yes, therapy helps!

"Gray Death": the new and deadliest drug that exists in the market

June 20, 2024

In some of our articles we have talked about the effects of drugs and their consequences for our health. And this type of substance can make us feel really good, although it can also cause psychological, physical, economic, family and social problems.

Even worse, some drugs can cause death by overdose, and one of them is the new drug known as "gray death" . According to experts, the deadliest of all.

In reality, this drug is a combination of psychoactive substances, some of them well known. Before continuing with the article, you can view the following video.

"Gray death" has already claimed several victims

A new drug is wreaking havoc in the United States because of its danger. In the last weeks, the North American authorities have raised the alarm voice since several deaths have happened by the consumption of the drug "gray death" that, according to the investigators affirm, can cause death in a single dose . At the moment, it is known that several people have lost their lives in the states of Ohio, Georgia, Kentucky and Tennessee.


This drug has an appearance similar to cement. However, what is hidden behind this drug that looks like a stone is nothing more or less than a cocktail of psychoactive substances that can lead the person to a trip without return. The gray death is composed of heroin, fentanyl, a synthetic opioid called U-47700, and carfentanil, an elephant sedative. The name gray death perfectly defines the appearance and the harmful effects of this drug.

A lethal drug cocktail

This cocktail of drugs is highly toxic and contains substances very harmful to the human body . No one doubts the danger of some of these substances as is the case of heroin. But one of the most harmful components of this drug is Carfentanil.


Carfentanil is a sedative for animals of the size of an elephant, which has become popular in recent times because it is also consumed separately, that is, not as part of this drug. In recent months hundreds of doses of this substance have been seized throughout the United States. Dr. Rob Hilsenroth, general director of the American Association of Veterinarians of Zoos, already warned of its lethal effects in an interview with Efe. However, this drug continues to be exported to the United States from China, where it lacks control. Hilsenroth states that carfentanil is up to "ten thousand times more potent than morphine", and was even among the substances investigated as a chemical weapon.

In relation to the gray death, David Rausch, police chief of Knoxville, states that "there are chemical compounds in this drug that are very dangerous," and warns that "gray death is 100 times more powerful than fentanyl and 10,000 times more stronger than morphine. "


Aware of its fatal effects, the Tennessee Department of Investigation has called on authorities to take precautionary measures that are superior to those used with other opioids, since, they say, with just touching this substance an individual can die overdose, because the drug is absorbed through the skin .

One very deadly drug

The truth is that this drug is highly lethal. Being a mixture of substances, the reaction in a person's body can be very negative . Many of the drugs found on the street may contain different drugs at the same time, but generally the active ingredient is usually more or less clear. When you ask a scientist what he is investigating, he will answer you: cocaine, heroin, ecstasy ... In the case of this drug, he may say: I do not know!

And is that the composition of gray death have also found a mixture of other substances in addition to those mentioned, for example, cocaine. However, this drug is considered a synthetic opioid.

Each year, opiates kill around 30,000 people in the United States and, in fact, more than 100,000 Americans died of an overdose last year, according to the Center for Disease Control and Prevention in this country. Undoubtedly, the state of Ohio is a state hit hard by this type of drug, because according to the records of this agency, a total of 3,050 people died of overdoses of heroin and other opioids.

  • Heroin is the best known opiate, you can know more about this drug in our article: "Heroin: symptoms, effects and type of abstinence"

New drugs that have emerged in recent years

The drug business is a very lucrative business, so drug traffickers are always looking for ways to expand and make more money.That is why, in recent years, new drugs have appeared or market has been given to other psychoactive substances that perhaps were no longer fashionable.

Just a few months ago we talked about a new, powerful and deadly substance known as the Flakka (you can read the article on this link) that caused havoc and was known as "madness at $ 5" for its low price. We also echoed a drug called Tucibi (in English, 2CB) that has become fashionable among the upper class for its hallucinogenic effects.

And another of the cases that has caught the attention of experts in recent years is the drug Krokodil, which causes really shocking effects on people who consume it.

  • If you wish, you can know more about this substance in our article: "The creepy effects of a new drug: 'Krokodil"

Q&A 12 - Krokodil, Dark Net Markets (And More) (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!

"Grey Death": le nouveau et le plus meurtrier médicament existant sur le marché

Novembre 27, 2022

Dans certains de nos articles, nous avons parlé des effets des drogues et de leurs conséquences sur notre santé. Et ce type de substance peut nous faire sentir vraiment bien, bien qu’il puisse aussi causer des problèmes psychologiques, physiques, économiques, familiaux et sociaux.

Pire, certains médicaments peuvent provoquer une surdose, et l’un d’eux est le nouveau médicament appelé "mort grise" . Selon les experts, le plus meurtrier de tous.

En réalité, ce médicament est une combinaison de substances psychoactives, dont certaines sont bien connues. Avant de continuer avec l'article, vous pouvez voir la vidéo suivante.

"La mort grise" a déjà fait plusieurs victimes

Un nouveau médicament fait des ravages aux États-Unis à cause de son danger. Au cours des dernières semaines, les autorités nord-américaines ont tiré la sonnette d'alarme étant donné que plusieurs personnes sont mortes du fait de la consommation de drogue "mort grise" qui, selon les enquêteurs, affirment: peut causer la mort en une seule dose . À l'heure actuelle, on sait que plusieurs personnes ont perdu la vie dans les États de l'Ohio, de la Géorgie, du Kentucky et du Tennessee.


Ce médicament a une apparence similaire au ciment. Cependant, derrière ce médicament qui ressemble à une pierre, se cache tout simplement un cocktail de substances psychoactives pouvant conduire la personne à un voyage sans retour. La mort grise est composée d'héroïne, de fentanyl, un opioïde synthétique appelé U-47700, et de carfentanil, un sédatif pour les éléphants. Le nom gris de mort définit parfaitement l'apparence et les effets néfastes de ce médicament.

Un cocktail de drogue mortel

Ce cocktail de médicaments est hautement toxique et contient des substances très nocives pour le corps humain . Personne ne doute du danger de certaines de ces substances, comme c'est le cas de l'héroïne. Le carfentanil est l’un des composants les plus nocifs de ce médicament.


Le carfentanil est un sédatif destiné aux animaux de la taille d'un éléphant, qui est devenu populaire ces derniers temps car il est également consommé séparément, c'est-à-dire qu'il ne fait pas partie de ce médicament. Au cours des derniers mois, des centaines de doses de cette substance ont été saisies aux États-Unis. Le Dr Rob Hilsenroth, directeur général de l’Association américaine des vétérinaires des zoos, a déjà mis en garde contre ses effets mortels lors d’un entretien avec Efe. Toutefois, ce médicament continue d’être exporté vers les États-Unis depuis la Chine, où il n’est pas contrôlé. Hilsenroth affirme que le carfentanil est jusqu'à "dix mille fois plus puissant que la morphine" et fait même partie des substances étudiées en tant qu'arme chimique.

A propos de la mort grise, David Rausch, chef de la police de Knoxville, déclare qu '"il contient des composés chimiques très dangereux" et avertit que "la mort grise est 100 fois plus puissante que le fentanyl et 10 000 fois plus plus fort que la morphine. "


Conscient de ses conséquences fatales, le département des enquêtes du Tennessee a appelé les autorités à prendre des mesures de précaution supérieures à celles utilisées avec d'autres opioïdes, car, disent-ils, en touchant simplement cette substance, un individu peut mourir d'une surdose, car le médicament est absorbé par la peau .

Un médicament très mortel

La vérité est que ce médicament est extrêmement mortel. Étant un mélange de substances, la réaction dans le corps d'une personne peut être très négative . De nombreux médicaments trouvés dans la rue peuvent contenir plusieurs médicaments en même temps, mais le principe actif est généralement plus ou moins clair. Quand vous demandez à un scientifique ce qu’il enquête, il vous répondra: cocaïne, héroïne, ecstasy ... Dans le cas de cette drogue, il peut dire: je ne sais pas!

Et est-ce que la composition de la mort grise ont également trouvé un mélange d'autres substances en plus de celles mentionnées, par exemple, la cocaïne. Cependant, ce médicament est considéré comme un opioïde synthétique.

Chaque année, les opiacés tuent environ 30 000 personnes aux États-Unis et plus de 100 000 Américains sont morts d'une surdose l'an dernier, selon le Centre de contrôle et de prévention des maladies dans ce pays. Il ne fait aucun doute que l’État de l’Ohio est un État durement touché par ce type de drogue, car, selon les registres de cette agence, 3 050 personnes seraient décédées des suites d’une surdose d’héroïne et d’opioïdes.

  • L'héroïne est l'opiacé le plus connu; vous pouvez en savoir plus sur ce médicament dans notre article: "Héroïne: symptômes, effets et type d'abstinence"

Nouveaux médicaments apparus ces dernières années

Le commerce de la drogue étant une activité très lucrative, les trafiquants cherchent toujours des moyens de se développer et de gagner plus d’argent.C'est pourquoi, au cours des dernières années, de nouvelles drogues sont apparues ou le marché a été cédé à d'autres substances psychoactives qui n'étaient peut-être plus à la mode.

Il y a quelques mois à peine, nous avons parlé d'une nouvelle substance puissante et mortelle connue sous le nom de Flakka (vous pouvez lire l'article sur ce lien) qui a provoqué des ravages et était connue sous le nom de "folie à 5 $" pour son bas prix. Nous avons également évoqué un médicament appelé Tucibi (en anglais, 2CB) qui est devenu à la mode parmi la classe supérieure pour ses effets hallucinogènes.

Un autre cas qui a retenu l’attention des experts ces dernières années est le médicament Krokodil, qui a des effets très choquants sur les personnes qui en consomment.

  • Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur cette substance dans notre article: "Les effets terrifiants d'un nouveau médicament: le 'Krokodil"

Real Doctor Reacts to GREY'S ANATOMY | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike (Novembre 2022).


Articles Connexes