yes, therapy helps!
The 10 most infidel countries in the world

The 10 most infidel countries in the world

January 17, 2022

My friend Juan, a pretty attractive guy, he approached a girl who did not stop looking at him in a bar where we were in tapas , and asked if he had a boyfriend. She, looking him straight in the eyes, said: "Yes, but I'm not a fan of that."

Against what some may think, millions of people in the world are and have been infidels . Traditionally, infidelity has been seen as an anti-human behavior, something that only bad people commit, those without a heart. In general, adultery is considered the exception. But is it really like that?

According to a poll on the website "The Richest", there are more infidelities than many people imagine. In addition, the website revealed the 10 most infidel countries in the world.


Infidelity is considered the greatest betrayal among the members of the couple

We all have an idea in our head of what infidelity is because it is a very common issue, especially nowadays. In fact, infidelity is considered one of the greatest betrayals between the members of the couple , and there are few marriages that, once committed adultery, manage to overcome it.

Infidelity is forbidden and, although it is increasingly accepted, the majority of individuals say they would not be unfaithful because they know they would not like to suffer it in their flesh. Even so, on many occasions, they may become so. In committing the act of infidelity, they usually justify themselves by telling themselves that the fault lies with the other partner (what is known as cognitive dissonance). This happens because the weight of having been unfaithful (thinking that infidelity is of bad people) can cause a lot of suffering.


Infidelity is perceived differently by men and women

But are there differences in perceiving infidelity between men and women? Well, it seems that yes. At least that is the conclusion of an investigation carried out by the University of Kansas in which 475 subjects participated. In the survey, men only considered that there is infidelity when there is a sexual act . In contrast, women only consider infidelity when there is an emotional desire.

Further, 90 percent of women considered a kiss as an act of adultery . In contrast, only 75 percent of men considered a kiss an infidelity. Regarding "sexting" with other people outside the relationship, that is, sending hot messages by phone, only 51 percent of men considered infidelity, while 68 percent of women said that this act was part of infidelity.


The workplace is the preferred place to commit infidelity

Regarding the preferred place to commit infidelity, the contact manager Ashley Madison , which collected data from 170,000 US users, states that 68 percent of infidelities are carried out in the workplace. In addition, another investigation, this time from Harvard University, concluded that Wednesday afternoons is the time of the week when there are more sexual adventures with lovers.

The 10 most infidel countries

The Web The Richest He has carried out a study to know which countries are the most infidels. For this they have used data from Durex surveys and from different pages to link. Below you can see the list of the 10 most infidel countries in the world :

10. Finland: 36%

In the position number 10 you will find Finland . In this politically correct country, infidelities are not so bad seen and are considered "parallel relationships" . A survey of the page Match.com He found that one in five men had had sex with at least 10 women, seven times more than females.

9. United Kingdom: 36%

British "gentlemen" are not traditionally known as infidels. But that may have changed. In fact, the Ashley Madison website, which helps infidels find their extramarital friends, at least 1 million Britons are interested in cheating on their partners .

8. Spain: 39%

This Mediterranean country is associated with passionate romances, so it is strange that Spain is not higher on the list . But it is possible that the traditional mentality is the cause that in the country of tapas and flamenco still infidelity is a taboo subject.

7. Belgium: 40%

According to the magazine New Europe, the Belgian page "Gleeden", of extra-conjugal encounters, already has 1.1 million registered. So that the director Chantal Bauwens explains that being unfaithful is no longer taboo in this country .

6. Norway: 41%

According to the page of extramarital meetings "Victoria Milan", the citizens of this Scandinavian country usually make less use of their website in the winter months . On the other hand, when spring arrives and the temperature increases, so does the promiscuity of the Norwegians.

5. France: 43%

The citizens of the French Republic are famous for having an open mind about romances. Even though Paris is the city of love, it does not seem that the infidelity this bad sight, since only 28 percent of its citizens regret having committed an infidelity .

4. Germany: 45%

It might seem strange that the Germans are more infidel than the French, but it seems that the Teutons are won by a narrow margin . The inclusion of the Central Europeans in the top 4 can be surprising if we take into account the stereotype that Germans are strict and very rational people.

3. Italy: 45%

Italians have a reputation for womanizing. In fact, Giacomo Casanova He is the seducer par excellence and was famous for sleeping with hundreds of women ... and yes, he was Italian. Is infidelity in the genes of Italian citizens? Possibly not, but the Italian culture has placed this country in third place on the list . Do not forget that Silvio Berlusconi is also Italian ... and nobody has forgotten the impressive parties that were marked in their private chalets. Raised parties and where there was no shortage of alcohol or companion women.

2. Denmark: 46%

Another Scandinavian country in the top 10 most infidel countries in the world. The data show that one third of the citizens of Copenhagen have horned their partners .

1. Thailand: 56%

Anyone who has been in Thailand can attest to the sexual uncontrol that exists in that Asian country. In fact, 56% of its citizens claim to have been unfaithful. In addition to its beaches, its food and its festivals, Thailand is also famous for its prostitutes and the Kamagra.


The Most Unfaithful Countries I World (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 pays les plus infidèles du monde

Les 10 pays les plus infidèles du monde

Décembre 9, 2021

Mon ami Juan, un gars très attrayant, il s'est approché d'une fille qui n'arrêtait pas de le regarder dans un bar où nous étions à tapas , et a demandé s'il avait un petit ami. Elle, le regardant droit dans les yeux, dit: "Oui, mais je ne suis pas fan de ça."

Contre ce que certains peuvent penser, des millions de personnes dans le monde sont et ont été des infidèles . Traditionnellement, l'infidélité a été considérée comme un comportement anti-humain, une chose que seules les mauvaises personnes commettent, celles qui n'ont pas de cœur. En général, l'adultère est considéré comme une exception. Mais est-ce vraiment comme ça?

Selon un sondage effectué sur le site "The Richest", il y a plus d'infidélités que beaucoup de gens ne l'imaginent. En outre, le site Web révélait les 10 pays les plus infidèles du monde.


L'infidélité est considérée comme la plus grande trahison parmi les membres du couple

Nous avons tous une idée en tête de ce qu'est l'infidélité parce que c'est un problème très commun, surtout de nos jours. En fait l'infidélité est considérée comme l'une des plus grandes trahisons entre les membres du couple et il y a peu de mariages qui, une fois commis l'adultère, parviennent à le surmonter.

L’infidélité est interdite et, bien qu’elle soit de plus en plus acceptée, la majorité des individus déclarent qu’ils ne seraient pas infidèles parce qu’ils savaient qu’ils ne voudraient pas la subir. Même ainsi, à plusieurs reprises, ils peuvent le devenir. En commettant l'acte d'infidélité, ils se justifient généralement en se disant que la faute en incombe à l'autre partenaire (ce qu'on appelle la dissonance cognitive). Cela se produit parce que le poids d'avoir été infidèle (en pensant que l'infidélité est une mauvaise personne) peut causer beaucoup de souffrance.


L'infidélité est perçue différemment par les hommes et les femmes

Mais existe-t-il des différences dans la perception de l'infidélité entre hommes et femmes? Eh bien, il semble que oui. C'est du moins la conclusion d'une enquête menée par l'Université du Kansas à laquelle 475 sujets ont participé. Dans l'enquête, les hommes ne considéraient qu'il y a infidélité que lorsqu'il y a un acte sexuel . En revanche, les femmes ne considèrent l'infidélité que lorsqu'il existe un désir émotionnel.

En outre, 90% des femmes considèrent un baiser comme un acte d'adultère . En revanche, seuls 75% des hommes considéraient un baiser comme une infidélité. En ce qui concerne le "sextage" avec d’autres personnes en dehors de la relation, c’est-à-dire l’envoi de messages chauds par téléphone, seulement 51% des hommes considéraient l’infidélité, tandis que 68% des femmes ont déclaré que cet acte faisait partie de la relation. l'infidélité.


Le lieu de travail est l'endroit privilégié pour commettre l'infidélité

En ce qui concerne le lieu préféré pour commettre l’infidélité, le responsable des contacts Ashley Madison , qui a collecté des données auprès de 170 000 utilisateurs américains, indique que 68% des infidélités sont commises sur le lieu de travail. En outre, une autre enquête, menée cette fois par l’Université de Harvard, a conclu que le mercredi après-midi est la période de la semaine au cours de laquelle les aventures sexuelles avec les amoureux se multiplient.

Les 10 pays les plus infidèles

Le web Les plus riches Il a mené une étude pour savoir quels pays sont les plus infidèles. Pour ce faire, ils ont utilisé des données d’enquêtes Durex et de différentes pages pour créer des liens. Ci-dessous vous pouvez voir la liste des 10 pays les plus infidèles du monde :

10. Finlande: 36%

Au numéro 10, vous trouverez La finlande . Dans ce pays politiquement correct, les infidélités ne sont pas si mal vues et sont considérées comme des "relations parallèles" . Un aperçu de la page Match.com Il a constaté qu'un homme sur cinq avait eu des relations sexuelles avec au moins 10 femmes, sept fois plus que les femmes.

9. Royaume-Uni: 36%

Les "gentlemen" britanniques ne sont pas traditionnellement appelés infidèles. Mais cela a peut-être changé. En fait, le site Web Ashley Madison, qui aide les infidèles à retrouver leurs amis extraconjugaux, au moins 1 million de Britanniques sont intéressés à tricher sur leurs partenaires .

8. Espagne: 39%

Ce pays méditerranéen est associé à des romans passionnés, donc il est étrange que l'Espagne ne soit pas plus haut sur la liste . Mais il est possible que la mentalité traditionnelle soit à l'origine du fait que, dans le pays des tapas et du flamenco, l'infidélité reste un sujet tabou.

7. Belgique: 40%

Selon le magazine Nouvelle europe, la page belge "Gleeden", de rencontres extra-conjugales, compte déjà 1,1 million d'inscrits. Pour ce que la réalisatrice Chantal Bauwens explique qu'être infidèle n'est plus un tabou dans ce pays .

6. Norvège: 41%

Selon la page des rencontres extraconjugales "Victoria Milan", les citoyens de ce pays scandinave utilisent généralement moins leur site web pendant les mois d'hiver . En revanche, lorsque le printemps arrive et que la température augmente, la promiscuité des Norvégiens en fait de même.

5. France: 43%

Les citoyens de la République française sont connus pour leur esprit ouvert aux romances. Même si Paris est la ville de l'amour, il ne semble pas que l’infidélité ait cette mauvaise vue, puisque seulement 28% de ses citoyens regrettent avoir commis une infidélité. .

4. Allemagne: 45%

Cela peut paraître étrange que les Allemands soient plus infidèles que les Français, mais il semble que les Teutons sont gagnés par une marge étroite . L’inclusion des Européens centraux dans le top 4 peut être surprenante si nous prenons en compte le stéréotype selon lequel les Allemands sont des gens stricts et très rationnels.

3. Italie: 45%

Les Italiens ont la réputation de féminiser. En fait Giacomo Casanova Séducteur par excellence, il était réputé pour avoir couché avec des centaines de femmes ... et oui, il était italien. L'infidélité est-elle dans les gènes des citoyens italiens? Peut-être pas, mais la culture italienne a placé ce pays à la troisième place de la liste . N'oubliez pas que Silvio Berlusconi est également italien ... et personne n'a oublié les soirées impressionnantes marquées dans ses chalets privés. Des fêtes surélevées et où il n'y avait pas pénurie d'alcool ou de femmes compagnons.

2. Danemark: 46%

Un autre pays scandinave dans le top 10 des pays les plus infidèles du monde. Les données montrent que un tiers des citoyens de Copenhague ont corné leurs partenaires .

1. Thaïlande: 56%

Toute personne qui a été dans Thaïlande peut attester de l'incontrôlage sexuel qui existe dans ce pays asiatique. En fait, 56% de ses citoyens déclarent avoir été infidèles. En plus de ses plages, de sa nourriture et de ses festivals, la Thaïlande est également réputée pour ses prostituées et le Kamagra.


LES PREMIÈRES DAMES LES PLUS INFIDÈLES D'AFRIQUE ( 2017 ) | Afric'o top (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes