yes, therapy helps!
Mindfulness for children: application in educational centers

Mindfulness for children: application in educational centers

January 22, 2022

In recent decades the boom in the use of Mindfulness techniques has proven its effectiveness in the context of clinical psychology , obtaining favorable results in the intervention of psychopathologies such as depression, anxiety or chronic pain.

In the child population, there have been increases in the level of stress experienced in the school setting (Currie et al., 2002, Lohausy Ball, 2006, Card and Hodges, 2008) and prevalence rates of certain serious psychopathologies located around the 20% in the US (Merikangas et al., 2010).

So much so that not only has Mindfulness continued to be used for children with this purpose, but it has also been extended to preventive purposes by employing children as enhancer of academic performance and emotional well-being . The results of recent research reveal the correlation between an increase in attention and concentration capacity and the usual practice of Mindfulness techniques.


Derived from all this, it is essential to determine the degree to which these scientific findings are being assumed (and to what extent) in the national and international educational context and, consequently, how they are implemented in school institutions in different countries. .

The Mindfulness for children and educational centers

In Almansa et al (2014) it is pointed out that the increase in attentional deficits in the school population during the last decades is very significant.

According to the data of the FEDAH, the ADHD affects between 2 and 5% of the child population, 50% of the clinical population in this vital area . For this reason, observations made by educators or relatives about the increase in the state of nervousness, distraction and deconcentration in children are very common nowadays.


The practice of Mindfulness for children in the educational field can be very useful in improving this difficulty, so it is very important to analyze the results of the research that has been devoted to studying the relationship between both phenomena. In previous investigations it has been observed how Mindfulness brings benefits at a psychological level in the individual in relation to the changes in mental activity experienced after the assiduous practice of mindfulness.

To date, there seems to be a general consensus about the successful effects that Mindfulness employment is getting into the educational field . More specifically, the benefits point to an improvement in academic performance, in self-concept and in interpersonal relationships, together with a reduction in aggression and violence.

The three areas where the most satisfactory results have been found correspond to the improvement of physical and psychological health, the enhancement of attention capacity and the promotion of a sense of personal well-being in general.


Application of Mindfulness programs in education

An interesting exhibition is what Mañas et al. (2014) on a selection of Mindfulness programs with a significant level of scientific rigor that supports them, which already have an important trajectory at a practical level in the educational field, both nationally and internationally. They are the following:

At the national level

In the Spanish context, these are The main Mindfulness programs for boys and girls in the school environment .

1. TREVA Program Experimental Relaxation Techniques Applied to the Classroom (López González 2009)

It consists of twelve content units, one of which is Mindfulness. The results show how the application of the program correlates positively with the relaxing competence of the students, the climate of the classroom, the emotional competence and the academic performance .

2. Happy Classrooms Program (Arguis, Bolsas, Hernández and Salvador 2010)

Focuses on positive psychology content for students of early childhood, primary and secondary education . Full conscious attention is worked on to enhance the conscious capacity, calmness, decrease of automatisms and enhancement of emotional development.

3. Educate with Co-Razón (Toro 2005)

It is a set of procedures that, despite not directly employing Mindfulness techniques, the philosophy on which it is based derives from this phenomenon (breathing or body awareness).

4. PINEP - Plena Emotional Intelligence Training Program (Ramos, Recondos and Enríquez 2008)

A program that has proven the effectiveness of Mindfulness as a tool to improve life satisfaction and the emotional reality, empathy, attention and decrease of intrusive thoughts in preadolescents.

In the international field

Beyond Spain, the following programs stand out.

1. INNER KIDS PROGRAM (USA, 2002)

For primary school children It is called The New ABCs (Attention, Balance and Compassion). The objectives that are proposed are oriented to promote the awareness of the internal experience (thoughts, emotions and physical sensations), the external experience (people, places and things) and the awareness of experiences together, although without mixing them.

The program consists of 2 weekly sessions of 30 minutes and it lasts for 8 weeks. Seniors perform the program for 12 weeks and with 45-minute sessions. Among the methodological particularities the game is mainly used, and other activities and practical-ludic lessons.

Susan Kaiser, author of the book The Mindful Kids and co-founder of the Inner Kids Foundation published in 2010 an article called A mindful revolution in education where he mentions a series of aspects related to the application of Mindfulness in the classroom.

According to Kaiser, there are requirements to be met, namely: to deal clearly with internal and external experiences; to tolerate the emotional discomfort that it generates and to observe the bosom of one's own crises, to be able to respond compassionately and kindly to ourselves and others, mainly. This author proposes seven principles to take into account when putting into practice in Mindfulness in the classroom : motivation, perspective, simplicity, game-fun, integration, collaboration, strategy.

2. INNER RESILIENCE PROGRAM (US 2004)

Intended for primary school students and teachers, parents and administrators. This program focuses on the learning of social and emotional learning through contemplative practices. Includes retreats, personal development workshops, stress reduction sessions and workshops for parents .

In it, emphasis is placed on the issue of neuroplasticity, that is, the changes produced at the level of circuitry and brain anatomy from the training in attentional skills, emotional calm, conscience, insight and care of others.

3. LEARNING TO BREATHE (US 2007)

Its main purpose is prevention in adolescents where contents of social and emotional learning through the program Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction ( MBSR) in adolescents. It also includes components of Acceptance and Commitment Therapy, Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT) and Dialectic Behavioral Therapy.

Its more specific objectives are directed to: instruct in Mindfulness and provide general well-being; improve emotional self-regulation; enhance attention; acquire stress management skills; and integrate Mindfulness into daily life.

The program lasts 6 sessions between 30 and 45 min . The contents that make up the program consist of the work of: body awareness, the understanding of thoughts, the understanding of emotions, the integration of thoughts, emotions and bodily sensations, the reduction of judgments and the integration of mindful consciousness in the daily life.

4. MINDFULNESS IN SCHOOL PROJECTS (MiSP) (England 2008)

Focusedn the adolescent population between 14 and 18 years old . This initiative is based on the MBSR-C and MBCT models and includes as main components: Mindfulness of breathing, Mindflness of the body (BodyScan), practice of conscious eating, mindful body movements, movements of thoughts and sounds and mindful texting.

It has a duration of 9 weeks and has recently been manualized to intervene with children with highly anxious functioning (Semple and Lee 2011). In this program explicit indications and orientations are given to the parents so that they get involved in the development of the program. The parents were involved in the treatment.

The MBSR-T is an adaptation of MBSR for adolescents, in which aspects such as the frequency and duration of sessions and some concrete contents have been modified to increase their effectiveness, considering the specificity of the adolescence stage in terms of interpersonal challenges and of performance. (Biegel et al 2009, Biegel 2009).

5. MINDFUL SCHOOLS (USA 2007)

It is intended for primary and secondary school students and is applied in California structurally in 41 school s, mostly with scarce resources. It consists of 15 sessions for 8 weeks and consists of the elements: mindfulness of sounds, breathing, body, emotions, generosity, appreciation, kindness and care. Content is also allocated to parents (face-to-face sessions and materials manual).

6. MINDUP (USA 2003)

Its objective is the group of elementary students and it is integrated into the school curriculum. It consists of 15 lessons in which we work: social and emotional awareness, the improvement of general welfare, the promotion of school academic success.

As a particularity, is focused on the practice of conscious breathing , so it requires the realization of exercises dedicated to this area 3 times a day.

7. STAF HAKESHEV "The Mindulness Language" (Israel 1993)

This pioneering initiative It was thought for students between 6 and 13 years old, parents and teachers . The objectives of the intervention are focused on the work of body awareness and body-mind practices to achieve: the development of cognitive and emotional skills, the enhancement of attention and awareness of the experience, and acquisition as a habit of a restful rest to optimize cognitive learning.

The specific contents consist of activities related to breathing, knowledge of the physical limits of the body, bodily sensations, postures and movements of sounds, emotions and visualization processes.

8. STILL QUIET PLACE (USA 2001)

It is intended for primary, secondary, teachers and parents. This program is focused on Mindfulness awareness development for Learn to respond consciously (instead of reacting), promote peace and happiness .

It involves breathing, body movement, thoughts, emotions, loving kindness, walking, yoga exercises, mindful practice in daily life and strategies to acquire the ability to respond consciously. It lasts 8 weeks, which are structured weekly with a duration between 45 and 90 minutes.

9. STRESSED TEENS (US 2004)

It has been proposed for teenagers between 13 and 18 years old. Consists in an adaptation of the MBSR adapted to the adolescent population MBSR for Teens . Its main elements are related to body meditation, walking meditation, sitting meditation, sitting meditation with heartfulness, yoga, mindful stopping and mindful to work at home. It covers 8 weeks of practice and is practiced for 1.5 or 2 h per week.

10. WELLNESS WORKS IN SCHOOLS (USA 2004)

It is done with teenagers between 13 and 18 years old. Objectives: stress management, mental health, emotional balance, behavior, willingness to learn. It is a program of between 8-15 sessions, 45-50 minutes each . The exploration of emotions, intentions, objectives, resilience, problem solving skills is worked.

11. BREATHE - CONSCIOUSNESS FOR WELFARE IN SCHOOL (Colombia)

Its central purposes are linked to enhancing the socio-emotional learning and the educational and student welfare and to acquire an improvement of peaceful coexistence for young people and children victims of armed violence. It is a multicomponent program that focuses on working with teachers so that they can subsequently transmit it in the classroom. It also intervenes in families in the community.

The RESPIRA program is in the pilot phase and evaluation in Bogotá and Tumaco, so there is little information yet on scientifically validated final results.

Bibliographic references:

  • Gallego, J., Aguilar, J. M., Cangas, A. J., Langer, A. and Mañas, I. (2014). Effect of a mindfulness program on stress, anxiety and depression in university students. The Spanish Journal of Psychology, 17, 1-6.
  • J. Davidson, Richard; Dunne, John; Eccles, Jacquelynne S .; Engle, Adam; Greenberg, Mark; Jennings, Patricia; Jha, Amishi; Jinpa, Thupten; Lantieri, Linda; Meyer, David; Roeser, Robert W .; Vago, David (2012). "Contemplative Practices and Mental Training: Prospects for American Education." Child Development Perspectives (2): 146-153.
  • Mañas, I., Franco, C., Gil, M. D. and Gil, C. (2014). Conscious education: Mindfulness in the educational field. Conscious educators forming conscious human beings. In Alliance of Civilizations, Migratory Policies and Education (197-233). Seville: Aconcagua Books.
  • Mañas, I., Franco, C., Cangas, A. J. and Gallego, J. (2011). Increase in academic performance, improvement of self-concept and reduction of anxiety in high school students through a training program in mindfulness. Encounters in Psychology, 28, 44-62.
  • Zenner, C., Herrnleben-Kurz S. and Walach, H. (2014). Mindfulness-based interventions in schools-a systematic review and meta-analys. Institute for Transcultural Health Studies, European University Viadrina, Frankfurt Oder (Germany). June 2014 | Volume 5 | Article 603, Frontiers in Psychology.
  • Zoogman, Goldberg S., Hoyt, W. T. & Miller, L. (2014) Mindfulness Interventions with Youth: A Meta-Analysis. Mindfulness, Springer Science (New York).

Dr. Jon Kabat-Zinn's Benefit for Mindful Schools: The Role of Mindfulness in Education (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Mindfulness for children: application dans les centres éducatifs

Mindfulness for children: application dans les centres éducatifs

Mars 2, 2021

Au cours des dernières décennies, le boom de la l'utilisation des techniques de pleine conscience a prouvé son efficacité dans le contexte de la psychologie clinique , obtenant des résultats favorables dans l’intervention de psychopathologies telles que la dépression, l’anxiété ou la douleur chronique.

Dans la population enfantine, le niveau de stress subi en milieu scolaire a augmenté (Currie et al., 2002, Lohausy Ball, 2006, Card et Hodges, 2008) et les taux de prévalence de certaines psychopathologies graves situées autour de la 20% aux États-Unis (Merikangas et al., 2010).

À tel point que non seulement Mindfulness a été utilisée pour les enfants à cette fin, mais elle a également été étendue à des fins préventives en employant des enfants comme stimulant de la performance scolaire et du bien-être émotionnel . Les résultats de recherches récentes révèlent la corrélation entre une augmentation de l'attention et de la capacité de concentration et la pratique habituelle des techniques de pleine conscience.


À partir de tout cela, il est essentiel de déterminer dans quelle mesure ces découvertes scientifiques sont assumées (et dans quelle mesure) dans le contexte éducatif national et international et, par conséquent, comment elles sont mises en œuvre dans les établissements scolaires de différents pays. .

La pleine conscience pour les enfants et les centres éducatifs

Dans Almansa et al. (2014), il est souligné que l'augmentation du déficit d'attention de la population scolaire au cours des dernières décennies est très significative.

Selon les données de la FEDAH, le TDAH affecte entre 2 et 5% de la population enfantine, 50% de la population clinique dans ce domaine vital . Pour cette raison, les observations faites par des éducateurs ou des membres de la famille sur l'augmentation de l'état de nervosité, de distraction et de déconcentration chez les enfants sont très courantes de nos jours.


La pratique de la pleine conscience pour les enfants dans le domaine de l'éducation peut être très utile pour améliorer cette difficulté. Il est donc très important d'analyser les résultats de la recherche consacrée à la relation entre les deux phénomènes. Dans les enquêtes précédentes il a été observé comment Mindfulness apporte des avantages au niveau psychologique chez l'individu en relation avec les changements d'activité mentale vécus après la pratique assidue de la pleine conscience.

À ce jour, il semble y avoir un consensus général sur les effets positifs de Mindfulness emploi entre dans le domaine de l'éducation . Plus spécifiquement, les avantages suggèrent une amélioration du rendement scolaire, de la conception de soi et des relations interpersonnelles, ainsi qu'une réduction de l'agressivité et de la violence.

Les trois domaines dans lesquels les résultats les plus satisfaisants ont été trouvés correspondent à l'amélioration de la santé physique et psychologique, au renforcement de la capacité d'attention et à la promotion du sentiment de bien-être personnel en général.


Application des programmes de pleine conscience en éducation

Une exposition intéressante est ce que Mañas et al. (2014) sur une sélection de programmes Mindfulness dotés d'une grande rigueur scientifique qui les soutient, qui ont déjà une trajectoire importante à un niveau pratique dans le domaine de l'éducation, aux niveaux national et international. Ils sont les suivants:

Au niveau national

Dans le contexte espagnol, ce sont Les principaux programmes de pleine conscience pour garçons et filles en milieu scolaire .

1. Techniques de relaxation expérimentales du programme TREVA appliquées à la salle de classe (López González 2009)

Il se compose de douze unités de contenu, dont l'une est la pleine conscience. Les résultats montrent la corrélation positive entre l’application du programme et la la compétence relaxante des étudiants, le climat de la classe, la compétence émotionnelle et la performance académique .

2. Programme Happy Classrooms (Arguis, Bolsas, Hernández et Salvador 2010)

Se concentre sur le contenu de la psychologie positive pour les étudiants de la petite enfance, l'enseignement primaire et secondaire . Toute l'attention consciente est travaillée pour améliorer la capacité consciente, le calme, la diminution des automatismes et l'amélioration du développement émotionnel.

3. Eduquer avec Co-Razón (Toro 2005)

C’est un ensemble de procédures qui, même si elles n’utilisent pas directement les techniques de la pleine conscience, la philosophie sur laquelle il est basé dérive de ce phénomène (respiration ou conscience corporelle).

4. PINEP - Programme d'entraînement à l'intelligence émotionnelle Plena (Ramos, Recondos et Enríquez 2008)

Un programme qui a prouvé l'efficacité de Mindfulness en tant qu'outil d'amélioration de la satisfaction dans la vie et la réalité émotionnelle, l'empathie, l'attention et la diminution des pensées intrusives chez les préadolescents.

Dans le domaine international

Au-delà de l'Espagne, les programmes suivants se démarquent.

1. INNER KIDS PROGRAM (États-Unis, 2002)

Pour les enfants du primaire C'est ce qu'on appelle le nouvel ABC (attention, équilibre et compassion). Les objectifs proposés visent à promouvoir la prise de conscience de l'expérience interne (pensées, émotions et sensations physiques), de l'expérience externe (personnes, lieux et choses) et de la prise de conscience des expériences ensemble, sans toutefois les mélanger.

Le programme consiste en 2 sessions hebdomadaires de 30 minutes et cela dure 8 semaines. Les aînés exécutent le programme pendant 12 semaines et avec des sessions de 45 minutes. Parmi les particularités méthodologiques, le jeu est principalement utilisé, ainsi que d'autres activités et leçons pratiques et ludiques.

Susan Kaiser, auteure du livre The Mindful Kids et cofondatrice de la Inner Kids Foundation, a publié en 2010 un article intitulé Une révolution consciente dans l'éducation où il mentionne une série d'aspects liés à l'application de la pleine conscience en classe.

Selon Kaiser, il existe des exigences à satisfaire, à savoir: gérer clairement les expériences internes et externes; tolérer le malaise émotionnel que cela génère et observer le sein de ses propres crises, être capable de répondre avec compassion et gentillesse à nous-mêmes et aux autres, principalement. Cet auteur propose sept principes à prendre en compte lors de la mise en pratique de Mindfulness en classe : motivation, perspective, simplicité, plaisir du jeu, intégration, collaboration, stratégie.

2. INNER RESILIENCE PROGRAM (États-Unis 2004)

Destiné aux élèves et enseignants du primaire, aux parents et aux administrateurs. Ce programme met l'accent sur l'apprentissage de l'apprentissage social et émotionnel à travers des pratiques contemplatives. Comprend des retraites, des ateliers de développement personnel, des séances de réduction du stress et des ateliers pour les parents .

L'accent est mis sur la question de la neuroplasticité, c'est-à-dire les changements produits au niveau des circuits et de l'anatomie cérébrale lors de la formation aux techniques de l'attention, au calme émotionnel, à la conscience, à la perspicacité et au soin des autres.

3. APPRENDRE À RESPIRER (États-Unis 2007)

Son objectif principal est la prévention chez les adolescents où le contenu de apprentissage social et émotionnel à travers le programme Réduction du stress basée sur la conscience ( MBSR) chez les adolescents. Il comprend également des éléments de traitement d’acceptation et d’engagement, Thérapie cognitive basée sur la conscience (MBCT) et thérapie comportementale dialectique.

Ses objectifs plus spécifiques sont les suivants: enseigner la pleine conscience et assurer un bien-être général; améliorer l'autorégulation émotionnelle; augmenter l'attention; acquérir des compétences en gestion du stress; et intégrer la pleine conscience dans la vie quotidienne.

Le programme dure 6 séances entre 30 et 45 min . Le contenu du programme est constitué des travaux suivants: prise de conscience du corps, compréhension des pensées, compréhension des émotions, intégration des pensées, des émotions et des sensations corporelles, réduction des jugements et intégration de la conscience à l’esprit la vie quotidienne.

4. INTELLIGENCE DANS LES PROJETS SCOLAIRES (MiSP) (Angleterre 2008)

Focalisén la population adolescente entre 14 et 18 ans . Cette initiative est basée sur les modèles MBSR-C et MBCT et comprend les composants principaux: Pleine conscience de la respiration, Mindflness du corps (BodyScan), pratique de la consommation consciente, mouvements du corps conscients, mouvements des pensées et des sons et textos conscients.

Il a une durée de 9 semaines et a récemment été manuel pour intervenir auprès d'enfants ayant un fonctionnement très anxieux (Semple et Lee 2011). Dans ce programme, des indications et des orientations explicites sont données aux parents afin qu’ils participent à l’élaboration du programme. Les parents ont été impliqués dans le traitement.

Le MBSR-T est une adaptation du MBSR pour les adolescents, dans laquelle des aspects tels que la fréquence et la durée des sessions et certains contenus concrets ont été modifiés pour accroître leur efficacité, compte tenu de la spécificité du stade de l'adolescence en termes de défis interpersonnels. et de performance. (Biegel et al 2009, Biegel 2009).

5. ÉCOLES MINDFUL (USA 2007)

Il est destiné aux élèves des écoles primaires et secondaires et est appliqué en Californie structurellement dans 41 écoles s, la plupart du temps avec des ressources rares. Il consiste en 15 séances de 8 semaines et comprend les éléments suivants: la pleine conscience des sons, la respiration, le corps, les émotions, la générosité, l'appréciation, la gentillesse et le soin. Le contenu est également attribué aux parents (séances en face-à-face et manuel de documentation).

6. MINDUP (USA 2003)

Son objectif est le groupe d'élèves du primaire et il est intégré dans le programme scolaire. Il comprend 15 leçons au cours desquelles nous travaillons: prise de conscience sociale et émotionnelle, amélioration du bien-être général, promotion de la réussite scolaire.

Comme particularité se concentre sur la pratique de la respiration consciente , il faut donc réaliser des exercices dédiés à cette zone 3 fois par jour.

7. STAF HAKESHEV "Le langage de Mindulness" (Israël 1993)

Cette initiative pionnière Il a été pensé pour les élèves de 6 à 13 ans, les parents et les enseignants . Les objectifs de l'intervention sont centrés sur le travail de conscience du corps et de pratiques corps-esprit à atteindre: développement de compétences cognitives et émotionnelles, renforcement de l'attention et de la prise de conscience de l'expérience et acquisition comme habitude. d'un repos réparateur pour optimiser l'apprentissage cognitif.

Le contenu spécifique comprend des activités liées à la respiration, à la connaissance des limites physiques du corps, aux sensations corporelles, aux postures et aux mouvements des sons, aux émotions et aux processus de visualisation.

8. STILL QUIET PLACE (USA 2001)

Il est destiné au primaire, au secondaire, aux enseignants et aux parents. Ce programme est axé sur le développement de la conscience de pleine conscience pour Apprendre à réagir consciemment (au lieu de réagir), à promouvoir la paix et le bonheur .

Cela implique la respiration, les mouvements du corps, les pensées, les émotions, la bonté, la marche, les exercices de yoga, la pratique consciente dans la vie quotidienne et des stratégies pour acquérir la capacité de réagir consciemment. Il dure 8 semaines et est structuré chaque semaine avec une durée comprise entre 45 et 90 minutes.

9. ADOLESCENTS STRESSÉS (US 2004)

Il a été proposé aux adolescents de 13 à 18 ans. Consiste en une adaptation du MBSR adaptée à la population adolescente MBSR for Teens . Ses principaux éléments sont liés à la méditation corporelle, à la méditation en marchant, à la méditation assise, à la méditation assise avec charité, au yoga, à un arrêt conscient et au travail à la maison. Il couvre 8 semaines de pratique et se pratique une heure et demie ou deux heures par semaine.

10. BIEN-ÊTRE DANS LES ÉCOLES (USA 2004)

C'est fait avec des adolescents entre 13 et 18 ans. Objectifs: gestion du stress, santé mentale, équilibre émotionnel, comportement, volonté d'apprendre. C'est un programme de 8 à 15 séances de 45 à 50 minutes chacune . L'exploration des émotions, des intentions, des objectifs, de la résilience, de la résolution de problèmes est travaillée.

11. RESPIREZ - LA CONSCIENCE DU BIEN-ÊTRE À L'ÉCOLE (Colombie)

Ses objectifs centraux sont liés au renforcement de la Apprentissage socio-affectif et bien-être éducatif et éducatif et acquérir une amélioration de la coexistence pacifique pour les jeunes et les enfants victimes de la violence armée. Il s’agit d’un programme multicomposant axé sur la collaboration avec les enseignants afin qu’ils puissent ensuite le transmettre en classe. Il intervient également dans les familles de la communauté.

Le programme RESPIRA en est à la phase pilote et à l'évaluation à Bogotá et à Tumaco. Il y a donc peu d'informations sur les résultats finals validés scientifiquement.

Références bibliographiques:

  • Gallego, J., Aguilar, J. M., Cangas, A. J., Langer, A. et Mañas, I. (2014). Effet d'un programme de pleine conscience sur le stress, l'anxiété et la dépression chez les étudiants universitaires. Le journal espagnol de psychologie, 17, 1-6.
  • J. Davidson, Richard; Dunne, John; Eccles, Jacquelynne S.; Engle, Adam; Greenberg, Mark; Jennings, Patricia; Jha, Amishi; Jinpa, Thupten; Linda Lantieri; Meyer, David; Roeser, Robert W.; Vago, David (2012). "Pratiques contemplatives et formation mentale: perspectives pour l'éducation américaine." Perspectives de développement de l'enfant (2): 146-153.
  • Mañas, I., Franco, C., Gil, M. D. et Gil, C. (2014). Education consciente: la pleine conscience dans le domaine de l'éducation. Éducateurs conscients formant des êtres humains conscients. Dans Alliance des civilisations, politiques migratoires et éducation (197-233). Séville: Livres Aconcagua.
  • Mañas, I., Franco, C., Cangas, A. J. et Gallego, J. (2011). Augmentation du rendement scolaire, amélioration de la perception de soi et réduction de l’anxiété chez les élèves du secondaire grâce à un programme de formation à la pleine conscience. Rencontres en psychologie, 28, 44-62.
  • Zenner, C., Herrnleben-Kurz S. et Walach, H. (2014). Interventions basées sur la conscience dans les écoles - une revue systématique et une méta-analyse. Institut d'études sur la santé transculturelle, Université européenne Viadrina, Francfort-sur-l'Oder (Allemagne). Juin 2014 | Volume 5 | Article 603, Frontières en psychologie.
  • Zoogman, Goldberg S., Hoyt, W.T. & Miller, L. (2014) Interventions de pleine conscience avec les jeunes: une méta-analyse. Mindfulness, Springer Science (New York).

Qu'est-ce Qui Détermine Le Succès? | Sadhguru (Mars 2021).


Articles Connexes