yes, therapy helps!
How to impress your boyfriend (with 19 ideas and attitudes that you will like)

How to impress your boyfriend (with 19 ideas and attitudes that you will like)

July 14, 2024

Love is a great experience, and a great motivation for all of us . Therefore, it is important to do our part so that our relationship functions.

Although showing our lover that he is one of the most important people in our lives is something we must do every day, the details we can have with him from time to time strengthen our relationship.

  • Related article: "The 14 types of couple: how is your relationship?"

Some ideas to impress your boyfriend

That is why in this article we propose some ideas that can impress your partner, whether boyfriend or husband, and make you feel loved by you. Of course, do not be the only one who gives in the relationship, because there must be a balance ...


In the following lines you will find the tips.

1. Make a call of "I love you" without you expecting it

You may demonstrate daily that you love your partner, but It's always nice to surprise him from time to time . If you can call work one morning, do it. You can simply explain: "I'm just calling to tell you how much I love you." I'm sure it will make your day.

2. Exploit what attracted you the most when you met or take you to the place where you fell in love

Your partner now loves you because you have been together for a while and the attraction has become something deeper, but what may have caught your attention the most in your first dates is when you showed that traveling attitude or how you took care to please him.


Maybe over time you have become more serious or you do not care so much about liking it. Look for ways to remember those days. As well you can plan a surprise and take it to the place where you met .

3. Be yourself

There is nothing that will surprise your partner more and keep her in love with you than when you enjoy your life and fight for your own personal development, for your goals and for being better every day. The attractive personality is based precisely on that: not be emotionally dependent on your partner, but be autonomous and have personal concerns.

4. Make a special dinner

When your partner arrives from the gym or office, prepare a delicious romantic dinner . Surely you know what their culinary tastes are and you will be able to surprise them. Give a touch of music and work in the environment to enjoy your company this evening.


5. Do not plan ... improvise!

Take the car one day and get lost with your partner to the place you want to go. Sea or mountain? That you will know. The important thing is that you are together. A great way to impress your boyfriend with a dream day .

6. Special breakfast

A classic is to bring breakfast to your partner to bed on a Sunday . Do not warn him, just get up early and prepare his favorite breakfast. It is not necessary to take it to bed, but if you do it with much love.

7. Ride a "collage"

Surely you have many photos that exemplify your relationship. Trips, romantic dinners, walks on the beach on a Sunday, etc. Select the best ones and assemble a collage that represents your love. The collage can be on paper or in video .

8. Get lost with him for a weekend

You do not have to spend a lot of money, because today there are many interesting offers to travel. So take advantage and lose yourself with your partner a whole weekend. Whether in a spa or in the countryside .

9. Make a book with him

Collage is a good idea to remember your love, but You can also choose to make a photo book with your partner . Choose different scenarios in which love can flourish.

10. Do sexting (but be careful)

You can send him high-pitched messages telling him how much you want him and what you like to be with him . You can also send him a photo upload tone. Now, if you opt for this last option, you should exercise extreme caution as we explained in our article "Sexting: the risky practice of sending spicy photos through the mobile phone".

11. Telephone sex

You can also choose to call him and make it clear what you like about him in privacy . This is especially interesting when you are separated for some reason.

12. Wait for him after work

Do not wait until you get home, and go to your place of work . Wait for him at work and surprise him. Surely you will be excited to see that you have taken the trouble to go see it. Then you can go to have a snack together.

13. A picnic day

You can opt for a romantic picnic too. Whether on the beach or the mountain, the important thing is that you are together and that you enjoy your love.

14. Make one of your fantasies come true

We all have our fantasies, and it's good that we talk openly about them, especially with our partner. If you want to surprise your lover, take note of his own and, without waiting, prepare the stage that will excite him the most.

15. Do something that you want very much

The best way to surprise your partner is by doing what he would like to do, so you can listen to him and find out what he wants. Maybe it's parachuting. It does not have to be his birthday to fulfill his wishes.

16. Practice erotic games with your partner

Erotic games make us more united to our partner and that we enjoy in fullness of our sexuality. In our article "10 games in bed to share with your partner" you have some ideas.

17. Plan another honeymoon

This option is especially designed for couples with children. If you have the opportunity, you can plan your second honeymoon and so you will relive what has united you and what you most like about each other.

18. Practice tantric sex

Tantric sex is a unique experience that allows you to connect with all your senses and those of your partner. It is a way of living full sexuality, to achieve maximum union and maximum pleasure. If you want to go deeper into this topic, you can read our article "7 exercises of tantric sex to get maximum pleasure".

19. Send flowers one day any

Not all women want to receive flowers, let alone send them. In fact, many think that it must be the man who performs that action. As well, sending flowers to your partner will surprise you and, in addition, will make you feel really wanted .


5 Attitudes Men Love About Women (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Comment impressionner votre petit ami (avec 19 idées et attitudes que vous aimerez)

Comment impressionner votre petit ami (avec 19 idées et attitudes que vous aimerez)

Octobre 25, 2021

L'amour est une grande expérience et une grande motivation pour nous tous . Il est donc important de faire notre part pour que notre relation fonctionne.

Nous devons faire tous les jours le fait de montrer à notre amoureux qu’il est l’une des personnes les plus importantes de notre vie, mais les détails que nous pouvons avoir avec lui de temps en temps renforcent notre relation.

  • Article connexe: "Les 14 types de couple: comment va votre relation?"

Quelques idées pour impressionner votre petit ami

C'est pourquoi, dans cet article, nous proposons des idées qui peuvent impressionner votre partenaire, qu'il soit votre petit ami ou votre mari, et vous faire vous sentir aimés. Bien sûr, ne soyez pas le seul à donner dans la relation, car il doit y avoir un équilibre ...


Vous trouverez dans les lignes suivantes les conseils.

1. Faites un appel de "je t'aime" sans vous attendre

Vous pouvez démontrer quotidiennement que vous aimez votre partenaire, mais C'est toujours agréable de le surprendre de temps en temps . Si vous pouvez appeler travailler un matin, faites-le. Vous pouvez simplement expliquer: "Je vous appelle pour vous dire combien je vous aime." Je suis sûr que ça fera votre journée.

2. Exploitez ce qui vous a le plus attiré quand vous vous êtes rencontré ou vous avez emmené à l'endroit où vous êtes tombé amoureux

Votre partenaire vous aime maintenant parce que vous êtes ensemble depuis un certain temps et que l'attrait est devenu quelque chose de plus profond, mais ce qui a peut-être retenu votre attention plus tôt, c'est lorsque vous avez montré cette attitude de voyager ou de quelle façon vous avez pris soin de le satisfaire.


Peut-être qu'avec le temps, vous êtes devenu plus sérieux ou que vous ne l'aimez plus trop. Cherchez des moyens de vous souvenir de ces jours. Aussi vous pouvez planifier une surprise et l'amener à l'endroit où vous avez rencontré .

3. Sois toi-même

Rien ne surprendra davantage votre partenaire et ne la gardera pas amoureuse de vous-même que lorsque vous profitez de votre vie et que vous vous battez pour votre développement personnel, pour vos objectifs et pour être meilleur chaque jour. La personnalité attrayante est basée précisément sur cela: ne pas être émotionnellement dépendant de votre partenaire, mais être autonome et avoir des préoccupations personnelles.

4. Faites un dîner spécial

Lorsque votre partenaire arrive de la salle de sport ou du bureau, préparez un délicieux dîner romantique . Vous savez sûrement quels sont leurs goûts culinaires et vous pourrez les surprendre. Donnez une touche de musique et travaillez dans l'environnement pour profiter de votre compagnie ce soir.


5. Ne planifiez pas ... improvisez!

Prenez la voiture un jour et perdez-vous avec votre partenaire à l'endroit où vous souhaitez aller. Mer ou montagne? Que vous saurez. L'important est que vous soyez ensemble. Un excellent moyen d'impressionner votre petit ami avec une journée de rêve .

6. petit déjeuner spécial

Un classique est d'apporter le petit déjeuner à votre partenaire au lit un dimanche . Ne le préviens pas, lève-toi tôt et prépare son petit-déjeuner préféré. Il n'est pas nécessaire de le coucher, mais si vous le faites avec beaucoup d'amour.

7. Monter un "collage"

Vous avez sûrement beaucoup de photos qui illustrent votre relation. Voyages, dîners romantiques, promenades sur la plage un dimanche, etc. Sélectionnez les meilleurs et assemblez un collage qui représente votre amour. Le collage peut être sur papier ou en vidéo .

8. Se perdre avec lui pendant un week-end

Vous n'avez pas à dépenser beaucoup d'argent, car il existe aujourd'hui de nombreuses offres intéressantes pour voyager. Alors profitez-en et perdez-vous avec votre partenaire tout un week-end. Que ce soit dans un spa ou à la campagne .

9. Faites un livre avec lui

Le collage est une bonne idée de vous souvenir de votre amour, mais Vous pouvez également choisir de faire un livre photo avec votre partenaire . Choisissez différents scénarios dans lesquels l'amour peut s'épanouir.

10. Sexting (mais soyez prudent)

Vous pouvez lui envoyer des messages aigus lui disant à quel point vous le voulez et ce que vous aimez être avec lui. . Vous pouvez également lui envoyer une tonalité de téléchargement de photo. Maintenant, si vous optez pour cette dernière option, vous devez faire preuve d'une extrême prudence, comme expliqué dans notre article "Sextage: la pratique risquée de l'envoi de photos épicées via le téléphone mobile".

11. Sexe au téléphone

Vous pouvez également choisir de l'appeler et d'indiquer clairement ce que vous aimez chez lui en privé . Ceci est particulièrement intéressant lorsque vous êtes séparés pour une raison quelconque.

12. Attendez-le après le travail

N'attendez pas d'arriver à la maison et allez sur votre lieu de travail . Attendez-le au travail et surprenez-le. Vous serez sûrement excité de voir que vous avez pris la peine d'aller le voir. Ensuite, vous pouvez aller manger un morceau ensemble.

13. Une journée de pique-nique

Vous pouvez aussi opter pour un pique-nique romantique. Que ce soit à la plage ou à la montagne, l’important est que vous soyez ensemble et que vous appréciiez votre amour.

14. Réalisez un de vos fantasmes

Nous avons tous nos fantasmes et c'est bien que nous en parlions ouvertement, surtout avec notre partenaire. Si vous voulez surprendre votre amant, prenez-en note et préparez sans attendre la scène qui le passionnera le plus.

15. Faites quelque chose que vous voulez vraiment

La meilleure façon de surprendre votre partenaire est de faire ce qu’il aimerait faire pour pouvoir l’écouter et savoir ce qu’il veut. Peut-être que c'est le parachutisme. Il ne faut pas que ce soit son anniversaire pour exaucer ses voeux.

16. Pratiquez des jeux érotiques avec votre partenaire

Les jeux érotiques nous rendent plus unis à notre partenaire et que nous jouissons pleinement de notre sexualité. Dans notre article "10 jeux au lit à partager avec votre partenaire", vous avez quelques idées.

17. planifier une autre lune de miel

Cette option est spécialement conçue pour les couples avec enfants. Si vous en avez l'occasion, vous pouvez planifier votre deuxième lune de miel et ainsi revivre ce qui vous a uni et ce que vous aimez le plus chez l'un l'autre.

18. Pratiquer le sexe tantrique

Le sexe tantrique est une expérience unique qui vous permet de vous connecter avec tous vos sens et ceux de votre partenaire. C’est une façon de vivre pleinement la sexualité, d’atteindre le maximum d’union et de plaisir. Si vous souhaitez approfondir ce sujet, vous pouvez lire notre article "7 exercices de sexe tantrique pour un maximum de plaisir".

19. Envoyer des fleurs un jour

Toutes les femmes ne veulent pas recevoir de fleurs, encore moins les envoyer. En fait, beaucoup pensent que ce doit être l'homme qui exécute cette action. Aussi, envoyer des fleurs à votre partenaire vous surprendra et vous donnera le sentiment de vraiment vouloir .


The TRUTH Why Modern Music Is Awful (Octobre 2021).


Articles Connexes