yes, therapy helps!
How are the people that attract us and captivate us?

How are the people that attract us and captivate us?

June 24, 2021

When you meet one of those highly attractive people, the energy they give off simply makes you want to spend more and more time with them. Attraction causes desire, intrigue and facilitates emotional connection . But the attraction is more than just the physical, it is something deeper, because it has to do with the charisma, with the attitude, with the way of doing things.

But can anyone be attractive? That is a complicated response to answer, but what is possible is to maximize your attractiveness and increase your chances of releasing a magical connection. When you choose to be the most attractive version of yourself, you actually choose to be the person you want to be, without fear. In other words, you choose to maximize your personal development and others notice it.


Related article: "10 ways to be more attractive (scientifically proven)"

How important is the physical when it comes to flirting

A very usual question is whether the physicist matters or not when it comes to flirting . The truth is that ugliness and beautiful, are very subjective concepts. How important is a movie physicist? If we go out and observe our surroundings, we will realize that many times the physical is not the most important thing, because we can realize that many beautiful women are with children who are not.

So, what is it that hooks you? It depends a lot on the needs of the person, of course. Now, it is possible that what engages more is a special personality. There are people who are a real earthquake that devastates everything, and also have a great confidence in themselves .


If you think that this is an interesting topic, you can read more in our article: "Does the physicist matter when it comes to flirting? 3 reflections on beauty"

Self-confidence, the key to being attractive

Possibly the law of the most important attraction is the confidence in oneself . Obviously that does not mean that you are going to be successful with everyone, but self-confidence is perceived by others in a positive way, and is one of the most attractive features.

The person with high confidence is radiant in front of others and their verbal language and nonverbal communication will always be better than that of the person who does not trust themselves. The tone of voice, a great smile and a relaxed attitude will play in your favor, and are possible if you trust yourself.


Are polar opposites really attracted?

The classic question is whether the opposite poles attract or not. But is it really like that? According to several studies carried out, this hypothesis is not confirmed . One of these investigations was carried out by Tognetti, Berticat, Raymond and Faurie in 2014. The results of their study confirmed that the inhabitants of a rural region of Senegal, who had been the subjects of their study, married people who be as cooperative and friendly with others as they are. So no similarities seem to be the key to these people getting married.

You can learn more about this study in our article: "Are polar opposites really attracted?"

Another research that addressed this issue, and involving 174 couples, was conducted by the University of Kent and was directed by Nathan Hudson. The most significant conclusions were that couples who reported more similarity to each other in the characteristics of kindness and emotional stability were more satisfied with their relationship.

Bad guys attract

And what does science say about the assumption that bad guys are more attractive? Well, there seems to be something in the bad guys that is really tempting for women . This is confirmed by an investigation carried out by G. Carter, A. Campbell and S. Muncer (2013).

For this study they had a group of 128 women between 18 and 36 years old, who were presented with a series of men, some with narcissistic, Machiavellian and psychopathic personality traits and others not. Then they were asked which one was more attractive to them. For them, men with Machiavellian and psychopathic traits were considered more attractive.

Related article: "Why do women prefer hard guys?"

Attractiveness is expressed from the inside out

If you are not a bad boy, you'll like to know that attractiveness goes from the inside out , because the physical attraction really has to do with how you feel about yourself.

People who spend less time trying to show a fictitious appearance of themselves to like others lose valuable time in finding and developing in different fields of their lives. When you connect with yourself, it is also easier to connect with others .

Do not miss this article: "10 tricks to be more sociable and fun"

Attractive people have an active social life

Attractive people are usually popular people, who usually surround themselves with others . They are people who easily connect with other individuals and not only in terms of love, but they fall well in both sexes.

Attractive individuals often have concerns and hobbies They allow them to surround themselves with other people so they usually have an active social life. In addition, they are usually good interlocutors, so they captivate others easily.


6 Public Speaking Tips To Hook Any Audience (June 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Comment sont les gens qui nous attirent et nous captivent?

Comment sont les gens qui nous attirent et nous captivent?

Octobre 13, 2019

Lorsque vous rencontrez l'une de ces personnes très attirantes, l'énergie qu'elles dégagent vous donne simplement envie de passer de plus en plus de temps avec elles. L'attraction provoque le désir, l'intrigue et facilite la connexion émotionnelle . Mais l'attraction est plus que juste physique, c'est quelque chose de plus profond, parce que cela a à voir avec le charisme, l'attitude, la façon de faire les choses.

Mais est-ce que quelqu'un peut être attrayant? C'est une réponse compliquée à répondre, mais ce qu'il est possible de faire, c'est de maximiser votre attrait et d'augmenter vos chances de libérer une connexion magique. Lorsque vous choisissez d'être la version la plus attrayante de vous-même, vous choisissez en réalité d'être la personne que vous souhaitez être, sans crainte. En d'autres termes, vous choisissez de maximiser votre développement personnel et les autres le remarquent.


Article connexe: "10 façons d'être plus attrayant (prouvé scientifiquement)"

Quelle est l'importance du physique quand il s'agit de flirter

Une question très courante est de savoir si le physicien compte ou non quand il s'agit de flirter . La vérité est que la laideur et la beauté sont des concepts très subjectifs. Quelle est l'importance d'un physicien du cinéma? Si nous sortons et observons notre environnement, nous nous rendrons compte que bien souvent, le physique n'est pas la chose la plus importante, car nous pouvons réaliser que beaucoup de belles femmes ont des enfants qui ne le sont pas.

Alors, qu'est-ce qui vous accroche? Cela dépend beaucoup des besoins de la personne, bien sûr. Maintenant, il est possible que ce qui engage plus est une personnalité spéciale. Il y a des gens qui sont un vrai tremblement de terre qui dévaste tout, et qui ont aussi une grande confiance en eux-mêmes .


Si vous pensez que ce sujet est intéressant, vous pouvez en lire plus dans notre article: "Le physicien a-t-il une importance lorsqu'il s'agit de flirter? 3 réflexions sur la beauté"

La confiance en soi, la clé pour être attractif

Peut-être la loi de l'attraction la plus importante est la confiance en soi . Évidemment, cela ne signifie pas que vous allez réussir avec tout le monde, mais la confiance en soi est perçue de manière positive par les autres et constitue l'une des caractéristiques les plus attrayantes.

La personne qui a une grande confiance rayonne devant les autres et son langage verbal et sa communication non verbale seront toujours meilleurs que ceux de la personne qui ne se fait pas confiance. Le ton de la voix, un grand sourire et une attitude détendue joueront en votre faveur et sont possibles si vous vous faites confiance.


Les opposés polaires sont-ils vraiment attirés?

La question classique est de savoir si les pôles opposés attirent ou non. Mais est-ce vraiment comme ça? Selon plusieurs études réalisées, cette hypothèse n'est pas confirmée . Une de ces enquêtes a été menée par Tognetti, Berticat, Raymond et Faurie en 2014. Les résultats de leur étude ont confirmé que les habitants d'une région rurale du Sénégal, qui avaient été les sujets de leur étude, épousaient des soyez aussi coopératif et amical avec les autres qu'ils sont. Aucune similitude ne semble donc être la clé du mariage de ces personnes.

Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur cette étude dans notre article: "Les opposés polaires sont-ils vraiment attirés?"

Une autre étude portant sur ce problème, impliquant 174 couples, a été menée par l'Université du Kent et dirigée par Nathan Hudson. Les conclusions les plus significatives sont que les couples qui ont signalé plus de similitude dans les caractéristiques de gentillesse et de stabilité émotionnelle étaient plus satisfaits de leur relation.

Les méchants attirent

Et que dit la science sur l'hypothèse selon laquelle les méchants sont plus attrayants? Eh bien, il semble y avoir quelque chose dans les méchants qui est vraiment tentant pour les femmes . Ceci est confirmé par une enquête menée par G. Carter, A. Campbell et S. Muncer (2013).

Pour cette étude, un groupe de 128 femmes âgées de 18 à 36 ans s'est vu présenter une série d'hommes, certains avec des traits de personnalité narcissiques, machiavéliques et psychopathes et d'autres non. Ensuite, on leur a demandé lequel était le plus attrayant pour eux. Pour eux, les hommes présentant des traits machiavéliques et psychopathes étaient considérés comme plus attrayants.

Article connexe: "Pourquoi les femmes préfèrent-elles les durs?"

L'attrait s'exprime de l'intérieur

Si tu n'es pas un mauvais garçon, vous aimerez savoir que l'attractivité va de l'intérieur , parce que l’attraction physique a vraiment à voir avec ce que vous ressentez pour vous-même.

Les personnes qui passent moins de temps à essayer de montrer leur apparence fictive pour aimer les autres perdent un temps précieux à chercher et à se développer dans différents domaines de leur vie. Lorsque vous vous connectez avec vous-même, il est également plus facile de vous connecter avec les autres .

Ne manquez pas cet article: "10 astuces pour être plus sociable et amusant"

Les personnes attirantes ont une vie sociale active

Les personnes attirantes sont généralement des personnes populaires, qui s'entourent généralement des autres . Ce sont des personnes qui se connectent facilement avec d’autres personnes et pas seulement en termes d’amour, mais qui tombent bien entre les deux sexes.

Les personnes attrayantes ont souvent des préoccupations et les loisirs Ils leur permettent de s’entourer avec d’autres personnes pour mener une vie sociale active. En outre, ils sont généralement de bons interlocuteurs et captivent facilement les autres.


Attirer un homme : comment le charmer en quelques secondes ? (Octobre 2019).


Articles Connexes