yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best psychologists in La Coruña

The 10 best psychologists in La Coruña

November 5, 2022

In the most northwest point of Spain we find almost 250,000 inhabitants of La Coruña. This Galician city can boast of having the oldest Roman lighthouse that is still in use.

And in the same way that the lighthouse guides the ships to a good port, the best psychologists in La Coruña they guide the inhabitants of this northern city towards mental health.

  • Related article: "How to find a psychologist to attend therapy: 7 tips"

The best psychologists offering therapy in La Coruña

This northern city has great psychologists. Next we will see some of them.

1. Ana San Segundo Sanchidrián

This first psychologist we present is called Ana San Segundo Sanchidrián and is one of the great talents that we can find in the city of La Coruña.


He graduated in Psychology from the Complutense University of Madrid in 1985. Thanks to his extensive experience and training, Ana is able to effectively deal with problems such as grief, stress and a wide range of phobias, such as agoraphobia .

2. Margarita Queijo Rodríguez

Margarita Queijo is another of the great psychologists we can find in this city in northern Spain.

In 2012 he graduated in Psychology from the National University of Distance Education and since then the area in which he has specialized the most is offering psychotherapy to families. Even so, this versatile psychologist can also treat mental disorders such as insomnia, grief, enuresis and obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD).


  • You may be interested: "Autism Spectrum Disorders: 10 Symptoms and Diagnosis"

3. Carmen Ariza Tejeda

You can find Carmen Ariza Tejeda in the center of La Coruña.

With consultation in Calle República de El Salvador 15, this psychologist licensed in Psychology and expert in "Psychological and Psychodiagnostic Evaluation" and clinical psychology offers psychotherapy to people suffering from problems such as anxiety disorders, relationship problems, job dissatisfaction and difficulties in the performance of the job or emotional dependencies .

4. Yolanda Ordóñez

Yolanda Ordóñez after graduating in Psychology decided to get a master's degree in General Health Psychology at the University of Santiago de Compostela in 2016. This psychologist offers psychotherapy to children / adolescents as well as adults, besides being an expert in child psychology .


Also, if you have mental disorders such as attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), some type of phobia or behavior disorders, Yolanda Ordóñez can be your psychologist.

5. Cristina Veira Ramos

Cristina Veira Ramos is one of the best clinical psychologists in La Coruña. This psychologist has her own office in Novoa Santos Street 29.

After graduating in Psychology at the University of Santiago de Compostela, Cristina marched to the south of Spain to make the residence of PIR In sevilla. He also holds a master's degree in Family and Systems Therapy from the University of Seville. Thanks to her training, now Cristina Veira is able to treat problems and mental disorders such as stress, grief and a wide variety of phobias.

6. Susana Lodeiro Fernández

Susana Lodeiro Fernández is another of the psychologists we can find in La Coruña.

After graduating in Psychology this psychologist also embarked on the field of writing. In 2004 he published the scientific article "Xerontoloxía, or envellecemento e a discapaccidade intelectual" and two years later published the book "Intellectual Disability and Aging". This psychologist is an expert in treatment of problems of eating disorders, addictions and behavior disorders .

7. Blanca Castro Valdivia

This psychologist is called Blanca Castro and we believe she deserved a position on this list because his more than 20 years of experience in the field of clinical psychology , besides directing a team of speech therapists, psychologists and psychologists.

Expert in treating problems and mental disorders such as low self-esteem, addictions and grief, this psychologist is also able to give psychotherapy to less common problems such as those with autism spectrum.

8. Iria Mato Blanes

Iria Mato Blanes is one of the great psychologists we can find in La Coruña.

After graduating from the International University SEK in Psychology, Iria Mato specialized in a master's degree in clinical psychology in the capital, Madrid. Thanks to your training and experience, Iria Mato is now one of your best options if you are looking for psychological assistance in problems and mental disorders such as anxiety , obsessive-compulsive disorder, depression and eating disorders.

9. Paula López Baldomir

With more than 15 years of experience, Paula López Baldomir enters our list of best psychologists in La Coruña. This psychologist graduated in 2001 from the University of Santiago de Compostela in Psychology, and later she went to La Coruña to study the master's degree in clinical gerontology.

Thanks to his training and experience, Paula López is specialized in giving therapy to people with anxiety problems, phobias and fears and eating disorders .

10. Ana Hervada

Ana Hervada is another of the psychologists in La Coruña that are recommended. After graduating in Psychology from the University of Santiago de Compostela, this psychologist completed three master's degrees, one in clinical practice and mental health, another in human resources management and another in occupational risk prevention .

Thanks to this extensive training Ana Hervada can be the psychologist you are looking for in La Coruña if you need help to manage your stress, your sleep problems or suffer from generalized anxiety disorders.


10 Famous Founders Who Don’t Usually Show Their Faces (November 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleurs psychologues à La Corogne

Les 10 meilleurs psychologues à La Corogne

Juillet 30, 2021

Au nord-ouest de l'Espagne, la Corogne compte près de 250 000 habitants. Cette ville galicienne peut se vanter d'avoir le plus ancien phare romain encore utilisé.

Et de la même manière que le phare guide les navires vers un bon port, les meilleurs psychologues à La Corogne ils guident les habitants de cette ville du nord vers la santé mentale.

  • Article connexe: "Comment trouver un psychologue pour suivre une thérapie: 7 astuces"

Les meilleurs psychologues offrant une thérapie à La Corogne

Cette ville du nord a de grands psychologues. Nous en verrons ensuite quelques-unes.

1. Ana San Segundo Sanchidrián

Cette première psychologue que nous présentons s'appelle Ana San Segundo Sanchidrián et fait partie des grands talents que nous pouvons trouver dans la ville de La Corogne.


Il est diplômé en psychologie de l'Université Complutense de Madrid en 1985. Grâce à sa vaste expérience et à sa formation, Ana est capable de gérer efficacement des problèmes tels que le deuil, le stress et un large éventail de phobies, telles que l'agoraphobie .

2. Margarita Queijo Rodríguez

Margarita Queijo est un autre grand psychologue que nous pouvons trouver dans cette ville du nord de l'Espagne.

En 2012, il est diplômé en psychologie de l'Université nationale d'éducation à distance. Depuis lors, le domaine dans lequel il s'est le plus spécialisé est l'offre de psychothérapie aux familles. Malgré tout, ce psychologue polyvalent peut également traiter des troubles mentaux tels que l'insomnie, le deuil, l'énurésie et le trouble obsessionnel-compulsif (TOC).


  • Vous pouvez être intéressé: "Troubles du spectre autistique: 10 symptômes et le diagnostic"

3. Carmen Ariza Tejeda

Carmen Ariza Tejeda se trouve au centre de La Corogne.

En consultation dans la Calle República de El Salvador 15, ce psychologue diplômé en psychologie et expert en "Évaluation psychologique et psychodiagnostique" et en psychologie clinique propose une psychothérapie aux personnes souffrant de troubles anxieux, problèmes relationnels, insatisfaction au travail et difficultés dans l'exécution du travail ou dépendances émotionnelles .

4. Yolanda Ordóñez

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en psychologie, Yolanda Ordóñez a décidé d'obtenir une maîtrise en psychologie générale de la santé à l'Université de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle en 2016. Ce psychologue propose une psychothérapie aux enfants / adolescents ainsi qu'aux adultes. en plus d'être un expert en psychologie de l'enfant .


De plus, si vous souffrez de troubles mentaux tels que le trouble du déficit de l'attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH), un type de phobie ou des troubles du comportement, Yolanda Ordóñez peut être votre psychologue.

5. Cristina Veira Ramos

Cristina Veira Ramos est l'une des meilleures psychologues cliniques à La Corogne. Cette psychologue a son propre bureau au 29 rue Novoa Santos.

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en psychologie à l’Université de Santiago de Compostela, Cristina a marché au sud de l'Espagne pour faire la résidence de PIR à Seville. Il est également titulaire d'une maîtrise en thérapie familiale et systémique de l'Université de Séville. Grâce à sa formation, Cristina Veira est maintenant en mesure de traiter des problèmes et des troubles mentaux tels que le stress, le deuil et une grande variété de phobies.

6. Susana Lodeiro Fernández

Susana Lodeiro Fernández est un autre psychologue que nous pouvons trouver à La Corogne.

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en psychologie, ce psychologue s’est également lancé dans le domaine de l’écriture. En 2004, il a publié l'article scientifique "Xerontoloxía ou envellecemento e a discapaccidade intelectual" et deux ans plus tard a publié le livre "Intellectual Disability and Aging". Ce psychologue est un expert en traitement des troubles de l'alimentation, des dépendances et des troubles du comportement .

7. Blanca Castro Valdivia

Cette psychologue s'appelle Blanca Castro et nous pensons qu'elle méritait une place sur cette liste car ses plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la psychologie clinique , en plus de diriger une équipe d’orthophonistes, de psychologues et de psychologues.

Expert dans le traitement de problèmes et de troubles mentaux tels que le manque d'estime de soi, les dépendances et le deuil, ce psychologue est également capable de donner une psychothérapie à des problèmes moins courants tels que ceux présentant un spectre autistique.

8. Iria Mato Blanes

Iria Mato Blanes est l'un des grands psychologues que l'on puisse trouver à La Corogne.

Diplômée de l'Université internationale SEK en psychologie, Iria Mato s'est spécialisée dans une maîtrise en psychologie clinique à Madrid, la capitale. Grâce à votre formation et à votre expérience, Iria Mato est désormais l'une de vos meilleures options. si vous recherchez une assistance psychologique pour des problèmes et des troubles mentaux tels que l'anxiété , trouble obsessionnel-compulsif, dépression et troubles de l'alimentation.

9. Paula López Baldomir

Avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience, Paula López Baldomir fait partie de notre liste des meilleurs psychologues de La Corogne. Cette psychologue a obtenu son diplôme en psychologie en 2001 à l'Université de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle. Elle s'est ensuite rendue à La Corogne pour y étudier la maîtrise en gérontologie clinique.

Grâce à sa formation et à son expérience, Paula López est spécialisé dans le traitement des personnes souffrant d'anxiété, de phobies, de peurs et de troubles de l'alimentation .

10. Ana Hervada

Ana Hervada est un autre psychologue recommandé à La Corogne. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en psychologie de l’Université de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle, Ce psychologue a obtenu trois diplômes de maîtrise: un en pratique clinique et santé mentale, un autre en gestion des ressources humaines et un autre en prévention des risques professionnels. .

Grâce à cette formation approfondie, Ana Hervada peut être la psychologue que vous recherchez à La Corogne si vous avez besoin d’aide pour gérer votre stress, vos problèmes de sommeil ou vos troubles anxieux généralisés.


LYDB 20 Tirage de la semaine du 10 au 16 Juillet 2017 Le Tarot divinatoire du Dr Papus (Juillet 2021).


Articles Connexes