yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best psychologists in Zaragoza

The 10 best psychologists in Zaragoza

September 8, 2022

With more than 700,000 inhabitants, Zaragoza stands as a key point in Spanish geography . Resting on the banks of the Ebro, the "mañica" capital keeps a great cultural heritage in it, not to mention its well-known gastronomy.

But despite being the treasure that is, in Zaragoza, as in any other place in the world, its inhabitants may need professional psychological help to deal with their emotional problems. In the next lines we will see a selection of the most recommended psychologists in Zaragoza to attend therapy in the Aragonese capital.

  • Related article: "How to find a psychologist to attend therapy: 7 tips"

The best psychologists in Zaragoza to go to therapy

Fortunately, Zaragoza has great professionals in psychology to deal with them. Here we will see some of them.


1. Jacobo Sánchez Gracia

Graduated from the University of Salamanca and with a master's degree in Psychology Research, Jacobo Sánchez Gracia is known for his natural and simple way of doing therapy.

Specializing in anxiety disorders, depression and doing cognitive-behavioral therapy, Jacobo is used to treat addictions, stress and hypochondria, among other common alterations . It is one of the best psychological values ​​of the Aragonese capital, with a proven track record behind it.

  • Offers therapy in: Plaza España 5 (4ºC), Zaragoza

2. Ana Portera Gómez

Starting from the premise of giving an individualized attention and a close deal, Ana Portera is a specialist in Zaragoza of adolescent psychotherapy, psychological intervention and psychotherapy for adults . In addition to all her years of experience, Ana Portera is aware of the most current problems, and that is why she also deals with the dependence on new technologies as well as being an expert in more timeless subjects such as relational problems and stress.


  • Offers therapy in: Paseo de Sagasta 17, 2nd Right B, Zaragoza

  • Maybe you're interested: "Types of psychological therapies"

3. Manuel Olalla Pinilla

A graduate of the University of Salamanca and with a master's degree in General Health Psychology, Manuel Olalla is one of the great professionals of Zaragoza.

Specialist in anxiety disorders and depression, also offers cognitive-behavioral therapy, treating well from suicidal behaviors to couple crisis . Good psychologist who likes to adapt to the rhythm of his patients.

  • Offers therapy in: Plaza de España 6 (4º C), Zaragoza

4. Mª Pilar Serrablo Sebastián

Mª Pilar Serrablo enters our selection of best professionals in Zaragoza. His method of work is based on three basic pillars; Trust, commitment and personalized treatment.


She is specialized in anxiety disorder, in problems with children and adolescents and in clinical psychology. She is used to dealing with addictions and stress, as well as other more specialized topics such as bullying and mourning processes . A great option if you are looking for psychological therapy in this city.

  • Offers therapy in: Paseo Pamplona 17, Pral dcha., Zaragoza

5. Marian Gil

With more than 20 years of experience in psychological intervention, Marián is used to treating both adults and adolescents. One of his specialties, among many others, are the sexual disorders of couple .

Also, among the diseases he treats are eating disorders, low self-esteem and mourning. No doubt a great psychologist, resident of Zaragoza and licensed in Barcelona.

  • Offers therapy in: P ° Gran Vía, 5, right mezzanine, Zaragoza

6. Carla Román

Carla Román is a young psychologist with a degree in Psychology from the National University of Distance Education who offers her psychotherapy services in the heart of Casco Viejo de Zaragoza. It works both in the public sector and in the private sector, and is specialized in the stages of childhood and adolescence , especially important in the life cycle, as well as in persons and families in a situation of special vulnerability (victims of gender violence, patients with disabilities, etc.). She also works at UNED as a tutor for professional internships.

She works by intervening in grief, sexual abuse, anxiety problems, treatment of depressive symptoms, family crises, among other common reasons for psychological consultation.

  • Its location is: Calle Jussepe Martínez 17 4 A / B, Zaragoza

7. Marta Onion Usón

After realizing that advice is not always enough, Marta Cebollada Usón decided to study psychology with the aim of helping others .

She is a specialist in sports psychology, this professional also covers the fields of child and youth psychology as well as eating behavior disorders. Great value of psychology in the vast territory of Aragon.

  • Offers therapy in: Calle Estébanes 9 dpdo 2º A, Zaragoza

8. Antonio Escartín Olivan

With the recognition granted by being a member of the SEIC (Spanish Society of Criminological Investigations), Antonio Escartin is an authority as a forensic psychological expert.

Licensed in 1985 in the psychology faculty of San Sebastian, this psychologist He is a specialist in clinical, forensic and legal psychology . In addition, it also treats diseases such as agoraphobia, psychosomatic disorders and panic attacks, among others.

  • Offers therapy in: Av. Gómez Laguna, 82, Zaragoza

9. Beatriz Serrano del Cerro

Beatriz Serrano has been offering her services since 2002 when she graduated from the Rovira i Virgili University. Two years after getting the degree, Beatriz finished her master's degree in Clinical and Health Psychology.

She is a specialist in the treatment of disorders of anxiety and depression, this great psychologist is also an expert in sexual and couple problems, as well as being used to treating stress, phobias and agoraphobia.

  • Offers therapy in: Calle Alfonso I nº28 (local), Zaragoza

10. Marisa Hernández Torrijo

A graduate of the UNED and with a master's degree in Forensic Psychology in her curriculum, Marisa Hernández stands as an authority of the cognitive-behavioral therapy , treating duels, phobias and anxiety disorders. In addition, this excellent psychologist practices as a forensic psychologist and knows what it is to collaborate with the media. Undoubtedly a psychologist who must be kept in mind.

  • Offers therapy in: Paseo Independencia Nº8, 7ºE, Zaragoza

We all go to therapy. (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleurs psychologues de Saragosse

Les 10 meilleurs psychologues de Saragosse

Octobre 25, 2021

Avec plus de 700 000 habitants, Saragosse est un point clé de la géographie espagnole . Située sur les rives de l'Èbre, la capitale «mañica» conserve un grand patrimoine culturel, sans oublier sa gastronomie réputée.

Mais, bien qu’il s’agisse du trésor à Saragosse, comme partout ailleurs dans le monde, ses habitants peuvent avoir besoin d’une aide psychologique professionnelle pour faire face à leurs problèmes émotionnels. Dans les prochaines lignes, nous verrons une sélection des psychologues les plus recommandés à Saragosse assister à une thérapie dans la capitale aragonaise.

  • Article connexe: "Comment trouver un psychologue pour suivre une thérapie: 7 astuces"

Les meilleurs psychologues de Saragosse pour aller en thérapie

Heureusement, Saragosse dispose d'excellents professionnels en psychologie pour les traiter. Ici nous en verrons quelques unes.


1. Jacobo Sánchez Gracia

Diplômé de l'Université de Salamanque et titulaire d'une maîtrise en recherche en psychologie, Jacobo Sánchez Gracia est connu pour sa manière naturelle et simple de faire de la thérapie.

Spécialisé dans les troubles anxieux, la dépression et la thérapie cognitivo-comportementale, Jacobo est habitué à traiter les dépendances, le stress et l'hypochondrie, entre autres altérations courantes . C'est l'une des meilleures valeurs psychologiques de la capitale aragonaise, qui a fait ses preuves.

  • Offre une thérapie sur: Plaza España 5 (4ºC), Zaragoza

2. Ana Portera Gómez

Partant du principe de donner une attention individualisée et un accord étroit, Ana Portera est un spécialiste de la psychothérapie, de l'intervention psychologique et de la psychothérapie pour adultes chez les adultes à Saragosse . En plus de toutes ses années d’expérience, Ana Portera est consciente des problèmes les plus courants. C’est pourquoi elle traite également de la dépendance aux nouvelles technologies et est également experte dans des sujets plus classiques, tels que les problèmes relationnels et le stress.


  • Offre une thérapie dans: Paseo de Sagasta 17, 2ème à droite B, Zaragoza

  • Peut-être que vous êtes intéressé: "Types de thérapies psychologiques"

3. Manuel Olalla Pinilla

Diplômé de l'Université de Salamanque et titulaire d'une maîtrise en psychologie générale de la santé, Manuel Olalla est l'un des grands professionnels de Saragosse.

Spécialiste des troubles anxieux et de la dépression, propose également une thérapie cognitivo-comportementale de comportements suicidaires à la crise de couple . Bon psychologue qui aime s'adapter au rythme de ses patients.

  • Offres thérapie à: Plaza de España 6 (4º C), Zaragoza

4. Mª Pilar Serrablo Sebastián

Mª Pilar Serrablo entre dans notre sélection des meilleurs professionnels à Saragosse. Sa méthode de travail repose sur trois piliers de base; Confiance, engagement et traitement personnalisé.


Elle est spécialisée dans les troubles anxieux, chez les enfants et les adolescents et en psychologie clinique. Elle est habituée à faire face aux dépendances et au stress, ainsi qu’à des sujets plus spécialisés tels que l’intimidation et la processus de deuil . Une excellente option si vous recherchez une thérapie psychologique dans cette ville.

  • Offre une thérapie dans: Paseo Pamplona 17, Pral dcha., Zaragoza

5. Marian Gil

Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience en intervention psychologique, Marián est habitué à traiter à la fois des adultes et des adolescents. Une de ses spécialités, parmi beaucoup d’autres, est les troubles sexuels du couple .

Parmi les maladies qu'il traite, il y a les troubles de l'alimentation, le manque d'estime de soi et le deuil. Sans doute un grand psychologue, résident de Saragosse et licencié à Barcelone.

  • Offre une thérapie dans: P ° Gran Vía, 5, mezzanine droite, Saragosse

6. Carla Román

Carla Román est une jeune psychologue diplômée en psychologie de l'Université nationale d'éducation à distance qui propose ses services de psychothérapie au cœur du Casco Viejo de Zaragoza. Il fonctionne à la fois dans le secteur public et dans le secteur privé et est spécialisé dans les étapes de l'enfance et de l'adolescence , particulièrement important dans le cycle de vie, ainsi que chez les personnes et les familles en situation de vulnérabilité particulière (victimes de violence sexiste, patients handicapés, etc.). Elle travaille également à l'UNED en tant que tutrice pour les stages professionnels.

Elle intervient en intervenant dans le deuil, les abus sexuels, les problèmes d'anxiété, le traitement des symptômes dépressifs, les crises familiales, entre autres raisons courantes de consultation psychologique.

  • Son emplacement est: Calle Jussepe Martínez 17 4 A / B, Zaragoza

7. Marta Onion Usón

Après avoir réalisé que les conseils ne suffisent pas toujours, Marta Cebollada Usón a décidé d'étudier la psychologie dans le but d'aider les autres .

Spécialiste en psychologie du sport, cette professionnelle couvre également les domaines de la psychologie des enfants et des adolescents, ainsi que des troubles du comportement alimentaire. Grande valeur de la psychologie sur le vaste territoire d'Aragon.

  • Offre une thérapie dans: Calle Estébanes 9 dpdo 2º A, Zaragoza

8. Antonio Escartín Olivan

Reconnu comme membre de la SEIC (Société espagnole d’enquêtes criminologiques), Antonio Escartin est une autorité en tant qu’expert psychologue légiste.

Licencié en 1985 à la faculté de psychologie de Saint-Sébastien, ce psychologue Il est spécialiste en psychologie clinique, médico-légale et juridique. . En outre, il traite également des maladies telles que l'agoraphobie, les troubles psychosomatiques et les attaques de panique, entre autres.

  • Offre une thérapie à: Av. Gómez Laguna, 82, Zaragoza

9. Beatriz Serrano del Cerro

Beatriz Serrano offre ses services depuis 2002, année de son diplôme de l'université Rovira i Virgili. Deux ans après l'obtention de son diplôme, Beatriz a terminé sa maîtrise en psychologie clinique et de la santé.

Spécialiste du traitement des troubles de l'anxiété et de la dépression, cette grande psychologue est également une spécialiste des problèmes sexuels et de couple, ainsi que du traitement du stress, des phobies et de l'agoraphobie.

  • Offre une thérapie dans: Calle Alfonso I nº28 (locale), Zaragoza

10. Marisa Hernández Torrijo

Diplômée de l'UNED et titulaire d'une maîtrise en psychologie judiciaire de son programme, Marisa Hernández est une autorité de la thérapie cognitivo-comportementale , traiter les duels, les phobies et les troubles anxieux. En outre, cet excellent psychologue exerce la profession de psychologue judiciaire et sait ce que signifie collaborer avec les médias. Sans doute un psychologue à garder à l’esprit.

  • Offre une thérapie dans: Paseo Independencia Nº8, 7ºE, Zaragoza

Ho'oponopono y las Leyes Universales por María José Cabanillas (Octobre 2021).


Articles Connexes