yes, therapy helps!
Discover the Mensalus Psychology Center with this photoreport

Discover the Mensalus Psychology Center with this photoreport

May 26, 2024

Mensalus is one of the psychotherapy and training centers in Psychology more recognized of Barcelona, ​​and his 35 years of experience endorse his great trajectory.

Currently, it brings together a multidisciplinary team of professionals in psychology, psychiatry, neuropsychology, psychopedagogy and speech therapy that offer different services: psychological assistance for adults, couples, families, adolescents and children, brief therapy, training for psychologists, personal development workshops and coaching sessions for all age groups.

With this photoreport, Psychology and Mind presents you this reference institution that for more than three decades It has been dedicated to offering quality therapeutic services and has trained hundreds of psychologists for clinical and therapeutic practice.


Mensalus: 35 years of psychological care and treatment

Mensalus has a great professional team that works in a coordinated manner to make a joint diagnostic assessment and achieve the best results in the therapeutic treatment of their patients. This center is at the forefront of psychological intervention and offers its services for adults, couples, families, teenagers and children.

From Mensalus they deal with different problems such as depression, anxiety, phobias, sleep problems, couple problems, feeding problems, substance abuse, difficulties to face the stages of maternity or retirement, schizophrenia and problems associated with aging, among others.


In fact, although the fact of going to a psychologist is often associated with a serious problem, many people seek psychological help for different reasons: to resolve a conflict with their partner, to reduce the stress they feel at work, to improve their skills social…

Psychotherapy is useful to improve our well-being and to help us get the balance in our lives It gives us essential tools to become emotionally intelligent people and educates us to adapt to the complicated situations that may arise in our daily lives. That is why it is important to get in good hands, especially in mental health issues.


A totally practical training center for psychologists

Mensalus is also known for its Training Center for professionals in psychology and in the fields of health and education , because it teaches many practical and professional courses. The fact of being a psychotherapy center allows to offer unique formative proposals, absolutely practical and experiential.

Among his training actions highlights the "Master of Specialization in Clinical Practice of Psychotherapy" , accredited by the General Council of Psychology of Spain and endorsed by the UOC (Open University of Catalonia) and by the SEIP (Spanish Society for the Integration of Psychotherapy).

This training is totally oriented towards therapeutic practice and professional practice; It consists of more than 400 hours of practical training and case supervision, and is ideal for participants to prepare for the world of work and for them to put their skills and all their internal and external resources into practice to do their job well. This master has a great added value, and that is that students perform psychotherapy with patients (facilitated by the center). It lasts one year and is equivalent to 90 ECTS credits.

You can learn more about this training by visualizing the audiovisual content shown below:

Additionally, the Mensalus Institute also provides a wide variety of professional courses , as for example: the "Postgraduate Exercise as a Psychotherapist", the "Practical Course of Child and Youth Psychology" or the course "The Duel Process", which have the purpose of training professionals in a particular specialty.

Personal growth workshops to improve emotional well-being

Mensalus also provides the opportunity to attend different seminars and workshops aimed at all those individuals who wish to enhance their self-knowledge and personal growth, because to achieve personal well-being it is very important to lead an emotionally balanced life and to master a series of social, relational and personal development skills.

The methodology of these workshops is experiential and experiential and has been designed so that participants can take advantage of the content in the best way, with brief practices that allow integrating the exercises in any activity of daily life.

Among the most popular are: the "Training Program in Mindfulness (M-PBI)", to be able to start in the practice of mindfulness; the "Life Coaching Workshop", to improve self-awareness and achieve personal goals; and the "Emotional Intelligence Workshop", to acquire the necessary emotional skills for a better quality of life. These workshops are a great opportunity to master different techniques and useful resources for day to day.

Online therapy service: psychological assistance without the need for travel

Thanks to new information and communication technologies (ICT), the possibilities of receiving psychological therapy have increased. People who do not have time flexibility, who have travel limitations or who simply prefer an anonymous contact can also perform therapeutic sessions from their own computer.

The Psychology Center Mensalus has online therapy service so that patients can contact their professionals without the need to go to the clinic. This service has a series of benefits, such as privacy, comfort, flexible hours or greater coverage and access, all guaranteeing the same professional quality as face-to-face therapy.

If you want to know more about the Mensalus Psychology Center , you can find the contact information by clicking here.


The World BEFORE Adam and Eve In Urdu Hindi | Discover The World (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Découvrez le centre de psychologie Mensalus avec ce reportage photo

Découvrez le centre de psychologie Mensalus avec ce reportage photo

Mai 5, 2024

Mensalus est l'un des centres de psychothérapie et de formation en psychologie plus reconnu de Barcelone, et ses 35 années d'expérience souscrivent à sa grande trajectoire.

Actuellement, il rassemble une équipe multidisciplinaire de professionnels en psychologie, psychiatrie, neuropsychologie, psychopédagogie et orthophonie proposant différents services: assistance psychologique pour adultes, couples, familles, adolescents et enfants, thérapie brève, formation de psychologues, ateliers de développement personnel et des séances de coaching pour tous les groupes d'âge.

Avec ce photoreport, Psychologie et esprit vous présente cette institution de référence qui depuis plus de trois décennies Il s'est consacré à offrir des services thérapeutiques de qualité et a formé des centaines de psychologues à la pratique clinique et thérapeutique.


Mensalus: 35 ans de soins et traitements psychologiques

Mensalus a une grande équipe de professionnels qui travaillent de manière coordonnée pour effectuer un diagnostic commun et obtenir les meilleurs résultats dans le traitement thérapeutique de leurs patients. Ce centre est à la pointe de l'intervention psychologique et offre ses services aux adultes, couples, familles, adolescents et enfants.

De Mensalus, ils traitent de différents problèmes tels que dépression, anxiété, phobies, problèmes de sommeil, problèmes de couple, problèmes d'alimentation, toxicomanie, difficultés à faire face aux étapes de la maternité ou de la retraite, schizophrénie et problèmes liés au vieillissement, entre autres.


En fait, bien que le fait de consulter un psychologue soit souvent associé à un problème grave, de nombreuses personnes sollicitent une aide psychologique pour différentes raisons: résoudre un conflit avec leur partenaire, réduire le stress qu'ils ressentent au travail, améliorer leurs compétences social ...

La psychothérapie est utile pour améliorer notre bien-être et nous aider trouver l'équilibre dans nos vies Cela nous donne des outils essentiels pour devenir des personnes émotionnellement intelligentes et nous éduque à nous adapter aux situations compliquées qui peuvent survenir dans notre vie quotidienne. C'est pourquoi il est important de se mettre entre de bonnes mains, en particulier pour les problèmes de santé mentale.


Un centre de formation totalement pratique pour les psychologues

Mensalus est également connu pour son centre de formation pour professionnels en psychologie et dans les domaines de la santé et de l'éducation , car il enseigne de nombreux cours pratiques et professionnels. Le fait d’être un centre de psychothérapie permet d’offrir des propositions formatives uniques, absolument pratiques et expérientielles.

Parmi ses actions de formation souligne le "Master de pratique clinique en psychothérapie" , accrédité par le Conseil général de psychologie d'Espagne et approuvé par l'UOC (Université ouverte de Catalogne) et par la SEIP (Société espagnole pour l'intégration de la psychothérapie).

Cette formation est totalement orientée vers la pratique thérapeutique et professionnelle; Composé de plus de 400 heures de formation pratique et de supervision de cas, il est idéal pour préparer les participants au monde du travail et pour qu'ils mettent en pratique leurs compétences et toutes leurs ressources internes et externes afin de bien faire leur travail. Ce master a une grande valeur ajoutée, à savoir que les étudiants effectuent une psychothérapie avec des patients (animée par le centre). Il dure un an et équivaut à 90 crédits ECTS.

Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur cette formation en visualisant le contenu audiovisuel présenté ci-dessous:

En outre, l’Institut Mensalus fournit également un grande variété de cours professionnels , comme par exemple: "L'exercice postdoctoral en tant que psychothérapeute", le "Cours pratique de psychologie des enfants et des jeunes" ou le cours "Le processus de duel", qui ont pour but de former des professionnels dans une spécialité particulière.

Ateliers de croissance personnelle pour améliorer le bien-être émotionnel

Mensalus fournit également le possibilité d'assister à différents séminaires et ateliers Ce programme s'adresse à toutes les personnes qui souhaitent améliorer leur connaissance de soi et leur développement personnel, car pour parvenir au bien-être personnel, il est très important de mener une vie équilibrée sur le plan émotionnel et de maîtriser une série de compétences en développement social, relationnel et personnel.

La méthodologie de ces ateliers est expérientielle et expérientielle. Elle a été conçue pour que les participants puissent exploiter au mieux le contenu, avec de brèves pratiques permettant d’intégrer les exercices à toute activité de la vie quotidienne.

Parmi les plus populaires sont: le "Programme de formation à la pleine conscience (M-PBI)", pour pouvoir commencer à pratiquer la pleine conscience; "Atelier de coaching de vie", pour améliorer la conscience de soi et atteindre des objectifs personnels; et "Atelier sur l'intelligence émotionnelle", pour acquérir les compétences émotionnelles nécessaires à une meilleure qualité de vie. Ces ateliers sont une excellente occasion de maîtriser différentes techniques et ressources utiles au quotidien.

Service de thérapie en ligne: assistance psychologique sans déplacement

Grâce aux nouvelles technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC), les possibilités de recevoir une thérapie psychologique ont augmenté. Les personnes qui n'ont pas la flexibilité du temps, qui ont des limitations de déplacements ou qui préfèrent simplement un contact anonyme peuvent également effectuer des séances thérapeutiques à partir de leur propre ordinateur.

Le centre de psychologie Mensalus a un service de thérapie en ligne afin que les patients puissent contacter leurs professionnels sans avoir à se rendre à la clinique. Ce service présente une série d'avantages tels que l'intimité, le confort, des horaires flexibles ou une couverture et un accès étendus, tous garantissant la même qualité professionnelle que la thérapie en face à face.

Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le centre de psychologie Mensalus , vous pouvez trouver les informations de contact en cliquant ici.


Découvrez le métier de psychologue au CCAS (Mai 2024).


Articles Connexes