yes, therapy helps!
Link in social networks: 7 tips to succeed

Link in social networks: 7 tips to succeed

January 25, 2022

The social networks to flirt are fashionable .

More and more often, applications that give us the opportunity to meet interesting people and find the love of our life come onto the market. Tinder It is one of these applications, and it is probably the one that is having the most success. But how do we manage to generate interest and be able to have an appointment?

Recommended article: "The 10 best apps to flirt.

Seduction 2.0: seven keys to move from social network chat to bed

Next we will give you seven tips so that your 2.0 appointments become appointments 1.0 and be able to move from the screen of chat to the bar of the bar.


1. Be yourself

If our goal is to face each other, it is important that we behave in a manner consistent with who we are. We must think that, sooner or later, we will have to see our contact in person. There's nothing more frustrating than discovering that the person hiding behind the screen was not who he said he was . In the next step we tell you how to do it ...

2. Have a consistent profile

Let's choose adequate profile photos talk about us Of course, we have to choose the photos in which we are more favored, but it is not enough. It is important that the photographs speak of us, our work and our hobbies. We must choose images in which we leave enjoying our lives . For example, if we like to ski, we will choose a photo where we go skiing. If we work as a waiter in a bar, we will select a photo in which we appear preparing a drink ... remember that the photos are a great source of information and, in addition, they can be used to generate conversations.


Once we have selected the photo, it would be advisable that, if the application allows it, we will fill in the profile counting about us and what we want to do with our life. We will not leave it blank. We will synthesize, in a couple of lines, what we are and what we expect from life. That will help the other person to get an idea of ​​how we are and so you can decide if you want to give us an opportunity.

3. The input phrase

You already have an adequate profile and are willing to talk. What do you say? Before we start talking, we recommend you look at their profile. There we will have a very important information source with which to start chatting. No need to impress anyone; we will simply be interested in the other person. Little by little, we will be taking practice and it will be easier for us to generate a conversation from nothing. We will start with questions that must be answers in a broad way.


We will not focus on "yes" or "no" questions. We are not doing a survey, we are wanting to meet a person of flesh and bones .

4. Do not overwhelm

Do not become annoying . Surely our interlocutor has a life to attend. Let's give a limited time to our sessions chat and enjoy real life. That will help the other person ask about us. For the other person, we have to be a pleasant and appetizing moment . Also, it is important that we keep things for the appointment. This will generate expectations and awaken your curiosity.

5. Create intimacy and trust

It is important that, as we chat, we generate complicity with jokes that only we and our interlocutor can understand. The other person must detect that you have something special . You should feel that you are a respectful person worthy of your trust and we should let you know that we expect the same.

6. Have a reason

If our goal is to meet the other person, we have to have a excuse, although this is just that we are curious to know it. Things have a reason . Communicating it properly will make it more difficult to obtain a do not by answer

It is advisable that we have some plan in mind ; something simple with which to be able to hang out together. Let's try to stay in a busy place where there are people. Remember that the other person does not know us and still does not know how we really are. You may have doubts about our person. We must offer the possibility to verify that we are as we have shown ourselves.

7. Do not insist

We are not an obligation. Our interlocutor has to feel that he wants to know us by his own will. If he tells us that he can not stay, let's not persecute him; let's give him a break. One way to not get obsessed is that we have more than one person to stay with. That way we will not be so affected by your refusal.

In summary: we have to be patient and behave as we are . We have to understand that, behind the screen, there is a real person with feelings and a passionate life that we must discover.

If what you want is to learn all the keys to seduce via WhatsApp, do not forget to read our article "Flirt by WhatsApp: 10 keys to chat effectively."

How to Stand Out From the Crowd in 2018 | 4 Secret Social Media Marketing Tips (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Lien dans les réseaux sociaux: 7 conseils pour réussir

Lien dans les réseaux sociaux: 7 conseils pour réussir

Juillet 23, 2019

Le réseaux sociaux flirter sont à la mode .

De plus en plus souvent, des applications qui nous donnent l’occasion de rencontrer des personnes intéressantes et de trouver l’amour de notre vie arrivent sur le marché. Amadou C'est l'une de ces applications, et c'est probablement celle qui a le plus de succès. Mais comment pouvons-nous générer de l’intérêt et pouvoir prendre rendez-vous?

Article recommandé: "Les 10 meilleures applications pour flirter.

Séduction 2.0: sept clés pour passer du chat au réseau social

Ensuite nous vous donnerons sept conseils de sorte que votre 2.0 rendez-vous devenir rendez-vous 1.0 et être capable de passer de l'écran de bavarder au bar du bar.


1. Sois toi-même

Si notre objectif est de nous faire face, il est important que nous nous comportions d'une manière compatible avec ce que nous sommes. Nous devons penser que, tôt ou tard, nous devrons voir notre contact en personne. Il n’ya rien de plus frustrant que de découvrir que la personne cachée derrière l’écran n’était pas ce qu’elle disait être . Dans l'étape suivante, nous vous dirons comment procéder.

2. Avoir un profil cohérent

Choisissons photos de profil adéquates parle de nous Bien sûr, nous devons choisir les photos sur lesquelles nous sommes plus favorisés, mais cela ne suffit pas. Il est important que les photographies parlent de nous, de notre travail et de nos loisirs. Nous devons choisir des images dans lesquelles nous partons profiter de nos vies . Par exemple, si nous aimons skier, nous choisirons une photo où nous allons skier. Si nous travaillons comme serveur dans un bar, nous choisirons une photo sur laquelle nous semblons préparer un verre ... N'oubliez pas que les photos sont une excellente source d'informations et qu'elles peuvent également être utilisées pour générer des conversations.


Une fois la photo sélectionnée, il serait souhaitable que, si l'application le permet, nous remplissions le compte en comptant qui sommes nous et ce que nous voulons faire de notre vie. Nous ne le laisserons pas en blanc. Nous allons synthétiser, en quelques lignes, ce que nous sommes et ce que nous attendons de la vie. Cela aidera l’autre personne à se faire une idée de notre situation et à décider si vous voulez nous donner l’occasion.

3. La phrase d'entrée

Vous avez déjà un profil adéquat et êtes prêt à parler. Que dis-tu? Avant de commencer à parler, nous vous recommandons de regarder leur profil. Là nous aurons un source d'information très importante avec lequel commencer à discuter. Pas besoin d'impressionner qui que ce soit; nous nous intéresserons simplement à l'autre personne. Petit à petit, nous allons nous entraîner et il nous sera plus facile de générer une conversation à partir de rien. Nous commencerons par des questions qui doivent être des réponses au sens large.


Nous ne nous concentrerons pas sur les questions "oui" ou "non". Nous ne faisons pas une enquête, nous voulons rencontrer une personne de chair et d'os .

4. Ne pas submerger

Ne pas devenir ennuyeux . Notre interlocuteur a sûrement une vie à assister. Donnons un temps limité à nos sessions bavarder et profiter de la vraie vie. Cela aidera l'autre personne à poser des questions sur nous. Pour l'autre personne, nous devons être un moment agréable et appétissant . De plus, il est important de garder les choses pour le rendez-vous. Cela va générer des attentes et éveiller votre curiosité.

5. Créer de l'intimité et de la confiance

Il est important que, lorsque nous discutons, nous générions complicité avec des blagues que seuls nous et notre interlocuteur pouvons comprendre. L'autre personne doit détecter que tu as quelque chose de spécial . Vous devriez sentir que vous êtes une personne respectueuse digne de votre confiance et nous devrions vous laisser savoir que nous attendons la même chose.

6. avoir une raison

Si notre objectif est de rencontrer l'autre personne, nous devons avoir un excuse, bien que ce soit juste que nous sommes curieux de le savoir. Les choses ont une raison . En le communiquant correctement, il sera plus difficile d'obtenir un pas par réponse

Il est conseillé que nous ayons un plan en tête ; quelque chose de simple pour pouvoir sortir ensemble. Essayons de rester dans un endroit occupé où il y a des gens. Rappelez-vous que l’autre personne ne nous connaît pas et ne sait toujours pas comment nous sommes réellement. Vous pouvez avoir des doutes sur notre personne. Nous devons offrir la possibilité de vérifier que nous sommes comme nous l’avons montré.

7. Ne pas insister

Nous ne sommes pas une obligation. Notre interlocuteur doit sentir qu'il veut nous connaître par sa propre volonté. S'il nous dit qu'il ne peut pas rester, ne le persécutons pas; donnons-lui une pause. Une façon de ne pas être obsédé est que nous ayons plus d'une personne avec qui rester. De cette façon, votre refus ne nous touchera pas autant.

En résumé: il faut être patient et se comporter comme on est . Nous devons comprendre que derrière l'écran, il y a une personne réelle avec des sentiments et une vie passionnée que nous devons découvrir.

Si vous voulez apprendre toutes les clés pour séduire via WhatsApp, n'oubliez pas de lire notre article "Flirt by WhatsApp: 10 clés pour discuter efficacement".

Réseaux sociaux pour l'entrepreneur : 8 clés pour réussir (2018) (Juillet 2019).


Articles Connexes