yes, therapy helps!
People who transmit positive energy share these 9 traits

People who transmit positive energy share these 9 traits

June 12, 2024

There are people who show their ability to spread good humor and motivation. Many times they attract the attention of others (without intending it) simply by how they move and how they speak, and others, from a discreet role, make the environment full of optimism and humor.

Detecting these people who transmit positive energy can become complicated , since they are often confused with people with charisma in general. This last category is much broader than the first, and even includes narcissists and people with a high level of psychopathy, who use their personal charm to manipulate. However, there are certain details that help us discern some cases from the rest.


How are people who transmit positive energy?

Then we will review those psychological characteristics and people who transmit positive energy .

1. They are not constantly cheerful alone

When we speak of "positive energy" in this context we are using a metaphor: there is no evidence that there are personal auras or the "energy fields" that surround people depending on their mental characteristics. It is, simply, a way to talk about the effect that interactions with certain people have on the members of a group or a social circle .

Therefore, people with positive energy are fundamentally positive when interacting with others, not when they are alone. That means that in a situation where they are isolated, their behavior may is not significantly different from the rest , and that does not have to stand out; it is about people as human as others, and like the rest they experience sadness, melancholy, etc.


2. Smile with great ease

Although it seems strange, many people avoid smiling, either because they think that their smile is not pleasant or because of a simple matter of personal image that is very internalized.

People who transmit positive energy they lack this kind of inhibitions , and that simple fact makes that his good humor gets much more. In fact, with the smiles something similar happens to what happens with yawning, and unless it appears in a context in which express revenge or mockery, it is very likely that seeing one make automatically imitate thanks to the chameleon effect.

In a certain sense, this characteristic of people expressing positive energy consists rather in not repressing their good humor, and therefore the cause of this need not be that they have more reasons to be happy or to see life with optimism. They just get used to squeezing those little moments.


3. They are honest

If you give so much value to the good humor of people who transmit positive energy, it's because everyone knows that their happiness is genuine . That is to say, that the moments of joy that they provide are highly valued, because in the moment in which they appear, they are already known to be true, and not a simple trick to fall well.

That means that these people do not change their charm and their way of expressing joy depending on who they are dealing with and, if they do, it will be to pretend seriousness, not the opposite.

  • Related article: "Are there authentic people? 5 keys to identify them"

4. They enjoy sharing their good humor

If someone sees how they smile, they will not disguise their expression with a grimace. If something makes them happy, They transmit the good news to others, without keeping it .

In short, these are people who value the possibility of making their social circles feel better. This benefits the rest of the people, of course, but also those who are characterized by their positive energy, since they create a kind of "echo chamber" of good humor. It is a kind of symbiosis, an interesting synergy that is established and improves the general mood.

5. They avoid stagnation

This does not mean that they are constantly embarking on new impressive projects, but that they do not experience life as something that stays the same all the time, which can lead to emotional stagnation. They enjoy the processes of personal evolution and do not stay anchored in memories about the past or hypothetical better times.

This vital optimism is part of that positive energy that they are responsible for transmitting to everyone else.

6. They emphasize the good side of things

People who spread positive energy know that the way in which life is lived depends in large part on what kind of aspects we decide to focus our attention on.

That is why they spontaneously remove relevance to events that can easily be interpreted as unfortunate accidents or misfortunes, and they build alternative interpretations to these experiences that are more hopeful or even humorous .

7. Express affection

They are people who are not ashamed to express affection and love not only through words, but also through actions and, especially, through physical contact (although the degree to which they do so depends on the culture in which they live).

8. Care about others

A part of the empathy shown by these people consists of genuinely interested in the lives of others , which implies that they worry about their successes and failures and on many occasions they will try to offer selfless help simply to see how their neighbor begins to feel better.

9. Do not prejudge

People who spread positive energy they do it by default with everyone, assuming that everyone deserves to feel happy until it is proven otherwise . That is why they will express their joy even before strangers, whom they treat in an accomplice manner.


RH Negative Blood....Are They Watching You?? (MIRRORED) STATEMENT AT 9:00 MIN WRONG! (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les personnes qui transmettent une énergie positive partagent ces 9 traits

Les personnes qui transmettent une énergie positive partagent ces 9 traits

Novembre 17, 2022

Il y a des gens qui démontrent leur capacité à propager la bonne humeur et la motivation. Souvent, ils attirent l'attention des autres (sans le vouloir) simplement par la façon dont ils bougent et par la façon dont ils parlent, et les autres, d'un rôle discret, créent un environnement plein d'optimisme et d'humour.

Détecter ces personnes qui transmettent de l'énergie positive peut devenir compliqué , car ils sont souvent confondus avec des personnes ayant un charisme en général. Cette dernière catégorie est beaucoup plus large que la première et inclut même les narcissiques et les personnes présentant un niveau élevé de psychopathie, qui utilisent leur charme personnel pour les manipuler. Cependant, certains détails nous aident à distinguer certains cas du reste.


Comment sont les gens qui transmettent de l'énergie positive?

Ensuite nous passerons en revue ces caractéristiques psychologiques et les personnes qui transmettent une énergie positive .

1. Ils ne sont pas toujours joyeux seuls

Lorsque nous parlons d '"énergie positive" dans ce contexte, nous utilisons une métaphore: rien ne prouve qu'il existe des auras personnelles ou des "champs d'énergie" qui entourent les personnes en fonction de leurs caractéristiques mentales. C’est simplement une façon de parler de l'effet que les interactions avec certaines personnes ont sur les membres d'un groupe ou d'un cercle social .

Par conséquent, les personnes ayant une énergie positive sont fondamentalement positives lorsqu'elles interagissent avec les autres, et non lorsqu'elles sont seules. Cela signifie que dans une situation d'isolement, leur comportement peut n'est pas très différent du reste , et cela ne doit pas se démarquer; il s’agit de personnes aussi humaines que les autres et, comme les autres, elles éprouvent de la tristesse, de la mélancolie, etc.


2. Souriez avec une grande facilité

Bien que cela paraisse étrange, de nombreuses personnes évitent de sourire, soit parce qu’elles pensent que leur sourire n’est pas agréable, soit à cause d’une simple image personnelle très intériorisée.

Personnes qui transmettent une énergie positive ils n'ont pas ce genre d'inhibitions , et ce simple fait rend sa bonne humeur beaucoup plus. En fait, avec les sourires, il se passe quelque chose de similaire à ce qui se passe avec le bâillement, et à moins que cela ne se produise dans un contexte de vengeance ou de moquerie express, il est fort probable que de voir quelqu'un se faire imiter automatiquement grâce à l'effet caméléon.

Dans un certain sens, cette caractéristique des personnes exprimant une énergie positive consiste plutôt à ne pas réprimer leur bonne humeur. La cause de cette situation n’est donc pas nécessairement d’avoir plus de raisons d’être heureuse ou de voir la vie avec optimisme. Ils s'habituent simplement à presser ces petits moments.


3. Ils sont honnêtes

Si vous accordez tant de valeur à la bonne humeur des personnes qui transmettent une énergie positive, c’est que tout le monde sait que leur bonheur est authentique . C’est-à-dire que les moments de joie qu’ils procurent sont très appréciés, car dans le moment où ils apparaissent, ils sont déjà connus pour être vrais et ne sont pas un truc simple pour bien tomber.

Cela signifie que ces personnes ne changent pas leur charme et leur façon d’exprimer leur joie en fonction de la personne à qui elles ont affaire et, si elles le font, ce sera pour faire semblant d’être sérieux, et non l’inverse.

  • Article connexe: "Existe-t-il des personnes authentiques? 5 clés pour les identifier"

4. Ils aiment partager leur bonne humeur

Si quelqu'un voit à quel point il sourit, il ne dissimulera pas son expression avec une grimace. Si quelque chose les rend heureux, Ils transmettent la bonne nouvelle aux autres, sans la garder .

En bref, ce sont des personnes qui apprécient la possibilité de faire en sorte que leurs cercles sociaux se sentent mieux. Cela profite au reste de la population, bien sûr, mais également à ceux qui se caractérisent par leur énergie positive, car ils créent une sorte de "chambre d'écho" de bonne humeur. C'est une sorte de symbiose, une synergie intéressante qui s'établit et améliore l'humeur générale.

5. Ils évitent la stagnation

Cela ne signifie pas qu'ils s'engagent constamment dans de nouveaux projets impressionnants, mais qu'ils ne voient pas la vie comme quelque chose qui reste toujours identique, ce qui peut conduire à une stagnation émotionnelle. Ils apprécient les processus d'évolution personnelle et ne restent pas ancrés dans des souvenirs du passé ou hypothétique meilleurs temps.

Cet optimisme vital fait partie de l’énergie positive qu’ils sont chargés de transmettre à tous les autres.

6. Ils soulignent le bon côté des choses

Les personnes qui diffusent une énergie positive savent que la façon dont la vie est vécue dépend en grande partie des aspects sur lesquels nous décidons de concentrer notre attention.

C’est pourquoi ils suppriment spontanément toute pertinence pour des événements pouvant facilement être interprétés comme des accidents ou des malheurs malheureux, et ils construisent des interprétations alternatives à ces expériences qui sont plus optimistes ou même humoristiques .

7. exprimer son affection

Ce sont des gens qui n’ont pas honte d’exprimer leur affection et leur amour non seulement à travers des mots, mais aussi à travers des actions et, en particulier, par contact physique (bien que leur degré de dépendance dépend de la culture dans laquelle ils vivent).

8. Se soucier des autres

Une partie de l’empathie manifestée par ces personnes consiste en véritablement intéressé par la vie des autres , ce qui implique qu’ils se soucient de leurs succès et de leurs échecs et qu’ils tentent à plusieurs reprises d’offrir une aide désintéressée simplement pour voir comment leur voisin commence à se sentir mieux.

9. Ne pas préjuger

Personnes qui propagent une énergie positive ils le font par défaut avec tout le monde, en supposant que tout le monde mérite de se sentir heureux jusqu'à preuve du contraire . C'est pourquoi ils vont exprimer leur joie même devant des inconnus, qu'ils traitent de manière complice.

Articles Connexes