yes, therapy helps!
The 14 best laugh movies (to enjoy the humor)

The 14 best laugh movies (to enjoy the humor)

June 24, 2021

Humor is one of the most contagious human responses and that greater feeling of satisfaction and well-being leave both in our body and in our psyche. But usually, laughter rarely arises spontaneously, should be exposed to situations that can generate it, or to the evocation and imagination of these.

Fortunately, the positivity generated by laughter has made the human being actively seek to provoke it, incorporating it among other aspects of the arts. Among them is the cinema, which throughout history have produced a large number of works of great quality. That is why in this article we can make a brief selection of 14 laugh movies, with the purpose of showing different examples of comedy in the seventh art.


  • Related article: "20 films on Psychology and mental disorders"

Laughter and comedy movies

Below we present a small collection of humor and comedy films from different periods and designed for different audiences.

1. Scary Movie (2000)

A funny parody of the film Scream, which has several sequels in which elements of different horror movies and science fiction are used ridiculously . The original used, on the basis of Scream, elements of I know what you did last summer, The Shining, Matrix, Carrie, American Pie or Halloween. The plot revolves around Cindy Campbell, which years after having committed a fatal (or almost) outrage, links this fact to the sudden persecution and murder of the members of the group of friends.


Although it would not be the first parody of a film genre (in fact, much earlier than this can be seen in the list), in addition to its official sequels, this film gave rise to the profusion of films that used the same tone and the use of elements of multiple cinematographic works to perform a parody, such as Spanish Movie.

  • Maybe you're interested: "The 9 benefits of having a sense of humor"

2. The great dictator (1940)

This old movie was the first with sound made and starring Charles Chaplin, being a criticism of the Nazi dictatorship and fascism in general. The protagonist does at the same time the role of dictator and Jew persecuted by this. More than laughing, we could consider it an interesting satire or dramatic comedy that makes humor with one of the most rugged and sad issues of the last century. Curiously and despite being released in times of war, the film was generally well received and had great success.


3. Alone at home (1990)

If we talk about Macaulay Culkin we will probably end up talking about one of his most well-known roles: that of Kevin, protagonist of this film. It's about an eleven-year-old boy who is accidentally forgotten by his family at home due to the rush to catch a plane and that will have to protect his house from the assault of thieves, putting ingenious traps that will make life miserable for criminals . It had several sequels.


Tim Hawkins TOP 5 Jokes! 2017 HILARIOUS! Best of Tim Hawkins Comedy! 2017 (June 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 14 meilleurs films de rire (pour profiter de l'humour)

Les 14 meilleurs films de rire (pour profiter de l'humour)

Février 28, 2021

L'humour est l'une des réponses humaines les plus contagieuses et ce sentiment plus grand de satisfaction et de bien-être laisse à la fois dans notre corps et dans notre psyché. Mais généralement, le rire se produit rarement spontanément, devrait être exposé à des situations qui peuvent le générer, ou à l'évocation et à l'imagination de celles-ci.

Heureusement, la positivité générée par le rire a incité l’être humain à chercher activement à le provoquer, en l’intégrant parmi les autres aspects des arts. Parmi eux se trouve le cinéma, qui à travers l'histoire a produit un grand nombre d'œuvres de grande qualité. C'est pourquoi, dans cet article, nous pouvons faire une brève sélection de 14 films rigolos, dans le but de montrer différents exemples de comédie dans le septième art.


  • Article connexe: "20 films sur la psychologie et les troubles mentaux"

Films de rire et d'humour

Ci-dessous, nous présentons une petite collection de films humoristiques et humoristiques de différentes périodes et conçus pour différents publics.

1. Film effrayant (2000)

Une parodie amusante du film Scream, qui a plusieurs suites dans lesquelles des éléments de différents films d'horreur et de science-fiction sont utilisés de manière ridicule . L'original a utilisé, sur la base de Scream, des éléments de Je sais ce que vous avez fait l'été dernier: The Shining, Matrix, Carrie, American Pie ou Halloween. Le complot tourne autour de Cindy Campbell, qui, des années après avoir commis un (fatal ou presque) outrage, lie ce fait à la soudaine persécution et au meurtre des membres du groupe d'amis.


Bien qu'il ne s'agisse pas de la première parodie d'un genre de film (en fait, bien plus tôt que cela ne peut être vu dans la liste), en plus de ses suites officielles, ce film a donné lieu à la profusion de films utilisant le même ton et à l'utilisation d'éléments de multiples œuvres cinématographiques pour réaliser une parodie, telle que Spanish Movie.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Les 9 avantages d'avoir un sens de l'humour"

2. Le grand dictateur (1940)

Ce vieux film était le premier avec son son et mettant en vedette Charles Chaplin, critiquant la dictature nazie et le fascisme en général. Le protagoniste joue en même temps le rôle de dictateur et de juif persécuté par cela. Plus que rire, on pourrait considérer cela comme une satire ou une comédie dramatique intéressante cela fait de l'humour l'un des problèmes les plus difficiles et les plus tristes du siècle dernier. Curieusement et malgré sa sortie en temps de guerre, le film est généralement bien accueilli et connaît un grand succès.


3. Seul à la maison (1990)

Si nous parlons de Macaulay Culkin, nous finirons probablement par parler de l’un de ses rôles les plus connus: celui de Kevin, protagoniste de ce film. Il s'agit d'un garçon de onze ans oublié par accident par sa famille à la maison à cause de la précipitation à prendre un avion et qui devra protéger sa maison de l'assaut de voleurs, mettre des pièges ingénieux qui rendront la vie misérable pour les criminels . Il y avait plusieurs suites.


Molière de l'humour : Blanche Gardin (Février 2021).


Articles Connexes