yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best sunscreen creams on the market

The 10 best sunscreen creams on the market

November 27, 2021

We are already in summer, and for those who can enjoy the holidays is the best time of the year. The main tourist destinations at this time are the sun and beach, and thousands of people move to coastal areas to enjoy the heat, the sea and the summer atmosphere that is breathed.

There are many individuals who go with the intention of tanning, and for this it is necessary to be well protected and in this way not expose the skin to possible risks .

The best sun creams on the market

Because of the importance of being well protected, In this article we have prepared a list with the best sun creams on the market . All of them with factor of protection 30, because the experts advise that less is dangerous and more is excessive. For those who do not know, the protection factor is an index that indicates how long we can expose our skin to the sun without burning.


Below you can find the ranking of best sun creams, according to the Organization of Consumers and Users (OCU).

1. Roche Posay Anthelios Confort (71 points)

This cream was rated with 71 points . It is a cream that offers a high, broad and photo-stable UVA / UVB protection, with an extra reinforcement against UVA radiation thanks to a new filtering system called Mexoplex. It has a great resistance to water and is easily applied to dry skin.

2. Garnier / Delial Hydrating Protective Milk 24 hours (71 points)

One of the best-known and also the most expensive brands . A 200 milliliter bottle is cost between 10.30 to 16.50 euros. Like the previous one, it is a water resistant cream, and it presents photostability of the highest quality together with UVA / UVB protection of guarantees. Its manufacturer is L'Oreal, and it contains perfume and allergenic fragrances.


3. Apivita Suncare. Solar milk for face and body (71 points)

It is a light texture solar lotion formulated with sea lavender and propolis . Its content is mostly natural products, in 83% of its ingredients. A high quality cream that protects against aging and free radicals, regulates fat, protects against UVA and UVB radiation.

4. Nivea Sun Protects & Hydrates (71 points)

Nivea is one of the best known brands in the market , and one of the best of this brand is the Nivea Sun Moisturizing Sun Lotion 30 Alta. It is evaluated with 71, so it is a cream of good quality. The 200 milliliter bottle costs between 8.49 and 13.60 euros. It is highly protected UVA and UVB, five stars, and has great resistance to water. It has perfume and allergenic fragrances.

5. Eucerin Sun Lotion Extra Light (70 points)

In the fifth place, we found a great cream, the lotion Eucerin Sun Lotion Extra Light SPF30 . Water resistant, gets five stars in UVA protection and photostability; however, in the UVB protection four. The manufacturer is the same as the previous cream, and its price per pot of 150 milliliters ranges between 19 and 21.90 euros. It has perfume but no allergenic fragrances.


6. Avène Lait-Leche (70 points)

It has 70 points, well deserved . It is the best, although its price is expensive. A 100 milliliter can is priced between 14.25 and 21.10 euros. However, the quality is also maximum, although less than the previous ones. It presents five stars in the photostability, resistance to water have five stars, four in the UVB protection and three in the protection. Its manufacturer is Pierre Fabre. It has perfume but not allergic fragrances.

7. Biotherm Lait Solaire Hydratant (70 points)

This cream, with 70 points, is considered good . It has good UVB protection and good UVA protection, although the latter only has three stars. Photostability has four, but it is not a water resistant cream. Also, its price is expensive for these scores. A 200 milliliter jar costs 18.40 to 31.10 euros. Its manufacturer is L'Oreal. It has perfume and also allergenic fragrances.

8. Vichy Idéal Soleil. Moisturizing milk (69 points)

Vichy is one of the most prestigious brands in the cosmetics industry , and has high quality products. One of them is this cream, fine to the touch, which is absorbed very well by the skin. It is punctuated with 69, has an average quality, and a bottle of 300 milliliters costs between 16.60 and 27.95 euros. UVB, UVA protection and water resistance have only three stars. Its manufacturer is L'Oreal. It has perfume but does not contain allergenic fragrances.

9. Nivea Sun Protects and Tans (65 points)

Another Nivea cream on the list, in this case the cream Nivea Sun Protects and Tances Solar Milk 30 High , which has a score of 65. Its price is economical, and ranges from 9.13 euros to 13.99 per boat. Your protection is of the highest quality. Its manufacturer is Beiersdorf. It has perfume and allergenic fragrances.

10Hundred (Lidl) Milk Solar Classic (64 points)

Lidl is one of the best-known supermarkets, and many of its brand's products are of high quality . Its quality is good, but its price is better. A 250 milliliter bottle costs only 4.99 euros. It has five stars in photostability and three for UVB protection, UVA and water resistance. It has perfume and also allergenic fragrances.


15 Sunscreens in India Ranked from Worst to Best (November 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleures crèmes solaires sur le marché

Les 10 meilleures crèmes solaires sur le marché

Mars 4, 2021

Nous sommes déjà en été et pour ceux qui peuvent profiter des vacances, c'est la meilleure période de l'année. À l'heure actuelle, les principales destinations touristiques sont le soleil et la plage. Des milliers de personnes s'installent dans les zones côtières pour profiter de la chaleur, de la mer et de l'atmosphère estivale respirée.

Il y a beaucoup de gens qui vont avec l'intention de bronzer, et pour cela il faut être bien protégé et ainsi ne pas exposer la peau à des risques éventuels .

Les meilleures crèmes solaires sur le marché

En raison de l'importance d'être bien protégé, Dans cet article, nous avons préparé une liste des meilleures crèmes solaires sur le marché. . Tous ont un facteur de protection 30, car les experts estiment que moins est dangereux et plus excessif. Pour ceux qui ne le savent pas, le facteur de protection est un indice qui indique combien de temps nous pouvons exposer notre peau au soleil sans la brûler.


Vous trouverez ci-dessous le classement des meilleures crèmes solaires, selon l'Organisation des consommateurs et des utilisateurs (OCU).

1. Roche Posay Anthelios Confort (71 points)

Cette crème a été notée avec 71 points . Cette crème offre une protection UVA / UVB élevée, large et photostable, avec un renforcement supplémentaire contre les rayons UVA grâce à un nouveau système de filtration appelé Mexoplex. Il a une grande résistance à l'eau et s'applique facilement sur les peaux sèches.

2. Lait de protection hydratant Garnier / Delial 24 heures (71 points)

Une des marques les plus connues et les plus chères . Une bouteille de 200 millilitres coûte entre 10h30 et 16,50 euros. Comme la précédente, il s’agit d’une crème résistante à l’eau présentant une photostabilité de la plus haute qualité et une protection contre les UVA / UVB. Son fabricant est L'Oréal, et il contient des parfums et des parfums allergisants.


3. Apivita Suncare. Lait solaire visage et corps (71 points)

C'est une lotion solaire de texture légère à base de lavande de mer et de propolis . Sa teneur est principalement constituée de produits naturels, dans 83% de ses ingrédients. Une crème de haute qualité qui protège contre le vieillissement et les radicaux libres, régule les graisses, protège contre les rayons UVA et UVB.

4. Nivea Sun Protège et hydrate (71 points)

Nivea est l'une des marques les plus connues sur le marché et l'un des meilleurs de cette marque est la lotion solaire hydratante Nivea Sun 30 Alta. Il est évalué avec 71, donc c'est une crème de bonne qualité. La bouteille de 200 millilitres coûte entre 8,49 et 13,60 euros. Il est hautement protégé contre les rayons UVA et UVB, cinq étoiles, et possède une grande résistance à l'eau. Il a des parfums et des parfums allergisants.

5. Eucerin Sun Lotion Extra Light (70 points)

À la cinquième place, nous avons trouvé une excellente crème, la lotion Eucerin Sun Lotion Extra Light SPF30 . Résistant à l'eau, obtient cinq étoiles en protection UVA et photostabilité; Cependant, dans la protection UVB quatre. Le fabricant est le même que la crème précédente, et son prix par pot de 150 millilitres varie entre 19 et 21,90 euros. Il a du parfum mais pas de parfums allergisants.


6. Avène Lait-Leche (70 points)

Il a 70 points, bien mérité . C'est le meilleur, même si son prix est cher. Une canette de 100 millilitres est vendue entre 14,25 et 21,10 euros. Cependant, la qualité est également maximale, bien que moins que les précédentes. Il présente cinq étoiles dans la photostabilité, la résistance à l’eau a cinq étoiles, quatre dans la protection UVB et trois dans la protection. Son fabricant est Pierre Fabre. Il a des parfums mais pas des parfums allergiques.

7. Hydratant Biotherm Lait Solaire (70 points)

Cette crème, avec 70 points, est considérée comme bonne . Il possède une bonne protection UVB et UVA, bien que ce dernier ne comporte que trois étoiles. La photostabilité en a quatre, mais ce n’est pas une crème résistante à l’eau. En outre, son prix est cher pour ces scores. Un pot de 200 millilitres coûte entre 18,40 et 31,10 euros. Son fabricant est L'Oréal. Il a des parfums et aussi des parfums allergisants.

8. Vichy Idéal Soleil. Lait hydratant (69 points)

Vichy est l'une des marques les plus prestigieuses de l'industrie cosmétique et a des produits de haute qualité. L'une d'elles est cette crème, fine au toucher, qui est très bien absorbée par la peau. Il est ponctué de 69, de qualité moyenne et une bouteille de 300 millilitres coûte entre 16,60 et 27,95 euros. La protection UVB, UVA et la résistance à l'eau n'ont que trois étoiles. Son fabricant est L'Oréal. Il a du parfum mais ne contient pas de parfums allergisants.

9. Nivea Sun Protège et bronze (65 points)

Une autre crème Nivea sur la liste, en l’occurrence la crème Nivea Sun Protects et Tances Solar Milk 30 High , qui a un score de 65. Son prix est économique, et va de 9.13 euros à 13.99 euros par bateau. Votre protection est de la plus haute qualité. Son fabricant est Beiersdorf. Il a des parfums et des parfums allergisants.

10Cent solaire (Lidl) Solar Classic (64 points)

Lidl est l’un des supermarchés les plus connus et de nombreux produits de la marque sont de grande qualité. . Sa qualité est bonne, mais son prix est meilleur. Une bouteille de 250 millilitres ne coûte que 4,99 euros. Il a cinq étoiles en photostabilité et trois en protection UVB, UVA et résistance à l'eau. Il a des parfums et aussi des parfums allergisants.


Qu’elle crème mettre sur le visage ?????????‍♀️ je vous montres tout mes chouchous, venez avec moi ???????? (Mars 2021).


Articles Connexes