yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best academies to prepare the PIR

The 10 best academies to prepare the PIR

June 24, 2024

Many people outside the field may not know what these letters refer to, but those who have studied or studied psychology will no doubt recognize the acronym Resident Internal Psychologist: PIR.

In Spain, l to opposition PIR is a test or test that gives access to a period of training and work carried out during four years in which the professionals of psychology can obtain the degree of Specialist in Clinical Psychology, which gives access to the public network of Mental Health care. It is, together with the Master of General Health Psychology, the only legal access to the practice of Clinical Psychology, and the only one that allows to practice at the hospital level.


The complications of studying the PIR

Obtaining a place within the PIR training is tremendously complicated . There are very few places and a very high level of demand. Specifically, this last year a total of 128 places have been offered throughout the country and a total of 4,173 people have been presented (the increase in the number of places being very much in demand by most professionals in the sector).

The competition is fierce. This forces those who present themselves to make a great effort in order to obtain the best possible score in the exam, for which a large part of them choose either to buy the materials or to take courses in order to prepare for the exam, in different academies. In this article we will review the 10 best academies to prepare the PIR .


The 10 best academies to prepare the opposition to the PIR

Below you will find a selection of the best academies to prepare for the PIR examinations in Spain.

1. CEDE Academy

CEDE is one of the most recognized academies with regard to the preparation of the PIR opposition. It offers the option to acquire only the manuals or to carry out a training in the academy, both in person and remotely (with diploma that certifies the hours taken).

With regard to face-to-face training There are different courses and times according to the locality (in Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Seville, Valencia, Malaga, Valladolid, Murcia and Granada). It includes very complete manuals that provide a large amount of information (including exams from previous years), the performance of various drills and information about the convocation process and that involves carrying out the PIR.


2. PIR Academy Munilla Star

Along with CEDE, another of the most recognized academies, especially for your notes and schemes along with your support to the student during the course.

Dedicated solely to the preparation of the PIR, it has training both at a distance, in which a follow-up of the evolution of the students is carried out, as well as face-to-face (in Madrid, Seville, Valencia, Zaragoza, Alicante and Albacete) in which there is usually a class a week or two (in the case of Madrid) with the exception of the intensive ones. Like the previous one, it offers simulations, and It is not necessary to acquire the syllabus to complete the course .

3. FOCO Academy

This academy located in Santiago de Compostela and currently also in Madrid It is also widely known. It offers face-to-face courses (with weekly classes) and blended courses (once a month) in which an active methodology is encouraged.

They have review summaries, but it is intended that the study be done through the original manuals. There is also an online mode .

4. PERSEVER Academy

This academy based in Barcelona It is another of options available when preparing the PIR, with great success. It offers face-to-face modality with one class per week or at a distance. They do not elaborate their own manuals, but the classes are made based on the reference manuals, although these are not included in the price. There are two monthly drills and offer advice, conducting a Mindfulness course and tutoring.

5. APIR Academy

This academy offers both face-to-face and online modalities and provides manuals, simulations, updates and videoclases among others. The face-to-face modality is held once a week on Saturday mornings with the exception of Madrid, where the course is held on Thursday and Friday. If the PIR is not approved, a free repetition of 11 months of course is offered .

The academy APIR Account on sites in Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Zaragoza, Alicante, Mallorca, Bilbao, Salamanca, Santiago, Valencia, Cordoba, Granada, Murcia, Tenerife, Malaga and Seville. It is especially relevant that they allow proof of preparation for the PIR exam as a University Master's Degree in Basic Fundamentals and Theory of Psychological Intervention.

6. Academia ADELANTE

Academy that offers a face-to-face preparation with few students per class , offering limited places.It draws up a study guide based on reference manuals and, like other academies, conducts various exam simulations. It offers the title of the training, specifying the hours taken. It has presence in Madrid and Granada.

7. Official College of Psychologists

Although it is not an academy in itself, the Official College of Psychologists offers courses in some territories to prepare for the PIR exam. Examples of this can be found in Bizkaia and Asturias. They offer updated theoretical manuals, official exams , information about the call and the possibility of being tutored. You can find the option of conducting the training in person (which includes obtaining a diploma) or remote.

8. PIRES Academy

This academy It is characterized by offering distance training , in a non-face-to-face manner. It develops its own manuals and diagrams, and performs various simulations (some open to anyone who wants to do it). In addition you can also buy audioclasses whether or not you are a student of this academy.

9. ARKE Academy (Higher School of Applied Studies)

Based in the community of Aragón, this academy offers preparation courses for the PIR examinations in two face-to-face classes, annual or intensive (of five months). They offer their own materials as a complement, but the main material is the original manuals. They also conduct drills and offer advice.

10. Lluís Vives Study Center

In a study center located in Valencia offer intensive courses of preparation for the PIR, conducting classes on Thursdays. They do not generate their own manuals, although they do summarize and provide dossiers with exam questions. It is an economic option that allows you to acquire a base.


DISFUNCIÓN ERÉCTIL: tratamiento natural, por Adolfo Pérez Agustí (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleures académies pour préparer le PIR

Les 10 meilleures académies pour préparer le PIR

Janvier 17, 2022

Beaucoup de personnes extérieures au domaine peuvent ne pas savoir à quoi ces lettres se réfèrent, mais ceux qui ont étudié ou étudié la psychologie reconnaîtront sans doute l'acronyme Resident Internal Psychologist: PIR.

En Espagne, l à l'opposition PIR est un test ou un test qui donne accès à une période de formation et de travail effectuée pendant quatre ans au cours de laquelle les professionnels de la psychologie peuvent obtenir le diplôme de spécialiste en psychologie clinique, qui donne accès au réseau public de soins de santé mentale. C'est, avec le Master en psychologie générale de la santé, le seul accès légal à la pratique de la psychologie clinique et le seul qui permet d'exercer au niveau hospitalier.


Les complications de l'étude du PIR

Obtenir une place au sein de la formation PIR est extrêmement compliqué . Il y a très peu de places et une demande très forte. Plus précisément, 128 places au total ont été proposées dans l’ensemble du pays et 4 173 personnes ont été présentées (l’augmentation du nombre de places étant très demandée par la plupart des professionnels du secteur).

La concurrence est féroce. Cela oblige ceux qui se présentent à faire de gros efforts pour obtenir le meilleur score possible à l'examen, pour lequel une grande partie d'entre eux choisissent soit d'acheter le matériel, soit de suivre des cours en vue de se préparer à l'examen, dans différentes académies. Dans cet article nous passerons en revue les 10 meilleures académies pour préparer le PIR .


Les 10 meilleures académies pour préparer l'opposition au PIR

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une sélection des meilleures académies à préparer pour les examens PIR en Espagne.

1. Académie CEDE

Le CEDE est l’une des académies les plus reconnues pour la préparation de l’opposition PIR. Il offre la possibilité d'acquérir uniquement les manuels ou d'effectuer une formation dans l'académie, à la fois en personne et à distance (avec diplôme attestant des heures de travail).

En ce qui concerne la formation en présentiel Il y a différents parcours et horaires selon les localités (à Madrid, Barcelone, Séville, Valence, Malaga, Valladolid, Murcie et Grenade). Il comprend des manuels très complets qui fournissent une grande quantité d’informations (y compris les examens des années précédentes), la performance de divers exercices et des informations sur le processus de convocation et qui impliquent la réalisation du PIR.


2. PIR Academy Munilla Star

Avec CEDE, une autre académie parmi les plus reconnues, surtout pour vos notes et schémas avec votre soutien à l'étudiant pendant le cours.

Dédié uniquement à la préparation du PIR, il a une formation à la fois à distance, dans laquelle est effectué un suivi de l'évolution des étudiants, ainsi qu'en présentiel (à Madrid, Séville, Valence, Saragosse, Alicante et Albacete) dans laquelle cours par semaine ou deux (dans le cas de Madrid) à l’exception des cours intensifs. Comme le précédent, il propose des simulations et Il n'est pas nécessaire d'acquérir le programme pour terminer le cours .

3. Académie FOCO

Cette académie situé à Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle et actuellement aussi à Madrid Il est également largement connu. Il propose des cours en présentiel (avec des cours hebdomadaires) et des cours mixtes (une fois par mois) dans lesquels une méthodologie active est encouragée.

Ils ont des résumés de revues, mais il est prévu que l'étude soit faite à l'aide des manuels originaux. Il y a aussi un mode en ligne .

4. Académie PERSEVER

Cette académie basée à Barcelone C'est une autre des options disponibles lors de la préparation du PIR, avec un grand succès. Il offre une modalité en face à face avec un cours par semaine ou à distance. Ils n'élaborent pas leurs propres manuels, mais les cours sont basés sur les manuels de référence, bien qu'ils ne soient pas inclus dans le prix. Il y a deux exercices mensuels et des conseils, un cours de pleine conscience et un tutorat.

5. Académie APIR

Cette académie propose des modalités en face à face et en ligne et fournit des manuels, des simulations, des mises à jour et des vidéoclases, entre autres. La modalité en face à face a lieu une fois par semaine le samedi matin, à l'exception de Madrid, où le cours a lieu les jeudi et vendredi. Si le PIR n’est pas approuvé, une répétition gratuite de 11 mois de cours est proposée. .

L’académie APIR compte sur des sites à Madrid, Barcelone, Saragosse, Alicante, Majorque, Bilbao, Salamanque, Santiago, Valence, Cordoue, Grenade, Murcie, Ténérife, Malaga et Séville. Il est particulièrement important qu'ils autorisent la preuve de la préparation à l'examen PIR en tant que maîtrise universitaire en principes fondamentaux et théorie de l'intervention psychologique.

6. Académie ADELANTE

Académie qui offre une préparation en face à face avec peu d'élèves par classe , offrant des places limitées.Il élabore un guide d'étude basé sur des manuels de référence et, à l'instar d'autres académies, réalise diverses simulations d'examen. Il propose le titre de la formation en précisant les heures de travail. Il est présent à Madrid et à Grenade.

7. Collège officiel des psychologues

Bien qu'il ne s'agisse pas d'une académie en soi, le Collège officiel des psychologues propose des cours dans certains territoires pour se préparer à l'examen PIR. Des exemples de cela peuvent être trouvés en Biscaye et dans les Asturies. Ils offrent des manuels théoriques mis à jour, des examens officiels , des informations sur l'appel et la possibilité d'être encadré. Vous pouvez trouver l'option de mener la formation en personne (ce qui inclut l'obtention d'un diplôme) ou à distance.

8. Académie PIRES

Cette académie Il se caractérise par l’offre de formation à distance , de manière non face à face. Il développe ses propres manuels et diagrammes et effectue diverses simulations (certaines étant ouvertes à quiconque le souhaite). En outre, vous pouvez également acheter des audioclass, que vous soyez ou non étudiant de cette académie.

9. ARKE Academy (École supérieure d'études appliquées)

Basée dans la communauté d'Aragon, cette académie propose des cours de préparation aux examens PIR dans le cadre de deux cours en présentiel, annuel ou intensif (de cinq mois). Ils proposent leur propre matériel en complément, mais le matériel principal est constitué des manuels originaux. Ils effectuent également des exercices et offrent des conseils.

10. Centre d’études Lluís Vives

Dans un centre d'étude situé à Valence offre des cours intensifs de préparation pour le PIR, la conduite des cours le jeudi. Ils ne génèrent pas leurs propres manuels, bien qu'ils résument et fournissent des dossiers avec des questions d'examen. C'est une option économique qui vous permet d'acquérir une base.


???? Comment J'ai hacké la retraite (Janvier 2022).


Articles Connexes