yes, therapy helps!
The 14 best Psychology courses (face-to-face and online)

The 14 best Psychology courses (face-to-face and online)

October 28, 2020

Psychology generates a lot of interest at present, and studying this discipline can be an enriching experience. But this profession can be very demanding and, when dealing with people, we psychologists must be well trained and updated , so it is necessary to receive continuous and high quality training.

Luckily, there are some training centers that care about our needs in this regard and give us the opportunity to attend courses with really useful content for the professional needs of our profession.

  • Related article: "The 20 best Masters in Psychology"

The best online and online Psychology courses

In this article we have prepared a selection of the best courses for professionals in Psychology. Some of them are face-to-face and others online so you can do them from anywhere in the world.


Below you can see the list of Psychology courses selected for your special interest.

1. Master in Applied Positive Psychology (IEPP)

  • Center : European Institute of Positive Psychology
  • Location : Online
  • Price : Consult with the center

A very good way to get into the most applied facet of Positive Psychology; This is very useful, since it is often difficult to find training programs that focus on this pragmatic orientation and on the day-to-day routine, instead of just describing the general theoretical principles.

Taking into account the wide range of contexts in which it is possible to apply positive psychology to increase the well-being and performance of people and groups , this online training program is a good option to learn techniques to apply in personal and professional life, both focusing on the intervention in the individual and in the group and relational dynamics in which this may be included.


On the other hand, this course works based on the methodology of "Inverted Classroom", which is based on recorded video content to then use these training materials in hands-on learning sessions using different dynamics.

  • To know more about this course, you can contact the IEPP through this link.

2. Online Course on Emotional Intelligence Training (Mensalus Institute)

  • Center : Mensalus Institute
  • Location : Barcelona
  • Duration : 10 weeks
  • Price : 380€

If you are interested in improving your potential through Emotional Intelligence, the Mensalus Institute offers the Online Training Course on Emotional Intelligence. This course was born with the intention of training participants from all areas in the hands of the best professionals in the psychotherapeutic field.

Students learn and put into practice the essential strategies for the management of thoughts and emotions that allow improving their own well-being. The students also have the monitoring of the tasks by the tutor and benefit from personalized attention. The price of this course is € 380 and lasts for 10 weeks.

In addition, for those people who wish to learn to manage their emotions and improve their communication skills, the Mensalus Institute offers a classroom course on this same subject. This course / workshop helps improve awareness and understanding of thoughts, emotions, attitudes and personal goals to adapt in a functional way to reality and effectively overcome the conflicts that may occur on a day to day basis.

Therefore, those individuals who wish to experience what Emotional Intelligence is in the first person and what are the bases of their training, in this course will discover 12 experiential sessions that will offer the opportunity to test the ingenuity, creative capacity and strategies of more constructive operation.


  • If you want more information, you can find the contact information by clicking on this link.

3. How to intervene in child dissociation (Vitalize)

  • Center : Vitalize
  • Location : On-site
  • Duration : 3 days
  • Price : Consult with center

The course "How to intervene in the dissociation of children" is taught in Pamplona , and aims to train psychologists and other health professionals to master the tools for a better understanding of the needs of patients and communication with them in cases of child dissociation.

Therefore, by the hand of the expert Joyanna L.Silberg, Principal Consultant of Child and Adolescent Trauma of the Sheppard Pratt Health System in Baltimore, prepares students so that they can develop professionally and effectively in these situations, sometimes complex, and gives students the knowledge and tools necessary to distinguish dissociative processes at early ages.

It is an ideal course for all those professionals who work in Psychology centers or in psychological support in the health sector, as well as all those health professionals who perform child therapy functions. This training is face-to-face and will take place from October 26 to 28.

  • If you want more information, you can find the contact information by clicking on this link.

4. Certification Program in Executive Coaching -ACTP- (European School of Coaching)

  • Center : European School of Coaching
  • Location Madrid
  • Duration : Depends on the levels
  • Price : Consult with center

The Human Resources of the companies has an increasingly important role within these , because there are many organizations that are aware of the importance that human capital and the welfare of their workers have for the performance and results of the company.

A methodology that has proven to be successful in getting people to develop their maximum potential and improve their well-being within organizations is coaching.

The European Coaching School (EEC) , a training center that is present in several countries, including Spain, teaches courses in different cities. For example, Madrid, Barcelona or Valencia.

Its training offer is extensive, and one of its most successful programs is Certification in Executive Coaching ACTP, which enables participants to receive accreditation granted by the ICF (International Coaching Federation).

This course aims to prepare students to master the techniques, tools and skills necessary to become coaching professionals and, therefore, can carry out this work of help and support with the maximum guarantees. The course provides skills to develop and manage talent as well as to improve the work environment of companies and to improve the motivation of superiors and workers.

If you decide to do this training, you should know that it has two levels: Cycle I and Cycle II, and the training is taught in three formats: face-to-face, intensive and intensive international.

  • To know more, you can find the contact information of the European Coaching School in this link.

5. Course on Mindfulness and Emotional Management (IEPP)

  • Center : European Institute of Positive Psychology
  • Location : Online
  • Price : Consult with center

This course of the European Institute of Positive Psychology is an excellent option for all those people interested in Mindfulness (or Mindfulness) to be trained in this interesting area of ​​psychological intervention related to the management of the focus of attention and emotions.

It is online mode, so it adapts well to the different schedules of students, and has digitized content with which it is easy to learn. The objective of the course is that at the end, the students have adopted different techniques of Positive Psychology applied to emotional management through what is known today about Mindfulness.

  • To learn more about the course, click here.

6. Legal, forensic and penitentiary psychology (University of Seville)

  • Center : Sevilla University
  • Location : Online
  • Duration : 4 months
  • Price : 855€

This course can be taken at a distance and addresses different topics related to Forensic, Criminal and Penitentiary Psychology , so that prepares students for the practice of the profession as a forensic psychologist, as an expert expert or adviser to the jurist and judge in legal proceedings.

It is an intensive program of 21 ECTS credits, and it is carried out through the virtual platform of the institution. Throughout the academic period, the participants deepen in the tools and knowledge necessary for the preparation of the forensic report in the different jurisdictions (civil, criminal, labor, minors, ...) and its ratification before Courts and Tribunals.

Among its most important lessons, different topics related to criminal and forensic science are studied: gender violence and abuse against women, prison psychology and criminal dangerousness, neuropsychology, forensic abuse and child sexual abuse, psychopathological disorders and forensic repercussions and the Parental Alienation Syndrome, among others. In addition, this interesting course also discusses different practical cases and students perform psychological expert reports.

7. Practical Methodology Course in Sports Psychology and Coaching (UPAD)

  • Center : UPAD Psychology and Coaching
  • Location Madrid
  • Duration : 220 hours
  • Price : 480€

In Madrid we find the UPAD Psychology and Coaching Center, which, in addition to offering psychological assistance services, teaches one of the most prestigious sports psychology courses in Spain .

The "Practical Methodology Course in Sports Psychology and Coaching" aims to train participants and train them in the theoretical and practical skills and competencies necessary for effective and quality intervention in the sports field.

The program is aimed at psychologists as well as those students who are studying the last courses of the Degree in Psychology, so that they can learn to use the techniques and resources necessary for good professional practice . The teaching period is divided into 10 face-to-face sessions (first block) and external practices that take place in a second block of the training. The extension of this course is 6 months.

  • If you want to get in touch with UPAD Psychology and Coaching, you can get more information by clicking here.

8. Specialization Course in Integrated Psychotherapy of Personality Disorders (University of Deusto)

  • Center : University of Deusto
  • Location Bilbao
  • Duration : 1 course (10 ECTS credits)
  • Price : Consult with the center

The University of Deusto, together with the Foundation for Research in Psychotherapy and Personality (FUNDIPP) and the OMIE Foundation offers training for psychologists, therapists and mental health professionals who wish to deepen the different Personality Disorders.

It is a blended course, which gives the possibility of obtaining a university degree from the University of Deusto in Bilbao: "Postgraduate Diploma in Psychotherapy of Personality Disorders".

L The purpose of this program is to train participants in a greater understanding of personality disorders , as well as providing tools and applicable therapeutic phenomenon competencies that can be applied in daily clinical and psychotherapeutic practice. It is intended for psychologists with previous training in psychotherapy and clinical practice.

9. Certificate in Attention Disorders (ADHD): Identification, Evaluation and Treatment (University of Valencia)

  • Center : University of Valencia
  • Location : Valencia
  • Duration : 1 month
  • Price : 300€

The University of Valencia is one of the most recognized Spanish universities, and imparts this Certificate in Attention Disorders (ADHD): Identification, Evaluation and Treatment. ADHD is a behavioral syndrome that has a prevalence of between 5% and 10% of the child-youth population, and it becomes a problem for many students.

This training takes a tour of the basics of ADHD both theoretical and practical , because students learn to use tools and instruments specifically designed for the evaluation of this problem. In addition, they delve into the most effective intervention techniques, which allows them to make a qualitative leap in their professional profile.

10. Superior course of bullying (European Institute Campus Stellae, IESC)

  • Center : European Campus Stellae Institute
  • Location : Santiago de Compostela / Online
  • Duration : 350 hours
  • Price : 1.500€

In recent years there has been a lot of talk about bullying and bullying, a phenomenon that refers to the intimidation of an abuser (and in some cases several abusers) about a victim at school. This phenomenon causes serious consequences for the victim, and the figure of the psychologist is key both in the prevention processes and intervention.

This is why the Superior School Bullying Course of the European Campus Stellae Institute (IESC) was born, It is necessary that psychologists receive quality training that allows them to specialize in this field and acquire the necessary skills to combat this problem. The students of this training carry out extracurricular practices in organizations of great prestige and, in addition, they can choose between several countries of destination to make the most of this training experience.

The educational institution that offers the course has training agreements with companies and institutions around the world, such as UN Women Italian Committee, Federal Executive Commission of the PSOE and the Sustainable Development Foundation (FUNDESO). This course can be done in person or online.

11. Expert in couples therapy (Official College of Psychologists, Madrid)

  • Center : Instituto Colegio Oficial de Psicólogos de Madrid
  • Location Madrid
  • Duration : 100 hours
  • Price : € 1,000 (collegiate)

Couples therapy is one of the most useful types of psychological therapy , and it is not necessary to have received a diagnosis of mental disorder to attend it. What matters is not the individual but the relationship of a couple. The aim of couples therapy is to improve the well-being and health of the courtship or marriage.

The Official School of Psychologists of Madrid offers a training that allows to put into practice those techniques that make a couple improve in the different aspects of their daily life. The formative action delves into the most important topics of couples therapy, so that students prepare to evaluate and intervene on the negative dynamics that can affect a loving relationship and in which many couples are immersed. The purpose of this form of therapy is for lovers to recover what has united them.

12. Practical Course on Child and Youth Psychology (Mensalus Institute)

  • Center : Mensalus Institute
  • Location : Barcelona
  • Duration : 2 months
  • Price : 490€

This training is aimed at psychologists and psycho-pedagogues interested in the evaluation and psychotherapeutic intervention in the approach of cases of children and adolescents, therefore, it is a professionalizing course.

Its methodology is practical and experiential and all the contents are based on real cases of the care center itself , which helps the students to get closer to the reality of the children and adolescents, allowing them to deepen in the necessary aspects to be able to carry out a good professional work. In the different sessions, a variety of assessment tools are used in different cases and different strategies and intervention resources. The great differential, the practice with real cases of the center's own children and youth team, gives students the opportunity to approach real professional practice and acquire the skills and resources necessary to work with in this field.

The Practical Course on Child and Youth Psychology of the Mensalus Institute of Barcelona has a duration of 8 sessions of 3 hours each, and its frequency is weekly.

  • If you want to contact the center, you just have to click on this link.

13. Course in Child and Evolutionary Neuropsychology (Autonomous University of Barcelona)

  • Center : Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Location : Barcelona
  • Duration : 1 month
  • Price : 400€

This face-to-face course, taught at the Autonomous University of Barcelona, provides students with the necessary specialization to be able to dedicate themselves to the field of educational neuropsychology and, for this, it allows students to acquire theoretical and practical knowledge in different topics related to this field.

The purpose of this training is to train future professionals in neuropsychology focused on learning difficulties, so that they are able to detect and intervene in different neuropsychological school disorders such as dyslexia, dysgraphia and dyscalculia, ADHD, generalized developmental disorder and intellectual or high disability. capacities, among others. The program offers the opportunity to develop the necessary functional skills to assist children and people with special educational needs.

14. Mindfulness course to regulate emotions

  • Center : Malaga University
  • Location : Online
  • Duration : Consult with the center
  • Price : Consult with the center

This online course deals with emotional intelligence through Mindfulness. Mindfulness is a millenary practice that has begun to be used as a therapeutic technique since it provides many benefits for emotional well-being. Thanks to the correct emotional regulation and the training of mindfulness, it is possible to treat different problems, such as stress or negative mood. In this course you will learn more adaptive emotional skills, and in this way, you will be able to better understand and regulate your emotional state.


5 Things to Know Before Taking Psychology Courses (October 2020).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 14 meilleurs cours de psychologie (en présentiel et en ligne)

Les 14 meilleurs cours de psychologie (en présentiel et en ligne)

Août 21, 2019

La psychologie suscite actuellement beaucoup d'intérêt et étudier cette discipline peut être une expérience enrichissante. Mais cette profession peut être très exigeante et, quand on traite avec des gens, nous, les psychologues, devons être bien formés et informés , il est donc nécessaire de recevoir une formation continue et de haute qualité.

Heureusement, il existe des centres de formation qui se préoccupent de nos besoins à cet égard et nous donnent la possibilité de suivre des cours avec un contenu vraiment utile pour les besoins professionnels de notre profession.

  • Article connexe: "Les 20 meilleurs Masters en psychologie"

Les meilleurs cours de psychologie en ligne et en ligne

Dans cet article, nous avons préparé une sélection des meilleurs cours pour les professionnels en psychologie. Certains d'entre eux sont face à face et d'autres en ligne afin que vous puissiez les faire depuis n'importe où dans le monde.


Ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir la liste des cours de psychologie sélectionnés pour votre intérêt particulier.

1. Master en psychologie positive appliquée (IEPP)

  • centre : Institut européen de psychologie positive
  • Emplacement : En ligne
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

Un très bon moyen d'entrer dans la facette la plus appliquée de la psychologie positive; Cela est très utile car il est souvent difficile de trouver des programmes de formation qui se concentrent sur cette orientation pragmatique et sur la routine quotidienne, au lieu de simplement décrire les principes théoriques généraux.

Prise en compte du large éventail de contextes dans lesquels il est possible d'appliquer la psychologie positive augmenter le bien-être et la performance des personnes et des groupes , ce programme de formation en ligne est une bonne option pour apprendre des techniques à appliquer dans la vie personnelle et professionnelle, en se concentrant à la fois sur l’intervention dans l’individu et dans le groupe et sur les dynamiques relationnelles dans lesquelles cela peut être inclus.


D'autre part, ce cours repose sur la méthodologie de "Inverted Classroom", qui est basée sur un contenu vidéo enregistré pour ensuite utiliser ce matériel de formation lors de sessions d'apprentissage pratiques utilisant différentes dynamiques.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur ce cours, vous pouvez contacter l’IEPP via ce lien.

2. Cours en ligne sur la formation en intelligence émotionnelle (Institut Mensalus)

  • centre : Institut Mensalus
  • Emplacement : Barcelone
  • Durée : 10 semaines
  • Prix : 380€

Si vous souhaitez améliorer votre potentiel grâce à l'intelligence émotionnelle, l'Institut Mensalus propose un cours de formation en ligne sur l'intelligence émotionnelle. Ce cours est né dans le but de former des participants de tous les domaines aux meilleurs professionnels du domaine de la psychothérapie.

Les étudiants apprennent et mettent en pratique les stratégies essentielles à la gestion des pensées et des émotions permettant d'améliorer leur bien-être. Les étudiants bénéficient également du suivi des tâches par le tuteur et bénéficient d'une attention personnalisée. Le prix de ce cours est de 380 € et dure 10 semaines.

En outre, pour les personnes qui souhaitent apprendre à gérer leurs émotions et à améliorer leurs compétences en communication, l'Institut Mensalus propose un cours en classe sur le même sujet. Ce cours / atelier contribue à améliorer la conscience et la compréhension des pensées, des émotions, des attitudes et des objectifs personnels pour s’adapter de manière fonctionnelle à la réalité et surmonter efficacement les conflits qui peuvent survenir au quotidien.

Par conséquent, les personnes qui souhaitent expérimenter l’intelligence émotionnelle chez la première personne et les bases de leur formation découvriront dans ce cours 12 sessions expérientielles qui permettront de tester l’ingéniosité, la capacité créative et les stratégies de opération plus constructive.


  • Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, vous pouvez trouver les informations de contact en cliquant sur ce lien.

3. Comment intervenir dans la dissociation des enfants (Vitalize)

  • centre : Vitaliser
  • Emplacement : Sur place
  • Durée : Trois jours
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

Le cours "Comment intervenir dans la dissociation des enfants" est enseigné à Pampelune et vise à former des psychologues et autres professionnels de la santé à maîtriser les outils permettant de mieux comprendre les besoins des patients et de communiquer avec eux en cas de dissociation d'un enfant.

Par conséquent, par la main de l'expert Joyanna L.Silberg, consultant principal en traumatologie chez l'enfant et l'adolescent du système de santé Sheppard Pratt de Baltimore, prépare les étudiants à se développer de manière professionnelle et efficace dans des situations parfois complexes, et leur fournit les connaissances et les outils nécessaires distinguer les processus de dissociation à un âge précoce.

C'est un cours idéal pour tous les professionnels qui travaillent dans des centres de psychologie ou dans le soutien psychologique dans le secteur de la santé, ainsi que pour tous les professionnels de la santé exerçant des fonctions de thérapie pour enfants. Cette formation est en présentiel et se déroulera du 26 au 28 octobre.

  • Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, vous pouvez trouver les informations de contact en cliquant sur ce lien.

4. Programme de certification en Executive Coaching -ACTP- (Ecole européenne de coaching)

  • centre : Ecole Européenne de Coaching
  • Emplacement Madrid
  • Durée : Dépend des niveaux
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

Les ressources humaines des entreprises jouent un rôle de plus en plus important dans ces , car de nombreuses organisations sont conscientes de l’importance du capital humain et du bien-être de leurs travailleurs pour les performances et les résultats de l’entreprise.

Le coaching est une méthodologie qui a fait ses preuves pour amener les personnes à développer leur potentiel maximum et à améliorer leur bien-être au sein des organisations.

Le Ecole européenne de coaching (CEE) , centre de formation présent dans plusieurs pays, dont l’Espagne, dispense des cours dans différentes villes. Par exemple, Madrid, Barcelone ou Valence.

Son offre de formation est étendue et l'un des programmes les plus réussis est la certification en coaching de cadres du PTPC, qui permet aux participants de recevoir l'accréditation accordée par la FIC (Fédération internationale de coaching).

Ce cours vise à préparer les étudiants à maîtriser les techniques, les outils et les compétences nécessaires pour devenir des professionnels de l’entraînement et, par conséquent, peut effectuer ce travail d’aide et de soutien avec le maximum de garanties. Le cours fournit des compétences pour développer et gérer les talents, ainsi que pour améliorer l'environnement de travail des entreprises et la motivation des supérieurs et des travailleurs.

Si vous décidez de suivre cette formation, sachez qu'elle comporte deux niveaux: le premier et le deuxième cycle. La formation est dispensée sous trois formats: face à face, intensif et intensif international.

  • Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées de l'European Coaching School dans ce lien.

5. Cours sur la pleine conscience et la gestion émotionnelle (IEPP)

  • centre : Institut européen de psychologie positive
  • Emplacement : En ligne
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

Ce cours de l'Institut européen de psychologie positive est une excellente option pour toutes les personnes intéressées par la pleine conscience (ou la pleine conscience) à se former à cet intéressant domaine d'intervention psychologique lié à la gestion du centre de l'attention et des émotions.

C'est le mode en ligne, il s'adapte donc bien aux différents horaires des étudiants et a un contenu numérisé avec lequel il est facile à apprendre. L'objectif du cours est qu'à la fin, les étudiants aient adopté différentes techniques de psychologie positive appliquées à la gestion émotionnelle à travers ce que l'on sait aujourd'hui de la pleine conscience.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur le cours, cliquez ici.

6. Psychologie légale, médico-légale et pénitentiaire (Université de Séville)

  • centre : Université de Séville
  • Emplacement : En ligne
  • Durée : 4 mois
  • Prix : 855€

Ce cours peut être suivi à distance et aborde différents sujets liés à la psychologie judiciaire, criminelle et pénitentiaire. , afin que les étudiants se préparent à l'exercice de la profession en tant que psychologue légiste, expert ou conseiller auprès du juriste et juge dans les procédures judiciaires.

C’est un programme intensif de 21 crédits ECTS, qui se déroule sur la plate-forme virtuelle de l’établissement.Pendant toute la période universitaire, les participants approfondissent leurs connaissances en outils et connaissances nécessaires à la préparation du rapport de police scientifique dans les différentes langues. juridictions (civile, pénale, du travail, mineures,…) et sa ratification par les tribunaux.

Parmi ses enseignements les plus importants, différents sujets liés aux sciences criminelles et médico-légales sont abordés: violence sexiste et abus contre les femmes, psychologie et dangerosité criminelles en prison, neuropsychologie, abus médico-légaux et abus sexuels sur enfants, troubles psychopathologiques et répercussions médico-légales et le syndrome d'aliénation parentale, entre autres. En outre, ce cours intéressant aborde également différents cas pratiques et que les étudiants réalisent des expertises psychologiques.

7. Cours de méthodologie pratique en psychologie du sport et coaching (UPAD)

  • centre : UPAD Psychologie et Coaching
  • Emplacement Madrid
  • Durée : 220 heures
  • Prix : 480€

À Madrid, nous trouvons le centre de psychologie et de formation de l’UPAD, qui, en plus de proposer des services d’assistance psychologique, enseigne l'un des cours de psychologie sportive les plus prestigieux en Espagne .

Le "Cours de méthodologie pratique en psychologie du sport et en entraînement" vise à former les participants et à les former aux aptitudes et compétences théoriques et pratiques nécessaires pour une intervention efficace et de qualité dans le domaine du sport.

Le programme s'adresse aux psychologues ainsi qu'aux étudiants qui étudient les derniers cours du diplôme en psychologie, afin qu'ils puissent apprendre à utiliser les techniques et les ressources nécessaires à une bonne pratique professionnelle . La période d’enseignement est divisée en 10 sessions en face-à-face (premier bloc) et les pratiques externes se déroulant dans un second bloc de la formation. La prolongation de ce cours est de 6 mois.

  • Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec UPAD Psychology and Coaching, vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations en cliquant ici.

8. Cours de spécialisation en psychothérapie intégrée des troubles de la personnalité (Université de Deusto)

  • centre : Université de Deusto
  • Emplacement Bilbao
  • Durée : 1 cours (10 crédits ECTS)
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

L'Université de Deusto, la Fondation pour la recherche en psychothérapie et la personnalité (FUNDIPP) et la Fondation OMIE offrent une formation aux psychologues, aux thérapeutes et aux professionnels de la santé mentale qui souhaitent approfondir les différents troubles de la personnalité.

Il s’agit d’un cours mixte offrant la possibilité d’obtenir un diplôme universitaire de l’Université de Deusto à Bilbao: "Diplôme de troisième cycle en psychothérapie des troubles de la personnalité".

L Ce programme a pour objectif de former les participants à une meilleure compréhension des troubles de la personnalité. , ainsi que la fourniture d’outils et de compétences applicables aux phénomènes thérapeutiques applicables dans la pratique clinique et psychothérapeutique quotidienne. Il est destiné aux psychologues ayant suivi une formation en psychothérapie et en pratique clinique.

9. Certificat en troubles de l'attention (TDAH): identification, évaluation et traitement (Université de Valence)

  • centre : Université de Valence
  • Emplacement : Valence
  • Durée : 1 mois
  • Prix : 300€

L'université de Valence est l'une des universités espagnoles les plus reconnues et attribue ce certificat en trouble de l'attention (TDAH): identification, évaluation et traitement. Le TDAH est un syndrome comportemental dont la prévalence se situe entre 5% et 10% de la population enfant-jeune et qui devient un problème pour de nombreux étudiants.

Cette formation fait un tour d'horizon théorique et pratique des bases du TDAH. , car les étudiants apprennent à utiliser des outils et des instruments spécialement conçus pour évaluer ce problème. En outre, ils explorent les techniques d'intervention les plus efficaces, ce qui leur permet de faire un saut qualitatif dans leur profil professionnel.

10. Cours d’intimidation de niveau supérieur (European Institute Campus Stellae, IESC)

  • centre : Institut Européen Campus Stellae
  • Emplacement : Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle / En ligne
  • Durée : 350 heures
  • Prix : 1.500€

Ces dernières années, on a beaucoup parlé d'intimidation et d'intimidation, un phénomène qui fait référence à l'intimidation d'un agresseur (et parfois de plusieurs agresseurs) au sujet d'une victime à l'école. Ce phénomène a des conséquences graves pour la victime et la figure du psychologue est essentielle à la fois dans les processus de prévention et dans les interventions.

C’est pourquoi le cours sur l’intimidation à l’école supérieure de l’Institut européen de campus Stellae (IESC) est né. Il est nécessaire que les psychologues reçoivent une formation de qualité leur permettant de se spécialiser dans ce domaine. et acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour lutter contre ce problème. Les étudiants de cette formation exercent des pratiques parascolaires dans des organisations de grand prestige et peuvent, en outre, choisir entre plusieurs pays de destination pour tirer le meilleur parti de cette expérience de formation.

L'établissement d'enseignement qui propose ce cours a conclu des accords de formation avec des entreprises et des institutions du monde entier, telles que le Comité italien d'ONU Femmes, la Commission exécutive fédérale du PSOE et la Fondation de développement durable (FUNDESO). Ce cours peut être fait en personne ou en ligne.

11. Expert en thérapie de couple (Collège officiel des psychologues, Madrid)

  • centre : Instituto Colegio Oficial de Psicólogos de Madrid
  • Emplacement Madrid
  • Durée : 100 heures
  • Prix : 1 000 € (collégial)

La thérapie de couple est l’un des types de thérapie psychologique les plus utiles et il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir reçu un diagnostic de trouble mental pour y assister. Ce qui compte, ce n’est pas l’individu mais la relation d’un couple. L’objectif de la thérapie de couple est d’améliorer le bien-être et la santé de la cour ou du mariage.

L'École Officielle des Psychologues de Madrid propose une formation permettant de mettre en pratique les techniques qui permettent à un couple de s'améliorer dans les différents aspects de sa vie quotidienne. L'action formative approfondit les sujets les plus importants de la thérapie de couple, afin que les étudiants se préparent à évaluer et à intervenir sur les dynamiques négatives pouvant affecter une relation amoureuse et dans lesquelles de nombreux couples sont immergés. Le but de cette forme de thérapie est de permettre aux amoureux de retrouver ce qui les a unis.

12. Cours pratique de psychologie de l'enfant et de l'adolescent (Institut Mensalus)

  • centre : Institut Mensalus
  • Emplacement : Barcelone
  • Durée : 2 mois
  • Prix : 490€

Cette formation s'adresse aux psychologues et psychopédagogues intéressés par l'évaluation et l'intervention psychothérapeutique à l'approche de cas d'enfants et d'adolescents, il s'agit donc d'un cours de professionnalisation.

Sa méthodologie est pratique et expérientielle et tous les contenus sont basés sur des cas réels du centre de soins lui-même. , qui aide les étudiants à se rapprocher de la réalité des enfants et des adolescents, leur permettant d’approfondir les aspects nécessaires pour pouvoir effectuer un bon travail professionnel. Au cours des différentes sessions, divers outils d’évaluation sont utilisés dans différents cas, ainsi que différentes stratégies et ressources d’intervention. La grande différence, la pratique avec les cas réels de la propre équipe d'enfants et de jeunes du centre, donne aux étudiants l'occasion d'approcher une pratique professionnelle réelle et d'acquérir les compétences et les ressources nécessaires pour travailler dans ce domaine.

Le cours pratique de psychologie de l'enfant et de l'adolescent de l'Institut Mensalus de Barcelone dure 8 séances de 3 heures chacune et a une fréquence hebdomadaire.

  • Si vous souhaitez contacter le centre, il vous suffit de cliquer sur ce lien.

13. Cours de neuropsychologie de l'enfant et de l'évolution (Université autonome de Barcelone)

  • centre : Université autonome de Barcelone
  • Emplacement : Barcelone
  • Durée : 1 mois
  • Prix : 400€

Ce cours présentiel, dispensé à l'Université autonome de Barcelone, a pour objectif fournit aux étudiants la spécialisation nécessaire pour pouvoir se consacrer au domaine de la neuropsychologie éducative et, pour cela, il permet aux étudiants d’acquérir des connaissances théoriques et pratiques sur différents sujets liés à ce domaine.

L'objectif de cette formation est de former les futurs professionnels en neuropsychologie centrée sur les difficultés d'apprentissage, afin qu'ils soient capables de détecter et d'intervenir dans différents troubles neuropsychologiques tels que la dyslexie, la dysgraphie et la dyscalculie, le TDAH, le trouble généralisé de développement et les déficiences intellectuelles ou graves. Le programme offre la possibilité de développer les compétences fonctionnelles nécessaires pour aider les enfants et les personnes ayant des besoins éducatifs spéciaux.

14. cours de pleine conscience pour réguler les émotions

  • centre : Université de Malaga
  • Emplacement : En ligne
  • Durée : Consulter le centre
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

Ce cours en ligne traite de l'intelligence émotionnelle par le biais de la pleine conscience. La pleine conscience est une pratique millénaire qui a commencé à être utilisée comme technique thérapeutique car il offre de nombreux avantages pour le bien-être émotionnel. Grâce à la régulation émotionnelle correcte et à la formation de la conscience, il est possible de traiter différents problèmes, tels que le stress ou une humeur négative. Dans ce cours, vous apprendrez davantage de compétences émotionnelles adaptatives et vous pourrez ainsi mieux comprendre et réguler votre état émotionnel.


LGQ: François Fillon, Onfray, Naulleau / Échapper à la pensée unique ? (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes