yes, therapy helps!
The 11 best condom brands (condoms)

The 11 best condom brands (condoms)

November 4, 2022

Sexually transmitted diseases such as HIV infection and the long-term disease, AIDS, are some of the most widespread health problems worldwide, posing a serious threat to the lives of millions of people. These diseases, along with other diseases such as syphilis or gonorrhea, are transmitted through one of the most physiologically pleasurable acts that they generate, the maintenance of sexual relations. Likewise, sex can result in the appearance of pregnancies , sometimes unwanted.

Fortunately we have different mechanisms that allow you to have sex safely, being among them the best known and reliable condom or condom.


From the most primitive derivatives of papyrus (in ancient Egypt) or animal guts to the most recent latex, due to its popularity and its usefulness over time, different types of condoms have been developed. At present we have a large variety of condoms, developed by different brands. In this article we are going to make a brief classification of the best condom brands available in the market .

  • Related article: "The 7 most widespread erroneous beliefs about sex"

The eleven best brands of condoms

Prophylaxis when having sex is essential, especially if they are carried out in high-risk situations or with multiple sexual partners. But as we have seen previously, there is a great variety of brands in the market, which sometimes they make it difficult to decide on a specific option .


That is why below we offer a small classification of the eleven best brands of condoms. However, it must be taken into account that these classifications are general, being able to find different alternative people that are more suited to their needs.

This classification is based on different research, such as the comparison made by the University of Oregon, which assessed aspects such as strength, lubrication, speed and ease of use and slip and taste, and other classifications carried out by different organizations in countries such as Mexico. Depending on the various investigations carried out, we can determine that Some of the best brands in the market are the following .

1. Durex

One of the best brands of condoms is also one of the best known and popular. It is considered that this brand is one of the safest, being difficult to break It also highlights the fact that it has some types that do not produce noise during sex, such as Hight Sensation.


  • You may be interested: "Mycoplasma genitalium: symptoms, causes and treatment of this STD"

2. Trojan

The American brand Trojan is in most of the major classifications made of the best condoms in the market, being classified as some of the safest.

In addition to a greater thickness, has a base that fits better than other brands to the base of the penis This brand has among its many types of condoms with some latex-free, such as Trojan Supra Bare-Sin Non-Latex (something great useful for those allergic to this material). It also stands out for its smell and taste, and for have variants with sizes above the standard .

3. Control

Another of the most common and well-known brands, which have a wide variety of types of condoms (including some polyurethane). Control Fussion for example, is characterized by its high capacity to withstand the pressure . There are also varieties with stretch marks, with a delaying effect or different flavors (such as passion fruit or peach).

4. One

This brand is considered one of the best, among its advantages is the fact that its condoms tend to have one of the most uniform lubrications and be highly safe, in addition to the lubricant is pleasant to the text and not have an unpleasant odor. It also has some types with fluted effect , like the One Pleasure Plus.

5. Sico

Although not as popular in this country, it is one of the most recommended brands by Mexican consumer organizations. This brand of Malaysian origin has among its products polyurethane condoms, like Trojan, and can also be used with different lubricants with little risk of breakage.

6. LifeStyles

This brand of condoms is characterized by being highly safe, as well as having among its condom products that stand out for their finesse, sensitivity and lubrication , at the same time that they also have some of the strongest and most resistant materials.

7. Kimono

Some of the products of this brand have been considered as the best feeling allowed by populations such as the United States, being one of the brands with finest products despite having great resistance.

8IPPF

This little known brand was analyzed by the ODECU and the University of Chile being considered the one that best value for money had , being a safe alternative with a relatively low cost in the country.

9. Prudence

This brand of Malaysian origin is very little known, but organizations like Profeco consider it one of the best brands of condoms. They are thicker than others, but also more resistant and in their classic version they present a lubricant with a vanilla flavor.

10. Hex de Lelo

The brand Lelo is known for producing different types of sex toys . However, it was not until 2016 when this Swiss brand began to manufacture its own line of condoms: Hex. Although it still needs more research and testing to be so new, it has been shown as a safe and highly resistant preservative, which absorbs body heat and allows great sensitivity.

11. EXS

This brand is one of the best known in the United Kingdom , and little by little it is growing in the rest of Europe. It has a variety of models. It also highlights its range of condoms flavors designed for the enjoyment of oral sex, having some as original as chocolate cup, strawberry ice cream or blueberry cake.

Many more

There are many brands that have a great value and that have a high quality at the time of allowing us to have relationships with security. Prime, MySize, Pasante, Crown, UP or Iron Grip are examples of this, but there are many more.


Funny Commercials - Best Funny Banned Condom Commercials compilation (November 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 11 meilleures marques de préservatifs (préservatifs)

Les 11 meilleures marques de préservatifs (préservatifs)

Novembre 26, 2022

Les maladies sexuellement transmissibles telles que l’infection à VIH et la maladie à long terme, le sida, font partie des problèmes de santé les plus répandus dans le monde, représentant une menace sérieuse pour la vie de millions de personnes. Ces maladies, ainsi que d'autres maladies telles que la syphilis ou la gonorrhée, sont transmises par l'un des actes les plus physiologiquement agréables qu'elles génèrent, à savoir le maintien des relations sexuelles. De même, le sexe peut entraîner l'apparition de grossesses , parfois indésirable.

Heureusement, nous avons différents mécanismes qui vous permettent d’avoir des relations sexuelles en toute sécurité, en étant le condom le plus connu et le plus fiable.


Des dérivés les plus primitifs du papyrus (dans l’Égypte ancienne) ou des tripes aux latex les plus récents, en raison de sa popularité et de son utilité au fil du temps, différents types de préservatifs ont été mis au point. Nous disposons actuellement d'une grande variété de préservatifs, développés par différentes marques. Dans cet article, nous allons faire une brève classification des les meilleures marques de préservatifs disponibles sur le marché .

  • Article connexe: "Les 7 croyances erronées les plus répandues sur le sexe"

Les onze meilleures marques de préservatifs

La prophylaxie lors des rapports sexuels est essentielle, en particulier si elle est pratiquée dans des situations à haut risque ou avec plusieurs partenaires sexuels. Mais comme nous l'avons vu précédemment, il existe une grande variété de marques sur le marché, qui ils rendent parfois difficile de choisir une option spécifique .


C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons ci-dessous un petit classement des onze meilleures marques de préservatifs. Cependant, il faut tenir compte du fait que ces classifications sont générales et permettent de trouver différentes personnes de remplacement plus adaptées à leurs besoins.

Cette classification est basée sur différentes recherches, telles que la comparaison effectuée par l’Université de l’Oregon, qui ont évalué des aspects tels que la résistance, la lubrification, la rapidité et la facilité d’utilisation, le glissement et le goût, et d’autres classifications effectuées par différentes organisations dans des pays tels que Mexique En fonction des différentes enquêtes effectuées, on peut déterminer que Certaines des meilleures marques sur le marché sont les suivantes .

1. Durex

L’une des meilleures marques de préservatifs est aussi l’une des plus connues et des plus populaires. Il est considéré que cette marque est l’une des plus sûres, car elle est difficile à casser. Elle met également en évidence le fait qu’elle possède certains types de produits qui ne produisent pas de bruit pendant les rapports sexuels, tels que Hight Sensation.


  • Vous pouvez être intéressé: "Mycoplasma genitalium: symptômes, causes et traitement de cette MST"

2. Trojan

La marque américaine Trojan figure dans la plupart des grandes classifications des meilleurs préservatifs du marché, et figure parmi les plus sûres.

En plus d’une épaisseur plus importante, sa base s’adapte mieux que d’autres marques à la base du pénis. Cette marque propose parmi ses nombreux types de préservatifs sans latex, tels que Trojan Supra Bare-Sin Non-Latex (quelque chose utile pour les personnes allergiques à ce matériau). Il se distingue également par son odeur et son goût, et par avoir des variantes avec des tailles supérieures à la norme .

3. contrôle

Une autre des marques les plus courantes et les plus connues, qui propose une grande variété de types de préservatifs (y compris du polyuréthane). Control Fussion, par exemple, se caractérise par sa grande capacité à résister à la pression . Il existe également des variétés à vergetures, à effet retardant ou aux arômes différents (fruit de la passion ou pêche).

4. Un

Cette marque est considérée comme l’un des meilleurs. Parmi ses avantages, il y a le fait que ses préservatifs ont une lubrification des plus uniformes et sont extrêmement sûrs. En outre, le lubrifiant est agréable au texte et ne dégage aucune odeur désagréable. Il a aussi des types à effet cannelé , comme le One Pleasure Plus.

5. Sico

Bien que moins populaire dans ce pays, il s'agit de l'une des marques les plus recommandées par les organisations de consommateurs mexicains. Cette marque d'origine malaisienne comprend, parmi ses produits, des préservatifs en polyuréthane, comme Trojan, et peut également être utilisée avec différents lubrifiants avec un faible risque de rupture.

6. styles de vie

Cette marque de préservatifs se caractérise par une extrême sécurité, ainsi que par la présence de produits du préservatif qui se démarquer par leur finesse, leur sensibilité et leur lubrification , en même temps qu’ils ont aussi certains des matériaux les plus forts et les plus résistants.

7. Kimono

Certains des produits de cette marque ont été considérés comme le meilleur sentiment permis par des populations telles que les États-Unis, étant une des marques avec les meilleurs produits malgré avoir une grande résistance.

8IPPF

Cette marque peu connue a été analysée par l'ODECU et l'Université du Chili. étant considéré comme celui qui avait le meilleur rapport qualité / prix , étant une alternative sûre avec un coût relativement bas dans le pays.

9. Prudence

Cette marque d'origine malaisienne est très peu connue, mais des organisations comme Profeco la considèrent comme l'une des meilleures marques de préservatifs. Ils sont plus épais que les autres, mais également plus résistants et présentent dans leur version classique un lubrifiant à la vanille.

10. Hex de Lelo

La marque Lelo est connue pour produire différents types de jouets sexuels . Cependant, ce n'est qu'en 2016 que cette marque suisse a commencé à fabriquer sa propre gamme de préservatifs: Hex. Bien qu'il ait encore besoin de recherches et de tests pour être aussi récent, il a été démontré que c'est un préservatif sans danger et très résistant, qui absorbe la chaleur du corps et permet une grande sensibilité.

11. EXS

Cette marque est l'un des plus connus au Royaume-Uni et petit à petit, il se développe dans le reste de l’Europe. Il a une variété de modèles. Il met également en évidence sa gamme de parfums de préservatifs conçus pour le plaisir du sexe oral, dont certains aussi originaux que le chocolat en coupe, la glace à la fraise ou le gâteau aux bleuets.

Beaucoup plus

Il existe de nombreuses marques qui ont une grande valeur et une qualité élevée au moment de nous permettre d’avoir des relations avec la sécurité. Prime, MySize, Pasante, Crown, UP ou Iron Grip en sont des exemples, mais il en existe beaucoup d'autres.


REPORTS : LELO HEX, Le Préservatif Vraiment Résistant (Novembre 2022).


Articles Connexes