yes, therapy helps!
The 11 best health and wellness websites (in Spanish)

The 11 best health and wellness websites (in Spanish)

September 27, 2022

When we talk about health, we usually refer to it as a counterpoint to illness, a state of balance and well-being, both mental and physical, that can be experienced in an objective and subjective manner.

Health, in addition, is a concept that is often related to happiness and the quality of life.

  • Related article: "The 70 best blogs in Psychology"

Best health websites that you should follow from now

New technologies have allowed many people interested in health to find information on this subject at any time and place. But is all this information valid and useful? Unfortunately, no! Well, some websites are not rigorous enough or contain reliable information.


For this reason, in this article We have prepared a list with the best health websites, so you can take advantage of the knowledge they share and you can enjoy a healthier life.

1. Psychology and Mind

According to the Alexa ranking, Psychology and Mind is one of the most visited pages in the field of health, with 15 million visits per month , and it is the 8th website that has grown the most in Google Spain in 2016.

It was born in 2014, thanks to three students from the University of Barcelona (authors of the book "Psychologically Speaking", of Ediciones Paidós) with the aim of bringing psychology to the whole world.

The Psychology and Mind Facebook already has more than 1,000,000 followers, where you can find articles and videos on a wide variety of topics related to mental health, interpersonal relationships, educational, work and sports psychology and, as no, the general welfare. Psychology and Mind is a portal where you will have the best strategies and advice to face life, and if you are a student or professional of Psychology or Education Sciences and want to obtain scientific information of the highest quality on the science of behavior, this your site.


2. Living Health

Vivendo La Salud the perfect place to find recommendations and healthy remedies . It is aimed at all audiences, and its purpose is to contribute to improving the well-being, both physical and mental, of the general population.

Readers of this site can enjoy useful information about diseases, psychology, lifestyle advice, healthy eating and physical exercise. Its content is clear, simple, complete and rigorous, since its data are based on scientific evidence. All articles are of quality and are written with a non-technical language. A highly recommended website.

  • You can also follow this website on your official Facebook

  • You can read some articles of the web in our article: "The 15 most read articles of Psychology and Mind in 2016"

3. The Female Guide

A study called "The Profile and Behavior of Patient 3.0", conducted by DocPlanner and Doctoralia, found that 68.5% of users who perform online medical consultations are women. For this reason some webs destine their contents to this public, and, of all of them, the Feminine Guide is one of the most popular .


This website shares knowledge about the topics that may interest and inspire the current woman, among which are health and well-being. In the Women's Guide you have all the information and tips for an active and healthy life.

  • You can also follow their official Facebook page

4. Medline

Medline is a classic, a portal that contains all kinds of information about medicine and health . In fact, it is a specialized website, containing articles and multimedia content aimed at professionals in this sector. In addition, it has interactive tutorials and games to learn in an entertaining way.

5. Webconsults

This health web portal called Webconsultas is aimed at all audiences , in order to participate in the prevention of diseases, promote healthy habits and improve the quality of life of people. All the articles of Webconsultas are written by professionals of different disciplines related to health. This site also has a health clinic and a symptom identifier.

6. Vitonic

Vitónica is a website that focuses on the subject of fitness, nutrition and healthy living , and is one of the most visited blogs on the internet. In this portal it is possible to find training routines, advice on healthy eating, information about injuries and many other things.

7. Natursan

Natursan is a site that deals with different issues related to health ; However, much of the content of its website is intended for nutritional advice and diets.It began its journey in 2008, and since then is one of the best known health websites.

8. Efesalud

EFE agency is one of the largest news agencies in Spain , which was founded in 1939. At Efesalud it is possible to read the latest research and news related to well-being and a healthy lifestyle. It is also possible to find articles on diseases, their prevention and psychology.

9. World Health Organization

The World Health Organization is an organization that manages health prevention, promotion and intervention policies around the globe , and has an online magazine. This website has information about recent research, reports, data and statistics, which are of great importance for researchers.

10. Welfare world

If you are looking for information on home remedies, diseases, first aid, pregnancy or weight loss, Mundoasistencial offers you quality articles, without technicalities . You can also find videos and many other things.

11. Forum Clínic

The Hospital Clínica de Barcelona is one of the most prestigious hospital centers in Spain , and has a website that belongs to an interactive program for their patients. In it it is possible to find texts written by prestigious specialists in this field. It includes multimedia content and it is also possible to use a forum to ask questions.


BITE of the KING! (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 11 meilleurs sites Web sur la santé et le bien-être (en espagnol)

Les 11 meilleurs sites Web sur la santé et le bien-être (en espagnol)

Janvier 26, 2024

Lorsque nous parlons de santé, nous l’appelons généralement comme un contrepoint à la maladie, à un état d’équilibre et de bien-être, tant mental que physique, pouvant être expérimenté de manière objective et subjective.

De plus, la santé est un concept souvent lié au bonheur. et la qualité de la vie.

  • Article connexe: "Les 70 meilleurs blogs en psychologie"

Meilleurs sites de santé que vous devriez suivre dès maintenant

Les nouvelles technologies ont permis à de nombreuses personnes intéressées par la santé de trouver des informations sur ce sujet à tout moment et en tout lieu. Mais toutes ces informations sont-elles valides et utiles? Malheureusement non! Eh bien, certains sites Web ne sont pas assez rigoureux ou contiennent des informations fiables.


Pour cette raison, dans cet article Nous avons préparé une liste des meilleurs sites Web sur la santé afin que vous puissiez tirer parti des connaissances qu'ils partagent. et vous pouvez avoir une vie plus saine.

1. Psychologie et esprit

Selon le classement Alexa, Psychology and Mind est l’une des pages les plus visitées dans le domaine de la santé, avec 15 millions de visites par mois , et il s’agit du huitième site Web ayant connu la plus forte croissance dans Google Espagne en 2016.

Il est né en 2014, grâce à trois étudiants de l'Université de Barcelone (auteurs de l'ouvrage "Psychological Speaking", des Ediciones Paidós) dans le but d'introduire la psychologie dans le monde entier.

Psychologie et esprit Facebook compte déjà plus de 1 000 000 abonnés. Vous y trouverez des articles et des vidéos sur un large éventail de sujets liés à la santé mentale, aux relations interpersonnelles, à la psychologie de l'éducation, du travail et du sport et, en tant que non, le bien-être général. Psychology and Mind est un portail où vous aurez les meilleures stratégies et conseils pour affronter la vie. Si vous êtes un étudiant ou un professionnel de la psychologie ou des sciences de l’éducation et souhaitez obtenir des informations scientifiques de la plus haute qualité sur la science de la comportement, ce votre site.


2. Santé vivante

Vivendo La Salud l'endroit idéal pour trouver des recommandations et des remèdes sains . Il s'adresse à tous les publics et son objectif est de contribuer à l'amélioration du bien-être physique et mental de la population en général.

Les lecteurs de ce site peuvent profiter d'informations utiles sur les maladies, la psychologie, les conseils relatifs au mode de vie, la saine alimentation et l'exercice physique. Son contenu est clair, simple, complet et rigoureux, car ses données sont basées sur des preuves scientifiques. Tous les articles sont de qualité et sont écrits avec un langage non technique. Un site hautement recommandé.

  • Vous pouvez également suivre ce site sur votre Facebook officiel

  • Vous pouvez lire quelques articles du Web dans notre article: "Les 15 articles les plus lus de Psychologie et Esprit en 2016"

3. Le guide féminin

Une étude intitulée "Profil et comportement du patient 3.0", menée par DocPlanner et Doctoralia, a révélé que 68,5% des utilisateurs qui effectuent des consultations médicales en ligne sont des femmes. Pour cette raison certains sites Web destinent leur contenu à ce public et, de tous, le Guide féminin est l’un des plus populaires. .


Ce site Web partage des connaissances sur les sujets susceptibles d'intéresser et d'inspirer la femme actuelle, notamment la santé et le bien-être.Vous trouverez dans le Guide des femmes toutes les informations et conseils nécessaires pour mener une vie active et en bonne santé.

  • Vous pouvez également suivre leur page Facebook officielle

4. Medline

Medline est un classique, un portail contenant toutes sortes d'informations sur la médecine et la santé. . En fait, il s’agit d’un site Web spécialisé, contenant des articles et du contenu multimédia destinés aux professionnels du secteur. En outre, il propose des didacticiels et des jeux interactifs pour apprendre de manière divertissante.

5. Webconsults

Ce portail Web sur la santé appelé Webconsultas s’adresse à tous les publics. , afin de participer à la prévention des maladies, de promouvoir des habitudes saines et d’améliorer la qualité de la vie des personnes. Tous les articles de Webconsultas sont écrits par des professionnels de différentes disciplines liées à la santé. Ce site contient également une clinique de santé et un identifiant de symptôme.

6. Vitonic

Vitónica est un site Web consacré au conditionnement physique, à la nutrition et à une vie saine et est l’un des blogs les plus visités sur Internet. Sur ce portail, il est possible de trouver des routines d’entraînement, des conseils sur une alimentation saine, des informations sur les blessures et bien d’autres choses encore.

7. Natursan

Natursan est un site traitant de différentes questions liées à la santé ; Cependant, le contenu de son site Web est en grande partie destiné à des conseils nutritionnels et à des régimes alimentaires.Il a commencé son voyage en 2008 et est depuis l'un des sites Web les plus connus sur la santé.

8. Efesalud

L'agence EFE est l'une des plus grandes agences de presse en Espagne , fondée en 1939. Il est possible de consulter les dernières recherches et actualités relatives au bien-être et à un mode de vie sain à Efesalud. Il est également possible de trouver des articles sur les maladies, leur prévention et leur psychologie.

9. Organisation mondiale de la santé

L'Organisation mondiale de la santé est une organisation qui gère les politiques de prévention, de promotion et d'intervention en matière de santé dans le monde entier. , et a un magazine en ligne. Ce site Web contient des informations sur les recherches récentes, les rapports, les données et les statistiques, qui revêtent une grande importance pour les chercheurs.

10. Monde du bien-être

Si vous recherchez des informations sur les remèdes à la maison, les maladies, les premiers secours, la grossesse ou la perte de poids, Mundoasistencial vous propose des articles de qualité, sans détails techniques. . Vous pouvez également trouver des vidéos et de nombreuses autres choses.

11. Forum Clínic

L'Hôpital Clinique de Barcelone est l'un des centres hospitaliers les plus prestigieux d'Espagne. et possède un site Web qui appartient à un programme interactif pour leurs patients. Il est possible d'y trouver des textes écrits par des spécialistes prestigieux dans ce domaine. Il comprend un contenu multimédia et il est également possible d'utiliser un forum pour poser des questions.


Vaiana, la légende du bout du monde - Le Bleu Lumière (Janvier 2024).


Articles Connexes