yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best psychologists in Oviedo

The 10 best psychologists in Oviedo

May 20, 2024

Near Gijón we find a city of similar size, Oviedo. This pleasant city in the interior of Asturias offers dream views from Mount Naranco, as well as churches as beautiful as the Cathedral of Oviedad.

Even so, that does not mean that its inhabitants may need professional psychological help to deal with psychological problems and alterations. That's why here we will see the best psychologists in Oviedo .

  • Related article: "How to find a psychologist to attend therapy: 7 tips

The best psychologists offering therapy in Oviedo

In Oviedo, very competent psychologists live. Next we will see some of them.


1. Juan Manuel Rodríguez Jiménez

Juan Manuel Rodríguez Jiménez is the first of our recommendations.

He graduated from the University of Oviedo with a degree in Psychology and since then he has continued to train in Spain and abroad. Hence, he can speak Spanish, French and Italian. If you are looking for a psychologist with experience in the field of psychological abuse and child abandonment or Senile dementia of Alzheimer's type (DSTA) , Juan Manuel Rodríguez can be a great option for you.

2. Cristina Jurado

This great psychologist from Oviedo graduated in Psychology in 2006.

After obtaining it, Cristina Jurado took the master's degree in clinical practice in mental health. Thanks to your experience in these studies this psychologist in Oviedo can help you if you need treatment with Asperger syndrome, some type of phobia, learning disorders such as dyslexia o Hyperactivity Disorder and Attention Deficit Disorder (ADHD) and other common psychological disorders. Undoubtedly one of the most versatile psychologists in the city.


3. Ana Rodríguez

Ana Rodríguez graduated in Psychology at the University of Oviedo in 1995 and after that she got two masters, one in management and human resources management and another in psychopathology and health .

Because of this great training, Ana Rodríguez has become a specialist in giving psychotherapy to people with mental disorders as common as anxiety disorders, depression or some more particular such as sexual and partner disorders.

4. Ana María Rodríguez

Ana María Rodríguez is another of the best psychologists we can find in this pleasant Asturian city.

After graduating in Psychology in Oviedo in 1993, Ana María Rodríguez studied two master's degrees, one in clinical psychology and health and another in prevention technician. Thanks to her more than 20 years of experience and training, this psychologist is one of your best letters in Oviedo if you seek to treat yourself problems such as Ossivo-opulsive disorder (OCD), hypochondria, or anxiety disorders .


  • Perhaps you are interested: "Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD): what is it and how does it manifest?"

5. Lidia Agüero Ramos

Lidia Agüero Ramos is a psychologist in Oviedo with her own office in Calle Leopoldo Alas 45.

He graduated in 2011 in Psychology from the University of Oviedo and has since obtained two master's degrees, one in clinical practice and another in clinical, legal and forensic psychology . This psychologist is a specialist in treating mental disorders such as learning disorders, personality disorders and problems of low self-esteem.

6. Alejandra Álvarez-Cienfuegos Junquera

In the query that you have in the same town hall square you will find Alejandra Álvarez-Cienfuegos Junquera.

This psychologist graduated in 1989 and has a master's degree in behavioral therapy and is a specialist both in giving behavioral psychotherapy and in giving therapy to young people and adolescents . If you come across problems of stress disorder or separation anxiety disorders and the like, Alejandra may be the psychologist you are looking for.

7. Alejandro Amigo de Miguel

Alejandro Amigo de Miguel is a psychologist licensed in 2006 by the University of Oviedo. This psychologist has consultation near the Espacio Buenavista Shopping Center.

He began his professional career by dedicating himself to children and youth. That's why Alejandro Amigo is a professional trained to treat young patients , giving them special treatment in problems and mental disorders such as dyslexia, anxiety disorders and depression.

8. Carmen Menéndez García

Carmen Menéndez García is another of the great psychologists we can find in this city in northern Spain.

Specialized in offering cognitive behavioral psychotherapy Carmen Menéndez stands out for treating problems and mental disorders such as low self-esteem problems, post-traumatic stress disorder or the cognitive deterioration caused by aging , in addition to senile dementia of Alzheimer's type (DSTA).

9. Lara Fernández

After graduating in Psychology, Lara Fernández decided to take two master's degrees in Madrid, one in sexology and another in clinical behavioral psychology. Thanks to its experience that extends over 20 years (He graduated in 1996) has allowed him to specialize in offering cognitive behavioral therapy to treat a wide variety of mental problems and disorders such as hypochondria, panic attacks and sexual dysfunctions.

10. Soledad Fernández Fernández

Soledad Fernández has a degree in Psychology from the University of Oviedo.

After graduating this psychologist with her own office in Calle Cimadevilla 15, she decided to take the master's degree in sexual and couple therapy in Madrid. Thanks to her training and experience, Soledad Fernández is now a specialist in treating psychological problems such as obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD), sexual dysfunctions and phobias, as well as offering family counseling.


Linda Silverman (Oviedo, Spain) 24/06/2017 (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleurs psychologues à Oviedo

Les 10 meilleurs psychologues à Oviedo

Juin 23, 2022

Près de Gijón, nous trouvons une ville de taille similaire, Oviedo. Cette ville agréable située à l'intérieur des Asturies offre une vue de rêve depuis le mont Naranco, ainsi que des églises aussi belles que la cathédrale d'Oviedad.

Même dans ce cas, cela ne signifie pas que ses habitants peuvent avoir besoin d'une aide psychologique professionnelle pour faire face aux problèmes et aux modifications psychologiques. Voilà pourquoi ici nous verrons les meilleurs psychologues à Oviedo .

  • Article connexe: "Comment trouver un psychologue pour suivre une thérapie: 7 conseils

Les meilleurs psychologues offrant une thérapie à Oviedo

À Oviedo vivent des psychologues très compétents. Nous en verrons ensuite quelques-unes.


1. Juan Manuel Rodríguez Jiménez

Juan Manuel Rodríguez Jiménez est la première de nos recommandations.

Diplômé en psychologie de l'Université d'Oviedo, il poursuit depuis sa formation en Espagne et à l'étranger. Il parle donc espagnol, français et italien. Si vous recherchez un psychologue expérimenté dans le domaine de la maltraitance psychologique et de l’abandon des enfants ou Démence sénile de type Alzheimer (DSTA) , Juan Manuel Rodríguez peut être une excellente option pour vous.

2. Cristina Jurado

Ce grand psychologue d’Oviedo a obtenu son diplôme en psychologie en 2006.

Après l'avoir obtenue, Cristina Jurado a obtenu son diplôme de maîtrise en pratique clinique en santé mentale. Merci à votre expérience dans ces études ce psychologue à Oviedo peut vous aider si vous avez besoin traitement avec le syndrome d'Asperger, un certain type de phobie, des troubles d'apprentissage tels que la dyslexie o le trouble d'hyperactivité et le trouble du déficit de l'attention (TDAH) et d'autres troubles psychologiques courants. Sans aucun doute l'un des psychologues les plus polyvalents de la ville.


3. Ana Rodríguez

Ana Rodríguez est diplômée en psychologie de l’Université d’Oviedo en 1995 et a ensuite obtenu deux masters, l'un en management et gestion des ressources humaines et l'autre en psychopathologie et santé .

Grâce à cette excellente formation, Ana Rodríguez est devenue une spécialiste de la psychothérapie pour les personnes souffrant de troubles mentaux aussi courants que les troubles anxieux, la dépression ou des problèmes plus particuliers tels que les troubles sexuels et affectifs.

4. Ana María Rodríguez

Ana María Rodríguez est l’un des meilleurs psychologues que l’on puisse trouver dans cette agréable ville asturienne.

Diplômée en psychologie à Oviedo en 1993, Ana María Rodríguez a étudié deux diplômes de maîtrise, l'un en psychologie clinique et santé et l'autre en technicien en prévention. Grâce à ses plus de 20 ans d’expérience et de formation, cette psychologue est l’une de vos meilleures lettres à Oviedo si vous voulez vous soigner vous-même. des problèmes tels que le trouble Ossivo-opulsif (TOC), l'hypochondrie ou les troubles anxieux .


  • Vous êtes peut-être intéressé par: "Le trouble obsessionnel-compulsif (TOC): de quoi s'agit-il et comment se manifeste-t-il?"

5. Lidia Agüero Ramos

Lidia Agüero Ramos est psychologue à Oviedo et a son propre bureau dans la rue Leopoldo Alas 45.

Il est diplômé en psychologie de l'Université d'Oviedo en 2011 et a depuis obtenu deux maîtrises, l'une en pratique clinique et l'autre en psychologie clinique, légale et médico-légale . Ce psychologue est un spécialiste du traitement des troubles mentaux tels que les troubles de l’apprentissage, les troubles de la personnalité et les problèmes de faible estime de soi.

6. Alejandra Álvarez-Cienfuegos Junquera

Dans la requête que vous avez sur la même place de la mairie, vous trouverez Alejandra Álvarez-Cienfuegos Junquera.

Diplômé en 1989, ce psychologue est titulaire d'une maîtrise en thérapie comportementale et est spécialiste à la fois en psychothérapie comportementale et en thérapie auprès des jeunes et des adolescents . Si vous rencontrez des problèmes de trouble de stress ou de trouble d'anxiété de séparation, Alejandra est peut-être le psychologue que vous recherchez.

7. Alejandro Amigo de Miguel

Alejandro Amigo de Miguel est un psychologue agréé en 2006 par l'Université d'Oviedo. Ce psychologue a une consultation près du centre commercial Espacio Buenavista.

Il a commencé sa carrière professionnelle en se consacrant aux enfants et aux jeunes. Voilà pourquoi Alejandro Amigo est un professionnel formé pour traiter les jeunes patients , en leur donnant un traitement spécial dans les problèmes et troubles mentaux tels que la dyslexie, les troubles anxieux et la dépression.

8. Carmen Menéndez García

Carmen Menéndez García est un autre grand psychologue que nous pouvons trouver dans cette ville du nord de l'Espagne.

Spécialisée dans les psychothérapies cognitivo-comportementales, Carmen Menéndez se distingue par le traitement de problèmes et de troubles mentaux tels que les problèmes d'estime de soi, le trouble de stress post-traumatique ou la détérioration cognitive causée par le vieillissement , en plus de la démence sénile de type Alzheimer (DSTA).

9. Lara Fernández

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en psychologie, Lara Fernández a décidé de suivre deux maîtrises à Madrid, une en sexologie et une en psychologie comportementale clinique. Grâce à son expérience de plus de 20 ans (Il a obtenu son diplôme en 1996) lui a permis de se spécialiser dans l’offre de thérapie cognitivo-comportementale pour traiter une grande variété de problèmes et de troubles mentaux tels que l’hypocondrie, les attaques de panique et les dysfonctionnements sexuels.

10. Soledad Fernández Fernández

Soledad Fernández est diplômée en psychologie de l'Université d'Oviedo.

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de psychologue dans son bureau situé rue Cimadevilla 15, elle a décidé de suivre une maîtrise en thérapie sexuelle et de couple à Madrid. Grâce à sa formation et à son expérience, Soledad Fernández est désormais spécialisée dans le traitement de problèmes psychologiques tels que le trouble obsessionnel-compulsif (TOC), les dysfonctionnements sexuels et les phobies, ainsi que dans le conseil aux familles.


Claves para una pareja equilibrada por Covadonga Pérez (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes