yes, therapy helps!
How to show love: 10 tips

How to show love: 10 tips

June 25, 2022

Love is not something that exists inside a person, in isolation and without being externalized. It must be demonstrated through actions taken with the person you love in mind.

However, in a society that sometimes promotes seeing the expression of feelings with bad eyes, there are those who feel the need to learn more about how to show love and generally express feelings of affection and affection . We will discuss this in this article.

  • Related article: "The 4 types of love: what different kinds of love are there?"

How to show love in a simple way

With regard to expressing the feelings of love we feel for other people, everything is a matter of learning new communication dynamics, both verbal and non-verbal. Let's see several tips on this.


1. Dedicate time

Love is not something that should be demonstrated simply through specific actions. Although there are certain acts that serve to demonstrate love, in themselves they are not sufficient for the desired effect to arise. So that all of them have a true meaning for the person who receives these samples of affection, it is necessary to go through a previous step that is necessary but not sufficient to reinforce the loving bond : share many moments with that person, making spending time together is not an exception.

In case this is not fulfilled, any attempt to express love will be seen as superfluous, a way to compensate.

2. Do not ignore the look

When doing any action with which you want to express your love to a person, the look is essential . Maintaining eye contact is essential, since otherwise you lose the reference to know from the small gestures of the face what you feel. Automatically and irrationally, without the need to consciously analyze what is happening, a situation of interaction between two people becomes much more awkward if both are not looking each other in the eye.


  • Maybe you're interested: "The power of looking at each other's eyes: playing with the laws of attraction"

3. Respect your emotions

This is one of the fundamental aspects of love: to be someone to trust at the time of opening and tell fears, secrets, etc. It is important to take these situations seriously , and not make fun of or downplay the other person's fears. Otherwise, you might feel very lonely.

The simple fact of being different people makes us not feel the same, but we can connect emotionally with the other and assume their fears and fears as something reasonable and that deserves to be taken into consideration, if only for, from there , to be able to think about the possible solutions in that context.

4. Do not give it all done

Showing love is also assuming the effort of exposing oneself to fears and concerns and allowing the other person to make important decisions and develop an autonomous lifestyle . Do not give it all done, but show respect for their criteria and their ability to learn. One of the ways to show love that should always be applied, day by day.


5. Look for physical contact in small details

Physical contact is an excellent way to strengthen emotional ties. Not only is it a way to eliminate barriers; It also demonstrates the total confidence that you have in the other person, not through words but through actions as simple as a hug, caresses, kisses, etc.

6. Show your love in any context

You have to be consistent with the way you express affection. If you feel something significant for someone, it is logical not to be selective when it comes to regulating these demonstrations of love . Therefore, neither the presence of friends nor the obligation to perform a certain job are excuses to become distant and, even if, express love in a moment, in a matter of a few seconds.

7. Offer symbolic details

Some people use the money to try to "buy" the love, but no gift will have the same effect as something made by you, something that you have embodied an idea, a symbolism, that is important to both. In these cases, resorting to creativity is always a good idea .

For example, you can try a painting of both if you are good at that art, or with a poem, a song, an inspired dedication, etc.

8. Ask him how he feels

This is not just something that gives the other person the opportunity to express themselves and expose problems and ask for help. Also, to practice, it shows that the other person matters to us , especially if you are asked this when something has not just happened that shows that it is not right, that it is going through a bad time, etc.

9. Do not limit yourself to clichés

It is a pity to be limited to following the gender clichés when it comes to showing love.Not all women like roses, and not all men are interested in household appliances. Betting on personalization is fundamental.

10. Say what you feel

Many times, the simplest is the most effective . Telling a person that you love her is one of the best ways to show as much affection as the commitment to take on the implications of such a relevant statement.


How to Express Love - Tips To Express Love - 2017 (June 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Comment montrer l'amour: 10 conseils

Comment montrer l'amour: 10 conseils

Avril 1, 2020

L'amour n'est pas quelque chose qui existe à l'intérieur d'une personne, isolément et sans être extériorisé. Cela doit être démontré par des actions prises avec la personne que vous aimez en tête.

Cependant, dans une société qui encourage parfois à voir l'expression de sentiments avec de mauvais yeux, il y a ceux qui ressentent le besoin d'en apprendre davantage sur comment montrer l'amour et exprimer généralement des sentiments d'affection et d'affection . Nous en discuterons dans cet article.

  • Article connexe: "Les 4 types d’amour: quels sont les différents types d’amour?"

Comment montrer l'amour d'une manière simple

En ce qui concerne l'expression des sentiments d'amour que nous ressentons pour les autres, tout est une question d'apprentissage de nouvelles dynamiques de communication, verbales et non verbales. Voyons quelques conseils à ce sujet.


1. consacrer du temps

L'amour n'est pas quelque chose qui devrait être démontré simplement par des actions spécifiques. Bien que certains actes servent à démontrer l'amour, ils ne suffisent pas en eux-mêmes pour que l'effet souhaité se produise. Pour que tous aient un sens véritable pour la personne qui reçoit ces échantillons d'affection, il est nécessaire de passer par une étape préalable nécessaire mais non suffisante pour renforcer le lien affectif : partagez de nombreux moments avec cette personne, passer du temps ensemble n’est pas une exception.

Si cela n’est pas réalisé, toute tentative d’exprimer l’amour sera considérée comme superflue, un moyen de compenser.

2. Ne pas ignorer le look

Lorsque vous faites une action avec laquelle vous voulez exprimer votre amour à une personne, le look est essentiel . Maintenir le contact visuel est essentiel, sinon vous perdez la référence pour savoir par les petits gestes du visage ce que vous ressentez. Automatiquement et irrationnellement, sans avoir besoin d'analyser consciemment ce qui se passe, une situation d'interaction entre deux personnes devient beaucoup plus gênante si les deux ne se regardent pas dans les yeux.


  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "Le pouvoir de se regarder les yeux: jouer avec les lois de l'attraction"

3. Respectez vos émotions

C’est l’un des aspects fondamentaux de l’amour: être un homme de confiance au moment de s’ouvrir et raconter ses peurs, ses secrets, etc. Il est important de prendre ces situations au sérieux , et ne pas se moquer ou minimiser les peurs de l'autre personne. Sinon, vous pourriez vous sentir très seul.

Le simple fait d'être différentes ne nous fait pas sentir la même chose, mais nous pouvons nous connecter émotionnellement avec les autres et assumer leurs craintes et leurs craintes comme quelque chose de raisonnable et qui mérite d'être pris en compte, ne serait-ce que pour, à partir de là. , pour pouvoir réfléchir aux solutions possibles dans ce contexte.

4. Ne pas tout donner

Montrer de l’amour, c’est aussi assumer l’effort de s’exposer aux peurs et aux préoccupations et de permettre à l’autre de prendre des décisions importantes et de se développer. un mode de vie autonome . Ne faites pas tout, mais faites preuve de respect pour leurs critères et leur capacité d'apprendre. Une des manières de montrer l'amour qu'il faut toujours appliquer, jour après jour.


5. Cherchez le contact physique dans les petits détails

Le contact physique est un excellent moyen de renforcer les liens émotionnels. Non seulement c'est un moyen d'éliminer les obstacles; Cela démontre également la confiance totale que vous avez en l'autre personne, non pas à travers les mots mais à travers des gestes aussi simples qu'un câlin, des caresses, des bisous, etc.

6. Montrez votre amour dans n'importe quel contexte

Vous devez être cohérent avec la façon dont vous exprimez votre affection. Si vous sentez quelque chose d'important pour quelqu'un, il est logique de ne pas être sélectif lorsqu'il s'agit de réguler ces démonstrations d'amour . Par conséquent, ni la présence d'amis, ni l'obligation d'accomplir un certain travail ne sont des excuses pour devenir distant et, même si, exprimer l'amour en un instant, en quelques secondes.

7. Offre des détails symboliques

Certaines personnes utilisent l'argent pour essayer "d'acheter" l'amour, mais aucun cadeau n'aura le même effet que ce que vous avez fait, quelque chose qui incarne une idée, un symbolisme, qui est important pour les deux. Dans ces cas, le recours à la créativité est toujours une bonne idée .

Par exemple, vous pouvez essayer une peinture des deux si vous êtes doué pour cet art, ou avec un poème, une chanson, une dédicace inspirée, etc.

8. Demandez-lui comment il se sent

Ce n'est pas simplement quelque chose qui donne à l'autre personne la possibilité de s'exprimer, d'exposer des problèmes et de demander de l'aide. En outre, pour pratiquer, cela montre que l'autre personne compte pour nous , surtout si cela vous est demandé alors que quelque chose ne vient pas de se passer qui montre que ce n’est pas juste, que nous traversons une mauvaise passe, etc.

9. Ne vous limitez pas aux clichés

Il est dommage de se limiter à suivre les clichés de genre lorsqu'il s'agit de montrer de l'amour.Toutes les femmes n'aiment pas les roses, et tous les hommes ne s'intéressent pas aux appareils ménagers. Parier sur la personnalisation est fondamental.

10. Dites ce que vous ressentez

Beaucoup de fois, le plus simple est le plus efficace . Dire à une personne que vous l'aimez est l'un des meilleurs moyens de montrer autant d'affection que de s'engager à assumer les implications d'une telle déclaration.


Comment lui montrer que je l'aime (Avril 2020).


Articles Connexes