yes, therapy helps!
Last positions for the Master in Integrated Psychotherapy of the Mensalus Institute

Last positions for the Master in Integrated Psychotherapy of the Mensalus Institute

November 27, 2021

We finished the stage of university education and ... then what? In the case of graduates in Psychology in Spanish territory, the answer to this question is not usually very encouraging, since the labor panorama is very competitive.

However, there is a small detail that can make us gain much ground in terms of our job expectations: opt for a post-university training program that offers the possibility of practicing with real patients and in real therapeutic contexts.

Precisely, in a short time it will begin a university master's degree that facilitates this transition from the academic to the professional : the Master in Integrative Psychotherapy of the Mensalus Institute of Barcelona.


  • Related article: "Types of psychological therapies"

The differential factor in postgraduate training

It is clear that learning the theory that exists in the field of psychology is a challenge, but it is also true that this is the simplest part.

The certain thing is that one of the main problems of the formative trajectory that are those who aspire to dedicate themselves to the psychotherapy in Spain is how complicated it is to find a way to complete full practices in which to be able to work in the first person therapeutic skills.

The real differential factor, and what brings more added value to the different post-university training options, is whether it is possible to get to work on real psychological interventions supervised by expert teaching staff.


Fortunately, there are centers in which it offers to go beyond pure observation, and beyond the simulations and live in the first person, when designing training programs in which you work with real patients in the facilities of a psychology center . This is the case of the Mensalus Institute of Barcelona and its Master's Degree in Integrative Psychotherapy , an ideal learning context that takes place in one of the main centers of psychological and psychiatric assistance in the Catalan capital.

What are the characteristics of the master?

The Master's Degree in Integrative Psychotherapy, whose next edition begins on September 25, 2018 and offers its last positions, It develops over a school year and is 60 ECT credits .


In addition to starting from an integrating position that takes the strengths of different paradigms of psychology, it is designed to generate situations in which both practical skills and the internalization of the theoretical knowledge necessary to give foundation to professional practice in the fields can be developed. therapy sessions.

Your strengths

The work of psychologists oriented to the health field and of psychoeducation is eminently theoretical, and that is why in the Master's Degree in Integrative Psychotherapy all the theoretical contents are linked to the practical aspects of the day-to-day care of patients .

This process by which students are immersed in contexts of real psychotherapy takes place from the beginning of the classes, through two different formulas that complement each other.

On the one hand, students have access to viewing real cases of therapy in real time, with the consent of real patients.

On the other hand, students they learn by practicing with real cases of patients They go directly to the Mensalus Institute, always under the supervision of the psychotherapists tutors who are part of the master's organization.

Your recognitions

This training program, which is going for its eighth edition, It has various recognitions for its quality and applied character , useful for perfecting professional skills. It is endorsed and recommended by the Spanish Society for the Integration of Psychotherapy; He has also been granted the title of Activity recognized by the General Council of Psychology in Spain and is considered "of interest to the profession" by the Official Col - legi of Psychology of Catalonia.

How to register?

To have a place in the master's degree or ask for more information about it, you can access its website or access its contact information by clicking on this link. Of course, you have to hurry, because only the last places remain .


What is FEATURE INTEGRATION THEORY? What does FEATURE INTEGRATION THEORY mean? (November 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Dernières positions pour le Master en psychothérapie intégrée de l'Institut Mensalus

Dernières positions pour le Master en psychothérapie intégrée de l'Institut Mensalus

Février 25, 2021

Nous avons terminé le cycle d'études universitaires et ... alors quoi? Dans le cas des diplômés en psychologie sur le territoire espagnol, la réponse à cette question n’est généralement pas très encourageante, car le panorama de l’emploi est très concurrentiel.

Toutefois, il existe un petit détail qui peut nous faire gagner beaucoup de terrain en ce qui concerne nos attentes professionnelles: opter pour un programme de formation post-universitaire offrant la possibilité de pratiquer avec de vrais patients et dans de réels contextes thérapeutiques.

Précisément, dans peu de temps cela commencera une maîtrise universitaire facilitant cette transition du monde universitaire au monde professionnel : le Master en psychothérapie intégrative de l'Institut Mensalus de Barcelone.


  • Article connexe: "Types de thérapies psychologiques"

Le facteur différentiel dans la formation postdoctorale

Il est clair que l'apprentissage de la théorie qui existe dans le domaine de la psychologie est un défi, mais il est également vrai que c'est la partie la plus simple.

Ce qui est certain, c’est que l’un des principaux problèmes de la trajectoire formatrice de ceux qui aspirent à se consacrer à la psychothérapie en Espagne est combien il est compliqué de trouver un moyen de compléter les pratiques complètes pour pouvoir travailler à la première personne des compétences thérapeutiques.

Le véritable facteur différentiel, et ce qui apporte plus de valeur ajoutée aux différentes options de formation post-universitaire, est la possibilité de travailler sur de véritables interventions psychologiques supervisées par un personnel enseignant expert.


Heureusement, il existe des centres dans lesquels on propose d'aller au-delà de la simple observation, au-delà des simulations et de vivre à la première personne, lors de la conception de programmes de formation dans lesquels vous travaillez avec de vrais patients dans les installations d'un centre de psychologie . C'est le cas de l'Institut Mensalus de Barcelone et de son Master en psychothérapie intégrative , un contexte d'apprentissage idéal qui se déroule dans l'un des principaux centres d'assistance psychologique et psychiatrique de la capitale catalane.

Quelles sont les caractéristiques du maître?

Le Master en psychothérapie intégrative, dont la prochaine édition débutera le 25 septembre 2018 et propose ses derniers postes, Il se développe sur une année scolaire et est de 60 crédits ECT .


En plus de partir d’une position intégratrice tirant parti des différents paradigmes de la psychologie, il est conçu pour générer des situations dans lesquelles les compétences pratiques et l’internalisation des connaissances théoriques nécessaires pour fonder la pratique professionnelle dans les domaines peuvent être développées. séances de thérapie.

Vos forces

Le travail des psychologues orientés vers le domaine de la santé et de la psychoéducation est éminemment théorique. C'est pourquoi, dans le Master en psychothérapie intégrative, tous les contenus théoriques sont liés aux aspects pratiques de la prise en charge quotidienne des patients .

Ce processus d'immersion des étudiants dans des contextes de psychothérapie réelle se déroule dès le début des cours, à travers deux formules différentes qui se complètent.

D'une part, les étudiants ont accès à la visualisation de cas réels de thérapie en temps réel, avec le consentement de vrais patients.

D'autre part, les étudiants ils apprennent en pratiquant avec des cas réels de patients Ils vont directement à l'Institut Mensalus, toujours sous la supervision de tuteurs psychothérapeutes qui font partie de l'organisation du maître.

Vos reconnaissances

Ce programme de formation, qui en est à sa huitième édition, Il a différentes reconnaissances pour sa qualité et son caractère appliqué , utile pour perfectionner les compétences professionnelles. Il est approuvé et recommandé par la Société espagnole pour l’intégration de la psychothérapie; Il a également reçu le titre d'activité reconnu par le Conseil général de psychologie d'Espagne et est considéré "d'intérêt pour la profession" par le collège officiel de psychologie de Catalogne.

Comment s'inscrire?

Pour avoir une place dans le master ou demander plus d'informations à son sujet, vous pouvez accéder à son site web ou accéder à ses coordonnées en cliquant sur ce lien. Bien sûr, il faut se dépêcher, car il ne reste que les dernières places .


Le Livre Noir de l'Industrie Rose (Février 2021).


Articles Connexes