yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best coffees you can buy in supermarkets

The 10 best coffees you can buy in supermarkets

December 4, 2020

There is no doubt that the consumption of coffee is a kind of tradition that is part of society on a day-to-day basis. According to some reports, the average number of coffees consumed by the Spanish citizen is 2.5 cups a day. Usually in the morning and late in the afternoon. But, How to know which are the best coffees in the supermarkets?

As with most food products, the taste becomes subjective. There is someone who likes bitter, sweet, intense, decaffeinated, etc. For this, in this article we will use a list of the 10 best coffees that can be found in the supermarket based on consumer data, taking into account the OCU (Organization of Consumers and Users) association.


  • Related article: "What happens in your brain when you drink coffee?"

The 10 best coffees in the supermarket

There is an exaggerated amount of premium brands and so-called white brands that can be found in major Spanish supermarkets such as Mercadona, Lidl, Carrefour or Eroski.

Next, we will see the most recommended brands.

1. Bellarom, by Lidl

It is the exclusive brand of the German supermarket and which is consumed the most in Spain. Curiously, It is not an exclusive brand of the coffee sector, rather it is on the white label . Its price is very cheap, to be about 3 euros per 100 grams.


2. Bonka, from Nestlé

The company specialized in producing all kinds of chocolate products, of Swiss capital, is also the second most consumed brand in our country. There is a small negative point: its price . It costs almost twice as much as its competitors, about 7 euros for 100 grams.

3. Day, Day

It is another brand of the Spanish supermarket chain Dia, famous for its good value for money in all its products, and coffee could not miss. According to the score given by the users, it is very close to the first two .

  • You may be interested: "Why do people seem more attractive to us when we drink alcohol?"

4. Alipende, by Ahorramás

We find this mark in the fourth place because of an important peculiarity. And is that its presence is scarce throughout the State . Ahorramás supermarkets are present only in the Autonomous Communities of Madrid and Castilla-La Mancha. In those same provinces, it is the leading brand.


5. Allied, of the English Cut

In the fifth place we have another national brand and own brand. The shopping centers of El Corte Inglés are not only famous for their fashion and electronics department stores, but also They have a gourmet supermarket section that has a wide range of food products .

6. Hacendado, of Mercadona

Mercadona coffee is another white brand that embodies our list. It is curious how this type of products dominate the first positions in consumption of this drink. Farmer it is own brand of the Valencian chain , at a good price, in addition. One of the best coffees for those who usually go to supermarkets.

7. Eroski Basic, by Eroski

Eroski also has its own brand of coffee and is among the 10 most recommended of all supermarkets. Unlike its rivals, this brand is its price well below previous ones. Some consumers consider it somewhat bitter.

8. Nespresso, from Nestlé

Surprisingly, the brand that the famous actor George Clooney bears is not on the podium of recommendations to buy in supermarkets. Some consumers have alluded to the loss of flavor when coming in capsules format (plastic) and not ground, and this is one of the reasons why it is not better valued.

9. The Star

Interestingly, it is the brand less known by users. It is not usually found in common supermarkets. Not in vain, they have been producing coffee uninterruptedly in Spain for more than 120 years , offering multiple varieties to satisfy all tastes.

10. Marcilla, by Julián Marcilla

Another of the emblematic national brands. Founded as a family business in 1907 by Don Julián Marcilla, this coffee has earned a place among the 10 best coffees that can be found in supermarkets throughout the country. However, you get the last position for a simple reason, and that is the most expensive brand of the entire list exceeding 10 euros each per kilo.

Bibliographic references:

  • Organization of consumers and users

10 Best Instant Coffees 2018 (December 2020).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleurs cafés que vous pouvez acheter dans les supermarchés

Les 10 meilleurs cafés que vous pouvez acheter dans les supermarchés

Novembre 17, 2019

Il ne fait aucun doute que la consommation de café est une sorte de tradition qui fait partie de la société au quotidien. Selon certaines informations, le citoyen espagnol consomme en moyenne 2,5 tasses de café par jour. Habituellement le matin et tard dans l'après-midi. Mais Comment savoir quels sont les meilleurs cafés dans les supermarchés?

Comme avec la plupart des produits alimentaires, le goût devient subjectif. Il y a quelqu'un qui aime amer, doux, intense, décaféiné, etc. Pour cela, dans cet article, nous utiliserons une liste des 10 meilleurs cafés pouvant être trouvés dans les supermarchés en fonction des données des consommateurs, en tenant compte de l'association OCU (Organisation des consommateurs et des utilisateurs).


  • Article connexe: "Que se passe-t-il dans votre cerveau lorsque vous buvez du café?"

Les 10 meilleurs cafés du supermarché

Il existe une quantité exagérée de marques haut de gamme et de marques dites blanches que l'on peut trouver dans les grands supermarchés espagnols tels que Mercadona, Lidl, Carrefour ou Eroski.

Ensuite, nous verrons les marques les plus recommandées.

1. Bellarom, par Lidl

C'est la marque exclusive du supermarché allemand et la plus consommée en Espagne. Intéressant, Ce n'est pas une marque exclusive du secteur du café, mais plutôt une étiquette blanche. . Son prix est très bon marché, soit environ 3 euros par 100 grammes.


2. Bonka de Nestlé

La société spécialisée dans la fabrication de toutes sortes de produits à base de chocolat, à capital suisse, est également la deuxième marque la plus consommée dans notre pays. Il y a un petit point négatif: son prix . Il coûte presque le double de ses concurrents, environ 7 euros pour 100 grammes.

3. jour, jour

C'est une autre marque de la chaîne de supermarchés espagnole Dia, réputée pour son bon rapport qualité-prix dans tous ses produits, et le café à ne pas manquer. Selon le score donné par les utilisateurs, il est très proche des deux premiers .

  • Vous pouvez être intéressé: "Pourquoi les gens semblent-ils plus attirants quand nous buvons de l'alcool?"

4. Alipende, par Ahorramás

Nous retrouvons cette marque à la quatrième place en raison d’une particularité importante. Et est-ce sa présence est rare dans tout l'état . Les supermarchés Ahorramás ne sont présents que dans les communautés autonomes de Madrid et de Castille-La Manche. Dans ces mêmes provinces, c'est la marque leader.


5. Alliés, de la coupe anglaise

En cinquième lieu, nous avons une autre marque nationale et une marque propre. Les centres commerciaux d’El Corte Inglés ne sont pas seulement réputés pour leurs grands magasins de mode et d’électronique, mais aussi Ils ont une section de supermarché gastronomique qui propose une large gamme de produits alimentaires .

6. Hacendado, de Mercadona

Le café Mercadona est une autre marque blanche qui incarne notre liste. Il est curieux de voir comment ce type de produits domine les premières positions dans la consommation de cette boisson. Établi c'est la propre marque de la chaîne valencienne , à un bon prix, en plus. Un des meilleurs cafés pour ceux qui vont généralement dans les supermarchés.

7. Eroski Basic, par Eroski

Eroski possède également sa propre marque de café et fait partie des 10 supermarchés les plus recommandés. Contrairement à ses rivales, cette marque a un prix bien inférieur aux précédents. Certains consommateurs le considèrent un peu amer.

8. Nespresso, de Nestlé

Étonnamment, la marque que porte le célèbre acteur George Clooney n'est pas sur le podium des recommandations d'achat dans les supermarchés. Certains consommateurs ont fait allusion à la perte de saveur lors de la présentation en capsules (plastique) et non broyé, et c’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles il n’est pas mieux valorisé.

9. l'étoile

Fait intéressant, c'est la marque moins connue des utilisateurs. On ne le trouve généralement pas dans les supermarchés courants. Pas en vain, ils produisent du café sans interruption en Espagne depuis plus de 120 ans , offrant de multiples variétés pour satisfaire tous les goûts.

10. Marcilla, de Julián Marcilla

Une autre des marques nationales emblématiques. Fondé comme une entreprise familiale en 1907 par Don Julián Marcilla, ce café s'est taillé une place parmi les 10 meilleurs cafés que l'on trouve dans les supermarchés du pays. Cependant, vous obtenez le dernier poste pour une raison simple: il s’agit de la marque la plus chère de la liste, dépassant 10 euros par kilo.

Références bibliographiques:

  • Organisation des consommateurs et des utilisateurs

LES 10 VOLS LES PLUS INCROYABLES FILMÉS PAR UNE CAMÉRA | Lama Faché (Novembre 2019).


Articles Connexes