

Mensalus Institute is a psychology center of reference in the Barcelona area that, in addition to psychotherapy, offers different courses and workshops on psychology and personal growth, both for professionals in this field and for people interested in improving their own well-being.

Knowing the benefits of Tantra practice on an emotional level and mental well-being, This center teaches two courses that aim for participants to improve their sex life and personal relationships , connecting with the joy of living, compassion, acceptance and awareness of your own body, your emotions and feelings. Both workshops begin next January (2017).

Below you can learn more about these courses:

1. Workshop: "Sexuality and Tantra, the art of conscious love"

This workshop is aimed at men and women who have an interest in improving their sexuality and their quality of life, and is ideal for those couples who want to grow in their intimate life (although it is not essential to attend with a partner). Sexuality is necessary for our well-being and our happiness, and with this course it is possible Take a leap of quality in moments of intimacy , because it helps to connect with one's own body and one's own essence, in order to use sexual energy as a tool towards the spiritual path and the expression of love.

During the six weeks of duration, Different techniques are put into practice that help to discover that sexuality and pleasure are the way to spiritual growth, without ties and without erroneous beliefs that affect our sexual and general health.

2. Workshop: "Tantra, living the woman that I am"

This workshop is exclusively for women , so that they are aware and enjoy their body and the expression of their sexuality, far from the prejudices and taboos that have characterized our society for years.

The methodology has been designed to empower women and allow them to connect with their feminine, spiritual, receptive, loving and even savage essence. In this course, the participants will rediscover and explore places of their body, mind and spirit maybe unknown to them. All this through different Tantric and Taoist exercises and rituals, which they will awaken their sensuality through their senses .

Ultimately, with this six-week training they will improve their capacity for self-knowledge and sexual expression, they will free themselves from emotions that do not allow them to live a full life, they will empower themselves in front of life, they will improve the connection with themselves and, in general, their well-being .

To learn more about courses on the benefits of Tantra, click here.


The 7 Benefits Tantra (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Découvrez les avantages du tantra avec Mensalus

Découvrez les avantages du tantra avec Mensalus

Janvier 22, 2022

Bien que le mot "Tantra" puisse être mal utilisé en Occident parce qu’il est seulement associé au sexe En fait, cette pratique est beaucoup plus que cela.

Le tantra est une manière de faire l'expérience de la vie et de le devenir, grâce à ses techniques qui aident à trouver la libération. Cependant, il est vrai que le tantra, contrairement aux autres chemins spirituels, ne renonce pas au sexe. C’est plutôt le contraire, parce que comprend le corps comme sacré et le sexe comme source de plaisir, d'élévation et de méditation .

Au mois de janvier, l'Institut Mensalus de Barcelone commence deux ateliers de six semaines dans le but de faire connaître les secrets du tantra et de l'amour conscient . Le premier vise les hommes et les femmes, afin que les participants puissent bénéficier à la fois de leur sexualité et de leurs relations personnelles. La seconde est orientée vers les femmes afin qu’elles apprennent à jouir d’un meilleur équilibre mental, émotionnel, énergétique et physique. Sans aucun doute, une occasion imbattable d'améliorer le bien-être émotionnel et la vie intime.


Se connecter avec soi-même et avec les autres

Le tantra est une philosophie née en Inde et qui tire son origine du bouddhisme . C’est une pratique qui nous aide à prendre conscience de l’énergie qui nous entoure et de ce qui est né en nous. C'est de l'existentialité pure, c'est être dans le moment présent, dans "l'ici et maintenant". C'est une attitude positive envers la vie , y compris notre sexualité, toujours à partir d'une mentalité sans jugement et de l'acceptation de soi. En d'autres termes, il vit pleinement.

La connaissance de soi que nous offre le Tantra et la façon de penser sans jugement caractéristique de cette pratique Cela nous donne une meilleure compréhension de vivre dans la liberté, de nous développer et donc d’aimer plus purement. Les avantages du tantra sont simplement basés sur l'expérience de la vie, la connexion avec soi-même et avec les autres.


Tantra et équilibre émotionnel

La pratique tantrique élargit notre perception du monde et améliore notre santé, notre bonheur sexuel, nous rajeunit et nous donne une énergie positive pour la vie quotidienne. En tant que moyen de connaissance de soi et d’amélioration de soi, notre estime de soi augmente ainsi que notre capacité à vivre chaque moment, à prendre des décisions et à rechercher l’harmonie. C'est une méthode pour trouver un équilibre émotionnel et la paix intérieure, que vous voyiez notre vie d'amour, de plénitude et de joie.

Avec le tantra, nous pouvons nous concentrer et nous détendre de notre propre centre et de là nous connecter avec notre corps, notre esprit et notre esprit, qui sont souvent oubliés dans une société comme la nôtre. Pourtant, poursuit l'apprentissage et la gestion efficace de nos événements internes , nous permettant de réagir de manière plus consciente à la fois dans notre sexualité (ce qui nous apprend à utiliser avec maturité) et dans les éventualités de la vie quotidienne. Le Tantra apporte un renouvellement de notre énergie physique et mentale, un approfondissement de notre lien affectif et une ouverture au monde spirituel qui place nos vies dans une perspective plus réaliste et sereine.


Si cette pratique vous intéresse et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, l’Instituto Mensalus de Barcelona vous donne l’opportunité de le vivre vous-même.

Cours de tantra à l'Institut Mensalus de Barcelone

L'Institut Mensalus est un centre de référence en psychologie dans la région de Barcelone qui propose, outre la psychothérapie, différents cours et ateliers sur la psychologie et le développement personnel, à la fois pour les professionnels de ce domaine et pour les personnes désirant améliorer leur bien-être.

Connaissant les avantages de la pratique du tantra sur le plan émotionnel et le bien-être mental, Ce centre dispense deux cours visant à améliorer la vie sexuelle et les relations personnelles des participants. , se connecter avec la joie de vivre, la compassion, l'acceptation et la conscience de votre propre corps, de vos émotions et de vos sentiments. Les deux ateliers commencent en janvier prochain (2017).

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur ces cours ci-dessous:

1. Atelier: "Sexualité et Tantra, l'art de l'amour conscient"

Cet atelier s'adresse aux hommes et aux femmes qui souhaitent améliorer leur sexualité et leur qualité de vie. Il est idéal pour les couples désirant grandir dans leur vie intime (bien qu'il ne soit pas indispensable d'être avec un partenaire). La sexualité est nécessaire à notre bien-être et à notre bonheur, et avec ce cours, il est possible Faites un saut de qualité dans les moments d'intimité , parce que cela aide à se connecter avec son propre corps et sa propre essence, afin d’utiliser l’énergie sexuelle comme un outil vers la voie spirituelle et l’expression de l’amour.

Au cours des six semaines de durée, Différentes techniques sont mises en pratique cela aide à découvrir que la sexualité et le plaisir sont le moyen de croissance spirituelle, sans liens et sans croyances erronées qui affectent notre santé sexuelle et générale.

2. Atelier: "Tantra, vivre la femme que je suis"

Cet atelier est exclusivement réservé aux femmes , afin qu’ils connaissent et apprécient leur corps et l’expression de leur sexualité, loin des préjugés et des tabous qui caractérisent notre société depuis des années.

La méthodologie a été conçue pour autonomiser les femmes et leur permettre de se connecter à leur essence féminine, spirituelle, réceptive, aimante et même sauvage. Dans ce cours, les participants redécouvriront et exploreront peut-être des endroits inconnus de leur corps, de leur esprit et de leur esprit, le tout à travers différents exercices et rituels tantriques et taoïstes qui ils vont éveiller leur sensualité à travers leurs sens .

En fin de compte, avec cette formation de six semaines, ils amélioreront leur capacité de connaissance de soi et d'expression sexuelle, ils se libéreront des émotions qui ne leur permettront pas de vivre pleinement, ils s'autonomiseront devant la vie, ils amélioreront leur lien avec eux-mêmes et, en général, leur bien-être .

Pour en savoir plus sur les cours sur les avantages du tantra, cliquez ici.


Atteindre l'orgasme par le tantrisme ! - Je t'aime etc (Janvier 2022).


Articles Connexes