yes, therapy helps!
Hypnosis: Reality or fraud?

Hypnosis: Reality or fraud?

July 26, 2022

Many people wonder if hypnosis is true or if, on the contrary, it is an invention. He has often been seen on television shows related to the phenomenon of hypnosis .

The media focuses show a kind of magician who in a matter of seconds is able to sedate another person deeply, and in that state of unconsciousness, make it answer questions or obey the orders of the hypnotist, performing actions that would not be carried out in waking state, or that he would be unable to carry out.

Is hypnosis a fraud?

Well, it should be clarified that Hypnosis is well rea l . It is a psychic phenomenon that can take place if the conditions are right. But, of course, hypnosis is not what the television shows that we mentioned before show. People who undergo hypnosis for therapeutic purposes and by a qualified professional do not go to sleep, but close their eyes and depress the muscles, but remain fully awake, think freely, give their opinion about what the hypnotist asks, and can leave the state of hypnosis at any time and stop obeying the instructions.


Being aware of this point, it is obvious to conclude that if the hypnotized person receives instructions that he would not want to do, he simply will not carry them out, and he may choose to open his eyes and finish the session at that moment. If we have seen that in the hypnosis shows the volunteers carry out actions that they would not perform in wakefulness, it is either because the context encourages them to let themselves be carried by the experience to that kind of limits, or because, effectively, they pretend to be hypnotized. In the first case, yes they allow to give paáulo to certain phenomena that we usually link with hypnosis: hypersugestionability, selective amnesia, analgesia, overestimated attention


In short, hypnosis does exist and in fact there are many scientific tests and theories that deal with its qualities in a large number of world universities, but obviously you have to know how to distinguish between hypnosis and the version that hypnosis offers the cinema or the TV.

It may interest you: "10 myths about hypnosis, disassembled and explained"

Hypnosis: Real or wack? (July 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Hypnose: réalité ou fraude?

Hypnose: réalité ou fraude?

Décembre 7, 2021

Beaucoup de gens se demandent si l'hypnose est vraie ou si, au contraire, c'est une invention. Il a souvent été vu à la télévision spectacles liés au phénomène de l'hypnose .

Les médias montrent une sorte de magicien qui, en quelques secondes, est capable de calmer profondément une autre personne et, dans cet état d'inconscience, le force à répondre aux questions ou à obéir aux ordres de l'hypnotiseur en exécutant des actions qui ne seraient pas réalisées état de veille, ou qu'il serait incapable de mener à bien.

Est-ce que l'hypnose est une fraude?

Eh bien, il faut préciser que L'hypnose est bien rea l . C'est un phénomène psychique qui peut avoir lieu si les conditions sont bonnes. Mais, bien sûr, l'hypnose n'est pas ce que la télévision montre que nous avons mentionné avant l'émission. Les personnes hypnotisées à des fins thérapeutiques et par un professionnel qualifié ne s'endorment pas, mais ferment les yeux et dépriment les muscles, mais restent totalement éveillées, réfléchissent librement, donnent leur opinion sur ce que demande l'hypnotiseur, et peut quitter l'état d'hypnose à tout moment et cesser d'obéir aux instructions.


Étant conscient de ce point, il est évident de conclure que si la personne hypnotisée reçoit des instructions qu’elle ne voudrait pas suivre, elle ne les exécutera tout simplement pas et il pourra choisir d’ouvrir les yeux et de terminer la séance à ce moment-là. Si nous avons vu que, dans l’hypnose, les volontaires effectuent des actions qu’ils ne réaliseraient pas au réveil, c’est soit parce que le contexte les encourage à se laisser porter par l’expérience à ce type de limites, soit parce qu’ils prétendent effectivement hypnotisé. Dans le premier cas, oui, ils permettent d'attribuer paáulo à certains phénomènes que nous associons habituellement à l'hypnose: hypersugestion, amnésie sélective, analgésie, attention surestimée


En bref, l'hypnose existe et de nombreux tests et théories scientifiques traitent de ses qualités dans un grand nombre d'universités du monde, mais vous devez bien évidemment savoir distinguer entre l'hypnose et la version que l'hypnose offre au cinéma ou à la télévision

Cela peut vous intéresser: "10 mythes sur l'hypnose, démontés et expliqués"

L'arnaque de la bague en or par les roms a Paris ! (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes