yes, therapy helps!
The 12 most useful and successful websites to link

The 12 most useful and successful websites to link

July 14, 2024

New technologies have broken into our lives and changed the way we relate to others, and although there is always someone who is against finding a partner online, the truth is that the digital world allows you to meet many interesting people, especially those who are away from our circle of close friendship.

On the other hand, new technologies also allow us to contact people with interests similar to ours and who are near the place where we are. This fact has allowed the development of websites to link very useful for those people who due to lack of time or other reasons have problems to find people that attract them.


  • Related article: "Techniques to link: what works and what does not"

The best websites to link

There is a wide variety of websites to link and meet people . Some of them are more serious and are aimed at achieving a stable relationship; however, others are ideal for finding candidates for sporadic relationships. What are the best "sites" to flirt, flirt or have something serious? In the following lines I present a selection with the best pages to link.

1. Meetic

Meetic is surely the most popular website to link , partly because it acquired Match.com in 2009. It is considered a serious page, in which its participants look for stable partners, or at least a potential person to be. If you are looking for sporadic relationships, maybe this website is not what you are looking for. Meetic has put a great effort into the development of this platform and is responsible for achieving the affinity between couples with similar tastes and compatibility.


2. Badoo

Badoo is possibly the best known dating website, and although it is possible to find a stable partner on this page, there are also plenty of people who just want to have a good time in the company of other users for whom they feel attraction . Although it has lost popularity in recent times, it is still one of the most popular and successful. It is possible to connect to Badoo from the computer or from the mobile.

3. eDarling

It's similar to Meetic, and it's also a well-known link website. Usually used by users with a higher average age than the previous , and as its advertising slogan says "is for demanding singles". Therefore, its purpose is the search for a partner and not an adventure.

4. Ashley Madison

Ashley Madison is a popular dating site that has nothing to do with the previous ones, as its main users are people who want to have extramarital sex. That is, it facilitates committing infidelities. It is well known, and a few months ago it was hacked. Its users were threatened with revealing their identity.


  • Related article: "Infidelity: the second most important problem in relationships"

5. Victoria Milan

Similar to the previous website, we found Victoria Millan. That is, it is a website for married or people with a partner who want to commit infidelity, although in practice it can be used by single people interested in a high age range . This "site" provides a service with maximum discretion for those individuals who seek an adventure outside of their relationship.

6. Twoo

Twoo is a website to meet new people and, therefore, to connect. It is intended for those individuals who seek to know online links, so that offers many options to interact . Its aesthetic is innovative and daring, and is also ideal for making friends, not just to end up in bed.

7. POF

POF, which is the acronym for Plenty of Fish (many fish) is a very popular page and one that enjoys great fame because users tend to be successful. It is famous not only in Spanish-speaking countries , but it is used all over the western world. POF has more and more followers, and is ideal for when you are looking for sporadic relationships and not complicate your life too much.

8. Parship

Parship is a website that despite not being well known, seems to be very effective. Each week it has 23,000 new users, with 51% of men and 49% of women, the success rate is usually around 40%, and 52% of its users have a high academic level. To improve the chances of finding a partner , users fill in a personality and interests questionnaire.

9. C-date

C-Date is a dating page that helps you make exclusive meetings without compromise. It is different from other websites, because it highlights the erotic and sexual experiences. Among your options it is possible to find single people, love relationships, flirting , games, voyeurism or chat.

10. Okcupid

A website that began in the United States in 2004, and that is currently successful in many countries.It can be used both on the computer and in the mobile app. According to this page, it has 40 million active users.

11. Passion.com

This website is one of the dating websites most likely to link, but what is sought is not precisely a long-term relationship, but something casual and passionate. It is one of the portals of meetings that better opinions are having . In it it is possible to find all kinds of profiles of people.

12. Amigos.com

Although the name indicates that this contact page is to find friendship, it is actually a page that allows singles to find friendships and what comes up. It is one of the most popular websites although its design is, perhaps, a little outdated. Its functionality is good and its success rate too.

Apps to flirt

Although web pages can also be used in mobile phones, there are apps to link that are only available in mobile application and not in computer. Happn and Tinder are some examples, but there is more. You can know them in our article "The 10 best apps to link. Essential! "


20 Useful Websites Every Student Should Know About - College Info Geek (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 12 sites les plus utiles et les plus réussis à relier

Les 12 sites les plus utiles et les plus réussis à relier

Mars 25, 2019

Les nouvelles technologies ont fait irruption dans nos vies et ont changé notre relation aux autres. Même si quelqu'un s'oppose toujours à la recherche d'un partenaire en ligne, le monde numérique vous permet de rencontrer de nombreuses personnes intéressantes, en particulier celles qui le sont. loin de notre cercle d'amitié étroite.

D'autre part, les nouvelles technologies nous permettent également de contacter des personnes ayant des intérêts similaires aux nôtres et qui sont proches de l'endroit où nous sommes. Ce fait a permis au développement de sites Web de créer des liens très utiles pour les personnes qui, par manque de temps ou pour d’autres raisons, ont du mal à trouver des personnes qui les attirent.


  • Article connexe: "Techniques pour lier: ce qui fonctionne et ce qui ne fonctionne pas"

Les meilleurs sites Web pour lier

Il existe une grande variété de sites Web pour créer des liens et rencontrer des gens. . Certaines d’entre elles sont plus sérieuses et visent à établir une relation stable; Cependant, d'autres sont idéales pour trouver des candidats pour des relations sporadiques. Quels sont les meilleurs "sites" pour flirter ou avoir quelque chose de grave? Dans les lignes suivantes, je présente une sélection avec les meilleures pages à relier.

1. Meetic

Meetic est sûrement le site le plus populaire pour lier , en partie parce qu’il a acquis Match.com en 2009. C’est une page sérieuse dans laquelle ses participants recherchent des partenaires stables, ou du moins une personne potentielle. Si vous recherchez des relations sporadiques, ce site Web n’est peut-être pas ce que vous recherchez. Meetic a consacré beaucoup d’efforts au développement de cette plate-forme et est responsable de la réalisation de l’affinité entre couples ayant des goûts et une compatibilité similaires.


2. Badoo

Badoo est peut-être le site de rencontre le plus connu, et bien qu'il soit possible de trouver un partenaire stable sur cette page, de nombreuses personnes ne souhaitent que passer un bon moment en compagnie d'autres utilisateurs pour lesquels ils se sentent attirés . Bien qu'il ait perdu de sa popularité ces derniers temps, il reste l'un des plus populaires et des plus réussis. Il est possible de se connecter à Badoo à partir de l'ordinateur ou du mobile.

3. eDarling

C'est semblable à Meetic, et c'est aussi un site de liens bien connu. Habituellement utilisé par les utilisateurs avec un âge moyen plus élevé que le précédent , et comme le dit son slogan publicitaire "est réservé aux célibataires exigeants". Par conséquent, son but est la recherche d'un partenaire et non d'une aventure.

4. Ashley Madison

Ashley Madison est un site de rencontre populaire qui n'a rien à voir avec les précédents, ses principaux utilisateurs étant les personnes désirant avoir des relations sexuelles extraconjugales. C'est-à-dire que cela facilite la commission d'infidélités. Il est bien connu et il y a quelques mois, il a été piraté. Ses utilisateurs ont été menacés de révéler leur identité.


  • Article connexe: "Infidélité: le deuxième problème en importance dans les relations"

5. Victoria Milan

Semblable au site précédent, nous avons trouvé Victoria Millan. C’est-à-dire qu’il s’agit d’un site Web pour les mariés ou les personnes ayant un partenaire qui veulent commettre une infidélité, bien qu’en pratique il puisse être utilisé par des célibataires. intéressé par une tranche d'âge élevée . Ce "site" fournit un service avec un maximum de discrétion aux personnes qui recherchent une aventure en dehors de leur relation.

6. Twoo

Twoo est un site web pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et, par conséquent, pour se connecter. Il est destiné aux personnes qui cherchent à connaître des liens en ligne, afin que offre de nombreuses options pour interagir . Son esthétique innovante et audacieuse est également idéale pour se faire des amis, pas seulement pour se coucher.

7. POF

POF, qui est l'acronyme de Plenty of Fish (nombreux poissons), est une page très populaire et jouit d'une grande renommée car les utilisateurs ont tendance à avoir du succès. Il est célèbre non seulement dans les pays hispanophones , mais il est utilisé partout dans le monde occidental. POF a de plus en plus d'adeptes et est idéal lorsque vous recherchez des relations sporadiques et que vous ne compliquez pas trop votre vie.

8. Parship

Parship est un site web qui, bien que peu connu, semble être très efficace. Chaque semaine, il compte 23 000 nouveaux utilisateurs, avec 51% d'hommes et 49% de femmes, le taux de réussite est généralement de l'ordre de 40% et 52% de ses utilisateurs ont un niveau universitaire élevé. Pour augmenter les chances de trouver un partenaire , les utilisateurs remplissent un questionnaire sur leur personnalité et leurs intérêts.

9. C-date

C-Date est une page de rencontres qui vous permet de faire des réunions exclusives sans compromis. Il est différent des autres sites Web, car il met en valeur les expériences érotiques et sexuelles. Parmi vos options, il est possible de trouver des célibataires, des relations amoureuses, des , jeux, voyeurisme ou chat.

10. Okcupid

Un site Web qui a vu le jour aux États-Unis en 2004 et qui connaît actuellement un grand succès dans de nombreux pays.Il peut être utilisé à la fois sur l'ordinateur et dans l'application mobile. Selon cette page, il compte 40 millions d'utilisateurs actifs.

11. Passion.com

Ce site Web est l’un des sites de rencontre les plus susceptibles de faire le lien, mais ce qui est recherché n’est pas précisément une relation à long terme, mais quelque chose de détendu et de passionné. C’est l’un des portails de réunion où de meilleures opinions se font . Il est possible de trouver toutes sortes de profils de personnes.

12. Amigos.com

Bien que le nom indique que cette page de contact a pour but de rechercher des amis, il s’agit en fait d’une page qui permet aux célibataires de rechercher des amis et ce qui se présente. C'est l'un des sites Web les plus populaires bien que sa conception soit peut-être un peu dépassée. Sa fonctionnalité est bonne et son taux de réussite aussi.

Des applications pour flirter

Bien que les pages Web puissent également être utilisées dans les téléphones mobiles, il existe des applications à lier qui ne sont disponibles que dans les applications mobiles et non sur les ordinateurs. Happn et Tinder en sont quelques exemples, mais il y en a plus. Vous pouvez les connaître dans notre article "Les 10 meilleures applications à relier. Essentiel! "


Dynamo 220 - Onduleur secteur à manivelle (Mars 2019).


Articles Connexes