yes, therapy helps!
The 11 best apps to find and get a job

The 11 best apps to find and get a job

September 22, 2022

We have all had to look for work at some point in our lives , and since a few years ago, traditional methods have given way to new ways of doing it. Many companies only search for candidates through the online world thanks to the advancement of new technologies.

With the popularity of smartphones, in addition, apps have been appearing to find and get a job, so it is possible to find that job we had always wanted from the screen of the mobile.

Best apps to find and get a job

In the following lines you can find a selection of the best apps for smartphones that will help you get a job .


1. Job Today

Job Today is an innovative app that has changed the operation of applications to get employment thanks to the immediacy of the hiring. This start-up is based in Barcelona and Luxembourg, and offers the option to sign up for offers and receive a response in less than 24 hours. That's why it allows direct access to a chat between the company and the candidates. Undoubtedly, a revolutionary way to find a job and close a contract.

2. Corner Job

Another revolutionary application to get a job is Corner Job , in which one of its main characteristics is the use of location. It has a similar operation to the app to link Tinder, so you can get employment near your home. The latest advances in technology and geolocation are in this incredible tool that can help you get out of the queue of unemployment.


3. Laboris

Laboris is one of those employment websites that has an app that can help you get a job . Since 1999, it is the meeting point between candidates and companies, where they can establish communication and cover their needs. It is owned by the Schibsted group, one of the most successful classified advertising media in Spain. This group, in addition to Laboris, has cars.net, fotocasa.es or segundamano.es.

4. Turijobs

The tourism sector is one of the most important in Spain, and that is why Turijobs was born , an app specializing in job offers in this sector. With the app it is possible to receive notifications with the most interesting offers for your profile. In addition, it is possible to filter the alerts according to the location, the keyword, the frequency, etc. This app offers a connection with LinkedIn, so you can find out which contacts of yours in this social network know the company you would like to work for.


5. Monster

This app is international and is available in different languages , and it is used both in Europe and in the United States. Use GPS to detect the nearest offers, and thus increase the hiring options. This also allows receiving notifications of job offers according to the search criteria and location.

6. Choice of employment

Opcionempleo is a great app, which in addition to its great features, also offers ease of use and simplicity . You can upload your CV from the app and you will have access to all job ads published on the Internet. It is possible to find employment that suits your needs based on keywords, location and work areas. You will receive notifications that fit better with your profile.

7. Adecco Empléate

Adecco is a well-known Swiss multinational. It has a very useful website, but has also decided to take the step with the advancement of new technologies and has an app called "Adecco Empléate" .

This company has achieved that many people get employment, even the most disadvantaged. That's why it has the Adecco Foundation, a non-profit organization specialized in those groups that have fewer opportunities to get a job:

  • People with disabilities.
  • Women and men over 45 years
  • Women victims of gender violence
  • Women with non-shared responsibilities
  • Mothers of large families
  • Sportsmen and ex-athletes

8. Trovit

Trovit is a free application that you can download on iOS and Android . It is one of the best-known job seekers, in which it is possible to find hundreds of job offers. As the vast majority of apps and platforms to find employment, it is possible to receive alerts to know the latest news.

9. Indeed

Indeed is one of the oldest job portals that not only found on the web but also in the app . The app has more than 150 million users, making it one of the most popular. It is possible to download it on iOS and Android.

10. Jobandtalent

Like the previous one, Jobandtalent an app that has a great international presence . It connects candidates who want to work with companies that publish job offers. Its purpose is to offer different employment options so that you find the one that best fits your profile.

11. Infojobs

Surely the first web or app that comes to mind when you hear about the portal to find a job is infojobs . For a few years, in addition to looking for work from your computer, you can also do it from your mobile thanks to this app. Infojobs has helped many people find work since the year it was founded, in 1998.

Tips for getting a job

Staying unemployed can be a difficult situation and, sometimes, finding employment is not always easy. About 20% of the Spanish society that is of working age is unemployed.

  • To help you get a job, we recommend our article: "I have no job: 7 expert tips to find it"

11 Highest Paying Teen Jobs (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 11 meilleures applications pour trouver et obtenir un emploi

Les 11 meilleures applications pour trouver et obtenir un emploi

Juin 25, 2022

Nous avons tous dû chercher du travail à un moment de notre vie et depuis quelques années, les méthodes traditionnelles ont cédé la place à de nouvelles façons de le faire. De nombreuses entreprises ne recherchent des candidats que dans le monde en ligne grâce aux progrès des nouvelles technologies.

De plus, avec la popularité des smartphones, les applications semblent chercher et trouver un travail. Il est donc possible de trouver le travail que nous avions toujours souhaité sur l'écran du mobile.

Meilleures applications pour trouver et obtenir un emploi

Dans les lignes suivantes, vous trouverez une sélection des meilleures applications pour smartphones qui vous aideront à trouver un emploi .


1. Job Today

Job Today est une application innovante qui a modifié le fonctionnement des applications pour obtenir un emploi. grâce à l'immédiateté de l'embauche. Cette start-up basée à Barcelone et à Luxembourg offre la possibilité de s'inscrire à des offres et de recevoir une réponse en moins de 24 heures. C'est pourquoi il permet un accès direct à une discussion entre l'entreprise et les candidats. Sans aucun doute, un moyen révolutionnaire de trouver un emploi et de conclure un contrat.

2. Corner Job

Corner Job est une autre application révolutionnaire pour obtenir un emploi. , dont l’une des caractéristiques principales est l’utilisation de la localisation. Il fonctionne de manière similaire à l'application pour relier Tinder afin que vous puissiez trouver un emploi près de chez vous. Les dernières avancées technologiques et la géolocalisation se trouvent dans cet outil incroyable qui peut vous aider à sortir de la liste des chômeurs.


3. Laboris

Laboris est l'un de ces sites d'emploi doté d'une application qui peut vous aider à trouver un emploi. . Depuis 1999, c’est le point de rencontre des candidats et des entreprises, où ils peuvent établir une communication et répondre à leurs besoins. Il appartient au groupe Schibsted, l’un des supports de publicité classifiée les plus performants d’Espagne. Ce groupe, en plus de Laboris, comprend cars.net, fotocasa.es ou segundamano.es.

4. Turijobs

Le secteur du tourisme est l’un des plus importants d’Espagne et c’est pourquoi Turijobs est né , une application spécialisée dans les offres d'emploi dans ce secteur. Avec l'application, il est possible de recevoir des notifications avec les offres les plus intéressantes pour votre profil. De plus, il est possible de filtrer les alertes en fonction de l'emplacement, du mot-clé, de la fréquence, etc. Cette application offre une connexion avec LinkedIn, vous permettant ainsi de déterminer quels contacts de votre réseau social connaissent l'entreprise pour laquelle vous souhaitez travailler.


5. monstre

Cette application est internationale et est disponible dans différentes langues , et il est utilisé à la fois en Europe et aux États-Unis. Utilisez le GPS pour détecter les offres les plus proches et augmenter ainsi les possibilités de recrutement. Cela permet également de recevoir des notifications d'offres d'emploi en fonction des critères de recherche et de la localisation.

6. Choix de l'emploi

Opcionempleo est une excellente application qui, en plus de ses fonctionnalités, offre également une facilité d'utilisation et une simplicité . Vous pouvez télécharger votre CV depuis l'application et vous aurez accès à toutes les offres d'emploi publiées sur Internet. Il est possible de trouver un emploi qui correspond à vos besoins en fonction des mots clés, de l’emplacement et des zones de travail. Vous recevrez des notifications qui correspondent mieux à votre profil.

7. Adecco Empléate

Adecco est une multinationale suisse bien connue. Il possède un site Web très utile, mais a également décidé de franchir le pas avec l'avancement des nouvelles technologies et a une application appelée "Adecco Empléate" .

Cette entreprise a permis à de nombreuses personnes d'obtenir un emploi, même les plus défavorisées. C’est pourquoi la Fondation Adecco, une organisation à but non lucratif spécialisée dans les groupes qui ont moins de possibilités d’obtenir un emploi:

  • Personnes handicapées.
  • Femmes et hommes de plus de 45 ans
  • Femmes victimes de violence de genre
  • Femmes ayant des responsabilités non partagées
  • Mères de familles nombreuses
  • Sportifs et ex-athlètes

8. Trovit

Trovit est une application gratuite que vous pouvez télécharger sur iOS et Android. . C'est l'un des chercheurs d'emploi les plus connus, dans lequel il est possible de trouver des centaines d'offres d'emploi. Comme la grande majorité des applications et des plates-formes de recherche d'emploi, il est possible de recevoir des alertes pour connaître les dernières nouvelles.

9. en effet

Est en effet l’un des plus anciens portails d’emploi que l’on trouve non seulement sur le Web, mais aussi dans l’application. . L'application compte plus de 150 millions d'utilisateurs, ce qui en fait l'un des plus populaires. Il est possible de le télécharger sur iOS et Android.

10. Jobandtalent

Comme le précédent, Jobandtalent est une application très présente à l'international . Il relie les candidats qui souhaitent travailler avec des entreprises publiant des offres d’emploi dans le but de vous proposer différentes options d’emploi afin que vous trouviez celle qui correspond le mieux à votre profil.

11. Infojobs

Le premier site Web ou application qui vous vient à l’esprit lorsque vous entendez parler du portail pour trouver un emploi est infojobs . Pendant quelques années, en plus de chercher du travail depuis votre ordinateur, vous pouvez également le faire depuis votre mobile grâce à cette application. Infojobs a aidé de nombreuses personnes à trouver du travail depuis l'année de sa fondation, en 1998.

Conseils pour décrocher un emploi

Rester au chômage peut être une situation difficile et parfois, trouver un emploi n'est pas toujours facile. Environ 20% de la société espagnole en âge de travailler est au chômage.

  • Pour vous aider à trouver un emploi, nous vous recommandons notre article: "Je n'ai pas d'emploi: 7 conseils d'experts pour le trouver"

iPhone X : Fonctions cachées et Nouveautés iOS 11 ! (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes