yes, therapy helps!
So are couples in which there is no jealousy

So are couples in which there is no jealousy

May 24, 2022

Traditionally, both in Spain and in the rest of the Spanish-speaking countries, it has been assumed that being in a couple relationship means, among other things, experiencing jealousy when possible competitors or competitors are close to the beloved person. It is as if, by definition, love consisted in reserving the other person for oneself, actively and, when necessary, by aggressive attitudes.

In fact, jealousy is very well seen by many people. They are perceived as a show of passion, something that makes it evident that we value the other person very much and that we would not be able to bear losing it. From this point of view, not experiencing jealousy in a relationship would be something like a sign that we do not deserve to have a boyfriend, girlfriend, wife or husband.


However, this is changing. They are becoming more frequent Relationships that are claimed to be free of jealousy .

  • Related article: "The types of jealousy and their different characteristics"

The characteristics of a couple relationship without jealousy

There are many elements that make it possible to distinguish which couples choose to limit themselves to enjoying each other's company without distrust. In fact, something as simple as giving up brand jealousy a before and after in any courtship or marriage .

It is an attitude that is clearly manifested through different facets of life, given that, although it does not seem romantic love as it is usually understood can usually reach lead to states of paranoia that prevent us from truly enjoying that affective bond.


Below you can see what are the typical features of couples in which there is no jealousy involved.

1. The other's control shines by his absence

This is probably the main characteristic of this type of love relationships. In them, simply, it is not acceptable to try to control the other person , organize the schedule or impose obligations related to the way in which you must interact with other people.

Instead of trying to control the other, it is assumed that the couple's relationship is based on symmetry and the absence of the power of imposition. It is true that there is a series of expectations and rules of coexistence, but that does not mean that tyrannical control or almost police surveillance should be exercised for fear of what might happen.

That is why these types of couples do not reproach each other for actions that, only if we get very pessimistic, could be an unclear sign of betrayal. Extraordinary accusations require extraordinary evidence .


  • Maybe you're interested: "The 6 main types of toxic relationships"

2. They calmly enjoy independence in leisure

This type of couples is clear that there are many hobbies, interests and hobbies that they do not have to be shared . In fact, the human being is complex enough that it is quite rare that two people are motivated to always do the same things at the same time ... even if they are even.

3. They reserve a few moments of privacy

Everyone needs moments to be alone, even those who are most extraverted. The most jealous people, in this kind of situations, can come to believe ideas that border the delirium As for example, assume that each time your partner goes to a park or goes to read the room you will actually relate to "competitors".

  • Related article: "The 12 most curious and shocking types of delusions"

3. They enjoy mutual trust

It is not the same to be in a relationship knowing that the glue that holds it together are the self-imposed norms, that to do it having as reason to be the emotional bond in itself, and nothing else.

Live authentically every moment makes relationships much more rewarding , and that shows right away. That is why jealousy-free relationships are more likely to give rise to moments of happiness.

4. Accumulate less stress

It is logical that relationships in which jealousy is notorious moments of paranoia abound.

This, of course, causes stress to accumulate, as there are always reasons to worry; After all, moments in which theoretically the other person could be betraying us they appear all the time. This is especially true since everyone uses the Internet and smartphones to interact with all kinds of people.

  • Related article: "10 essential tips to reduce stress"

5. Enjoy a greater social life

There is life beyond the couple. However, many relationships based on jealousy and stereotypes and gender roles are closed in themselves. Why? Because the value of exclusivity is so strong in him that he is far above the rest of friendships.It is understood that the normal, the situation that occurs by default, is to be together and isolated from the rest.

  • Related article: "I have a hard time making friends: causes and solutions"

How To Stop Being Jealous In A Relationship - You'll Be Surprised (May 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Il en va de même pour les couples sans jalousie

Il en va de même pour les couples sans jalousie

Septembre 21, 2021

Traditionnellement, à la fois en Espagne et dans le reste des pays hispanophones, il a été supposé qu’être dans une relation de couple signifie, entre autres choses, faire l'expérience de la jalousie lorsque possible, des concurrents ou des concurrents sont proches de la personne aimée. C'est comme si, par définition, l'amour consistait à se réserver à soi-même, activement et, le cas échéant, par des attitudes agressives.

En fait, beaucoup de gens voient très bien la jalousie. Ils sont perçus comme une démonstration de passion, ce qui montre clairement que nous valorisons beaucoup l’autre personne et que nous ne pourrions supporter de le perdre. De ce point de vue, ne pas ressentir de jalousie dans une relation serait en quelque sorte le signe que nous ne méritons pas d'avoir un petit ami, une petite amie, une épouse ou un mari.


Cependant, cela change. Ils deviennent plus fréquents Des relations prétendues exemptes de jalousie .

  • Article connexe: "Les types de jalousie et leurs différentes caractéristiques"

Les caractéristiques d'une relation de couple sans jalousie

De nombreux éléments permettent de distinguer les couples qui choisissent de se limiter à profiter de la compagnie des autres sans se méfier. En fait, quelque chose d'aussi simple que d'abandonner la jalousie d'une marque un avant et après dans une cour ou un mariage .

C’est une attitude qui se manifeste clairement à travers différentes facettes de la vie, étant donné que, même si cela ne semble pas être un amour romantique comme on le comprend habituellement, conduire à des états de paranoïa qui nous empêchent de vraiment profiter de ce lien affectif.


Ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir quelles sont les caractéristiques typiques des couples dans lesquels il n'y a pas de jalousie.

1. Le contrôle de l'autre brille par son absence

C'est probablement la principale caractéristique de ce type de relations amoureuses. En eux, simplement, il n'est pas acceptable d'essayer de contrôler l'autre personne , organisez le programme ou imposez des obligations relatives à la manière dont vous devez interagir avec d’autres personnes.

Au lieu d'essayer de contrôler l'autre, on suppose que la relation du couple est basée sur la symétrie et l'absence de pouvoir d'imposition. Il est vrai qu'il existe une série d'attentes et de règles de coexistence, mais cela ne signifie pas qu'un contrôle tyrannique ou une surveillance quasi policière devrait être exercée par crainte de ce qui pourrait arriver.

C’est la raison pour laquelle ces types de couples ne se reprochent pas des gestes qui, seulement si nous devenons très pessimistes, pourraient être un signe flou de trahison. Les accusations extraordinaires exigent des preuves extraordinaires .


  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Les 6 principaux types de relations toxiques"

2. Ils jouissent calmement de l'indépendance dans leurs loisirs

Ce type de couple est clair qu'il existe de nombreux passe-temps, intérêts et loisirs qui ils ne doivent pas être partagés . En fait, l'être humain est suffisamment complexe pour qu'il soit rare que deux personnes soient motivées à toujours faire les mêmes choses en même temps ... même si elles sont égales.

3. Ils réservent quelques instants d'intimité

Tout le monde a besoin de moments pour être seul, même ceux qui sont le plus extravertis. Les plus jaloux, dans ce genre de situation, peut venir à croire des idées qui bordent le délire Par exemple, supposons que chaque fois que votre partenaire se rend dans un parc ou lit la pièce, vous vous identifiez à des "concurrents".

  • Article connexe: "Les 12 types de délires les plus curieux et les plus choquants"

3. Ils jouissent d'une confiance mutuelle

Ce n’est pas la même chose d’être dans une relation sachant que le lien qui la maintient sont les normes qu’il s’impose, qu’il doit être considéré comme le lien affectif en soi et rien d’autre.

Vivez authentiquement à chaque instant rend les relations beaucoup plus enrichissantes , et ça se voit tout de suite. C'est pourquoi les relations sans jalousie sont plus susceptibles de donner lieu à des moments de bonheur.

4. Cumulez moins de stress

Il est logique que les relations dans lesquelles la jalousie constitue des moments notoires de paranoïa abondent.

Ceci, bien sûr, provoque une accumulation de stress, car il y a toujours de quoi s'inquiéter; Après tout moments dans lesquels théoriquement, l'autre personne pourrait nous trahir ils apparaissent tout le temps. Cela est d'autant plus vrai que tout le monde utilise Internet et les smartphones pour interagir avec toutes sortes de personnes.

  • Article connexe: "10 conseils essentiels pour réduire le stress"

5. Profitez d'une plus grande vie sociale

Il y a une vie au-delà du couple. Cependant, de nombreuses relations basées sur la jalousie et les stéréotypes et les rôles de genre sont fermées en elles-mêmes. Parce que? Parce que la valeur de l’exclusivité est tellement forte en lui qu’il est bien au-dessus du reste des amitiés.Il est entendu que la situation normale, la situation par défaut, consiste à être ensemble et isolé du reste.

  • Article connexe: "J'ai de la difficulté à me faire des amis: causes et solutions"

DADJU - Jaloux (Clip Officiel) (Septembre 2021).


Articles Connexes