yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best apps to have a romantic adventure

The 10 best apps to have a romantic adventure

June 24, 2024

In the last 30 years, the way we relate to others has changed in a very prominent way.

Much of this is due to the advancement of new technologies. Even when it comes to flirting, this change has brought many more options to meet people, and those who wish to have an adventure, can multiply by 10 their possibilities .

  • Related article: "How to link by WhatsApp: 10 ways to chat effectively"

Apps to flirt. Which ones are the best?

If only a decade ago, websites to link was an option that many individuals valued when having an adventure, in recent times have appeared mobile applications that offer the possibility of connecting with people who have interests in common.


It is also true that there is a great stigma towards the use of these apps to have adventures, but they can be very useful tools, especially for those who have little time because of work or because they have changed their city. In this sense, we must put aside prejudices, because there is nothing wrong with using these applications .

Below you can find a list with the best apps to have an adventure.

1. Ashley Madison

This app is one of the best known to have an adventure, and much of its popularity is in that it is advertised as an application for people who are married and they want to have an extramarital affair. Although this practice is not very ethical and we do not support it, it is true that it is an app that works and brings great satisfaction to users. It is also true that some users do not have a partner, they simply use this app because the average age is higher than others that appear in this list.


2. POF (Plenty of Fish)

Some individuals do not know this app, but those who have used it can claim that it is one of the best . It has a web and mobile application, and when it comes to enjoying sporadic relationships, it is undoubtedly one of the most successful. It is usually used more in Anglo-Saxon countries such as the United States, although in Spain it has more and more with more public.

3. Tinder

Tinder is also a well-known app, which allows you to have adventures with people who have the same interest as you. This app has a simple operation , and offers the possibility of discarding or choosing the users that interest you by simply sliding your finger across the screen of the smartphone.

It is one of the most used apps around the globe, also in Spain. Tinder lets you know who is near you. And if you like someone a lot, you can give them a "superlike" so they know you're interested. If what you are looking for is an adventure, leave things clear from the beginning, because there are also users who are looking for something more serious.


4. Lovoo

Lovoo is one of the most successful apps to have adventures in recent times, and this is because it works . With this application you can find people who are near you with your radar and, in this way, you can initiate contact with them. There is a free version and a paid version. The latter offers many advantages.

5. Grindr

People with a homosexual or bisexual orientation can use Grindr , which is equal to Tinder but allows users to be reunited with this specific feature. It is an easy to use app, and also has a free version and a paid version. Success is assured.

6. Pure

Pure is a novel app, which has the characteristic of encouraging quick contact between users . That is, when one person is interested in another, they can contact during the next hour after knowing each other. It is an app that allows you to stay easily and quickly. Pay special attention to the privacy of its users.

7. 3nder

For those liberal couples who want to enjoy intimate sex, there is the possibility of using 3nder . Therefore, those people who want to make trios or exchanges, can benefit from its use. The participants in this app can be single individuals or couples with an open mind.

8. Happn

Happn is an application that is very fashionable nowadays, and works very well if the goal is to meet new people . If we want to have an adventure, we can also find users who are not interested in a long-term relationship, but we must be clear to know if the other person is looking for the same as us. The good thing about this app is that if you cross with someone who uses the same application, it appears in the timeline. Then, you can send a greeting. If you are interested, you can start a conversation.

9. Dattch

This app is exclusively for lesbians . Although some women of this group used other more generic apps before, with the arrival of Dattch they have managed to connect with users more easily.In fact, the way of linking of homosexuals and lesbians is slightly different, as they seek another type of contact. This app has it in mind.

10. Localsin

Localsin is an app that presents great success percentage, and is designed to have sex . It uses a radar that allows to meet candidates within a radius of 10 km away. Therefore, if what you want is not to drink coffee, you can use this app. Ideal for adventures.

Apps to flirt

If you not only want to have intimate relationships and you want to meet people and establish a relationship of any kind, you can read our article: "The 10 best apps to link. Essential! "


GIRLFRIENDS GUIDE TO BREAKUP! - Highschool Love Story Games - App Games (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleures applications pour vivre une aventure romantique

Les 10 meilleures applications pour vivre une aventure romantique

Août 12, 2022

Au cours des 30 dernières années, nos relations avec les autres ont considérablement évolué.

Cela est dû en grande partie aux progrès des nouvelles technologies. Même en ce qui concerne le flirt, ce changement a apporté beaucoup plus d’options pour rencontrer des gens, et ceux qui souhaitent vivre une aventure peuvent multiplier par 10 leurs possibilités .

  • Article associé: "Comment créer un lien via WhatsApp: 10 façons de discuter efficacement"

Des applications pour flirter. Lesquels sont les meilleurs?

Si, il y a seulement une dizaine d'années, les sites Web à relier étaient une option que de nombreuses personnes appréciaient lorsqu'elles vivaient une aventure, des applications mobiles offrant la possibilité de se connecter avec des personnes partageant des intérêts communs sont apparues récemment.


Il est également vrai que l'utilisation de ces applications pour vivre des aventures suscite beaucoup de honte, mais elles peuvent s'avérer des outils très utiles, en particulier pour ceux qui disposent de peu de temps à cause de leur travail ou parce qu'ils ont changé de ville. Dans ce sens, nous devons mettre de côté les préjugés, car il n'y a rien de mal à utiliser ces applications .

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des meilleures applications pour vivre une aventure.

1. Ashley Madison

Cette application est l'une des plus connues pour avoir une aventure, et une grande partie de sa popularité réside dans le fait qu'elle est présentée comme une application destinée aux personnes mariées. et ils veulent avoir une affaire extraconjugale. Bien que cette pratique ne soit pas très éthique et que nous ne la soutenions pas, il est vrai que c'est une application qui fonctionne et qui procure une grande satisfaction aux utilisateurs. Il est également vrai que certains utilisateurs n'ont pas de partenaire, ils utilisent simplement cette application car leur moyenne d'âge est supérieure à celle des autres utilisateurs de cette liste.


2. POF (beaucoup de poisson)

Certaines personnes ne connaissent pas cette application, mais ceux qui l'ont utilisée peuvent affirmer que c'est l'une des meilleures . Il possède une application Web et mobile, et s’il s’agit de relations sporadiques, c’est l’une des plus réussies. Il est généralement plus utilisé dans les pays anglo-saxons tels que les États-Unis, bien qu’en Espagne il ait de plus en plus de public.

3. amadou

Tinder est également une application bien connue, qui vous permet de vivre des aventures avec des personnes partageant les mêmes intérêts que vous. Cette application a une opération simple , et offre la possibilité de supprimer ou de choisir les utilisateurs qui vous intéressent en faisant simplement glisser votre doigt sur l’écran du smartphone.

C'est l'une des applications les plus utilisées dans le monde, y compris en Espagne. Tinder vous permet de savoir qui est près de chez vous. Et si vous aimez beaucoup quelqu'un, vous pouvez lui donner un "super like" afin qu'il sache que vous êtes intéressé. Si ce que vous recherchez est une aventure, laissez les choses au clair dès le début, car il existe également des utilisateurs qui recherchent quelque chose de plus sérieux.


4. Lovoo

Lovoo est l'une des applications les plus réussies à avoir des aventures dans la période récente, et c'est parce que cela fonctionne . Avec cette application, vous pouvez trouver des personnes proches de vous avec votre radar et ainsi établir un contact avec elles. Il existe une version gratuite et une version payante. Ce dernier offre de nombreux avantages.

5. Grindr

Les personnes ayant une orientation homosexuelle ou bisexuelle peuvent utiliser Grindr , qui est égal à Tinder mais permet aux utilisateurs d’être réunis avec cette fonctionnalité spécifique. C'est une application facile à utiliser, avec une version gratuite et une version payante. Le succès est assuré.

6. pure

Pure est une nouvelle application qui a pour caractéristique d'encourager le contact rapide entre les utilisateurs. . C'est-à-dire que lorsqu'une personne s'intéresse à une autre, elle peut contacter pendant la prochaine heure après s'être connue. C'est une application qui vous permet de rester facilement et rapidement. Portez une attention particulière à la vie privée de ses utilisateurs.

7. 3nder

Pour les couples libéraux qui veulent profiter de relations sexuelles intimes, il est possible d'utiliser 3nder . Par conséquent, les personnes qui souhaitent faire des trios ou des échanges peuvent en tirer profit. Les participants à cette application peuvent être des célibataires ou des couples ouverts d'esprit.

8. Happn

Happn est une application très en vogue de nos jours et qui fonctionne très bien si l'objectif est de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. . Si nous voulons vivre une aventure, nous pouvons également trouver des utilisateurs qui ne sont pas intéressés par une relation à long terme, mais nous devons savoir clairement si l'autre personne recherche la même chose que nous. La bonne chose à propos de cette application est que si vous croisez avec quelqu'un qui utilise la même application, il apparaît dans la chronologie. Ensuite, vous pouvez envoyer un message d'accueil. Si cela vous intéresse, vous pouvez engager une conversation.

9. Dattch

Cette application est exclusivement pour les lesbiennes . Bien que certaines femmes de ce groupe utilisaient auparavant d'autres applications plus génériques, avec l'arrivée de Dattch, elles ont réussi à se connecter plus facilement aux utilisateurs.En fait, la manière de relier les homosexuels et les lesbiennes est légèrement différente, car ils recherchent un autre type de contact. Cette application a à l'esprit.

10. Localsin

Localsin est une application qui présente un excellent pourcentage de réussite et qui est conçue pour avoir des relations sexuelles. . Il utilise un radar qui permet de rencontrer des candidats dans un rayon de 10 km. Par conséquent, si ce que vous voulez, c'est ne pas boire de café, vous pouvez utiliser cette application. Idéal pour les aventures.

Des applications pour flirter

Si vous voulez non seulement avoir des relations intimes, mais aussi rencontrer des gens et établir des relations de toutes sortes, vous pouvez lire notre article: "Les 10 meilleures applications à relier. Essentiel! "


TOP 10 Site de rencontre - Comment s'inscrire GRATUITEMENT (fonctionne en 2018) (Août 2022).


Articles Connexes