yes, therapy helps!
The 12 best questions and answers games to have fun

The 12 best questions and answers games to have fun

November 27, 2021

When you are in the company of friends or family, play a trivia game and answers can be a good way to socialize while we test our knowledge.

Some of these games are really known, they have been playing for decades. Others, on the other hand, are newer, and are adapted to new technologies, so that it is possible to play with them from the mobile device and online .

  • Related article: "50 questions to know a person better"

The best selection of quiz games

In this article you can find a selection of quiz games, both board games and apps , so you can have a fun time in the company of your friends and family.


The best board games that will test your knowledge

Among the best question table games, the following stand out:

1. Trivial Pursuit

Since 1981, Trivial Pursuit is one of the best quiz games and, without a doubt, the best known. Its operation is simple: each player has a circular piece with six holes in the shape of a cake. The objective of the game is to fill the card with different colors , which correspond to different categories of questions. The board consists of a circular track with spaces of different colors.

The players roll a dice and move along the board in any direction they like. When a player stops at a color, they must answer a question of the appropriate category. If the player responds correctly, he gets a chip of that color (assuming you do not have it). A correct answer in another position allows the player to roll again. Once the player has the full circular piece he can move along the board to the center and, in this way, win the game


2. Scene it

Scene it is a trivial game something different, it contains questions about movies and movies. This game offers the opportunity to gather all the family and friends and enjoy answering questions about the seventh art , because it incorporates real content from your favorite movies and actors. Includes a DVD, with scenes that players must guess the name of the film they belong to. So, do not hesitate: lights, camera and ... action!

3. Game it

Game it is a fun and original game that will allow you to spend pleasant moments in good company. It is short-lived, each game lasts 15-20 minutes, and can be played individually or as a couple. It is necessary to answer 7 different questions, each one of different categories. It is similar to an American game called Wits & Wagers, but the questions are intended for European players.


4. Cranium

Cranium is a very interesting game, which combines the questions with different activities such as drawing, modeling and acting. That is, it is a game that consists of overcoming challenges and tests. Only you have to lift one of your 200 cards s and have a great time. It includes, in addition to the cards, a board, a plasticine pot, a die and a pad of sheets.

  • Related article: "The 52 best questions to play 'truth or challenge'

5. Tribond

A great game of questions and answers that makes you think and is fun, and in which it is necessary to relate three elements given in a list thanks to three apparently unrelated tracks. A great opportunity to spend an exceptional afternoon while making you work wit.

6. Pasapalabra

The well-known television program "Pasapalabra" have your version in a board game that will test all your wisdom . The operation is identical to the television program, but, unfortunately, you're not going to get any financial reward. Of course, if you like rivalry, it is ideal to challenge your friends.

  • Maybe you're interested: "13 games and strategies to exercise the mind"

Best quiz games

In addition to these table games, new technologies have allowed us to play this type of games from our own smartphone.

7. Squares

Cuadraditos is an app that allows you to play online with other participants, a game of questions and answers that contains an original and fun board . In this game, the strategy becomes a key element to win. Now you have the possibility to challenge your friends and family and show them your domain in this game.

8. RoscoRae

A game based on the quiz type known as "Pasapalabra", of which we have spoken above, so you will have to answer different questions as you go for the rosco. This game is free and available for both iPhone, iPad and Android, and you can play in multiplayer mode, to challenge other people, or in individual mode.

9. Logo Quiz

An app that enjoys great popularity, well has already received more than 40 million downloads worldwide . The game is simple, and consists of guessing the different logos that are shown in the game. These logos belong to companies and companies around the world.

10. Asked

Your friends will become your rivals with this exciting game, which has to answer different questions from the hand of a fictional Russian roulette. To win, it is necessary to obtain 6 crowns, which belong to the 6 categories of the game. It has over 100,000 fun questions to answer, and the game is available in 20 languages.

11. How much do you know about?

This app is only available on android , and aims to put you to the test in a fun way, in which you will have to answer hundreds of thousands of questions on different topics: cinema, music, flags of the world, etc. Ideal to play with your smartphone from anywhere.

12. Trivial Party

If you are looking for the online version of Trivial Pursuit, you can download Trivial Party, which will allows you to play with 5 more players simultaneously. The questions will lead you to think but also immerse you in extreme fun. The topics included are: shows, sports, association, art and literature, science and technology, history and geography. This way you can test your knowledge.


14 FUN QUESTIONS ASKED BY KIDS THAT ADULTS CAN'T ANSWER (November 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 12 meilleurs jeux de questions et réponses pour s'amuser

Les 12 meilleurs jeux de questions et réponses pour s'amuser

Juin 23, 2022

Lorsque vous êtes en compagnie d'amis ou de famille, jouer à un jeu-questionnaire et les réponses peuvent être un bon moyen de socialiser pendant que nous testons nos connaissances.

Certains de ces jeux sont vraiment connus, ils jouent depuis des décennies. D’autres, en revanche, sont plus récents et adaptés aux nouvelles technologies, de sorte que il est possible de jouer avec eux depuis le périphérique mobile et en ligne .

  • Article connexe: "50 questions pour mieux connaître une personne"

La meilleure sélection de jeux de quiz

Dans cet article, vous pouvez trouver une sélection de jeux de quiz, à la fois des jeux de société et des applications afin que vous puissiez passer un moment agréable en compagnie de vos amis et de votre famille.


Les meilleurs jeux de société pour tester vos connaissances

Parmi les meilleurs jeux de table à questions, les suivants se démarquent:

1. Pivot Trivial

Depuis 1981, Trivial Pursuit est l’un des meilleurs jeux de quiz et, sans aucun doute, le plus connu. Son fonctionnement est simple: chaque joueur a une pièce circulaire avec six trous en forme de gâteau. L'objectif du jeu est de remplir la carte de couleurs différentes , qui correspondent à différentes catégories de questions. Le tableau consiste en une piste circulaire avec des espaces de couleurs différentes.

Les joueurs lancent des dés et se déplacent le long du plateau dans la direction de leur choix. Lorsqu'un joueur s'arrête à une couleur, il doit répondre à une question de la catégorie appropriée. Si le joueur répond correctement, il reçoit un jeton de cette couleur (en supposant que vous ne l'avez pas). Une réponse correcte dans une autre position permet au joueur de rouler à nouveau. Une fois que le joueur a la pièce circulaire complète, il peut se déplacer le long du plateau vers le centre et ainsi gagner la partie.


2. la scène

Scene c'est un jeu trivial, quelque chose de différent, il contient des questions sur les films et les films. Ce jeu offre la possibilité de réunir toute la famille, les amis et les répondez aux questions sur le septième art , car il incorpore le contenu réel de vos films et acteurs préférés. Inclut un DVD, avec des scènes dans lesquelles les joueurs doivent deviner le nom du film auquel ils appartiennent. Alors n'hésitez pas: lumières, caméra et ... action!

3. Joue-le

Jeu c'est un jeu amusant et original qui vous permettra de passer d'agréables moments en bonne compagnie. Il est de courte durée, chaque partie dure entre 15 et 20 minutes et peut être jouée individuellement ou en couple. Il est nécessaire de répondre à 7 questions différentes, chacune de catégories différentes. Cela ressemble à un jeu américain appelé Wits & Wagers, mais les questions s'adressent aux joueurs européens.


4. Cranium

Cranium est un jeu très intéressant, qui combine les questions à différentes activités telles que dessiner, modeler et jouer. C’est-à-dire qu’il s’agit d’un jeu qui consiste à surmonter des défis et des tests. Seulement vous devez lever une de vos 200 cartes s et passer un bon moment. Il comprend, en plus des cartes, un tableau, un pot de pâte à modeler, un dé et un bloc de feuilles.

  • Article connexe: "Les 52 meilleures questions pour jouer" vérité ou défi "

5. Tribond

Un grand jeu de questions-réponses qui fait réfléchir et qui est amusant, et dans lequel il est nécessaire de relier trois éléments donnés dans une liste grâce à trois pistes apparemment sans rapport. Une excellente occasion de passer un après-midi exceptionnel tout en vous faisant travailler avec esprit.

6. Pasapalabra

La célèbre émission de télévision "Pasapalabra" avoir votre version dans un jeu de société qui testera toute votre sagesse . Le fonctionnement est identique au programme télévisé mais, malheureusement, vous n’obtiendrez aucune récompense financière. Bien sûr, si vous aimez la rivalité, il est idéal de défier vos amis.

  • Peut-être que ça vous intéresse: "13 jeux et stratégies pour exercer l'esprit"

Meilleurs jeux de quiz

En plus de ces jeux de table, les nouvelles technologies nous ont permis de jouer à ce type de jeux depuis notre propre smartphone.

7. carrés

Cuadraditos est une application qui vous permet de jouer en ligne avec d'autres participants, un jeu de questions-réponses contenant un tableau original et amusant . Dans ce jeu, la stratégie devient un élément clé pour gagner. Vous avez maintenant la possibilité de défier vos amis et votre famille et de leur montrer votre domaine dans ce jeu.

8. RoscoRae

Un jeu basé sur le type de quiz appelé "Pasapalabra", dont nous avons parlé plus haut, donc vous devrez répondre à différentes questions au fur et à mesure pour le rosco. Ce jeu est gratuit et disponible pour iPhone, iPad et Android, et vous pouvez jouer en mode multijoueur, pour défier d'autres personnes ou en mode individuel.

9. Quiz Logo

Une application qui jouit d'une grande popularité, bien a déjà reçu plus de 40 millions de téléchargements dans le monde . Le jeu est simple et consiste à deviner les différents logos figurant dans le jeu. Ces logos appartiennent à des sociétés et à des sociétés du monde entier.

10. demandé

Vos amis deviendront vos rivaux avec ce jeu passionnant, qui doit répondre à différentes questions de la part d’une roulette russe fictive. Pour gagner, il faut obtenir 6 couronnes, qui appartiennent aux 6 catégories du jeu. Il propose plus de 100 000 questions amusantes et le jeu est disponible en 20 langues.

11. Combien connaissez-vous?

Cette application est uniquement disponible sur Android , et vise à vous mettre à l’épreuve de manière amusante, en répondant à des centaines de milliers de questions sur différents sujets: cinéma, musique, drapeaux du monde, etc. Idéal pour jouer avec votre smartphone de n'importe où.

12. partie banale

Si vous recherchez la version en ligne de Trivial Pursuit, vous pouvez télécharger Trivial Party, qui vous permet de jouer avec 5 autres joueurs simultanément. Les questions vous amèneront à réfléchir mais vous plongeront également dans un plaisir extrême. Les sujets abordés sont les suivants: spectacles, sports, associations, art et littérature, sciences et technologies, histoire et géographie. De cette façon, vous pourrez tester vos connaissances.


Quels jeux pour un enfant de 1 à 2 ans ? Quel jeu pour quel âge ? (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes