yes, therapy helps!
The 12 biggest 'influencers' in the field of Psychology

The 12 biggest 'influencers' in the field of Psychology

July 12, 2024

New technologies bring new ways of understanding communication . This is especially interesting in social networks, where the old media are losing ground.

Who benefits from this change in the state of things? A lot of professionals who, autonomously, create their own content and ways to connect with the audience through their blogs and Twitter accounts, Facebook, Instagram or any other social network.

The greatest influencers of Psychology and Psychotherapy

In the field of mental health and Psychology, there are different proper names that should be taken into account for their work and visibility in the world 2.0. They are psychologists who, dedicated in body and soul to their professional work, find the time to spread knowledge and reflections about their day to day.


In this ranking of best influencers in the field of Psychology and mental health we wanted to pay tribute to these people . Our criteria to establish this classification has been based on the following points:

  • Number of followers on Facebook
  • Number of followers on Twitter
  • Relevance and scope of their professional work
  • Number of books published
  • Other merits

So, we are going to discover who are these great professionals of Psychology who are worthwhile to follow and read every day.

1. Sònia Cervantes

  • Followers on Facebook : 4,000 in your personal profile
  • Followers on Twitter : 35.000
  • Published books : Two: "Live with a teenager" and "Do you live or survive?"
  • Main occupation and other merits : Lecturer, clinical psychologist and television appearances


Born in Barcelona, Sònia Cervantes is probably the Spanish psychologist with the highest notoriety . She is known throughout Spain for her role as a psychologist of conflicting teenagers in the "Hermano Mayor" program of the Cuatro network. In this interesting television format, Cervantes assisted rebellious teenagers with problems of self-esteem and aggression.

In addition to her appearances in Hermano Mayor, Sònia Cervantes is the author of two books and has a proven track record as a clinical psychologist.

  • Here you can read the interview we did in 2016 to Sònia Cervantes.

2. Rafael Santandreu

  • Followers on Facebook : 68.000
  • Followers on Twitter : 12.700
  • Published books : Three: "Be happy in Alaska", "The glasses of happiness" and "The art of not bitter life"
  • Main occupation and other merits : Lecturer, clinical psychologist and television appearances


Another psychologist who enjoys great popularity is the Catalan Rafael Santandreu. Especially known for his books, Santandreu has an exceptional track record both in the therapeutic field and in the publishing field, where has managed to be best-seller with each of his proposals . One of those all-terrain psychologists who are worth watching closely.

3. Nacho Coller

  • Followers on Facebook : 14.000
  • Followers on Twitter : 2.800
  • Published books : None.
  • Main occupation and other merits : Lecturer, clinical psychologist, professor and appearances in radio and written media

The Valencian Nacho Coller is one of the most versatile figures in the field of mental health . His passion for social networks allows us to continue his walks in different facets: as a clinical psychologist, as a sports lover and as a blogger. He is a regular on the radio and it is possible to attend any of the conferences he teaches in different parts of the Spanish state.

4. Jonathan García-Allen

  • Followers on Facebook : 3,800 in personal page, 785,000 in Psychology and Mind
  • Followers on Twitter : 1.300
  • Published books : Two: "Psychologically speaking" and "Multiple intelligences"
  • Main occupation and other merits : Psychologist of organizations and human resources, blogger, appearances in written media

Jonathan García-Allen from Tarragona is a versatile psychologist: Expert in Human Resources, Trainer in Mindfulness and Emotional Intelligence and sports psychologist . He is the co-author of two highly successful scientific publishing works. In García-Allen's curriculum, his role as founder and communication director of Psychology and Mind, a website he founded with Bertrand Regader and Adrián Triglia, stands out.

5. Miguel Ángel Rizaldos

  • Followers on Facebook : 41,000 in Psychology 2.0
  • Followers on Twitter : 15.000
  • Published books : One: "Mini-Guide for Dads"
  • Main occupation and other merits : Clinical psychologist, professor and lecturer

Miguel Ángel Rizaldos is one of the most known "online psychologists" in the Spanish and Latin American scene . Based in Aranjuez, his influence in social networks brings us closer to the world of therapy. Always willing to share his experiences, he also acts as a lecturer and communicator in both written and television media. If you are interested in clinical psychology, Rizaldos can not miss your favorite list.

6. Yolanda Cuevas

  • Followers on Facebook : -
  • Followers on Twitter : 9.000
  • Published books : None
  • Main occupation and other merits : Clinical psychologist, instructor in Mindfulness and lecturer

From Zaragoza, Yolanda Cuevas exerts an outstanding and versatile role in the field of mental health . Her influence as a clinical psychologist has gained momentum in recent years, especially thanks to her excellent work in online therapy. Another professional of exceptional trajectory to follow very closely to be informed.

7. Leocadio Martín Borges

  • Followers on Facebook : 2,000 in personal page, 64,000 in Change
  • Followers on Twitter : 9.800
  • Published books : None
  • Main occupation and other merits : Clinical psychologist, blogger and media appearances

From his website Change, Leocadio Martín Borges write valuable reflections to face the good and bad moments of life . This experienced Canarian psychologist is a regular on the television programs of the islands and, in addition, maintains one of the most active media profiles in social networks. Essential and unique.

8. Isidro Migallón

  • Followers on Facebook : 194,000 in Psicocode
  • Followers on Twitter : 2.700
  • Published books : None
  • Main occupation and other merits : Blogger, winner of the Logos and media appearances award

Isidro Migallón is a young Alicante whose career as an influencer in Psychology is atypical. He is the founder and director of Psicocode , one of the most prominent websites for outreach in mental health and coaching. In addition, he is in love with digital marketing and often talks about new technologies and innovative ways to reach the general public.

9. Javier García Campayo

  • Followers on Facebook : 5.000
  • Followers on Twitter : -
  • Published books : Five: "The science of compassion. Beyond mindfulness "," Mindfulness and Christianity. Between the Word and the Silence "," Mindfulness and Compassion. The new Revolution "," Practical Handbook of Mindfulness. Curiosity and acceptance "and" Mindfulness and science. From Tradition to Modernity "
  • Main occupation and other merits : Psychiatrist, and recognized as the greatest expert in Mindfulness in Spanish speaking

Javier García Campayo is a psychiatrist and therapist world renowned for his enormous work as a researcher and disseminator of Mindfulness philosophy . It has no presence on Twitter, however its profile on Facebook is one of the most recommended and updated. If you have special interest in the world of Mindfulness, García Campayo is an essential figure.

10. Iñaki Vázquez

  • Followers on Facebook : 1,900 in Mind in Positive
  • Followers on Twitter : 500
  • Published books : Three: "How to succeed in your next relationship as a couple", "Dancing with reality: Stories of people that will thrill you" and "Ysinembargotequiero"
  • Main occupation and other merits : Psychiatrist, lecturer, vlogger and expert in couples therapy

The psychiatrist and therapist from Bilbao Iñaki Vázquez is a curious and extremely interesting profile . His specialty is couple psychotherapy, and in his YouTube channel he brings us many of the keys to living love in a healthy way, as well as other issues that will be useful both if you are a psychologist or if you just want to know more about how the human mind works.

11. Mertxe Pasamontes

  • Followers on Facebook : 4.000
  • Followers on Twitter : 11.200
  • Published books : "Study techniques and emotional intelligence" and "Guide to learn to prevent drug use"
  • Main occupation and other merits : Coach, psychotherapist and writer

From Barcelona we have another versatile profile with a long-term career and training. Mertxe Pasamontes is a coach and develops his professional facet in different fields of therapy . In addition, its informative work in social networks is highly recommended for both professionals and curious mental health.

12. Helena Matute

  • Followers on Facebook : -
  • Followers on Twitter : 3.700
  • Published books : None
  • Main occupation and other merits : Professor in Psychology and scientific disseminator

An academic profile of the highest merit. Helena Matute, far from being limited to her work as a professor in experimental psychology, find the time necessary to make science popular in social networks . Your accounts are of great interest among people looking for a reference professional in the field of research.


How To Find Instagram Influencers To Explode Your eCommerce Sales (BRAND NEW!) (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 12 plus grands «influenceurs» dans le domaine de la psychologie

Les 12 plus grands «influenceurs» dans le domaine de la psychologie

Mai 11, 2021

Les nouvelles technologies apportent de nouvelles façons de comprendre la communication . Ceci est particulièrement intéressant dans les réseaux sociaux, où les anciens médias perdent du terrain.

À qui profite ce changement d’état des choses? Un grand nombre de professionnels qui, de manière autonome, créent leur propre contenu et des moyens de se connecter au public via leurs blogs et leurs comptes Twitter, Facebook, Instagram ou tout autre réseau social.

Les plus grands influenceurs de la psychologie et de la psychothérapie

Dans le domaine de la santé mentale et de la psychologie, différents noms propres doivent être pris en compte pour leur travail et leur visibilité dans le monde 2.0. Ce sont des psychologues qui, consacrés corps et âme à leur travail professionnel, trouvent le temps de diffuser leurs connaissances et leurs réflexions sur leur quotidien.


Dans ce classement des meilleurs influenceurs dans le domaine de la psychologie et de la santé mentale, nous voulions rendre hommage à ces personnes. . Nos critères pour établir cette classification ont été basés sur les points suivants:

  • Nombre d'adeptes sur Facebook
  • Nombre d'adeptes sur Twitter
  • Pertinence et portée de leur travail professionnel
  • Nombre de livres publiés
  • Autres mérites

Nous allons donc découvrir qui sont ces grands professionnels de la psychologie qui valent la peine d'être suivis et lus tous les jours.

1. Sònia Cervantes

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 4000 dans votre profil personnel
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 35.000
  • Livres publiés : Deux: "vivre avec un adolescent" et "vivez-vous ou survivez-vous?"
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Conférencier, psychologue clinicien et apparitions à la télévision


Né à Barcelone, Sònia Cervantes est probablement la psychologue espagnole avec la plus haute notoriété . Elle est connue dans toute l'Espagne pour son rôle de psychologue auprès d'adolescents en conflit dans le programme "Hermano Mayor" du réseau Cuatro. Dans ce format télévisé intéressant, Cervantes a aidé des adolescents rebelles aux prises avec des problèmes d’estime de soi et d’agression.

En plus de ses apparitions dans Hermano Mayor, Sònia Cervantes est l'auteur de deux livres et a fait ses preuves en tant que psychologue clinicienne.

  • Vous pouvez lire ici l'entretien que nous avons eu en 2016 avec Sònia Cervantes.

2. Rafael Santandreu

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 68.000
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 12.700
  • Livres publiés : Trois: "Soyez heureux en Alaska", "Les lunettes du bonheur" et "L'art de la vie pas amère"
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Conférencier, psychologue clinicien et apparitions à la télévision


Le catalan Rafael Santandreu est un autre psychologue très prisé. Spécialement connu pour ses livres, Santandreu possède une feuille de route exceptionnelle tant dans le domaine thérapeutique que dans celui de l'édition, où a réussi à être best-seller avec chacune de ses propositions . Un de ces psychologues tout terrain qu'il faut surveiller de près.

3. Nacho Coller

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 14.000
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 2.800
  • Livres publiés : Aucun
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Conférencier, psychologue clinicien, professeur et apparitions à la radio et dans les médias écrits

Le Nacho Coller de Valence est l'une des personnalités les plus polyvalentes dans le domaine de la santé mentale . Sa passion pour les réseaux sociaux nous permet de continuer ses promenades sous différentes facettes: psychologue clinicien, amateur de sport et blogueur. Il est un habitué de la radio et il est possible d'assister à toutes les conférences qu'il enseigne dans différentes parties de l'État espagnol.

4. Jonathan García-Allen

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 3 800 en page personnelle, 785 000 en psychologie et esprit
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 1.300
  • Livres publiés : Deux: "psychologiquement parlant" et "intelligences multiples"
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Psychologue des organisations et des ressources humaines, blogueur, apparitions dans des médias écrits

Jonathan García-Allen de Tarragone est un psychologue polyvalent: Experte en ressources humaines, formatrice en pleine conscience et intelligence émotionnelle et psychologue du sport . Il est le co-auteur de deux publications scientifiques extrêmement réussies. Dans le programme de García-Allen, il se démarque par son rôle de fondateur et directeur de la communication de Psychology and Mind, un site Web qu'il a créé avec Bertrand Regader et Adrián Triglia.

5. Miguel Ángel Rizaldos

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 41 000 en psychologie 2.0
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 15.000
  • Livres publiés : One: "Mini-Guide pour les papas"
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Psychologue clinicien, professeur et conférencier

Miguel Ángel Rizaldos est l'un des "psychologues en ligne" les plus connus de la scène espagnole et latino-américaine . Basé à Aranjuez, son influence sur les réseaux sociaux nous rapproche du monde de la thérapie. Toujours prêt à partager ses expériences, il joue également le rôle de conférencier et de communicateur dans les médias écrits et télévisés. Si vous êtes intéressé par la psychologie clinique, Rizaldos ne peut pas manquer votre liste de favoris.

6. Yolanda Cuevas

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : -
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 9.000
  • Livres publiés : Aucun
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Psychologue clinicienne, instructrice en pleine conscience et conférencière

De Saragosse, Yolanda Cuevas exerce un rôle remarquable et polyvalent dans le domaine de la santé mentale . Son influence en tant que psychologue clinicienne a pris de l'ampleur ces dernières années, notamment grâce à son excellent travail dans la thérapie en ligne. Un autre professionnel de trajectoire exceptionnelle à suivre de très près pour être informé.

7. Leocadio Martín Borges

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 2 000 en page personnelle, 64 000 en modification
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 9.800
  • Livres publiés : Aucun
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Psychologue clinicienne, blogueuse et apparitions dans les médias

De son site Web Change, Leocadio Martín Borges écrire des réflexions utiles pour affronter les bons et les mauvais moments de la vie . Ce psychologue canarien expérimenté est un habitué des programmes de télévision des îles et maintient en outre l'un des profils médiatiques les plus actifs sur les réseaux sociaux. Essentiel et unique.

8. Isidro Migallón

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 194 000 en Psicocode
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 2.700
  • Livres publiés : Aucun
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Blogger, lauréat du prix Logos et apparitions dans les médias

Isidro Migallón est un jeune Alicante dont la carrière d'influence en psychologie est atypique. Il est le fondateur et directeur de Psicocode , l’un des sites Web les plus en vue pour la sensibilisation en santé mentale et le coaching. En outre, il est amoureux du marketing numérique et parle souvent de nouvelles technologies et de moyens novateurs d'atteindre le grand public.

9. Javier García Campayo

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 5.000
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : -
  • Livres publiés : Cinq: "La science de la compassion. Au-delà de la pleine conscience "," La pleine conscience et le christianisme. Entre la Parole et le silence "," Pleine conscience et compassion. La nouvelle révolution "," Manuel pratique de la pleine conscience. Curiosité et acceptation "et" Pleine conscience et science. De la tradition à la modernité "
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Psychiatre et reconnu comme le plus grand expert en Mindfulness en espagnol

Javier García Campayo est psychiatre et thérapeute Reconnu mondialement pour son travail considérable en tant que chercheur et diffuseur de la philosophie Mindfulness . Il n'a pas de présence sur Twitter, mais son profil sur Facebook est l'un des plus recommandés et mis à jour. Si vous avez un intérêt particulier pour le monde de la pleine conscience, García Campayo est une figure essentielle.

10. Iñaki Vázquez

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 1 900 à l'esprit dans le positif
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 500
  • Livres publiés : Trois: "Comment réussir sa prochaine relation de couple", "Danser avec la réalité: Histoires de gens qui vont vous émouvoir" et "Ysinembargotequiero"
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Psychiatre, conférencier, vlogger et expert en thérapie de couple

Le psychiatre et thérapeute de Bilbao Iñaki Vázquez est un profil curieux et extrêmement intéressant . Sa spécialité est la psychothérapie de couple et sur sa chaîne YouTube, il nous apporte de nombreuses clés pour vivre l'amour sainement, ainsi que d'autres sujets qui vous seront utiles si vous êtes psychologue ou si vous voulez simplement en savoir plus sur la l'esprit humain fonctionne.

11. Mertxe Pasamontes

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : 4.000
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 11.200
  • Livres publiés : "Techniques d'étude et intelligence émotionnelle" et "Guide pour prévenir la consommation de drogue"
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Coach, psychothérapeute et écrivain

De Barcelone, nous avons un autre profil polyvalent avec une carrière et une formation à long terme. Mertxe Pasamontes est un coach et développe sa facette professionnelle dans différents domaines de la thérapie . De plus, son travail informatif sur les réseaux sociaux est vivement recommandé aux professionnels et aux curieux de la santé mentale.

12. Helena Matute

  • Abonnés sur Facebook : -
  • Abonnés sur Twitter : 3.700
  • Livres publiés : Aucun
  • Occupation principale et autres mérites : Professeur en psychologie et diffuseur scientifique

Un profil académique du plus haut mérite. Helena Matute, loin de se limiter à son travail de professeur de psychologie expérimentale, trouver le temps nécessaire pour rendre la science populaire dans les réseaux sociaux . Vos comptes intéressent beaucoup les personnes à la recherche d’un professionnel de référence dans le domaine de la recherche.


Comment MANIPULER les autres et avoir de l'INFLUENCE : les 6 principes (Mai 2021).


Articles Connexes