yes, therapy helps!
Labor Relations: 7 reasons to study this career

Labor Relations: 7 reasons to study this career

May 10, 2021

Labor Relations is a formative trajectory that sometimes goes unnoticed and that, however, little by little is gaining prominence. In times of economic crisis and a high rate of unemployment, it is considered one of the outputs to the labor market that are more solvent in the medium and long term.

Below you can see some thoughts on why there are good reasons to consider studying this postgraduate career.

  • Related article: "Why study Psychology? 10 points that you should value"

What are Labor Relations?

These are the kind of relationships that are established between the worker and the entity that hires the labor force of the first: that is, the entrepreneur. The person with training in Labor Relations puts his part so that it fits between both pieces is fluid and does not derail.


In the same way, this professional outing allows to know and to dominate the operation of the bureaucratic aspects related to the management of personnel and with the way in which the organizations must contract and retain taxes. That is, the link between the organization and the State is taken into account.

In turn, Labor Relations are very related to Human Resources , which focus instead on the more technical aspect of dealing directly with employees or applicants to work with the organization (through the selection of personnel).

8 advantages of studying this career

These are some of the key points about why decide on a university or graduate degree in Labor Relations . Some refer to the vocational aspect and others to the economic one. In any case, they are not ordered according to any particular criteria.


1. Many places to work

A person with a degree in Labor Relations can work both in public administration (through public competitions and competitions) and in the private sector. There are many organizations that need services of agencies, consultancies and all kinds of consultants, and in them the figure of the expert in Labor Relations is almost essential, whether departments or organizations with several clients.

The key is that, whether or not there are economic crises, companies will always need to have experts that allow them to interact with their staff.

2. A well paid career path

What is the future employment of people who decide to study Labor Relations? Economically, very attractive , according to the data that is shuffled. According to the web specialized tusalario.es, in Spain the average salary of someone who has finished the race and has little experience in the sector is around € 2,000 per month. An officer of Labor Relations with little experience, for his part, charges an average of € 3900.


3. A race based on relationships

Labor Relations, as the name suggests, is based on the management of relationships, both personal and those that connect us with institutions. This makes it an area of ​​specialization that is in contact with several social sciences , both sociology and social psychology, for example. A good option for those who seek a profession oriented towards the human side of organizations.

4. Improve productivity with simple recipes

Sometimes, the productivity of companies does not express its full potential simply because of a problem in the way of organizing and communicating.

Having experience and training in Labor Relations allows applying this knowledge to "unblock" these situations and help all parties win . And, of course, it helps make the personal projects created around a company created by us go well.

5. The possibility of going to work outside

As jobs linked to the career of Labor Relations abound around the world, it is relatively easy that we have the opportunity to go to work in another country at the same time that we improve our economic conditions. Of course, we must do introductory courses to the legal context of the place of destination.

6. Being able to know the legal aspects of the labor market

Labor Relations is a way to know the necessary legal details to start or to create companies without hardly needing external advice . The problems related to the bureaucracy and the obligatory aspects linked to the hiring of people are dominated by this class of professionals.

7. Variety of professional outings

Someone specialized in this field You can migrate to many types of work just supplementing your training with some courses. For example, you can become an auditor, a specialist in occupational risk prevention, a Human Resources manager, a labor inspector, etc.All these professional areas have in common that they pay much attention to the fit between the worker and his work context.

In this way, it is possible to adapt the acquired knowledge and apply it to the areas of greatest interest.


Be The Warrior Not The Worrier - Fighting Anxiety & Fear | Angela Ceberano | TEDxBedminster (May 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Relations de travail: 7 raisons d'étudier cette carrière

Relations de travail: 7 raisons d'étudier cette carrière

Avril 16, 2021

Les relations de travail sont une trajectoire formatrice qui passe parfois inaperçue et cela, cependant, petit à petit gagne de l'importance. En période de crise économique et de taux de chômage élevé, il est considéré comme l’un des produits du marché du travail les plus solvables à moyen et long terme.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques idées sur les raisons pour lesquelles il est judicieux d’envisager cette carrière de troisième cycle.

  • Article connexe: "Pourquoi étudier la psychologie? 10 points à valoriser"

Que sont les relations de travail?

Ce sont le genre de les relations qui s'établissent entre le travailleur et l'entité qui embauche la main-d'œuvre du premier: c'est l'entrepreneur. La personne ayant une formation en relations de travail met sa part de sorte que son insertion entre les deux pièces soit fluide et ne déraille pas.


De même, cette sortie professionnelle permet de connaître et de dominer le fonctionnement des aspects bureaucratiques liés à la gestion du personnel et à la manière dont les organisations doivent contracter et conserver des impôts. C'est-à-dire que le lien entre l'organisation et l'État est pris en compte.

À leur tour, les relations de travail sont très liée aux ressources humaines , qui mettent plutôt l’accent sur l’aspect plus technique de traiter directement avec les employés ou les postulants souhaitant travailler avec l’organisation (par la sélection du personnel).

8 avantages d'étudier cette carrière

Ce sont quelques-uns des points clés sur pourquoi choisir un diplôme universitaire ou d'études supérieures en relations de travail . Certains se réfèrent à l'aspect vocationnel et d'autres à l'aspect économique. Dans tous les cas, ils ne sont pas ordonnés selon des critères particuliers.


1. Plusieurs lieux de travail

Une personne titulaire d'un diplôme en relations de travail peut travailler à la fois dans l'administration publique (par le biais de concours publics) et dans le secteur privé. De nombreuses organisations ont besoin de services des agences, des bureaux de consultants et toutes sortes de consultants, et la figure de l'expert en relations de travail est presque essentielle, qu'il s'agisse de départements ou d'organisations ayant plusieurs clients.

L’important est que, qu’il y ait ou non des crises économiques, les entreprises auront toujours besoin d’experts leur permettant d’interagir avec leur personnel.

2. Un parcours bien rémunéré

Quel est l'emploi futur des personnes qui décident d'étudier les relations de travail? Economiquement très attractif , selon les données qui sont mélangées. Selon le site Internet spécialisé tusalario.es, en Espagne, le salaire moyen d'une personne ayant terminé la course et peu expérimenté dans le secteur avoisine les 2 000 € par mois. Un officier des relations de travail peu expérimenté, pour sa part, facture en moyenne 3 900 euros.


3. Une course basée sur les relations

Les relations de travail, comme leur nom l'indique, reposent sur la gestion des relations personnelles et de celles qui nous unissent aux institutions. Cela le rend un domaine de spécialisation en contact avec plusieurs sciences sociales , à la fois sociologie et psychologie sociale, par exemple. Une bonne option pour ceux qui recherchent un métier orienté vers le côté humain des organisations.

4. Améliorer la productivité avec des recettes simples

Parfois, la productivité des entreprises n'exprime pas tout son potentiel simplement à cause d'un problème d'organisation et de communication.

Avoir de l’expérience et une formation en relations de travail permet d’appliquer ces connaissances pour "débloquer" ces situations et aider toutes les parties à gagner . Et, bien sûr, cela contribue au bon déroulement des projets personnels créés autour d’une entreprise que nous avons créée.

5. La possibilité d'aller travailler à l'extérieur

Comme les emplois liés à la carrière des relations de travail abondent dans le monde, il est relativement facile que nous avons la possibilité d'aller travailler dans un autre pays en même temps que nous améliorons nos conditions économiques. Bien entendu, nous devons suivre des cours d'initiation au contexte juridique du lieu de destination.

6. Être capable de connaître les aspects juridiques du marché du travail

Les relations de travail sont un moyen de connaître les détails juridiques nécessaires pour créer ou créer des entreprises sans avoir besoin de conseils externes . Les problèmes liés à la bureaucratie et les aspects obligatoires liés à l'embauche de personnes sont dominés par cette catégorie de professionnels.

7. Variété de sorties professionnelles

Quelqu'un spécialisé dans ce domaine Vous pouvez migrer vers de nombreux types de travail en complétant simplement votre formation avec quelques cours. Vous pouvez par exemple devenir un auditeur, un spécialiste de la prévention des risques professionnels, un responsable des ressources humaines, un inspecteur du travail, etc.Tous ces domaines professionnels ont en commun de prêter une attention particulière à la correspondance entre le travailleur et son contexte de travail.

De cette façon, il est possible d'adapter les connaissances acquises et de les appliquer aux domaines les plus intéressants.


???????? ???? From Xi'an to Mecca : The Road to Hajj - China | Featured Documentary (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes