yes, therapy helps!
The 12 best TV series for teenagers

The 12 best TV series for teenagers

February 4, 2024

Since the invention of television, an increasingly wide variety of series and programs have been emerging, aimed at different audiences. One of the most particular targets and for which a specific programming is usually designed is that of adolescents, and that is why there is a great diversity of series directed to them or based on the problems of this sector of the population.

In short, adolescence is an age group that consumes many audiovisual fictions, and therefore it is important that there are good references in this medium.

That is why throughout this article we will see some of the best series for teenagers, usually starring themselves .


  • Related article: "20 films on Psychology and mental disorders"

Teen series that are recommended

This is a selection of television series with a teen theme or focused on the type of problems that they usually face in their day to day. In this list there are some examples that are highly known nowadays or that were tremendously popular at the time, as well as some examples of less known series of possible interest.

1. Merlí

Catalan series of great success and high quality, of which a total of three seasons (between 2014 and 2018) have been broadcast on TV3 and from which versions have been made in other countries.


Merlí shows us the story of a very particular philosophy professor , who goes to work at the Àngel Guimerá Institute to make his students reflect on their subject with a creative and unusual methodology. In addition to this, we will see how their students relate to each other and how they deal with their life and socio-family dynamics, making reference to diverse and profound topics in a natural and critical way.


Top 10 tv series for teen (February 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 12 meilleures séries télévisées pour adolescents

Les 12 meilleures séries télévisées pour adolescents

Février 28, 2021

Depuis l'invention de la télévision, une gamme de plus en plus variée de séries et de programmes est apparue, destinée à différents publics. L’une des cibles les plus particulières et pour laquelle une programmation spécifique est généralement conçue est celle des adolescents. C’est pourquoi il existe une grande diversité de séries qui leur sont destinées ou qui sont fonction des problèmes de ce secteur de la population.

En bref, l'adolescence est un groupe d'âge qui consomme de nombreuses fictions audiovisuelles. Il est donc important qu'il existe de bonnes références dans ce média.

C’est pourquoi tout au long de cet article, nous verrons certaines des meilleures séries pour les adolescents, généralement avec eux-mêmes .


  • Article connexe: "20 films sur la psychologie et les troubles mentaux"

Série Teen qui sont recommandés

Il s'agit d'une sélection de séries télévisées sur le thème des adolescents ou axées sur le type de problèmes auxquels ils sont généralement confrontés au quotidien. Dans cette liste, il y a quelques exemples très connus de nos jours ou qui étaient extrêmement populaires à l'époque, ainsi que des exemples de séries moins connues d'intérêt possible.

1. Merlí

Série catalane de grand succès et de grande qualité, dont trois saisons au total (entre 2014 et 2018) ont été diffusées sur TV3 et dont des versions ont été fabriquées dans d'autres pays.


Merlí nous montre l'histoire d'un professeur de philosophie très particulier , qui travaille à l’institut Àngel Guimerá pour inciter ses étudiants à réfléchir sur leur sujet avec une méthodologie créative et inhabituelle. En plus de cela, nous verrons comment leurs élèves interagissent et comment ils gèrent leur vie et leur dynamique socio-familiale, en faisant référence à des sujets divers et profonds de manière naturelle et critique.


10 Meilleures Séries pour Ado – Bande annonce (Février 2021).


Articles Connexes