yes, therapy helps!
Pink powder (pink cocaine): the worst drug ever known

Pink powder (pink cocaine): the worst drug ever known

July 12, 2024

Pink powder is a drug that has become popular recently . But the consumption of drugs is not something new, but it is an ancestral practice. For example, indigenous tribes already consumed coca leaves or peyote as part of their culture.

Currently, there are many psychoactive substances that consume individuals from different social groups. From classic forms such as heroin or cocaine to synthetic drugs of the contemporary era, the wide repertoire of effects of these substances has made them used in many contexts. Over the years appear new and attractive substances: krokodil, flakka, bath salts ...

  • Recommended article: "Types of drugs: know their characteristics and effects"

Pink powder: the drug of the upper class

If heroin is the drug consumed by the marginal classes, cocaine has always been associated with wealthy people, as it is an expensive drug (at least in developed countries). In recent years, another drug seems to have broken out with strength among the upper class, is the Pink Dust, also known as Tucibi (2CB), Pink Cocaine, Venus, Eros or Nexus).


Powder Rosa is a synthetic drug with psychedelic effects, and according to consumers, it alters all the senses and changes the perception of the world with visual and thought hallucinations. In some cases, the lack of control of the imagination causes terrible attacks of fear or panic, just as LSD does. It seems that this drug combines the hallucinogenic effects of the latter substance with the euphoric and energetic effects of MDMA: the person notices a very pleasant rush for the body itself, a feeling of exaggerated strength and an intense nervousness and excitement .

The stimulant effects appear at low doses, while the hallucinogenic effects are manifested after consuming high doses of this product. The duration of these effects is between 4 and 8 hours. Knowing this, it is curious that it receives the name of Cocaine Rosa, because the consequences of consuming this drug have little to do with cocaine hydrochloride. The only resemblance between the two drugs is in appearance, that is, the presentation in powder form. Now, the Pink Powder has a high addictive power that is comparable to other psychoactive substances such as methamphetamine .


Powder properties Rosa

Powder Rosa is a synthetic drug (also called synthesis or design) that is characterized by being manufactured through chemical processes, usually in clandestine laboratories. These drugs originated in the 70s in the United States.

This is how the Pink Powder first emerged, since its creator, Alexander Shulgin, synthesized it for the first time in 1974. This drug (2C-B or 4-bromo-2,5-dimethoxyphenylethylamine) is a psychedelic phenylethylamine of the 2C family. Shulgin discovered more substances of this family (2C-E, 2C-T-2, 2C-T-7, 2C-I) but the Pink Powder is the most widespread.

There are different types of designer drugs: those that mimic the effects of opiates (for example, New Heroin), cocaine substitutes (for example, Crystal caine) or substances with original and novel effects (Ecstasy or LSD). The Pink Powder is part of this last group.


The dose of Pink Cocaine varies between 16 and 24 mg, and is usually consumed in powder , presented in bags. However, it can also be consumed in pills or capsules.

Negative consequences of its consumption

This drug is very dangerous and the consequences of its consumption for health can be devastating. The problems appear both in the short term and in the long term. Anxiety and panic attacks are frequent due to the emotional intensity caused by hallucinations, something that also happens with LSD or MDMA.

In the long term, the problems can be: severe anxiety crisis, disorientation, depersonalization extreme tiredness , depression and psychotic disorders. The difficulties and problems not only arise in the health of the consumer, but also their family environment suffers the consequences of this drug.

The forces of order are aware of the seriousness of this drug

The alert is highest among the law enforcement agencies of different countries to be able to tackle this public health problem. In Colombia, the Medellín police recently stopped Alejandro Arboleda Uribe, aka "Alejo Tucibí" , known as the biggest trafficker of this substance. As part of this operation, the Colombian authorities also detained another 13 individuals in the cities of Cali and Ipiales and the island of San Andrés. They were all part of the same drug trafficking network.

The disjointed band transported the drug from Colombia to other South American countries, the United States and Europe.His modus operandi consisted of sending the drug in human mail, which then arrived in the countries of destination.

Spain is no exception

The consumption of this drug has also spread throughout Spain and, in fact, the police of this country has also carried out operations to end the illegal trafficking of this substance . This is something that would be expected, given how dangerous it could be to have a substance circulating in the streets whose effects are serious and partially unknown.

In the month of July 2016, the Spanish police carried out nine arrests in a raid produced in the city of Madrid. Eight of the nine detainees were Colombian citizens.


Pink: Drug Twice As Powerful As Heroin But Legally Available On Web | NBC Nightly News (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Poudre rose (cocaïne rose): la pire drogue jamais connue

Poudre rose (cocaïne rose): la pire drogue jamais connue

Septembre 18, 2022

La poudre rose est un médicament qui est devenu populaire récemment . Mais la consommation de drogues n'est pas une nouveauté, mais une pratique ancestrale. Par exemple, les tribus autochtones consommaient déjà des feuilles de coca ou du peyotl dans le cadre de leur culture.

Actuellement, de nombreuses substances psychoactives consomment des individus appartenant à différents groupes sociaux. Des formes classiques telles que l’héroïne ou la cocaïne aux drogues synthétiques de l’époque contemporaine, le vaste répertoire des effets de ces substances en a fait l’utilisation dans de nombreux contextes. Au fil des ans, de nouvelles substances attrayantes apparaissent: krokodil, flakka, sels de bain ...

  • Article recommandé: "Types de drogues: connaître leurs caractéristiques et leurs effets"

Poudre rose: le médicament de la classe supérieure

Si l'héroïne est la drogue consommée par les classes marginales, la cocaïne a toujours été associée aux riches, car c'est une drogue coûteuse (du moins dans les pays développés). Au cours des dernières années, une autre drogue semble avoir éclaté avec la force parmi la classe supérieure, est la poussière rose, également connue sous le nom de Tucibi (2CB), cocaïne rose, Vénus, Eros ou Nexus.


Powder Rosa est une drogue de synthèse ayant des effets psychédéliques. Selon les consommateurs, elle altère tous les sens et modifie la perception du monde en provoquant des hallucinations de la vue et de la pensée. Dans certains cas, le manque de contrôle de l'imagination provoque de terribles crises de peur ou de panique, tout comme le fait le LSD. Il semble que ce médicament combine les effets hallucinogènes de cette dernière substance avec les effets euphorisants et énergétiques de la MDMA: la personne remarque une course très agréable pour le corps lui-même, une sensation de force exagérée et une nervosité et une excitation intense .

Les effets stimulants apparaissent à faibles doses, tandis que les effets hallucinogènes se manifestent après la prise de fortes doses de ce produit. La durée de ces effets est comprise entre 4 et 8 heures. Sachant cela, il est curieux qu’elle reçoive le nom de Cocaine Rosa, car les conséquences de la consommation de cette drogue n’ont guère à voir avec le chlorhydrate de cocaïne. La seule ressemblance entre les deux médicaments est leur apparence, c'est-à-dire leur présentation sous forme de poudre. Maintenant, la poudre rose a une forte dépendance qui est comparable à d'autres substances psychoactives telles que la méthamphétamine .


Propriétés de la poudre Rosa

Powder Rosa est une drogue synthétique (également appelée synthèse ou conception) caractérisée par sa fabrication par des procédés chimiques, généralement dans des laboratoires clandestins. Ces drogues ont pris naissance dans les années 70 aux États-Unis.

C’est ainsi que la poudre rose est apparue, puisque son créateur, Alexander Shulgin, l’a synthétisée pour la première fois en 1974. Ce médicament (2C-B ou 4-bromo-2,5-diméthoxyphényléthylamine) est une phényléthylamine psychédélique du 2C famille. Shulgin a découvert plus de substances de cette famille (2C-E, 2C-T-2, 2C-T-7, 2C-I) mais la poudre rose est la plus répandue.

Il existe différents types de drogues de synthèse: celles qui imitent les effets des opiacés (par exemple, l'héroïne nouvelle), les substituts de la cocaïne (par exemple, Crystal caine) ou les substances produisant des effets originaux et nouveaux (ecstasy ou LSD). La poudre rose fait partie de ce dernier groupe.


La dose de cocaïne rose varie entre 16 et 24 mg et se consomme généralement en poudre. , présenté dans des sacs. Cependant, il peut également être consommé en comprimés ou en gélules.

Conséquences négatives de sa consommation

Ce médicament est très dangereux et les conséquences de sa consommation pour la santé peuvent être dévastatrices. Les problèmes apparaissent à court et à long terme. Les crises d'angoisse et de panique sont fréquentes en raison de l'intensité émotionnelle provoquée par les hallucinations, ce qui se produit également avec le LSD ou la MDMA.

À long terme, les problèmes peuvent être les suivants: crise d’anxiété grave, désorientation, dépersonnalisation, fatigue extrême , dépression et troubles psychotiques. Les difficultés et les problèmes ne se posent pas seulement pour la santé du consommateur, mais leur environnement familial subit les conséquences de ce médicament.

Les forces de l'ordre sont conscientes de la gravité de ce médicament

L'alerte est la plus élevée parmi les forces de l'ordre des différents pays pour pouvoir s'attaquer à ce problème de santé publique. En Colombie, la police de Medellín a récemment arrêté Alejandro Arboleda Uribe, alias "Alejo Tucibí" , connu comme le plus grand trafiquant de cette substance. Dans le cadre de cette opération, les autorités colombiennes ont également arrêté 13 autres personnes dans les villes de Cali et Ipiales et sur l'île de San Andrés. Ils faisaient tous partie du même réseau de trafic de drogue.

La bande désunie a transporté la drogue de Colombie vers d’autres pays d’Amérique du Sud, les États-Unis et l’Europe.Son modus operandi consistait à envoyer le médicament par courrier humain, qui arrivait ensuite dans les pays de destination.

L'Espagne n'est pas une exception

La consommation de ce médicament s'est également répandue dans toute l'Espagne et, en fait, la police de ce pays a également mené des opérations pour mettre fin au trafic illicite de cette substance . C'est une chose à laquelle on pourrait s'attendre, étant donné le danger qu'il pourrait y avoir de faire circuler dans la rue une substance dont les effets sont graves et partiellement inconnus.

Au mois de juillet 2016, la police espagnole a procédé à neuf arrestations dans le cadre d'une descente effectuée dans la ville de Madrid. Huit des neuf détenus étaient citoyens colombiens.


Lorenzo - Freestyle Du Sale (Septembre 2022).


Articles Connexes